Key Staff

  
     

Key personnel in BBB's major departments are available to assist in a variety of ways:



Benjamin Barbour
Charity Accreditation and Advertising Review Specialist - bbarbour@richmond.bbb.org


Suzana Boykin

 Accreditation Representative - sboykin@richmond.bbb.org


Betty Bullock
Operations Team- bbullock@richmond.bbb.org


Pete Chavis
Business Relations Team - pchavis@richmond.bbb.org


Erin Denning
Business Relations Team - edenning@richmond.bbb.org


Thomas J. Gallagher
President & CEO - tgallagher@richmond.bbb.org


Debbie Grant
Bookkeeper - dgrant@richmond.bbb.org


Lisa Gewin
Business Relations Team - lgewin@richmond.bbb.org


Tom Gelozin
Controller- tgelozin@richmond.bbb.org


Barbara Homiller
Senior Vice President- bhomiller@richmond.bbb.org


Beth Hyde
Business Relations Team- bhyde@richmond.bbb.org

Veronica Jones
Operations Team- vjones@richmond.bbb.org


Devan Mann
Operations Supervisor - dmann@richmond.bbb.org


Brenda Martin 
Business Relations Team - bmartin@richmond.bbb.org 


Pat Palmer
 Accreditation  Representative - ppalmer@richmond.bbb.org 


Nancy Rivero
Executive Assistant to CEO - nrivero@richmond.bbb.org 


Andre Ruffin
Business Relations Team - aruffin@richmond.bbb.org


Jack Saunders
ElderFraud Program Manager - info@richmond.bbb.org


Joe Schwartz
Vice President - jschwartz@richmond.bbb.org 


Crystal Sekerdy
Systems Coordinator - csekerdy@richmond.bbb.org


Olivia Smith
Operations Team - osmith@richmond.bbb.org


Lloyd Squier
Business Relations Team - lsquier@richmond.bbb.org


Emilee Stevens
Operations Team - estevens@richmond.bbb.org

Tom Veazey
Special Projects- tveazey@richmond.bbb.org


Jennifer Via
Operations Team - jvia@richmond.bbb.org 


Jerry Williamson 
Business Relations Team - jwilliamson@richmond.bbb.org