Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Kenny Ross Ford South?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Kenny Ross Ford South

Additional Locations

Phone: (412) 881-0001 Fax: (412) 881-4475 View Additional Phone Numbers 3200 Library Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15234 http://www.kennyross.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new and used car sales and service..

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Kenny Ross Ford South meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Kenny Ross Ford South include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 5

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: March 01, 1999 Business started: 12/01/1998
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Pennsylvania Department of State
206 North Office Building, Harrisburg PA 17120-0029
http://www.dos.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/licensing/12483
Phone Number: 717-787-8503
RA-BPOA@pa.gov

Pennsylvania Vehicle Emissions Inspection and Maintenance Program
1101 S. Front Street, Harrisburg PA 17104
http://www.drivecleanpa.state.pa.us
Phone Number: 800-265-0921
Drivecleanpa@state.pa.us

Business Management
Mr. Tom McDonald, General Manager Mr. James Ross, Chairman Mr. Kenneth Ross, Sr Chairman
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Tom McDonald, General Manager
Business Category

AUTO DEALERS - NEW CARS AUTO DEALERS - USED CARS TIRE DEALERS ALTERNATORS & GENERATORS-AUTO REPAIR AUTO BODY REPAIR & PAINTING AUTO DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE AUTO ELECTRIC SERVICE AUTO INSPECTION STATIONS AUTO REPAIR & SERVICE BRAKE SERVICE AUTO OIL CHANGE & LUBRICATION SERVICE MUFFLERS & EXHAUST SYSTEMS RADIATORS - AUTO TRANSMISSIONS - AUTO AUTO REPAIR - WINDSHIELD, GLASS SHOPS


Additional Locations

  • 11250 Route 30

    N Huntington, PA 15642 (412) 881-0001

  • 3200 Library Road

    Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 881-0001

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 983-5557(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

10/6/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The two parties involved were the financial manager ****** and a sales representative *****. While in *****'s office closing the deal, I was told by ***** that I would only be paying sales tax in Ohio based on the cash I paid them that day, and NOT on my trade in. They both reassured me that this was the case and it was a major sticking point because I was not wanting to do the deal if I had to pay all the sales tax. They reassured me and let me know that sales tax wasn't a big deal and that it was only on the cash I paid that day, so it was much less than normal. However, when I arrived at the title office yesterday I was informed that I must pay taxes on the entire bill of sale; the cash I paid ALONG with my trade in value which more than doubled the amount of sales tax I had to pay. When I called the dealership to confront them about this issue, they all claimed ignorance to the tax laws and said they weren't sure how they worked in Ohio. However while in their office, and in order to get the sale they assured me numerous times that I would not be paying taxes on my trade in value.

Desired Settlement: I would like to receive a check for $379 to pay for the taxes on my trade in, those of which they told me I would not have to cover.

Business Response:

With regard to ******** *********** complaint concerning his Ohio sales tax issue, we resolved this matter with him prior to his leaving with the vehicle that day. Enclosed are copies of the original hand printed bill of sale which shows the agreed upon price of $9000 dollars. Also enclosed is a computer printed bill of sale which shows the total of $8720 and a check which we gave him to help with his taxes of $280. This was the amount that was agreed upon. Mr. ********* was fully aware that any tax amount due over the $280 would be his responsibility.

We regret that Mr. *********** purchase experience did not meet his expectations. We feel that our contribution of $280 dollars at the time of sale was sufficient as well as agreed upon by both parties.

Sincerely,

****** ********
General Manager 
Kenny Ross Ford South 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID , and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]

The only reason I agreed to sign the papers was because they assured me that I would not have to pay tax on the trade in value of my old car. They misled me and lied saying that I would only have to pay taxes on the cash I out down that day and NOT my trade in. Which is why I agreed to sign. I stand by my request for them to send me a check for $379 covering the sales tax in my trade in that they claimed I wouldn't have to pay. 

Regards,

******** *********

4/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello I have a 2007****** *** , and I purchased the vehichle janurary 29th , 2 inahalf weeks ago today . I do have a warranty for a 100 days . Since I bought this vehichle I have nothing but issues I have been to the dealership and service 3 times already . Nobody there is helping me . After 5 days of leaving the dealership me my wife and 2 year old son got stuck at a gas station because when I fill up the tank the vehichle wouldn't start for 10 to 15 mins . I had a service apt and brought it in had to find transportation to drop it off and pick it up but the dealership tells me they don't know the problem and cant figure it out unless I run the gas out which they didn't tell me before so made me take it home to run the gas out for them to figure it out , after picking up the ****** the night I drove it home I noticed a loud ticking coming from the engine , I called them the service department finaly gets back to me and tells me bring the vehichle in he will look at it the next morning. so I drove in he comes outside puts his head under the hood and says oh that's a fuel injectors no big deal your fine , I said since im here will you check it , he says sorry I don't have time , but I just drove out here again .. the sales man says to talk to the used car salesman and the used car salesman says to talk to the salesman because I complained to both of them .. I also started to notice the suspension is getting worse and right now feels loose like the tires going to fall off and my back hatch does not open now so when I get grocerys my 2 year old has to sit with the grocerys in the back seat , I am really upset this dealership is putting me off I talked to ***** which is my financer at the dealership he told me he don't know nothing about cars but he wanted to try and see me fill up better gas and take away the ticking , I couldn't believe it and to call him in 4 days . this dealership doesent want to help me at all even with all these issues I told them about . I need help they refuse to help me ..

Desired Settlement: I do not want this vehichle anymore , the dealership is refusing to help me fix it even though im under warranty . I cant believe it , I sold 2 vehichles the dealership talked me into to buy this piece of junk that I put the money down from the vehichles for and this is my familys only way of transportation right now , I also have 4 years of payments which this vehichle isn't ever going to make it in these conditions at all I cant believe this I need help bad the dealership will not help me

Business Response:

In regards to Mr. ******* ********* complaint filed with you concerning his service issue on his 2007 ****** ***. He brought his vehicle in today for service and we are working diligently to resolve the issue with Mr. ********* vehicle. He is satisfied.

Consumer Response: I brought my vehichle in and did have my fueling issued fix they gave me my vehichle back, but did not fix the issue that has to do with my suspension and my hatch . I did call the sevice manager and he said he wouldn't be in at 6 oclock the next day to check it out that ***** would be there and I can see him , I said ok ... I went in at 6 oclock the next day I see  the service manager was in his office I went to the main desk and said to a women that I had talked to the service manager and he told me to bring my vehichle in today at 6 . she goes into his office where he can clearly see me and she comes back out and tells me that she was sorry that the service manager had no clue I was supposed to come in at all . I was livid but held my anger and just asked to speak with ***** like I was supposed to , He took my keys and had me wait in the waiting area . I sat there till 9 oclock and ***** told me that yes the vehichles suspension feels really bad and the service thinks I have a loose swaybar link and a bad bearing but there not a 100% sure whats going on yet and need a couple days , and that he couldn't take me vehicle and give me another lowners vehichle because the service manager wasn't there anymore and that he couldn't get in touch with enterprise . I was upset and asked him so I am ok to drive my vehichle like this with my children because it doesent feel safe . He said you can drive it back until he talks to ***** and tells him I need a vehichle and they need to bring mine in for a couple days to fix it and that I will hear from them the next day. So now I have to drive to work and back and everywhere with this suspension that sounds and drives horrible .. I was working the next day and no one ever called me back , I decide to call them that night and the lady I reached says sorry service manager is not in right now youll get the voicemail so I asked to be transferred to ***** . ***** tells me he talked to ***** the service manager but that he said  I he cant get me a lowners vehichle until one comes back and that he would call me when one does , soo now I am driving to work and back and appts and all with my suspension feeling worse everyday and not being able to open the hatch and have to put groccerys on top of my child when we food shop and im losing out on money from scraping from work because I cant put nothing in my trunk , I don't understand why they didn't just fix it all the first time . I don't understand why if ***** said he couldn't get in touch with enterprise that night why he couldn't do that the next day instead of the lowners vehichle . also I don't understand why the service manager ***** recalls never even speaking to me about me asking to fix the rest of my vehichle that makes noise and wobbles on the road when I hit potholes that he didn't recall me supposed to bring my vehichle in the next day that he wouldn't be there when he was and this all just is really messed up what im dealing with , with this vehicle im paying a payment for everymonth and my only vehichle I have to keep driving there and back for all these issues , why me do they do this to everybody , there really taken a lot of time outta my life and costing me money now . how come they didn't have this vehichle fixd before they would sell it to somebody who this is my first time buying I don't make a lot of money and just needed a vehichle for my family and kids ... I don't understand but I feel there giving me the run around or tring to make me run up on my warranty . im very upset with this vehichle I never even seen a carfax when I bought it because I was told there wasn't one but I went home and looked it up and seen 13 to 25 history reports on it ... also since the day I brought the truck back in and talked to ***** its been 3 days now and still no call to bring my vehichle back .. I don't understand a business like this with all this money that screwed me over and is really screwing with my livelihood with the only transportation I have right now that I sold my vehichles for why cant they just fix it right away . I didn't asked to be screwed , not only did they screw me on the vehichle but there screwing me on fixing it and my warranty it seems .... I figured id let you know because they said I was satisfied with that day they fixd the one issue outa 4 issues but I never said I was satisfied ....I never spoke to anyone after I picked my vehichle back up about what was done or anything and what was funny was that day I brought it in they said were sorry there must of been miscommunication on our back because the lady didn't even know I was supposed to get a lowners vehichle the first time they fixd the fueling issue ....

Business Response: We have worked very closely with Mr. ******* over the last several weeks to resolve his issues and feel that we have done everything that we can to bring this situation to an amicable resolution.

We value Mr. ********s business and hope we can serve his service needs in the future.

For further details to substantiate the efforts we have made, I have attached the following. Please feel free to contact me should you have any further questions.

Details:

We got in touch with Mr. ******* and set an appointment as soon as it was convenient for him.

He brought his vehicle in for the reported concern of the engine shutting off and not restarting

for a period of time after filling the tank with fuel. Our service manager ***** ******** greeted

Mr. ******* and apologized for the issue he was having then expressed to Mr. ******* that he

would take care of this concern for him in a timely manner. ***** ******** also explained that

if ever there is a problem with service at all, he wanted Mr. ******* to feel comfortable calling

him. Mr. ******* waited while the technician diagnosed the concern. The concern was an

evaporative emissions related valve causing the concern with the vehicle not starting after fuel

fill up. It was explained to Mr. ******* that the part needed to repair his vehicle had to be

ordered from the manufacturer and it would arrive in a few days. Mr. ******* happily accepted

this information and requested a loaner vehicle while the vehicle was being worked on. The

service advisor ***** ****** set up a loaner for his appointment date. Mr. ******* arrived for his

appointment date and ***** went over the repair again with Mr. ******* then gave him a rental

car for the repair duration. After the repair was completed the service manager and the technician

both road tested the vehicle and then brought it to the fuel station and gave Mr. ******* a full

tank of fuel as a courtesy to go above and beyond expectations. After the concern was completed

and verified then the vehicle was filled with fuel it was then cleaned. Mr. ******* picked his

vehicle up and did not have to pay for anything and was told if he ever had a problem or needed

anything he could call us. Mr. ******* thanked all of us for our hard work and the extra things

(like the fuel fill up and the wash). Mr. ******* left the dealership happy and with no problems or

concerns.

Mr. ******* called back in a week and a half later and asked for ***** ********. *****

******** was told about a noise he was hearing under the vehicle at times and his rear cargo

handle didn’t feel right. ***** Set up a time for Mr. ******* to come in and have the concern

looked at. Mr. ******* came into the dealership for his appointment and waited while the vehicle

was diagnosed. The concern with the rear cargo handle was identified. The concern with the

noise under the vehicle was not identified. The technician road tested the vehicle then brought it

in to the shop and spent a good bit of time attempting to find a problem. The suspension was

tight and all the ball joints and components were checked with no problems found. The concern

with the cargo handle was not covered under Mr. ******** 100 day Powertrain warranty which

came with the vehicle at no additional cost at time of sale. Mr. ******* did not purchase an

extended service contract on his vehicle so there were no additional warranty sources to contact.

The dealership had ordered the parts for the rear lift gate latch and told Mr. ******* that we

would see if there was something we could do to help him out with the handle and that if the

 

issue with the noise under the vehicle came back that the technician could look at that again as

well. The service manager ***** was considering taking care of the concern and even giving a

loaner car for the repair. Mr. ******* did not indicate that there was a problem when he left the

dealership that evening.

Mr. ******* did not contact the service manager ***** ******** or anyone else at the dealership

in regards to this matter before he wrote to the BBB. Mr. ******* was called after the BBB report

was submitted. ***** ******** made a call to Mr. ******* to see what had happened and Mr.

******* denied writing to the BBB and said everything was fine. After Mr. ******* admitted to

writing the letter he was asked what was wrong and why he wrote what he had wrote knowing

that we were going to work with him. He replied that it took too long to look at his vehicle (It

was looked at for no charge and technician spent almost 2 hours looking at everything Mr.

******* had requested in a detailed fashion). Then he proceeded to go on about what had

happened before his 1st letter to the BBB and he felt that he needed to write another because of

the original concern (I would like to add that that was taken care of for no charge, in a timely

manner, given a loaner during repair and a complementary tank of fuel). ***** ******** asked

Mr. ******* if that concern was handled to his liking and he responded “yes”. Mr. ******* then

went on again about the ~ letter. It was explained that the service contract that he currently has

does not cover the handle for the cargo area and that if he would like it to be completed we could

do it at a discounted rate. As for the noise (that was not duplicated and fully checked) if he would

like we could still take another look for him at no charge. Mr. ******* claimed that he was going

to write another letter to BBB. Please note that the original concern that the customer wrote to

BBB about has been handled at no charge to the customer. The second letter was written about a

completely different concern and there was no indication that Mr. ******* was upset in any way.

He was well informed of what the dealership was doing and offering to help him. The dealership

spent labor time internally checking these concerns that had nothing to do with the original letter

and the customer was charged nothing. There was no reason that Mr. ******* could not have

expressed displeasure to a team member or management during his last visit.

Taking in to consideration all that was offered, given and done for this customer throughout this

experience with him that Mr. ******** is using the BBB as leverage. The customer was given the

attention and courtesy to show him he is a valued customer. Mr. ******* was personally invited

to call the service manager ***** ******** at any time to resolve any present and or future

concerns. In this situation Mr. ******* did not alert management that there was a problem, then

denied writing a follow up letter to BBB. Kenny Ross Ford extended every courtesy possible to

show him he is a valued customer and still he decided to go back and write another letter to BBB

explaining how we did nothing for him and have not helped him in any way.

 

 

It is also believed that he will continue to write letters to BBB any time he does not get what he

 

wants in the future. In this case Kenny Ross Ford was offering all the attention and devotion to

show him he mattered to us and we wanted to make him completely satisfied yet he still writes to

BBB in a manner that jeopardizes Kenny Ross Ford’s standings with the BBB.

Kenny Ross Ford Regrets that we have not met Mr. *******’s purchasing and service

expectations.

 

 

 

Consumer Response: I  am really upset about this I bought a vehichle that had issues since day 1 and asked for help , im upset at the fact I was sold a vehichle with all these issues since day one which right now I have reports from others shops of major electrical issues loose suspension parts the hatch failing after the first week of purchasing as well ... Kenny ross says I am a bully for contacting the better business borough ..but for 2 months I had a vehichle with these dangerous issues driving with children , and did not receive 1 bit of help .. then finally after getting 1 of my issues addressd after 2 months , and then calling about the other issues and the manager ***** didn't even acknowledge me at the fact we spoken the day before .i have a vehichle still with all these issues that wasn't resolved and ***** the service manager tells me he can just give me 10% off .. i mean why should i get stuck with a vehichle i bought from them with thousands of dollars in dangerous issues .. that i have to pay for , that they sold me a vehichle with ... I guess then that is good business and that's the type of business Kenny ross does .. because as of right now i can drive my vehicle .. and now i am barely being able to make my way around with no transportation ..  i guess then this is ok and its my loss and since i did not get in contact with anyone from the dealership for 2 months even though i tried with all of my concerns every week and was there and talk to 5 different people , and ***** making it out that since i contacted the bbb i was being a bully and they was going to help me , how is this ok ? i don't understand this , soo because i ever contacted the bbb in the first place i was wrong and for never receiving any help for the first 2 months i was wrong .. but because i contacted the bbb Kenny ross refuses to help me ? where am i wrong ? is contacting the bbb wrong ? i don't understand this at all and i guess now i am stuck with a vehicle with dangerous issues i have to pay for .. why was i even sold this vehicle like this in the first place ? why was i told when i bought the vehicle that it did just come outta service and was ready for sell .. why did i have 2 wait 2 months outta my inconvienence just to get 1 outa 5 big issues fixed ... i guess there is nothing else i can do then and i have to pay outta my pocket because its ok for them to sell vehichles with issues and then not help them .. and make them pay for it .. there crooks and there shoulda never of been this issues in the first place ...

3/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On May 28, 2013 we had purchased a 2008 Chrysler Town and Country from Kenny Ross Ford South on Rt. 88 in Pittsburgh. While being a used vehicle, we were presented with a 100 point inspection sheet stating all the things the service department had checked and/or fixed on the van. After asking several questions about the quality of the van, we were reassured over and over that it was in amazing condition and we would have no problems with it. Today I took the van into Kenny Ross's service department for inspection only to find out that even though I only have owned it since May and owe roughly $13,000 on it, I need about $2000.00 in repairs to get it past inspection. I questioned items that needed repaired, such as, 7 lug nuts. We have never removed the tires or have they been removed since we bought the van but if they claimed to have have done a thorough look over before we purchased it, wouldn't they know the lug nuts needed replaced? It also needs 2 motor mounts, a new thermostat, there's a faulty tail light (which I offered to pay for as well as front brakes) new rotors, and a new senor for tire pressure. They refused to compensate anything and stated it was my responsibility to repair it. I can't afford to pay for $2000.00 worth of work, I can't let the van get repossessed and I rely on it daily. I had made a complaint to several managers in the business and was refused at every turn. I was treated poorly and no one would listen to my concerns. I felt very brushed off. At one point, the conversation was very heated and one of the employees snickered and rolled his eyes at us. They're refusing to be helpful at all. I feel like some of these things should have been at the very least disclosed to us at the time of purchase so that we may have made an informed decision. I will never recommend nor purchase any vehicle from this dealership again. I gave them hard earned money and they treated us badly in return.

Desired Settlement: I would like the costs of all repairs necessary for inspection to be covered by Kenny Ross or refunded to myself if I need to service the vehicle elsewhere. The repairs do not include an oil change, brakes and the faulty tail light. I am willing to pay for these 3 items.

Business Response:

In regards to **** ********** complaint concerning the estimated repairs needed on her 2008 Chrysler Town & Country van she purchased May 28lh, 2013. After reviewing the Repair order created on 2-17-2014 (attached), the total estimate for repairs came to $1311.00.1 have also included all the documents from the time of purchase showing that they purchased the vehicle as-Is and signed off on any repairs that were needed if any at time of purchase.

 

Kenny Ross regrets that we have not met Mrs.********** buying expectations. When she purchased the vehicle we offered her a 30 day/1000 mile as-is repair policy (attached) which would have given her a 20% discount on parts & labor. Kenny Ross would like to offer her that discount once again in hopes to satisfy Mrs. ********* complaint.


11/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Approximately, September 20th, 2013, My vehicle was hit by a school bus, in a parking lot. I had an estimate provided by Kenny Ross Ford South, and decided to take the vehicle there to be repaired. Upon delivery of vehicle on Friday, October 11th, 2013, The body shop called me and told me my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Since the dealer closed at 5:00pm on Friday, they told me I would have to come pick it up on Monday, October 14th, 2013. I checked Kenny Ross' website, and saw the body shop was open from 7:00am-4:00pm on Saturday, so I thought I would try to get my vehicle. Upon arrival, I noticed the damage that was supposed to be repaired, wasn't fully repaired. Monday, October 14th, Kenny Ross took the vehicle back in, to fix for the second time. Today (October 17th, 2013) They called me roughly 10:00am, and said the vehicle was done. I went down to inspect the vehicle, and it's still not properly done.

Desired Settlement: I feel that a desired settlement would be some coupons to the service department, or parts department, due to all the inconveniences with my vehicle.

Business Response:

With regard to **** ********* complaint concerning the hours of operation, I offer the following, our new website vendor mistakenly listed Saturday hours and I thank Mr. ********* for pointing that out. It will be corrected immediately.

With regard to the repairs to his vehicle, all repairs were done to specifications. Since Mr. ********* was not happy with the initial repair we replaced his fender flare and completely repainted it at no charge to him. Since he purchased the vehicle from Kenny Ross we felt it was important for customer satisfaction.

Kenny Ross regrets that we have not met Mr. ********* expectations and will gladly send him some discount coupons for future services

6/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service