BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Fast Loan Fast

Phone: (775) 200-1525 (Disconnected)

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

887 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues883
Problems with Product / Service4
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints887

Additional Complaint Information

BBB files indicate that this business has a pattern of complaints from consumers alleging the business withdrew money from consumers' bank accounts without authorization.

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (887)BBB Closure Definitions
05/31/2013Billing / Collection Issues
05/06/2013Billing / Collection Issues
04/29/2013Billing / Collection Issues
04/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues
04/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues
Page 1 of 2
10/01/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I applied for a loan with *************** and my checking account was debited $30.00 on 12/21/2012. I never received a loan from the company and there was no explanation from the company as to why they debited my account. I wish to request a refund of $30.00

Desired Settlement
$30.00 placed back into my account.

09/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
this company took an unauthorized $30 out of my checking account at ********************* credit union on june 20, 2013. i went online to www.fastloans4me.com to inquire about a payday loan and entered my information; but I never recieved a loan from them. my credit union will not refund my $30 back and gave me the phone number of 775-376-7646 to call to dispute the charge. This line is disconnected. I researched the internet and found others have experienced the same thing (more than once). I found this phone number 775-200-1525 which was disconnected and that a man named *********** is suppose to be the owner of this company.
Product_Or_Service: Online PayDay Lender

Desired Settlement
I want my money back and my information erased from their database. I want this company shut down alown with all of their "dba's= doing business as companies". I do plan on seeing if I can file a police report and change my bank account information.

09/03/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company claims I applied for a payday loan on line. I never did. They continue to take $30 from my Checking Account every four months or so. They make up a check number, and put through a fake check. I always put a stop payment on these transactions, but they continue to mess with my finances. The phone number listed for their company when they pull funds from my DDA account is 775.376.7646. If you call that number, a recording tells you there is a high call volume and they will transfer you to voice mail. After the transfer you get a busy signal. It is IMPOSSIBLE to get ahold of this company. If you google the phone number I just listed, it comes up with several complaints of them doing this to others. Payday loans should be illegal, they prey on the poor and trusting. I haven't had one since May of 2011, and am paying for it constantly, from "businesses" getting my informations from the internet. Please shut this company down, or look up the phone number I provided. There are several complaints against this company. They are stealing from us.
Product_Or_Service: No product was requested, scam business
Order_Number: N/A
Account_Number: N/A

Desired Settlement
I want them to stop taking my money. I have to pay a $15 stop pay fee each time they do this. I have had to do this four times.

08/27/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
There have been two charges made on my checking account of $30 each that I didn't authorize. I tried emailing the company and calling both numbers that I have which I have included in order to get the charges reversed. I want a refund of both charges. They were fraudulent charges.email that I have: support@fastloan4me.comphone numbers that I have************** and ************

Desired Settlement
Both charges refunded: a total of $60

08/27/2013Billing / Collection Issues
Page 1 of 176

Industry Comparison| Chart

Payday Loans

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.