BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Central Virginia

BBB Accredited Business since

Trademark Branders

Phone: (804) 873-4042 P O Box 1601, Midlothian, VA 23113 http://www.trademarkbranders.com View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Trademark Branders meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Trademark Branders include:

  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Trademark Branders
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: March 20, 2008 Business started: 01/01/2008 in VA Business incorporated: 02/16/2012 in VA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Michael G Lynn, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael G Lynn, President
Business Category

Golf Equipment & Supplies - Retail Mail Order & Catalog Shopping Sporting Goods - Retail Clothing - Retail Advertising Specialties Golf Carts Golf Equipment & Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturers Sporting Goods - Wholesale & Manufacturers Flags & Banners - Manufacturers Supplies Promotional Products - Non-Wearable Promotional Products Promotional Products - Wearable Online Retailer Flags & Banners

Alternate Business Names
TM Trademark Golf Trademark Golf, LLC

Additional Locations

  • P O Box 1601

    Midlothian, VA 23113

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

10/10/2012 Delivery Issues
10/3/2012 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered my travel golf bag on 9/4/12 online with Trade Mark Golf. I received an email confirmation that my order was being processed on 9/6/12 by Trademark Golf. My credit card was charged with the cost of the bag plus shipping. Trade Mark's confirmation email also indicated I could call if I had any question about my order. The week of September 10th I called Trademark Golf on 2 separate days to check on the status of my order. Both times I received an answering machine and was told to leave a message. I left a message with my order number and inquired about status of delivery. I asked that someone please call me back. I called early in the week and called again yesterday. Still there has been no response. I emailed for the second time yesterday and still no response. Is Trade Mark Golf a bogus company? Is Trade Mark Golf out of business? This is very poor customer service and I suspect Trade Mark sadly may be bogus. Please advise so that I can either get my bag delivered promptly or refund my money. Thank you.

Desired Settlement: The courtesy of a timely response by Trade Mark Golf. My golf travel bag delivered by September 21 or a refund.

Business Response: After speaking to **** **** on 10/3/12 he stated the customer was issued a refund due to bag being on back order.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

8/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service