BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Fast Loan Fast

Find a Location

(775) 200-1525 (Disconnected)View Additional Phone NumbersPO Box 3540, Silver SpringsNV 89429-3540http://www.fastloanfast.comView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Fast Loan Fast is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Fast Loan Fast's rating include:

  • 887 complaints filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 879 complaints filed against business.
  • Failure to be transparent about ownership, location, or products/services offered.
  • Business has failed to resolve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complaints.

According to information in BBB files, it appears this business is not located in northern Nevada. The actual physical location of this business is currently unknown.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

887 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues883
Problems with Product / Service4
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 887

Additional Complaint Information

BBB files indicate that this business has a pattern of complaints from consumers alleging the business withdrew money from consumers' bank accounts without authorization.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Fast Loan Fast

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (887)
05/31/2013Billing / Collection Issues
05/06/2013Billing / Collection Issues
04/29/2013Billing / Collection Issues
04/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues
04/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues
Page 1 of 2
10/01/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

I applied for a loan with *************** and my checking account was debited $30.00 on 12/21/2012. I never received a loan from the company and there was no explanation from the company as to why they debited my account. I wish to request a refund of $30.00

Desired Settlement
$30.00 placed back into my account.

09/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

This company claims I applied for a payday loan on line. I never did. They continue to take $30 from my Checking Account every four months or so. They make up a check number, and put through a fake check. I always put a stop payment on these transactions, but they continue to mess with my finances. The phone number listed for their company when they pull funds from my DDA account is 775.376.7646. If you call that number, a recording tells you there is a high call volume and they will transfer you to voice mail. After the transfer you get a busy signal. It is IMPOSSIBLE to get ahold of this company. If you google the phone number I just listed, it comes up with several complaints of them doing this to others. Payday loans should be illegal, they prey on the poor and trusting. I haven't had one since May of 2011, and am paying for it constantly, from "businesses" getting my informations from the internet. Please shut this company down, or look up the phone number I provided. There are several complaints against this company. They are stealing from us.
Product_Or_Service: No product was requested, scam business
Order_Number: N/A
Account_Number: N/A

Desired Settlement
I want them to stop taking my money. I have to pay a $15 stop pay fee each time they do this. I have had to do this four times.

09/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

this company took an unauthorized $30 out of my checking account at ********************* credit union on june 20, 2013. i went online to to inquire about a payday loan and entered my information; but I never recieved a loan from them. my credit union will not refund my $30 back and gave me the phone number of 775-376-7646 to call to dispute the charge. This line is disconnected. I researched the internet and found others have experienced the same thing (more than once). I found this phone number 775-200-1525 which was disconnected and that a man named *********** is suppose to be the owner of this company.
Product_Or_Service: Online PayDay Lender

Desired Settlement
I want my money back and my information erased from their database. I want this company shut down alown with all of their "dba's= doing business as companies". I do plan on seeing if I can file a police report and change my bank account information.

08/27/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

There have been two charges made on my checking account of $30 each that I didn't authorize. I tried emailing the company and calling both numbers that I have which I have included in order to get the charges reversed. I want a refund of both charges. They were fraudulent that I have: support@fastloan4me.comphone numbers that I have************** and ************

Desired Settlement
Both charges refunded: a total of $60

08/27/2013Billing / Collection Issues
Page 1 of 176

Industry Comparison| Chart

Payday Loans

Additional Information


According to information in BBB files, the domain name of was created on January 3, 2013.

The domain name of was created on February 14, 2013.

BBB file opened: 01/30/2013
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Nevada Division of Financial Institutions
2785 E Desert Inn Rd STE 180
Las Vegas, NV 89121-3692
(702) 486-4120

Business Category

Payday Loans

Alternate Business Names, Loan4utoday,,
Mail Returned

As of February 19, 2013, U.S. Mail sent to PO Box 3540, Silver Springs, NV 89429 has been returned marked "Refused".

Industry Tips

3 Locations

  • 4729 Argonne Street 

    Newark, DE 19714

  • 222 E 33rd St 

    Paterson, NJ 07504

  • PO Box 3540 

    Silver Springs, NV 89429-3540(866) 986-9726
    (775) 200-1525

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Northern Nevada. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Fast Loan Fast is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (866) 986-9726 (Disconnected)

Additional Web Addresses


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


As of July 30, 2013, BBB Serving Northern Nevada began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Payday Loans


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.