Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Blind Magic, Inc.

Phone: (916) 349-0555 Fax: (916) 349-0502 View Additional Phone Numbers 4562 Roseville Rd Ste B, N Highlands, CA 95660 http://www.blindmagic.net


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Blind Magic, Inc. offers blinds and shutters services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Blind Magic, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Blind Magic, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Blind Magic, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 29, 1996 Business started: 01/01/1995 in CA Business incorporated 01/30/2014 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractor's State License Board
9821 Business Park Drive, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752
The number is 00826522.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Ben Heaps, Owner Marilee Wigginton, O. Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ben Heaps, Owner
Business Category

Blinds Draperies & Curtains - Retail & Custom Shutters

Products & Services

Blind Magic/Sierra Services specializes in blinds, window coverings & glass door services.


Additional Locations

  • 4562 Roseville Rd Ste B

    N Highlands, CA 95660 (916) 983-5555 (916) 349-0916 (916) 919-8385 (916) 349-0555

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/4/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 4/8/2016 Blind Magic came to my home to clean 4 sets of blinds. During the process an end cap from one set was lost and another was broken. Also a valance clip was lost. The worker did not have replacements for these parts. He took the broken cap back to the shop to get a replacement. Days passed with no contact. Upon my calling them, a different worker was dispatched to mu home but the part brought did not fit or match. He returned to their shop with the promise to return with the proper parts. Days passed so I called and was told by ******* (the manager) that ******** would come out with the new parts. ******** only brought one end cap instead of two. She did bring a replacement for the broken/missing valance clip. ******** said she would drop off the other end cap the next day on her way to work as she lived close-by. That was over a week ago and calls to the shop, talking to ******* and ******** only produces promises each time I call, to bring this cap, the same day and then the next day and so on. This has gone on now for 4 weeks and I see no end to this delaying. This business seems to be run by amateurs who do not care about customer satisfaction and lack honesty.

Desired Settlement: Replace the missing parts by NEW parts.

Business Response:

The cleaning was done on 4/8/2016 and *** complained on 4/11/16 about missing valance clips and 1 end cap. On 4/20/16 ******** came to his home replaced the valance clips and gave him 1 end cap. He then requested a second end cap and we did not have another one to give him at that time.

*** signed a disclaimer on the day of the cleaning (attached) that stated, "Most materials can lose original intensity after long exposure to the sun, & may yellow, discolor, crack, delaminate or come unglued.  Blind Magic is not responsible for any of the above, plus damage due to oxidation, corrosion, rust, rotting, peeling, shrinkage, color fading, etc., which may not be apparent until cleaning and repairs are done.  We accept no responsibility for old, defective, misused or abused merchandise. All repairs will be warranted for 30 days. It is understood that the customer has read, received a copy of this agreement, & understands these conditions."

We provided *** good customer service by returning to his home 2 times to give him that parts he needed at no cost. On 5/4/16 @ 8am ******** put the additional part he requested in his mail box per his request. As stated above parts are brittle due to old age and can break during cleaning. We are not responsible to replace those parts for free but we did for ***. This complaint has no value as we followed through with all his requests.


Consumer Response:

 
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to my concern, and find that this resolution is satisfactory thought not accurate, suffices to close the matter.

Albeit some facts are misrepresented and not fact, in the response, I choose to let it be. This complaint was written originally the night before the part was left in my mail box. That part AGAIN had been promised to be delivered the preceding day but was not. This business promises things on a TIME TO BE basis, but in all cases does not do what they promise.

The parts (end caps) in question; one was lost in the cleaning and one was stepped on in my house and broken. 1+1=2 caps lost to Blind Magic's .............whatever!

 

Guaranteed no more business, while still under the current management, even though we have used them in 5 prior years.


1/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On or about July 1, 2013 I telephonically contacted Blind Magic to determine if they could hang my drapes that appeared to be loose and hanging low to the floor in my great room. I spoke with a person who identified herself as ****** e not further identified (NFI) whereby she indicated she made an appointment for a Blind Magic employee to arrive at my residence between the hours of 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM on July 12, 2013 to see what was involved in hanging my drape since they appeared to be falling off from their rod. I was to obtain a cost estimate for the required work to hang the drapes. On July 12, 2013 at approximately 11:00 AM I again telephonically contacted Blind Magic and again spoke with ****** and stated I had an appointment today with someone from their firm to arrive at my house between the hours of 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM today and review what was required to hang my drape that was falling. ****** indicated she had no paperwork that reflected any such appointment. Being somewhat frustrated that my appointment had been lost and I had lost a full day of work was all a waste of time due to Blind Magic not being able to keep a simple appointment. I then made another appointment through ****** for a Blind Magic employee to come to my residence during the week of August 12th to inspect the work required to hang my drapes. During the week of August 12, 2013 a Blind Magic installer (NFI) came out to my residence to personally view the situation. He got on my ladder and inspected the cornice, the curtain rods and took measurements of the rods and the lengths of the drape. He discussed with me that the best way to hang the drape back up was to first remove the cornice and see if the rod could be reattached to its current rod or if any new hardware would be required on the wall to hold the drapery rod. He stated he would discuss this with the company owner. The Blind Magic representative departed my residence and reported his findings to the owner *** ****es who called me and advised that after discussing the project with the employee who reviewed my project at my home he would have to rent the ladders and have three installers to complete the job and the total cost of the project would be $500. I stated that the price to complete the job seemed reasonable. I was placed in touch with "******" (NFI) who I assumed was their secretary/office manager who asked me to set up a date to have this job completed. ****** asked me if I was in a rush to have this job completed and I stated I was not and let's make a date far enough in advance so all the appropriate preparations could be made i.e., for them to reserve the appropriate ladders to rent, to schedule the appropriate number of installers and for me to schedule another day off from work to be home for this work to be accomplished. I first suggested Labor Day and asked ****** if they were working on Labor Day (September 2. 2013. ****** stated she would have to check to see if the installers were working on Labor Day and would call me back later. About an hour later ****** called me back and advised they were not working on Labor Day so we subsequently agreed to Tuesday, September 3, 2013 the day after Labor Day between 10:00AM and 12:00PM for the Blind Magic installers to hang my drapes. On Tuesday, September 3, 2013 I contacted ****** at Blind Magic at 10:00AM to make sure I was on their schedule. ****** stated she had no paperwork regarding any appointment at my residence. I went over all the facts and she stated she would contact me later. I contacted her about an hour later to see if she found any paperwork regarding my appointment I made approximately three weeks prior. She stated her boss was in a meeting and would contact me when he gets out of his meeting. ****** then contacted me about an hour later. She stated she had found my paperwork and that it was placed somewhere it should not have been and did not know how it got there. She then stated her installers could not come out that day and we would again have to reschedule. This was now the second day of work I had lost. She then stated the installers could come out on Thursday September 5, 2013 between 10:00 AM and 12:00PM to which I agreed. By now I was very frustrated with Blind Magic since this was the second time I had taken off from work and them losing my appointment. I now lost two days of work and I was beginning to question my choice of using a company who could not even properly schedule and maintain appointments. Within about 20 minutes after talking with ****** and making an appointment for September 5th 2013, ******'s boss and company owner *** ***** telephoned me and stated he would like to personally view the project and would be over to my residence within the hour. Mr. ****** arrived within the hour and viewed the windows and fallen drape in question. I showed him that the drape I originally reported was sagging had now fallen to the ground from the wall. I advised Mr. ****** I would like the drape that had fallen to be hung back up. Mr. ****** then measured the height of the window and drape in the same manner his installer had back during the week of August 12th. We agreed that prior to hanging the drape that had fallen the cornice would have to come off to view the condition of the curtain rod that had been holding the curtain prior to it falling to determine the best way he could hang the curtain. I advised *** I was surprised that neither he nor his previous installer ever thought of taking photographs of the project back during the week of August 12th so that discussions on how to proceed with his other installers could have been discussed prior to him driving out to my residence. This would surely have given a more professional appearance as well as something he and his installers could further examine and discuss back at his office prior to coming to my residence. He said he was glad he came out to see the project and his installers would be over on Thursday September 5, 2013 between the hours of 10:00 AM and 12:00 Noon. Mr. ****** never apologized for missing the two previous appointments his firm made with me causing me to lose two days of work. Mr. ****** stated that the project would entail to first remove the cornice and inspect the condition of the rod holding the drape and to either use the same rod or provide a new one in the event the old rod was bent or broken then hang the drape on its current rod or a new one if needed. *** stated this entire project would cost $500. I then specifically asked Mr. ****** at his convenience to provide me with a detailed written estimate of all the costs involved in the project to include labor costs, material costs, ladder rental costs and duration of time to complete the project. Neither Mr. ****** nor his installers ever provided any type of written estimate. Mr. ****** refusal and failure to provide a written estimate became entirely clear later on. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) strongly advises consumers not to accept or do any business or have any service provided by a contractor who does not provide a detailed written estimate of the services he is to provide and to also include the scope of work to be completed and the time frame it is to be completed prior to any work begins. This is so the contractor cannot come later and claim as he did, "This is not what we agreed to." On September 5, 2013 at 10:00 AM I contacted ****** and asked if I was on the schedule to have the work completed at my residence to which she responded I was and the installers would arrive at my residence between 10:00 AM and 12:00 PM. Mr. Heape's three installers subsequently arrived at approximately 11:00 AM. The lead installer was the same individual who came to my house on during the week of August 12th to first review the project. At the time of their arrival I still did not receive any written estimate for the services to be rendered. The installers began by removing the cornice and while removing the cornice another set of drapes located on the far left side of the windows fell to the ground. I now had two sets of drapes that had fallen to the ground. After removing the cornice and reviewing the state of the bent rods the lead installer stated what he would like to do is obtain new rods and attach them to the cornice rather than the wall. In addition he suggested he would like to take down all the other drapes (two additional drapes) and then reattach the cornice. He stated he would now depart and come back at a later date with the appropriate hardware and attach the appropriate drapery rods to the cornice then hang all the drapes up at that time since he could not complete this job at this time. He further stated he would bring a portable steamer to steam out any of the wrinkles in the drapes since they fell to the ground. The installers only reattached the cornice and left the two sets of wrinkled drapes on the floor with the other two sets of drapes still hanging on the wall. The lead installer then pulled out an invoice and asked me what was the price I was quoted. I said $500. The invoice he showed me reflected $500 for the work and a $65 service call charge. This was the first and only time I was provided a written document regarding the cost of this project. He then sated, "What about giving me some money up front so I can at least pay for the rented ladders?" To which I stated what if I give you half of the $500 in good faith? In other words $250 to which he agreed. The lead installer did not ask for any certain amount, it was I who suggested the $250. The lead installer then wrote on the invoice (Invoice #***** with the date 7/1/2013) "Partial payment toward completion" on the invoice along with the amount I paid $250.00. The invoice also stated in the job description area "Service Call Blind Repair - Remove and install cornice box so drapery panels can be reinstalled." Obviously this work as described was not completed since the drapery panels were not reinstalled. At the bottom of the invoice there are signature blocks for the customer to sign after they read the disclaimer and another area for the customer to sign that they agree that the job is completed and the customer approves. I did not sign either block. I was never asked to sign the invoice by the lead installer. The lead installer did not even ask me to sign the invoice because even he knew the job was not completed. The lead installer stated he would return with the curtain rods to hang the curtains to complete the job and will collect the remaining balance upon his return once he had completed the project. He and his installers departed my residence approximately an hour and forty minutes after they arrived. Approximately one hour later after the installers departed my home the owner *** ****es telephoned me asking me why I did not provide full payment. I informed him full payment was not made because his installers did not complete the job. Mr. ****** then replied, "That is not what we agreed to." I informed and reminded Mr. ****** that we agreed the job was to hang the drape that fell to the ground as I showed him when he arrived at my home to review the project on September 3, 2013. Mr. ****** never advised me to what he thought we agreed to only that I should pay him in full immediately regardless if the project was not yet completed. I advised Mr. ****** that he did not complete the job and even his lead installer knew the job was not completed because the lead installer even annotated the invoice that amount paid was paid toward completion of the project and advised me he would collect the remaining balance when he came back and completed the job. Mr. ****** then stated he was not going to argue with me and then dared me to try to find some other installers in the greater Sacramento California area to complete the work or to pay him the remaining balance in full. It was as though Mr. ****** believed there was nobody else that I would be able to find to complete the work. I stated he would get the remaining balance when the job was completed as agreed. I further reminded Mr. ****** his people were supposed to be out at my residence for two previous appointments and his people never showed up for either of the two separate appointments I made with his office and now lost two days of work. Mr. ****** the owner totally dismissed the fact I lost two days of work due to him losing my appointments. I found the owner extremely rude and disrespectful for totally dismissing the fact I lost two days of work because of his inefficiencies. I further stated his office assistant ****** stated she found the paperwork regarding me and my appointment I made. ****** subsequently called me after I spoke with the owner and stated to me she found the paperwork, but that paperwork did not indicate any appointment. I then asked if you found the paperwork that I called and it did not reflect an appointment what did it reflect? She did not answer that question. In an attempt to remind ****** of my call I then asked her if she recalled me calling far in advance and asking to make an appointment on Labor Day and her later calling me back stating they were not working on Labor Day. She said she did in fact recall that conversation. I then stated that it was her that did not write down the appointment I made with her to which she said, "yes". I then stated she should tell her boss *** this information because he thinks I made all this up and I never made an appointment. She said she will tell him. She then called back and stated that her boss Mr. ****** stated that if I want his installers back I would have to pay the full amount. I told her to advise her boss I would never want them back in my house again and I would get other installers to complete the job. It now became very clear to me why the owner never provided me with a detailed fair value written estimate itemizing all charges i.e. labor, material, ladder rentals and scope of work to be completed. It was so the owner could come in later and claim anything he wants to regarding our agreement whereas a detailed written estimate would have reflected exactly what was actually agreed to. I subsequently and immediately obtained a highly recognized professional firm who immediately sat down with me and discussed in detail the scope of the project and provided a very detailed written estimate to which I agreed to. I subsequently paid the firm in full at the completion of the project. When this new competent firm began the work on hanging my drapes they informed me that the cornice was not safely secured to the wall by the previous installers. On December 5, 2013 approximately three months after my last contact with Blind Magic I obtained an invoice in the mail from Blind Magic for what he believes is a remaining balance for the work they never completed. I have no intention in paying this invoice and giving credence to what appears to be Blind Magic's deceitful business practice. I have not heard anything from Blind Magic since I spoke with Mr. ****** on September 5, 2013 who challenged me to try to find another drape installer firm and that had such expertise to complete my project and that he was not sending over his installers until I paid him in full. So to summarize: 1. From the very beginning Blind Magic failed miserably in annotating the dates I called to make an appointment for one of their representatives to come over to my residence and review the project. Not once, but rather they lost my appointment dates on two separate occasions. This caused me to have to lose two days of work. When I brought this to Mr. Heape's attention he totally dismissed it and did not care that his personnel caused me a client to lose two days of work and has never apologized for this inconvenience. His answer to me when this was brought to his attention was, "I'm not going to argue with you." He didn't even care that his front office staff lost my appointments on two occasions and would not even talk about his staff that performed with such incompetence. What owner wouldn't check into this matter? 2. If you review the invoice Blind Magic provided to me you will notice that the date on the invoice is 7/1/2013. The day the Blind Magic installers arrived to my residence was on 9/5/2013 not 7/1/2013 to conduct their work. In fact 7/1/2013 is the day I originally called Blind Magic to set up an appointment for them to come over and review the project to which they later advised they had no paperwork indicating I ever called and even questioned me if I had actually called to make an appointment. This is another miserable failure by the owner. He could not even get the date correct on my invoice and if it wasn't him who wrote this invoice? Who reviewed the invoice before it went out? This lack of attention to detail reflects directly to management. It reflects not being attentive to detail. 3. A further review of the Magic Blind invoice provided to me by the lead installer on September 5, 2013 was the lead installer's hand written note written on the invoice stating, "Partial payment toward completion". This indicates even the installer knew the project had not been completed. In addition, the invoice also reflected in the job description area "Service Call Blind Repair - Remove and install cornice box so drapery panels can be reinstalled." Obviously this work as described was not completed. At the bottom of the invoice there are signature blocks for the customer to sign after they read the disclaimer and another area for the customer to sign that they agree that the job is completed and the customer approves. I did not sign either block. The lead installer never asked me to sign the part of the invoice that reflected the job was completed and the customer approves. The lead installer did not even ask me to sign the portion of the invoice that reflected the work was completed because even he knew the job was not completed. The lead installer went so far as stating he would return with the curtain rods to hang the curtains to complete the job and will collect the remaining balance upon his return once he had completed the project. It is even obvious to the lead installer who knew what the actual scope of the project was, in addition to what constituted its completion and when to collect the remaining balance. So why did Mr. ****** want to be paid in full when the project was not completed? Why did the lead installer know when the project was expected to be completed and Mr. ****** did not know? What did Mr. ****** believe constituted our agreement? He would never admitted it to me. What possible agreement did he think we had other than to hang up the drapes? Why didn't Mr. ****** inform his lead installer he had to collect the full balance from me regardless if the project was completed or not if that's what he believed I had agreed to? How could Mr. ****** possible believe I would pay him in full after his installers departed my house with leaving two sets of 18 foot drapes lying on my floor after an hour and forty minutes of work when he knew the project was to hang the drape? Why would he think the project deserved to be paid in full when his own lead installer knew the project was not completed? This is another total failure by an uninformed, hands-off, out-of-touch manager/owner who has no attention to detail and no communicative skills. There was a total failure in communication between Mr. ****** the owner and his own lead installer and me. 4. Why wouldn't the owner provide me with a detailed written estimate reflecting all the costs involved in the project to include labor costs, material costs, ladder rental costs and duration of time to complete the project prior to beginning work as was requested? This is simple Business 101. A detailed written estimate is something that should not even be something that has to be requested. It should be automatically provided by the contractor and it is by any legitimate contractor. So in the event this owner wants to pull the BBB card and go off on how he has been a BBB member for many years he needs to realize this: The BBB strongly advises consumers not to accept or do any business or have any service provided by a contractor who does not provide a detailed written estimate of the services prior to beginning any work. The written estimate is also to include the scope of work to be completed and the time frame it is to be completed. The reason for such an estimate is basic. This is so the contractor cannot come later and claim as he did, "This is not what we agreed to." The BBB advises such contractors who will not provide a detailed written estimate prior to starting any work is a strong indicator indicative to the firm being involved in possible unsavory and deceitful business practices. Since Blind Magic is a BBB member it now allows me the opportunity, venue and audience not only to place Blind Magic under the microscope to bring to light and out into the open by displaying their questionable activity, but to also give others who are doing their due diligence on whether they want to select Blind Magic and go through the nightmare I have or select a an actual professional, honest, reputable firm who has an educated, knowledgeable, well informed and articulate manager/owner not like that of Blind Magic. Not providing a detailed written estimate prior to beginning any work is a direct reflection that goes directly to the heart of the honesty and integrity of management. 5. It truly appears this job was far beyond the capability of Mr. Heape's firm. I first became suspicious when he told me he had to rent ladders to undertake this job. This suggested to me he probably rarely if ever had a project like mine where he required tall ladders. My suspicions were confirmed when I spoke to his installers when they arrived at my residence and admitted to me they never worked on windows this high or with a cornice as large as mine. It appears Mr. ****** bit off more than he could chew and probably under bid the project and subsequently wanted me to pay for his uneducated mistake. He should stay in his wheelhouse of ability by only installing small curtains over kitchen sinks. 6. I am now glad I did not use Mr. ****** firm to complete the job. I should have never used his firm from my first suspicions. The above summary suggests severe management and leadership problems. 7. All of the above constitutes activity that is intolerable to me. All the above depicts a constant and consistent pattern of ineptness.

Desired Settlement: So three months later Blind Magic is ill advised if they think they are going to get one cent from me. That is the reason for this complaint. There is no way I am paying Mr. ****** any additional money.

Business Response: As hard as we try to help and serve, and, as much as we would like to, we cannot please everyone 100% of the time. We have thousands of delighted customers and clients that we have worked with over the years, and have only had five that have been difficult to work with or please in all that time.

We tried to help this man with his fallen draperies. We were not the original installer, and had not done any work for him before.

These draperies were up about 20 feet in the air and the cornice was huge--very long and wide--thus we needed more than one person to do the job.

There was no way we could have known just what was needed from looking up, standing on the floor, or from looking from a ladder without removing the cornice to see the extensiveness of the damage to the rods.

After taking down the cornice, our installer determined that the rods would have to be replaced to get the job done correctly. We replaced the cornice as it was, and left. That was the last time we were there.

We're not in the habit of name calling and that type of defamation of character.

We are very happy ***** found someone that could do this job.

Business Response:

We are sorry that ***** was inadvertently billed for the invoice total and for the way his request was handled.   Our office manager, who handles all of our appointments and accounts receivable, was out on maternity leave and we had a new person, whom we thought was qualified, working in the office while she was gone.  This person is no longer with us, and we are sorry she did not communicate better with our customers and clients as well as those who work here.

 

We apologize for that billing, as we had no intention of sending that out to him. 

 

We are happy ***** was able to get the job completed by someone else.

 

We are standing on our first response.

 

 

 

(This was sent online to BBB on 6 Jan 2014)

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

***** ** ******


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Blind Magic, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)