Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Mitchell Plumbing & Heating Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (888) 996-4824 Fax: (412) 384-3197 View Additional Phone Numbers 108 Second St, Elizabeth, PA 15037 http://www.mitchellplumbing.com/


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers plumbing, heating & air condition..


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Mitchell Plumbing & Heating Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Mitchell Plumbing & Heating Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Mitchell Plumbing & Heating Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 06, 1991 Business started: 03/01/1960
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Pennsylvania Attorney General List of Registered Contractors
16th Floor, Strawberry Square, Harrisburg PA 17120
http://hicsearch.attorneygeneral.gov/
Phone Number: (888) 520-6680
Fax Number: 717-787-8242
The number is PA017045.

Business Management
Mr. Arthur L. Mitchell, President Mr. Matt Mitchell, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Arthur L. Mitchell, President
Customer Contact: Mr. Matt Mitchell, General Manager
Business Category

PLUMBING CONTRACTORS PLUMBING DRAINS & SEWER CLEANING WATER HEATERS-REPAIRING GARBAGE DISPOSALS-HOUSEHOLD WATER HEATERS-DEALERS BATHS PIPE THAWING

Industry Tips
Home Improvements - Plumbing Pennsylvania Home Improvement Consumer Protection Act

Additional Locations

  • 108 Second St

    Elizabeth, PA 15037 (412) 384-4539

  • PO Box 395

    Elizabeth, PA 15037 (412) 384-4539

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have lived in our home for 9 years and for the majority of that time, our boiler was serviced by Mitchell Plumbing and Heating. They were always expensive but, that seems to be the case with the older homes in our neighborhood. Our last interaction with Mitchell was likely the worst interaction I have ever had (and continue to have) with a service provider. Our boiler’s pressure was exceeding the recommended limit for safe operation. As such, the relief valve would trigger and drain into a bucket. We called Mitchell to fix the problem. After a $120 fee just to show up, they quoted an “All Day Job” at $895. When the day came to perform the work, Mitchell showed up 2 hours later than expected and worked for only 45 minutes and claimed they fixed the problem. I called with questions and was told that I had no recourse for my complaint. Only 10 days later, upon the first use of our boiler due to warm weather, the very same problem is back again. We called their 24 hour service and received no call back. We were told that there is no service commitment to call us back. When I called again, I finally received a return call. I was told that the only way they would come to my home is if I agreed to pay an additional $600.00. This is for the exact same problem they diagnosed and claimed they repaired (at a cost of $895) just one week ago. Over the years, I have likely spent thousands of dollars with Mitchell. Why Mitchell Plumbing would (1) over-quote me for an “All Day Job,” and (2) not properly perform the job, and (3) not stand by their work is unacceptable. I asked to speak with Art M******l the owner when calling to complain and was told I could not. All I want is for my boiler to work as it did before I started working with Mitchell. If all you want as a homeowner is a fair service provider who performs good work and stands by their work, do not call Mitchell Plumbing and Heating.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to refund my $895.00. I would rather they properly repair my boiler but, the weather is getting cold and I will not have time to wait for the repair.

Business Response: We are sorry that this customer feels as though he was treated unfairly but the vast majority of this review is either entirely false or exaggerated. Our diagnostic fee is not "just to show up" it is the charge  to have trained, licensed, insured, background-checked, drug-free, professional arrive at your home and properly diagnose the cause of the problem with your boiler.  The repair was never quoted as an "all day job" none of our repairs are. The price quoted was for the necessary repairs. The customer was free to accept or decline the repairs. He accepted and as such agreed to pay a predetermined fee for a specific repair. We did exactly what the customer agreed to pay us to do. Although it irrelevant to this complaint, it should be pointed out that our GPS-tracked vehicles show that we arrived onsite at 9 am for a "morning" appointment and did not leave until after 11 am, hardly 45 minutes. The customer also stated that he called with "questions". The call we received was not so much questions as it was threats that he would spread bad reviews to as many people as he could including ******* list, the BBB, etc. unless we agreed to refund him the majority of the money that he had agreed to pay for the work that we completed as agreed upon. It was explained to him that we completed the work as agreed and for the price that agreed and there is no further action necessary on our part. He then demanded to speak with owner along with referring to him in derogatory terms. At this point the customer had spoken to highest level of management required for his specific case especially when considering his tone. As far the symptom reoccurring, during the initial repair we did notify the customer of another potential and unrelated problem that may present the same symptom in the future and that if it does then it would need addressed. However, in the mean time the customer had already made it perfectly clear that he did not want to work with us any more. We are sorry that this customer is not happy, however, companies have rights too and we are not required to bend to amounts to being extorted for money in exchange for  prevention of erroneous public reviews. This customer dictated through his actions how his case was going to be handled. We as a company always want to make sure that our customers are happy with our services and we work hard everyday to improve the customer experience. We hope that customer who want reliable, quality service at fair pricing turn to us.

Consumer Response:

In order to respond to this, I feel I need to break the many erroneous statements into their component parts:

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “Our diagnostic fee is not “just to show up” it is the charge to have a (1) trained, licensed, insured, background-checked, drug-free, (2) professional arrive at your home to (3) properly diagnose the cause of the problem with your boiler.

My rebuttal: I would like to focus on Mitchell’s own words (1) Trained, (2) Professional, and most importantly (3) Properly Diagnose. If the $119 fee I was charged was for the service of a Trained Professional to Properly Diagnose the problem, this service was clearly not performed as the problem was by no reasonable definition, Properly Diagnosed. As the rest of the fee that pertains to Mitchell employees being background-checked or drug-free, I would hope that we would agree that this is the cost of doing business. I do thank them for their diligence.

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “The repair was never quoted as an “all day job” none of our repairs are. The price quoted was for the necessary repairs. The customer was free to accept of decline the repairs. He accepted and agreed to pay the predetermined fee for the specific repair. We did exactly what the customer agreed to pay us to do.”

My rebuttal: I was without question told that I should allocate all morning to this job and that was because they would need to drain the system to make the repairs. As it relates to the price of the job, I trusted that if payed this amount, the problem would be 100% fixed, which it is without question, not fixed. If part of the total fee is for Mitchell as they state in their own words to “properly diagnose the cause of the problem with your boiler” they did not do this, and compounded the problem with hastily performed repairs, that may have been unnecessary, and did not solve the root cause.

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “Although it is irrelevant to the complaint, it should be pointed out that our GPS-tracked vehicles show that we arrived onsite at 9am for a “morning” appointment and did not leave until after 11am, hardly 45 minutes.”

My rebuttal: I received a phone call at 9:17 from Ron J indicating that he would be at least 20 minutes away from arrival. He did not arrive until 10:15 -10:30. I am happy to provide my phone records if Mitchell is willing to provide their GPS tracking statements. 

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “The customer states that he called with “questions.” The call we received was not so much questions as it was threats that he would spread bad reviews to as many people as he could including Angie’s List, the BBB, etc. unless we agreed to refund him the majority of the money that he had agreed to pay for the work we completed as agreed upon.” 

My rebuttal: This is not factually accurate; the phone call certainly began with questions. However, when it became clear that Mitchell was less than up-front on their initial assessment of the work effort required, I did state that consumers have rights and means to take action against providers who are less than honest with their estimates. Furthermore, only a provider who would not stand by their work would take these actions to be “threats,” as Mitchell states. It was also on this call that the representative from Mitchell said, the work took less time than they estimated and, had they run into problems, they would have corrected them and absorbed that time at no cost. I would debate that in the brief time Mitchell was at my home, the boiler could not possibly been professionally tested to ensure that it was fixed. Let us assume that Mitchell arrived at my home at 9:45AM (which I dispute). They, then would have (1) drained they system, (2) made all the stated repairs, (3) filled the system, (4) bleed all the radiators, (6) tested the system to the point where the pressure would fail if improperly fixed (at least 45 minutes for the boiler to build pressure and get hot). All 6 of these steps would have been done in a disputed timeframe of 45 Minutes to 1.5 Hours. Their story does not hold water. Also, please note that I did not take a single action with the BBB or Angie’s List until after 11/7 when the boiler totally failed upon first use. I owned up to the responsibility that while Mitchell Plumbing and Heating was unfair, and did not properly scope the work, nor provide a corresponding fair estimate. I, as the consumer did pay them and should have been more diligent in my selection of providers. From my experience with Mitchell, that lesson is very well learned. However, once the workmanship 100% failed (upon fist use) due to an initial misdiagnosis of the problem by Mitchell, I did take action with the BBB and ******* **** only following a second request for Mitchell to stand by their professionals, their diagnosis, and the workmanship on 11/7. It was Mitchell who refused this opportunity, and I was told that it would cost an additional $400-$600 for them to take any action at all. 

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “It was explained to him that we completed the work as agreed and for the price that a () agreed and there is no further action necessary on our part.

My rebuttal: So, Mitchell can (1) misdiagnose a problem, (2) misrepresent the time and cost to fix the misdiagnosed problem, and (3) when their workmanship fails, they have no accountability for their work? What statement of integrity are they making here? 

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “He then demanded to speak with () owner along with referring to him in derogatory terms. At this point the customer had spoken to () highest level of management required for his specific case especially considering his tone”

My rebuttal: I did demand to speak with the owner. His name is on the business and should have some accountability to his customers. I was told he would not have a conversation with me. I did state that this type of customer service and general treatment of a former customer was un-American. What kind of society would we have if everyone did not stand by their work, the way Mitchell is? Who would you trust? We are built on a foundation of hard work, quality, and trust. If the highest level of management I can speak to given my case is only the person who answers the phone, what does Mitchell expect my tone to be? When people are so visibly and undisputedly wronged, they are angry and deserve to be angry. This is not right, not fair, and does not hold with the foundational values we as Americans believe in. I stand by my words. 

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “As far as the symptom reoccurring, during the initial repair we did notify the customer of another potential and unrelated problem that may present the same symptom in the future and that if it does then it would need to be addressed.”

My rebuttal: I disagree with this entire statement and go on record as stating that it is untrue. I was not home during the initial repair, how could this have occurred? Should we add this as a step (7) to the many things Mitchell miraculously did in the 45 Minutes to 1.5 hours they were in my home? I simply was not present. If they are speaking about the initial diagnosis, why would they not include this in their professional diagnosis that I paid $119 for? Why try to break this into 2 repairs when it fairly and rightly, with integrity should have been done in one? Please help me understand? 

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “However, in the mean time the customer had already made it perfectly clear that he did not want to work with us anymore. We are sorry that this customer is not happy, however, companies have rights too and we are not required to bend to amounts being extorted for money in exchange for prevention of erroneous public reviews

My rebuttal: Upon the 100% failure of their proper diagnosis and work on 11/7, I approached Mitchell with the opportunity to stand by their work and fix the problem. They refused and told me in clear language that they would not fix the problem for any less than an additional $400-$600. If they were actually sorry, they would try to fix this, right? I comprehensively reject the charge that this is in anyway extortion, and all consumers and consumer advocate groups should be insulted by the mere proposition by Mitchell that it is. The only vehicles consumers have are these consumer advocate institutions and their reviews, to protect each other. I can state that all but 2 reviews I have ever written have been A+ rated for providers that far exceed customer expectations. Every provider I have written a review for, I have also recommended to friends and they have been thankful for the business and recommendation. One of the only exceptions is for Mitchell who stands far below any expectation from an honest fairminded customer. 

Mitchell Plumbing and Heating States: “The customer dictated through his actions how his case was going to be handled. We as a company always want to make sure that our customers are happy with our services and we work hard every day to improve the customer experience. We hope that customer () who want reliable, quality service at a fair pricing turn to us

My rebuttal: The only action I took which dictated this case was trusting Mitchell Plumbing and Heating to be honest, up-front, and fair enough to stand by their work. I first and foremost asked them to fix the problem and was willing to pay for their services. The result was clear: (1) a misrepresented level of effort related to their estimate, (2) a misdiagnosed problem, (3) hastily performed work that was not tested for quality upon completion, (4) lack of accountability for their craftsmanship. This is clear and hard to contradict for an honest service provider. Mitchell needs to decide with their next action if they are worthy of being considered such. It is up to them. All that I am asking of Mitchell Plumbing and Heating is that they fix my boiler at no additional cost, or refund me the cost on the misdiagnosed and hastily performed work. Upon completion of either of the items requested, I would consider this complaint closed.

Business Response: Mr. ******** needed his expansion tank and relief valve changed on his boiler system. We quoted him a price for that repair, he accepted and we performed that repair. We also informed him at the time of that repair that he may need an autofill valve as well. He now does. That is additional work unrelated to the first repair. He was quoted a price for that repair ($450) he refused and now wants it for for free. We can't do that. What we are willing to do is perform the necessary repair at a discounted rate $250 to cover our costs. We stand by our original repair and diagnostics, we are only making this concession to resolve this issue and move on. 

1/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had Mitchell Plumbing install a naturally vented, 40 gallon ***** gas hot water heater with 4-yr warranty extending diode on 12/27/12 for a total of $829. Less than 18 months later, the tank was rusting and leaking from the top lid where the screws are now corroded and the sheet metal around the overflow tube (water was not passing through the tube -- the welds failed in the metal. There are rust streaks down the sides of the tank where rust water flows and the stickers on the tank were covered by rust water. I was told at the time of purchase that Mitchell's only offers one brand and type of water heater, so there was no choice of manufacturer or model.I called Mitchell's on 8/5/14 and was told that I would be subject to a $90 inspection charge and a $250 labor charge to resolve the issue. This would result in a total cost of $1,169 for a basic water tank (again with warranty-extending diode)! Which I believe to be more than twice the going rate for similar products from big box stores. I expected Mitchell to stand behind their work and the sole model they offer. Not an attempt to collect an additional $349 for a defective product they installed in my home.If they truly stand behind their work and products offered, I would expect at least a free inspection of this problem (not $90) and a reduced labor charge... particularly after less than 2 years use. Their invoice states they warrant their products to be free of defects and that they warrant their labor for a period of time (though they didn't specify what period that is).I'd also like to mention that I had subsequently given them more business after the initial install to the tune of $229 (1/29/13) and recommended them to a family member who gave them nearly $300 additional business. We all know a water heater shouldn't fail after 18 months and they should stand behind their products, particularly when they only offer one brand and model.

Desired Settlement: Given the abnormally short time period in which the unit failed and the additional fee already paid for the warranty-extension, I would like the defective unit replaced at free or reduced labor charge and a waiver of the $90 inspection charge. I'm willing to be very flexible in dates and times to accommodate them when they are in the area.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Mitchell clearly installed a defective product in my home, as any water heater that fails after 18 months is clearly defective.  I believe it would be good customer service to stop by an evaluate the problem for no additional cost when they are in the area, given this is a case of a defective product.  After all, this dialogue is about Better Business, not bare minimum business.  At the time of purchase, I was not given a choice of manufacturer and was never told of any inspection fee should there be a future issue.  The warranty time periods are also not specified on my invoice, but it states that a labor warranty is given. 

 

I understand a fee may be in order in this case, but $349?  What if they replace this unit and it fails again in 18 - 24 months?  Are their customers expected to shell out $349 every two years for a water heater or are we supposed to abandon the warranty we paid for just to get out of this cycle?  A labor fee may be fair, inspection and labor fees are not, especially if the new unit may do the same thing 18 months later!

 

The company's response in regards to "The customer declined any further service" is untrue.  I asked if the cost would be the same if I had the unit replaced today or in the future.  I was told it was and opted for future service.  They also state that the customer is responsible for "for maintenance, service and any other upkeep".  Manufacturer defects do not fall into those categories.  The unit did not fail as a part of normal use.  It started leaking and rusting from nearly every seam indicating a defective product was installed.

 

I also disagree with their libelous statement that "The complaint accuses our company of not standing by our product and service."  No such accusation is made in the complaint.  I was stating my expectations of a company and was awaiting Mitchell's response.  I engaged the BBB only after being told there was nothing more they could do in regards to inspecting the issue without a fee.  $250 is a lot to pay for a less than two year old appliance.  $349 is outrageous in my opinion.  Mitchell still can choose to stand behind their service and selected manufacturer.

 

Also, I had not previously mentioned that their installer did not connect the flue properly and it was found to be leaking carbon monoxide into my home. This was pointed out a month later by my furnace maintenance man, who stated Mitchell left me a potentially life-threatening situation.

 

Their response so far makes me regret my decision to have recommended them to friends and family for additional business, and I will inquire about alternative vendors when discussing my planned upcoming bathroom project by **** ****.

Regards,

***** *****

 

 

6/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: my furnace was installed in november 2012. there have been issues since. the most recent issue started on Sunday jan, 6 2013. I came home at 6 p.m. to no heat. The service tech. arrived that evening and found a wire that was causing the heating problem. He assured me that it was repaired and it seemed to work until Tuesday morning. I called for service in the morning and was told there were many calls and they are taken in order. I reminded them on several phone conversations throughout the day that I had just had service performed Sunday night and that my furnace was just over one year old and it was installed by them. I even went to **** ***** (because I purchased thru them)to find a way to expedite service since the temperature was below zero and Mitchell Heating was unable to give me an approx. time. I bought 4 heaters and went home to wait. The tech showed up around 6 p.m., told me the gas valve is bad, and that it will have to be ordered. I tried to contact Mitchell to find out when this will be repaired and why they don't have parts for a one year old furnace but nobody has returned my phone call. So I sit in a house where the temperature is 45 degrees, with a one year old furnace that Mitchell installed and has been unable to repair in the coldest days of the year.

Desired Settlement: I want the furnace, ductwork and air conditioner removed and my $10,000 refunded. I want reimbursed for the heaters I purchased and reimbursed for the increase in my electric bill for having to run these heaters. Also, if any other problems arise from the lack of heat, I want reimbursed for them also.

Business Response:

To On the evening of Sunday January 5, 2014 we were contacted by Ms. ******** and fielded her call of “no heat” from her furnace. An on-call emergency technician was immediately dispatched to her home where he found a loose wiring connection at the gas valve. After tightening the connection the furnace was tested and ran through cycles and was found to be operating properly at that time. Ms. ******** was not charged anything for this service even though her one-year labor warranty was expired and was technically liable for a $149 overtime diagnostic fee.

On the morning of Tuesday January 7, 2014 our region experienced record low temperatures and all HVAC companies in the area were quickly flooded with no heat calls. Our schedule for the day was overbooked in under an hour after our staff arrived at 7:30am. Ms. ******** contacted us that morning well after our schedule was booked with people that had already reported no heat issues. In an effort to service as many people as possible we restricted our schedule to only those who we have previously worked for, installed their existing systems, and or were part of our maintenance program. Dozens of new customers were turned down service that day in an attempt to make sure that we got to all of our existing customers, like Ms. ********.  We did reach Ms. ******** in a matter of hours when others waited days. We found that the gas valve was getting power to it but it was not operating. So the wiring repair was holding but the valve itself now needed to be replaced.  Again Ms. ******** paid nothing for our service.  She was informed that the valve would be ordered from the manufacturer supplier and replaced the next day. This is the same scenario that was playing out for hundreds if not thousands of people across our region that day.

On the morning of Wednesday January 8, 2014 Ms.******** was contacted and informed that her part was being picked up and would be installed later that day. She was reminded that the part itself was still under manufactures warranty but her labor warranty was expired and that she was liable for $350 in diagnostic and repair labor charges. She responded with “ok” and promptly hung up.  After installing the gas valve and testing the unit our technician attempted to collect for his services and Ms. ******** declined to make payment. We then left having made three visits and two repairs to a furnace and that carried no labor warranty and received no payment.

In her complaint Ms. ******** stats “ there have been issues” .  This gas valve failure was the first and only serviced performed on her furnace since it was installed. We have not been back to Ms. ********’s house for any furnace related issue since it was installed, not even routine maintenance. There is nothing wrong or unusual about her system, or the installation of it. She was unfortunate enough to have a part fail on the furnace and it was replaced under warranty. This is not uncommon. In fact, as she stated in her complaint she did purchase this through The Home Depot. They have already spent many hours fielding complaints from Ms. ******** regarding this gas valve failure and it was their determination that we are in no way responsible for this and they have already issued us the $350 payment that Ms. ******** rightfully owed us.

In summary Ms. ******** owns her furnace and is responsible for the maintenance and any repairs that may need to be performed during the life of that furnace. Her parts are covered under ******* manufacturer warranty through fall of 2022 but she has no labor warranty with anyone at this point. It is our opinion that we have done everything in our power to satisfy this customer and we consider this matter closed. We wish Ms. ******** the best of luck in the future with her HVAC system.

Sincerely,

******* ********

 

 


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Mitchell Plumbing & Heating Inc
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart