This business is not BBB accredited.

Super Shopper Auto Sales, Inc.

Phone: (530) 865-9275 Fax: (530) 865-9285   http://www.supershopperauto.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

On 9/9/2015 this business's accreditation in the BBB was revoked by the BBB's Board of Directors due to its failure to adhere to the BBB requirement that Accredited Businesses meet and abide by the following standards:

  • 1D. Be free of an unsatisfactory rating and maintain at least a B rating at the accrediting BBB and the BBB where it is headquartered, if different.
  • 4A. Upon request, provide BBB with all information required to evaluate compliance with BBB standards. This may include, but is not limited to business name, address and contact information; names and background of principals; business and banking references; licensing and/or professional accreditation; and a complete description of the nature of the business.
  • 5A. Fulfill contracts signed and agreements reached.
  • 5B. Honor representations by correcting mistakes as quickly as possible.
  • 6A. Promptly respond to all complaints forwarded by BBB by:
    1. Resolving the complaint directly with the complainant and notifying BBB, or
    2. Providing BBB with a response that BBB determines:
      • is professional,
      • addresses all of the issues raised by the complainant,
      • includes appropriate evidence and documents supporting the business' position, and
      • explains why any relief sought by the complainant cannot or should not be granted.
  • 6B. Make a good faith effort to resolve disputes, which includes mediation if requested by BBB. Other dispute resolution options, including arbitration, may be recommended by BBB when other efforts to resolve a dispute have failed. BBB may consider a business' willingness to participate in recommended dispute resolution options in determining compliance with these standards.

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Super Shopper Auto Sales, Inc. include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for Super Shopper Auto Sales, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Super Shopper Auto Sales, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 05, 2006 Business started: 04/26/2005 in CA Business started locally: 04/26/2005 Business incorporated 04/26/2005 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

CA Department of Motor Vehicles- Occupational Licensing
8243 Demetre Ave, Sacramento CA 95828
https://dmv.ca.gov/wasapp/olinq2/
Phone Number: (916) 229-3126
LODInfoReq@dmv.ca.gov
The number is 47828.

CA Bureau of Automotive Repair- BAR
10949 North Mather Blvd, Rancho Cordova CA 95670
http://www.bar.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 952-5210
The number is 265505.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Rodrigo Jimenez, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Rodrigo Jimenez, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Products & Services

This company offers used auto sale services.

Industry Tips
Buying a Used Car at a Dealership
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I already have BBB working on a complaint with this company relating to a wrongful repossession of a Jeep this is a sepperate deal altogether. On 3/28/15 I purchased a 2001 GMC truck from Super Shopper this time my husband was there , we did not use the but here pay here we were fiananced through Lobel . While looking at the truck with the sales manager *** my husband noticed the truck we were interested in had 3 tires that were well below the legal ware bar and was told by *** that it was a perfectly legal way to sell a vehicle , we got inside the truck and started the motor and my husband James noticed the ABS light was on as well as the brake light indicating some sort of brake failure and again we were told by *** that it is a perfectly legal way to sell a truck . *** went on ti say that even though it is legal the compant policy is to replace the illegal tires and to fix any brake issue that might have . We decided to move forward with the purchase *** and one of the owners were very impressed with interior work I did on the Jeep we bought from them and asked if I would do some work on a car for them I agreed to do it for $1000.00 to go towards the down payment of the GMC. We went in the office to complete the sale of the 2001 GMC and asked *** for something saying they would fix the brakes and tires he said that since it was company policy that would not be needed . We did the paper work signed the contracts and finished the deal . Super Shopper refused to make any of the repairs to the truck and since we could not afford to fix brakes and tires and it was not safe to drive we returned the truck to lobel the fianance company . On the sales contract for the 01 GMC contract #**** on line 6D Deferred down payment it says $0.00 line 6G cash it says $2000.00 and total down $2000.00 . We gave $1000.00 in cash down and have a signed statement from the sales manager *** allowing $1000.00 as a deferred down for interior work .I have all copies with signitures and was told this is contract fraud

Desired Settlement: Since they lied on a legal contract and after several promises refused to fix the truck we would like a full refund and think they should have to pay the truck off from Lobel since we would have never bought the truck had they told us the truth . In late June we notifed Super Shopper that we would look at legal ways of taking care ofthis since they ignore all our attemps and then 16 days later they wrongfully and illegally repossess our jeep .

8/11/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 1988 Jeep Wrangler from Super Shopper on 10/29/2014 when I took the vehicle home to show my husband he noticed that some of the smog parts were missing and disconnected he also noticed that it was missing 5 lug or wheel nuts that hold the wheels on and the seatbelts were not operative my husband James sent me back to the dealer to show them so they could make the repairs I was told by the salesman *** that at the price I paid Super Shopper would not be making any repairs and he said it was legal to sell the Jeep in this condition . My husband and i started investigating there claims and we posted a negative review on there web site we were right away called by ***** a partner in the dealership I do believe we went down the next day to speak with ***** who was very apologetic and even though they still would not make the repairs ***** said taht since they were not only the dealer but also the lender he would knock off two payments for our trouble we then asked him if we could use those free payments at a latter date ***** happily agreed to our request , skip for ward a few months my husband looses his job we call and ask to use our free payments which would cover May and June 2015 payments . We have a seperate legal issue regarding a 2001 GMC and Super Shopper is very aware we are taking legal action against them and now all of a sudden they repossess the Jeep Wrangler claiming we are behind two payments , the same two payments ***** said he would knock off . Not only do they repossess the Jeep when we were not even late with payment they wont give us a itemized inventory list like the law states they must and because we had just sold two motorcycles to pay bills inside the center console was $4600 in cash from the sale we hadnt had the chance to take the money out before they took it because we were not comfortable walking around with that much cash . We have on several times called , emailed and twice went to the dealership and we cant get any answeres the owner **** will not res

Desired Settlement: I want the Jeep back that we were not late on , we absolutely want our $4600 in cash back and we think they should have to answer for the illegal and unethical way they conduct business .

Business Response:

customer was over 60 days late, we try calling her she never respond. on July 6 we received a notice of storage vehicle(22852 cvc ) that the vehicle was involved in a hit and run and it was towed to a local storage. we call the  storage and they said they had the vehicle since July 3rd 2015 and we had to pay over 750, dollars for storage inclining  towing it  to their facility. so we send 2 employees to pick up the vehicle  from Orland, CA  to Chester CA. we also mail a  the customer a break down of the total amount due, she never call or mail us to  try to solve the issue the only thing she is doing is sending nasty emails and coming with weird thing about the vehicle been bad and missing lug nuts etc. and that they claim they left $4,800.00 in cash  in the glove box.....also who would leave $4,800 in cash on a vehicle after a hit and run????????????   

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:We recieved on 7/12/2015 a certified letter from Super Shopper claiming they have repossessed the vehicle in question claiming $825.00 in repossession fees and $450.00 in transportation the notice that was sent certified mail was dated 7/08/2015 and post marked 7/08/2015 saying the vehicle would be sold in a private sale on 7/22/2015 giving 14 days notice not the 15 days the law requires , Super Shopper even though we asked repeatedly never would give us a list of the itemized personal belongings as the law requires . 
In his responce to the BBB he says we never tried to contact him , we have proof this is a utter lie . Its odd that this all started with a email we sent on 6/26/2015 saying we were going to sue them for the contract fraud and unsafe and illegal condition the 2001 GMC we purchased ( a total sepperate deal ) and then all of a sudden we get this repossession letter 16 days later and since the repo notice we have sent emails to the car lot owner **** on 7/12/2015 twice and then again on 7/13/2015 we also sent manager *** a email on 7/13/2015 . On 7/14/2015 we again sent **** the owner 2 more emails and on 7/15/2015 again to manager *** . On 7/16/2015 and 7/23/2015 we again sent emails to the owner **** , never has anyone ever responded . We called the car lot 3 times on 7/12/2015 to be told each time the person we need to speak with is not there and called the car lot 2 more times on 7/13/2015 to be told once that again the person we need is not there and the second call we were hung up on by a very rude manger *** . We my husband ***** and I physically went to the car lot on 7/13/2015 at around 11:30 am to be told no one from management was there even though we could see *** ,we went back in person again on the 14th at about 1:00 pm to be told again no one was there . We sent the manager *** two texts on his cell phone and sent the owner **** messages through Facebook on 7/12/2015 and 7/15/2015 we also made several comments on there web page asking them to contact us , and after all these attemps they to this date have not once tried to contact us .
Super Shoppers story is seems different they tell the BBB it was impounded tell us it was repossessed . As far as the claims about missing lug nuts we made several trys at getting them to fix what needed to be fixed ans only after making a very negative comment on there web site do they reach out to us and partner ****** as a way to make us shut up gave us a 2 coupons for 2 free payments and I went back on the web site and thanked them , we were able to get a copy of it from there site before they took it down . So when you account for the 2 free payments we were not even behind on payments when the vehicle was either impounded or repossessed , whatever there story is . 
I can prove everything I have said here I have all the unanswered emails and the messages through facebook I have the repo notice that makes no mention of a hit and run I also have the legal sales contract number 3475 dated 3/28/2015 when we purchased the GMC truck that started this whole mess the contract clearly says deferred down payment $0.00 and cash down payment $2000.00 , when we only gave $1000.00 cash down we also have a signed receipt showing I was to do some interior work for them for $1000.00 to be used as a deferred down payment even though the contract says $0.00 .
Again I can prove all of this , now I cant prove that there was indeed $4600.00 in cash in the Jeep but I can prove I sold 2 motorcycles and
I can prove I dont have the money either , Super Shopper refused to give any inventory list at the time of the repo and now claim no cash was there , how can they prove it wasnt . 

Business Response: We received a notice from CHP notifying us that the 1988 jeep wrangler was impound on July 3rd 2015  due to a hit and run, few days later a person came in asking for a title for the same jeep wrangler, claiming that he purchase the vehicle in cash from ****** ********** and he was told that the jeep wrangler was paid in full. And due to the hit and run the vehicle was impounded and stored away. We contact the lake Almanor towing and, they requested current registration and proof of ownership. So we drove to lake Almanor towing and paid the Hugh fee. We return the vehicle to our facility and whiting 24 hours later we send a register letter informing ****** ********** of the total amount due. Customer was also over 60 days late ( no payments for two months) ****** ********* send over 10 emails, non of them requested a payoff or solve the issue her only solution is to give her a Free Title and $4,500 cash.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:On June 24 2015 I sent Super Shopper a email ( I sent copies of this and all emails last week ) telling them that I was going to sue them over the contract fraud and the illegal condition in which they sold me the 2001 *** truck also in the same email I made mention of the shut up money they gave me about the Jeep condition at the time of sale ( shut up money referred to the 2 payment coupons) and I went on to say to avoid going to court and being sued if they, the car lot would give me the title to the 88 Jeep Wrangler and a receipt saying I owed them nothing and $1,750.00 I would settle out of court and drop the whole thing . In there June 25 2015 responce ( the only one to date ) they make no mention of the " late payments " in fact to this date I have received nothing from them no emails , no statement in the mail , no phone calls nothing never any mention from Super Shopper about the so called late payments untill they wrongfully and I believe illegally repossessed the Jeep .
As far as the hit and run again I say the Highway Patrol notice of stored vehicle ( Super Shopper attached a copy on there 2nd responce ) under the catagory titled wreck the officer marked no , there is no mention of a hit and run , no one has ever been charged with a hit and run . I have agreed to a possible sell of the Jeep when it is paid for and I have legal title .
In Super Shoppers last responce they still have not given any kind of excuse for the laws they have broken that has brought this all on .
#1 - The Jeep payment of $215.34 was not due until 7/28/15 about 20 days after they repossessed the Jeep .
#2 - They did not notify the local law enforcement of the repossession within 1 hour as the law requires - violation of this law is criminal
#3 - within 48 hours of a repo they must send out a notice of seizure with a itemized inventory of all personal effect - to date after multiple requests they still have not made any attempt to allow us our belongings
#4 - Under vehicle code 2983.2 they must give at least a 15 day notice of intent to sale - as I have now mention several times they only gave me 14 days 
#5 - On the notice intent to dispose of a vehicle ( the only notice we have received ) why are the payment amounts wrong and why are the late fee amounts wrong.
#6 - AB 1447 was signed by the Govenor and states in part that the dealer in this case must provide a 30 day 1000 mile warranty yet just after I purchased the Jeep I took it back to them and showed them the problems such as the disconected smog parts , the 5 missing lug nuts and the broken seat belt and was told by both **** and *** that since they gave me such a good deal they would not fix anything even though the California state law says they had no choice . 
#7 - Depending on how you interpret the law , Occupational Licensing says beginning January 2015 the dealer could not physically repo the Jeep they would have to use a liecensed repossession agency , violating this law carries a fine of $5,000.00 . The law is the law these are not just my beliefs I have a couple times now laid out a laundry list of laws the dealer has willfully broken and as of yet they have not even tried to answer for them all they do is make unsubstantiated claims that I sold the jeep and it was involved in a hit and run and I was 2 payments behind yet they offer nothing as proof , I sent over 10 emails , several phone messages, a couple face book messages and 2 text messages and in all made mention of the 2 payment coupons and to date they have offered no rebutaul at all they just claim i was behind now that it suites there need . I have receieved via friends that now 3 times the Jeep has been seen driving in town , I have sent 2 demands for the information on the sale of the Jeep and that to has gone ignored . I have made every effort possible to settle this and to come to peaceful resolve that would work for everyone and that to has gone ignored . BBB please somehow make them answer for the laws that have been broken here between the 2 deals the Jeep and the *** I am out about $18,000.00 and I cant afford to sit back and do nothing .


3/10/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My husband ( a100% disabled US Marine) purchased a 2006 ***** Ram from Super Shopper Auto sales in Orland, Ca in January of 2012. He paid about 90% of the total cost of the truck that day, and financed the remaining balance with the dealership. A hand printed coupon book was given to him to send along with each payment. It only took a few months before the truck was paid off in full. Once we sent the last payment and requested the title, we were told it was on the way. After a few weeks with no title, we called and they told us that their DMV person, ***, would be who we needed to call. After several days of calling *** and leaving messages, we were told that the truck had been purchased in Pennsylvania and that they were waiting for the title to be sent from that state. Big red flag..... How can a dealership sell a vehicle to someone when they don't yet have a title for it? They assured us that there were no problems and that we would get the title. After about a month, we finally got the title. Fast forward to Dec. of 2014. My husband and I relocate from Ca to Mo. We go to register the truck in our new state and it shows Super Shopper Auto sales as lien holder! I paid $91.46 to send for a rush title and remove them as lien holders only to have DMV return my paperwork ( but keep my money) with a note stating that Super Shopper Auto Sales needs to release the lien themselves, either by notarized letter or form 227. I have been calling daily for weeks. I have had family call and even go to the dealership. When I do talk to someone, I am told I need to talk to *** ( who refuses to return calls) or that this is my problem and I need to make a trip back to Ca to physically get my paperwork from them. This is our only vehicle, the tags are now expired, we can't register it anywhere until Super Shopper releases their interest. Each day that goes by our fees keep adding up. I am appalled that this dealership is still in business and even more infuriated that they would treat a veteran in this manner.

Desired Settlement: I want Super Shopper Auto sales to release the lien on our vehicle. They need to send a notarized letter on their letterhead by overnight mail to me so that I can send for a rush title and get our vehicle registered. Ideally I would also like them to reimburse any fees I have incurred over this ordeal. If they do not resolve this matter immediately, legal action will be taken.

Business Response: the customer  call  and spooked to on of the sales person regarding her issue, she move out of the state and she lost her title (she  was trying  to apply for a duplicate title with DMV) but she didn't had any luck. she call and ask is we could help her with that, we agree to help her out, and  we had to  verified that she did pay off the vehicle and  that she was the legal owner, also we had to call a notary and fill out a form and we mail it to the customer it took over a week for the whole process. I understand that she wanted every thing over night but it does not work like that. is not the simple..

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because: while I appreciate that Super Shopper Auto Sales did finally send me the paperwork that I needed, the process took much longer than one week. It was more than a month of me calling, family calling and it wasn't until I reported them to the BBB and DMV that I actually got a response. Each time I called, I was always given the run around and told to call and speak to this person or another person or call another day. I was given many excuses. The truck had been paid off years ago, there was no reason it should have taken so long to release liability. Their lack of professionalism has cost me hundreds of dollars and a plethora of frustration. So again.... Thank you for finally coming through with paperwork, but please do not insult me by stating I was uninformed and demanding too much. I did ask you to overnight the notarized release, but you opted to hold onto it for another week before putting it in the regular mail. My trucks tags are now expired for over one month and I had to spend another $100.00 to DMV to rush a title to me. Once that finally arrives, I am facing more fines in this state due to the expired registration. If you all had any integrity, you would offer to cover some of these expenses, but at this point I am just relieved that you released your lien. 

9/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My name is ****** ****** and I bought this 1998 Dodge 2500 Ram V/10 from Super Shoppers Auto Sales. 683 E. Walker St. Orland, Ca 95963 ###-###-#### I was having surgery spinal in a few days cervical spinal fusion he told me the truck was in excellent shape and I ask was the title clear with no restrictions He said yes the rear end was bad & it could not pull my trailer I couldn't do nothing because with spinal surgery you can't get around my wife put new tires on front fixed windshield new brake controller for trailer the truck quit on her going up hill with we got up the morning & took it back to him 6-28-14 & told him what happen he laughed at us & told his brother put supper shopper tags on & we will sell it again to someone else I told him I was broke fixing the truck he laughed again I paid him $ 1200.00 Down $ 695.00 Lic $ 470.00 2 Payments $ 415.52 2 new tires $ 2780.52 Total

Desired Settlement: I want all my money back but you all have the say so so I respect your decision. I couldn't like I said do nothing I was in a neck brace & still is for 6 mos. & 2 yrs for spinal to hell cadabre bone & titanium plate with 2 screws in neck he tool advantage of us & laughed he told us this was not a lemon until DMV told us & it broke.

Business Response: The customer came in and said that he no longer had any use for the trunk. by the way also notice that had problem pulling a 40 foot trailer, then return the keys to one of the employees .and surrender the truck, next day we drove the truck and drove fine we actually went and the lake  and towed a 27’ foot long  boat and it works fine. next day we drove it to a third party mechanic we told him that the customer had problems towing  a heavy load . he didn't find nothing wrong with the truck , everything checked out fine.

5/10/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hi I recently purchased a 2001 Toyota Rav 4 from Super Shopper Auto sales in Orland California. The salesman were friendly but very aggressive in their sales tactics but I purchased the vehicle anyway because of it's size and fuel economy. They assured me that it was in perfect condition because they had done a 112 point inspection and it had passed smog. Well after getting it home I noticed a loud screeching coming from the engine compartment that was barely audible at first but grew with more intensity. I had it diagnosed after the idle started getting rough at stop lights and it turned out to be the idle air control motor and throttle body. The mechanic at the shop said not to worry about it yet and to call super shopper. I did so and the gentleman on the other line was rude and barely understandable but I made out the fact that there was no mechanic available for a few weeks. I proceeded to make an appt. They did not hold true because when I arrived there was no mechanic available. I have let this problem continue but a few days later I noticed a blue smoke emanating from the exhaust on first start up which was diagnosed as broken valve seals which will go unnoticed at a smog check but will effect emissions and engine life. I would like super shopper to reconcile these issues by either fixing one of the problems at no charge or take a considerable discount off of my bill. I am spending upwards of 5600$ on this vehicle and it has almost 200,000 miles on it already. I feel like I could have gotten a much better vehicle somewhere else. I am the father of a 3 year old son and work a full time job I can't afford to be spending huge amounts of money on this vehicle when i am still making payments on it. I hope this will be resolved in the best manner for all parties involved as soon as possible

Desired Settlement: I would like Super Shopper to either replace the bad parts on my vehicle at no charge to me personally or take a considerable amount of money off of my bill so I may have the means to get the vehicle fixed myself. Or get me into a different vehicle worth the same amount or a little more.

Business Response: The consumer came and we let him know that when you buy a car with 200,000 miles on it things tend to break down here and there from wear and tear. I offered the consumer a program that we have which gives them a three year warranty for the car. The program works where the consumer brings the car to us if it needs repair and we cover 50% of the bill. I am now waiting for the consumer to call us and set up a date. I thought the complaint had been resolved.

4/22/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We paid off our truck we purchased at Super Shopper Auto Sales in July of 2013. It was privately financed and they held the title until we paid it off. I called **** in July after our last payment was made, he told me he saw that the last payment was paid and would send us title. I gave him our home address to have it sent to, but it was never sent. Its almost been 6 months, still no title. I call all the time leaving messages for Mike or someone who can help me and no one ever calls me back. I just want the title sent to me.

Desired Settlement: Title to be sent to our home address. *** ********* ****** ******* ** *****

Business Response: Company states the title was sent to the address provided by the customer on the credit application form. Apparently the title was not delivered and was returned to the DMV. After the title is issued to the customer by DMV we can not control it. We advised the customer to return to the DMV to retrieve the title, and the customer now has the title. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Consumer Response: Consumer states that they received their title and the complaint has been resolved.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Super Shopper Auto Sales, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)