Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Bowser Automotive Inc

Phone: (412) 469-2100 Fax: (412) 469-8560 1001 Clairton Blvd, Pleasant Hills, PA 15236 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.powerofbowser.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers sales & service of new & used cars.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Bowser Automotive Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Bowser Automotive Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Bowser Automotive Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 01, 1983 Business started: 04/01/1983
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Pennsylvania Department of State
206 North Office Building, Harrisburg PA 17120-0029
http://www.dos.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/licensing/12483
Phone Number: 717-787-8503
RA-BPOA@pa.gov
The number is BR025341.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Gary Semanchek, Director of Sales Mr. Gary K Bowser, President Megan Erney, Marketing and Public Relations Manager Ms. Stacy Smith, Secretary/Treasurer
Contact Information
Principal: Gary Semanchek, Director of Sales
Related Businesses
Bowser Automotive Inc Bowser Cadillac Bowser Hyundai LLC
Business Category

AUTO DEALERS - NEW CARS AUTO DEALERS - USED CARS TIRE DEALERS ALTERNATORS & GENERATORS-AUTO REPAIR AUTO BODY REPAIR & PAINTING AUTO DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE AUTO ELECTRIC SERVICE AUTO INSPECTION STATIONS AUTO REPAIR & SERVICE BRAKE SERVICE AUTO OIL CHANGE & LUBRICATION SERVICE MUFFLERS & EXHAUST SYSTEMS RADIATORS - AUTO TRANSMISSIONS - AUTO AUTO REPAIR - WINDSHIELD, GLASS SHOPS

Products & Services

Bowser Automotive Inc sells the following brand(s): Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Hyundai, Nissan, Subaru

Alternate Business Names
Bowser Pontiac Inc Power of Bowser
Industry Tips
Auto Repair Auto Service Contracts

Additional Locations

  • 1001 Clairton Blvd

    Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I took my 2014 Nissan Rogue to Bowser for the repair and replacement of my malfunctioning radio and backup camera...after checking my suv, The rep at bowser (where I also purchased my vehicle brand new) told me a new consol would need to be ordered and the entire unit would need replaced, no need to worry though it would be covered by my warranty... I took my car back they replaced it, I called ****** to update my radio only to find out my radio and camera were from 2013 and belonged to someone else! They were used parts! I spoke with the manager at bowser he confirmed that the new parts would have cost too much so they used old refurbished in my auto! I did not purchase a refurbished vehicle from bowser or Nissan, this was never disclosed, they devalued my car, and the parts they put in do not even look the same.

Desired Settlement: Replace the refurbished junk they put in my car with new parts as they claimed they were doing

Business Response:
 Mrs. ******** concern with her vehicle was with the radio and back up camera and was diagnosed to be an internal malfunction in the radio unit. As Nissan standard procedure, we ordered a replacement radio unit by the vehicles specific part number. It is standard procedure for Nissan to ship a refurbished unit for replacement. The radio unit was replaced and Mrs. ******** concern was corrected to Nissan standards, Unfortunately it is out of the dealers control to what Nissan considers a replacement part, how ever weather it is a new or refurbished replacement part, we made sure that Mrs. ******** original concern was corrected and addressed. 

12/14/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: May 13th 2015, I took my 2008 Nissan Pathfinder to the dealership/service center per compliant of persistent shaking and vibration during driving and when at standstill. This was a problem I was familiar with because prior to this date, I had similar problem which resulted in my transmission going bad on me while driving about a year before this date. I had a year warranty on the vehicle`s transmission and call the dealership to complain about the recurring problem which was a prelude before the transmission went bad the first time. Took the vehicle to the service center and was told they couldn`t duplicate my concerns about it being a transmission problem. Took the vehicle home and the problem persist. By early August of 2015, the problem was getting worst and I called the dealership and they persisted in telling me it wasn`t the transmission. Due to my previous experience with Nissan on warranty issue, I left the vehicle with the service center until they could duplicate my concerns. July 29th, 2015, the service center called me and told me my transmission was bad again. This is a known problem with this product from Nissan which I believe they are more aware of than myself. I was told my warranty was in good standing and all repairs would be covered. I was given a rental car and was told to expect a call as soon as the repairs was done. A couple of days after, I got a call from the service center telling me Nissan corporate would only pay $2000 out of the $4,412.83 necessary to replace the transmission since my warranty was expired. My warranty does not expire until 20th of September. This was confirm by the service center and they could not explain to me why this was happening. The customer rep told me they would be making call to their regional office to inquire what it was all about. He call me the next day telling me Nissan corporate told them my warranty coverage starts on the very first day the vehicle was towed into the service shop. The service center denied knowledge of the change in coverage but told me there was nothing they could do. The service center gave me a date and now was telling me Nissan corporate dictates the date. They kept passing the buck to Nissan corporate whom I called and they also were passing the blame on the service center. When I insisted on the service center honoring their warranty coverage, they took their rental car off me and I had to go get a rental out of pocket. Two weeks into this disagreement, the rental car was costing me so much since I didn`t have any other means of transport to work or otherwise. The manager of the service center later agreed to pay about $1200 out of the cost allocated to me. The rental car was given back to me and I had to pay $1201.80 for the transmission replacement. This is consistent on how the first transmission repair was delayed until I had to pay almost 80% of the initial replacement and I can`t believe they would actually use a similar ploy in making me pay for these repairs inspite of all the precaution I took.

Desired Settlement: I want a refund of my $1201.80 included in the repair/replacement cost because my warranty was valid and if not valid the service center should be held responsible for false information. I also want a refund for the cost of two weeks rental car which was all in result of their leaving me stranded and not standing by their warranty date or coverage. Thanks.

Business Response:

The customer brought his 2008
Pathfinder to us on 7/29/2014 with a failed Radiator and failed Transmission.

The vehicle had 97,961 miles on
it at that time.

Even though the vehicle was out
of warranty at that time, Nissan covered the repair under a Special Policy.

The customer had to pay a
$3000.00 deductible.

 

All Parts and Labor carried a 12
month/12,000 mile warranty.

 

The vehicle returned to us on
8/7/2015 ( 9 days beyond the 12 month warranty) with a failed Transmission and
failed Radiator.

At first, Nissan refused to
cover any of the repair.

After much persistence from us
(Bowser) – Nissan agreed to cover the cost of the transmission only.

The customer had to pay for the
Labor,Radiator and associated Parts.

As a dealer,we discounted the
“customer pay” portion as much as we could.

 

We feel that Bowser did as much
as possible for this customer  - it was Nissan that  decided to cover
only the Transmission.


Consumer Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Bowser seems to be blaming Nissan for covering only the transmission when they took the warranty to them.

This warranty per Bowser at the time of me bringing the vehicle into the shop on 08/07/2015 was still valid and per their admission the vehicle was still covered until 09/20/2015 but Nissan would not honor their end of it.

In essence, Bowser did believe my warranty was still valid, they confirmed the validity of the warranty on the said date but Nissan told them otherwise. In true sense of the word, Bowser seems to be right. how can my warranty begin on the first day I initially towed my truck into the shop for repair ( 29th of July 2014). Even to the lame man on the street, this is far fetched. They couldn`t even have diagnosed the problem or issue with the truck. It also took them some time to get and install the parts per their own admission. So, how can my warranty start on the day I brought my broke down truck into the shop?

Bowser told me my warranty was valid until September 20th 2015. That was a year from the date the repair was completed on my truck (September 20th 2014).

If Bowser couldn`t know or tell the exact date my warranty was suppose to expire, not withstanding Nissan`s strange practices, how could I, the novice customer be held responsible for information furnished to me by my trusted auto repair company "Bowser"? Aren`t they suppose to dispense truthfully, reliable information to their customer?

Regards,

****** ********

Business Response: On Fri, Dec 4, 2015 at 4:29 PM, Gary S******** <****************************> wrote:

Not sure on how to respond to this, Mr. ******** has a valid point.

Bowser Nissan is a franchise of Nissan North America, we the dealer and all our personnel do not dictate what is or is not warrantable

We simply follow Nissan North America’s warranty policy’s and procedure as well as all guidelines that follow.

In this case with Mr. ********, Bowser Nissan was under the understanding that any repairs warranty or not hold

a parts and labor warranty for 12 months or 12,000 miles from the date of installation or purchase, whichever is earlier

Not the date in witch vehicle arrived at dealer. However we as the dealer have to follow Nissan North America’s decision.

We are sorry for Mr. ********’s situation.

I do hope I was able to be of help in this matter

Thank You

Gary S********

Director of sales

Bowser Automotive

###-###-####

Consumer Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

 

Dear Mr. **********

I`m not sure what to make of your response to my query. If Nissan Bowser simply follows the guidelines and warranty policy of Nissan  North America, would it be safe to surmise Nissan North America did not honor their end of the warranty?

And talking about the warranty, I can see we are now shying away from the initial reason for not honoring the full warranty, which was 12 months warranty coverage. Nissan Bowser is now talking about mileage. I would respectfully ask that you check the mileage of the vehicle when it was brought in, it was 109402.  Roughly about 500miles shy of the expected 12,000 miles you were talking about.

None of the two criteria for partial warranty fits my case so I`m not sure why we are using either as an excuse. Please I would like for someone to please rectify this issue. If you truly believe in the service and words to provide and give to your customers, please stand by them. Thanks.

Regards,

****** ********

7/7/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a truck from power of bowser and the truck came with a programmer and a full exhaust installed from the dealer. Few months later truck broke down took the truck to a dealer in ********** and the dealer denied the warranty saying it would not cover the defect that occurred because it had a tuner installed . (Even though the tuner was not the problem) so I ended up with a 12,950.66 bill because the warranty did not want to cover it.. I called the dealer that I bought the truck from in ** to get a hold of the manager (**** ***** and it's been over 2 months.. Not a single phone call back to me .. I left him countless of messages and no return...

Desired Settlement: Since the truck was sold with the modified parts on it they have to pick up the bill because it's their fault the warranty denied to pay for the damages.... I need a full reimbursement or at least $12,000 I didn't even drive 6k miles and it broke down. Wtf.

Business Response: To whom it may concern:

My name is ***** ***** Sales Manager at Bowser.  I am responding to Mr. ******** complaint in which he disputes that Bowser owes him $12950.00 due to the repairs that were needed on his 2013 Chevy Silverado 3500.  Mr. ********’s complaint reads to me like this should be a dispute between the manufacturer and himself instead of with this dealership.  He states in his complaint with you, that the tuner and full exhaust was installed by this dealership.  My response to that claim is that this is a false statement. There were no aftermarket accessories installed on this vehicle at any time while this vehicle was in our possession.  He also makes a claim in his statement to you, that the installed accessories on this vehicle had NO bearing on the issue that he had with the engine but that the claim was denied because it was a component on the vehicle.  This vehicle was service and reconditioned as all pre-owned vehicles are here at Bowser prior to all sales and at no time was there any indications that there were any mechanical problems with this vehicle. 

We also do not know that nature of use that Mr. ******** used this vehicle during the time between his purchase and the time of the incident.  There are many circumstances that could have contributed to the mechanical failure of this vehicle.  In conclusion, as stated earlier, this seems to be an issue that GM needs to address with Mr. ******** not Bowser Automotive.

***** ****
Sales Manager

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Here's what I have to add:  if that was true about the aftermarket parts not being on the truck why was I blowing you up by calling everyday trying to get you and ***** to come to a resolution which you shorted me 490 dollars for the registration which took you one month to pay that back. And I have a copy of the check so you can't say that's not true and the fact that the truck came with the full exhaust,  computer(tuner) and intake.  I smoggy the truck the day  after I got it. So I had no time to put those parts on there... I called and talked to you and ***** about this.and I did.no ask for money not even once but I did tell u it would cost a fortune to put the truck back to stock.... I have call logs on my phone showing every call I made.. I will get a lawyer to handle this. It's rediculous what you guys are doing out there. And even if I have.to spend double that I pay for the truck I will make you guys pay for it. It's been over 2 months that I have been calling you ***** **** and trying to get a hold of any other manager at that location. And everyday calling leaving voice mails and you can't even return 1 phone call.  Wtf. Please telle what does that say about you or the business  you are running..   the person I bought the truck for had it delivered right the next day.  This truck was delivered to *******  **********  @2am  10am same day I had it smogged.  9pm the truck was delivered to the customers house. Which is good friend of mine.. so I have the smog papers with the date and time info at the dmv   and the person who I bought it for to vouch for me .  How can you sit there and say it was a lie?  But you know what, karma is a b****.   I have contacted GM customer service and they are doing an investigation  in this case.  Everyone including online forums are outraged with this situation.  

5/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/6/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a used 2011 Sierra GMC pick up truck in July of 2014 and was given a card from my salesman **** ****** which stated that I would receive a free oil change and free tire protestation for 2 years.When I went this past December of 2014 for a tire rotation and oil change I was informed that it would be done and was not covered.I showed them the card that **** gave me and they told me they didn't care what **** wrote.I contacted **** to resolve this problem and wanted a meeting with ***** the general sales manger of used sales as well as the general sales manger of service. **** set it up at 3"15.I left work and when I arrived, **** told me that the "big wigs" were having a meeting and that the two men that were to be at my meeting were in it and he didn't know when they were going to be finished.Problem was never resolved. No meeting re scheduled and no phone call from mike to explain why. Instead I received a call from one of their associates. I feel that Bowser should honor what was put on the card that the salesman gave me.Thank you.

Desired Settlement: I feel that Bowser/salesman should honor what was written on the card which I still have.

Business Response:

My name is ***** ***** I am the General /Pre-Owned Sales Manager here at Bowser Automotive Inc. This letter is In response to l.D. ********. In December of 2014 when Mr. ******* came to the dealership to have maintenance performed on his 2011 Sierra he was informed that the service was not covered by the maintenance agreement that was provided to him as part of the Certified Pre-Owned program with the purchase of his vehicle.

I was called to the Service Department to talk to Mr. ******* in regards to his concern. At that point, Mr. ******* showed me the card that Mr. ****** provided to him that did state that the vehicle came with a 2 year Maintenance Plan with the vehicle purchase. [ went into further discussion with Mr. *******, that like all warranties and service plans, there are both time and mileage limitations associated with these agreements. His comment to me when he showed me the business card was that he "assumed" it was an unlimited mileage agreement since all the card said was a 2 year Maintenance Plan and wouldn't I read it the same way. My response to him was "No". I have provided you with the contract for the 2 year Maintenance Plan that was provided to Mr. ******* that I presume Mr. ******* read when he signed and initialed it upon delivery of the vehicle to him on July 5, 2013, along with the Buyers Agreement and Service Contract Disclosure forms that were also signed and dated at time of delivery. I offered, at the time of the incident, to go and retrieve Mr. *******'s file and show him the parameters of the Certified Pre-Owned Program but he declined and got in his truck and left.

As noted on the Customer Acknowledgement Form, there is an Oil Life Monitor system in the vehicle. The maintenance intervals are based on when that reminder comes on or based on the service/maintenance schedule as noted in the customer's owner's manual. The routine maintenance is based on an every 6,000 mile interval or every 6 months whichever would come first. Mr. ******* purchased the vehicle on July 5,2013 with 4,287 miles on it. He returned to the dealership in September of 2013 with 7,725 miles on the vehicle for an oil change. Then again in November of 2013 with 10,456 miles on the vehicle, January of 2014 with 13,484 miles on the vehicle,

April of 2014 with 16,422 miles on the vehicle, June of 2014 with 19,432 miles on the vehicle, September of 2014 with 22,538 miles on the vehicle, and then in December of 2014 with 24,583 miles, all for routine maintenance to be performed only. As you can see, this is not in conjunction with the maintenance schedule as recommended by GM. But to try to maintain good customer relations with Mr. *******, he was never charged for any of these services that were rendered.


 


Consumer Response:

 
Thank you so much for keeping me informed as to my complaint as well as the letter from Mr. *****
 
After filing the complaint with the BBB I also called GMC headquarters and spoke to a *********** with GMC customer service. 
 
After reviewing my complaint and looking into the matter with Bowser/|Mr. **** it was GMC's opinion that I was correct and that they would handle the matter without the BBB being involved.
 
I am very satisfied with what GMC has done about this matter and also want to thank you again for your attention.
 
Thank you.
 
***** *******

8/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I own a Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 the year is a 2010. I have a 100,000 mile warranty when i bought the car two years ago, recently the tail lights got water in them. I took it to Bowser Hyundai and explained the problem. They ordered new tail lights and installed them, it took about an hour or so. Once i got the car back i noticed where the tail lights were installed there were scratches as if they put a screw driver into the back bumper to open it up. I investigated around my car the fender had a scratch as well as my front bumper. I was very upset i went to the manager immediately and showed him where all these unknown scratched came about. Because before i handed the car off i looked over my car if there we're any scratches, niks, ect. He kindly told me he will get this fixed, so i got a rental car for the week and had it returned in a very nice fashion. Mind you i did not have my car for a week, i go into my car and i find a hole right in the middle of my leather seat. Once again another problem i go to the manager and he says i have no proof it was there fault and he refuses to do anything about it. I am very upset about this issue. It would be a lot of appreciation if the BBB could investigate and give me justice. Thank you for your time.

Desired Settlement: I would like a new drivers seat.

Business Response:

This letter is in response to a claim made by Ms. ******* ********* regarding her 2010 Hyundai Genesis. Ms. ********* purchased the vehicle from Bowser Automotive and is a good customer.

When Ms. ********* made the complaint regarding scratches to the back and front of her vehicle, Bowser made a good faith effort to satisfy her concerns by repairing the scratches to both the front and back of her vehicle. During her last service appointment, only the back tail lamps and spoiler of the vehicle was repaired by our service technician.

We do not believe that the damage to the seat of Ms. *********** vehicle occurred in our service or body shop; and consequently, we will not repair the interior of her vehicle.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]

As I said before once I had my be chile returned to me I seen a hole in my seat it not being there before I had them take the vehicle and once returned to me I checked everything carefully and once I got to opening my door I seen damage done to my seat. I would like to know how they are not responsable for damage on my while it was in there hands for the time frame they were fixing my bumper they also damaged but fixed thankfully.

Regards,

******* *********

 

 

6/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I took my car to Bowser 51 on 6/6 for service. I picked up my car on 6/10, I went to take out my ipod, which I had tucked in the armrest compartment when I dropped it off and it was gone. I also checked my change compartments and everything was gone. I immediately when back to the dealership to let them know. They wrote down what was missing, I was told I would hear from them the next day. I waited the entire next day and never heard back. On 6/12 I called myself, I talked to ****, he said he would have someone call me back within the hour. 4 hours later, I called back and left a VM for the manager. An hour later I received a call back from ****, saying he talked to his superiors and they investigated the situation. He stated they talked to the technician who worked on my car and he didnt see anything. They are also not responsible for anything left in the vehicle. I asked if there was a log of who used my car over the 5 days it was there, or who has access to my keys there to be able to get into my car, and he said everyone in the building would have access to that, he also said that anyone off the street would have access to my car if the doors were left unlocked. I asked how is that my responsibility if you left my car unlocked, his response we arent liable for anything left in the car. I seemed to make the mistake of trusting this dealership and not expecting anyone to be rummaging thru all of my compartments while the vehicle was in there care to be repaired, apparently that is not the case here. I completely understand the policy, but this goes well beyond the $5 in change and ipod, but more so a trust issue that I feel like a company should try to have with their customers and their possessions while they are in their care, if you cant depend on that from a business what can you?

Desired Settlement: I hope this situation can be looked at and certain standards and practices can be put into place to create a more accountable workplace in hopes negligence like this does not happen again.

Business Response:

Regarding case# ********

Mr. ******** did have his vehicle in for service on 6-6-14. When he picked it up, he did inform us that some items were missing from his vehicle. Unfortunately, we have no proof that the items were present when he dropped his vehicle off for service.

Even though we had no proof, 1 did question the mechanic that 'worked on it and the lot attendants that moved the vehicle.

No employee of Bowser ever saw the items that the customer alleges were missing.

In the absence off any proof, we cannot make any restitution in this matter.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I truly feel like they did not make the effort to communicate with me during the process, as I had to do most of the reaching out to them.  I also believe they did not take my issue very seriously and do not seem to take much care in the customers belongings while it is in their possession at the dealership.

 

 

Regards,

**** ********

 

 

1/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Bowser Automotive Inc
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)