5/27/2016 Like most folks, I leave reviews for a company when they make my life a lot more miserable and I feel like they aren't doing enough to fix the issues that they caused. On the other hand, when a company goes above and beyond and I am amazed by their actions, I like to share that with others. I've been with Capital One(Credit Card) for 6-10 months and they have been wonderful. They're easy to get a hold off, there banking app is fantastic and they have helped me make my life a lot more manageable. Thank you Capital One!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by A. G. on 5/27/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
4/1/2016 Great service, good rates, reasonable fees, and always a pleasure do deal with. Highly recommend, especially for those trying to build credit.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. W. on 4/1/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
2/23/2016 Capital One, hands down, has the best customer service out of any credit card I have ever had. They are very good. I only have positive experiences with them and they are always willing to help you out when you need it. I recommend Capital One above any other credit card company out there.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by S. P. on 2/23/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/10/2015 My name is Amy S*** and I live in *** ***** **. Capital One was here for me when I tried to rebuild my credit by purchasing a secured credit card with a account balance of $200. Their customer service department went above and beyond their duties. They were always very friendly and courteous to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is rebuilding their credit.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by A. S. on 12/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people did not find this review helpful.
6/10/2015 I must say that capital one is the best credit card company. Capital one goes up and beyond their jobs and helping customers. Customer service and fast and convenience and make sure they solve the issue or situation before you leave them.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by sade n. on 6/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 6 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2