Staff Directory - BBB of Central, Northern & Western Arizona


Matthew Fehling, President & CEO

Helen Esquilin, Vice President of Finance

Dory Gosar, BBB Foundation Director

Daniel Marin, Director of Facilities Strategies & Logistics

Human Resources
Noelle Rooke, Director of People & Culture

Felicia Thompson Vice President of Communications
    Faustine Chan, Sr. Communications & Events Specialist
    Myriam Cruz, Director of Community Relations* 
    Rachel Harner, Director of Creative Services 
        Jake Roberts, Digital Video Producer

BBB Accreditation Promotion
Chad Frank, Director of Digital Services and Brand Development
    Andrea Garcia, Community Marketing Executive*
    Katie Schaab, Community Marketing Executive

BBB Accredited Business Services
Koriann Morales, Vice President of BBB Services
    Samantha Oberdank, Systems Coordinator     

    Quality Control
    Crystal Furnival, Quality Assurance Specialist
    Teresa Henderson, Billing Support Specialist
    Alex Wade, Senior BBB Accredited Business Support Specialist
    Stephanie Peckham, BBB Accredited Business Support Specialist     

Marissa May, Director of Operations

    Dispute Resolution (DR)
    Claudia Lozano, DR Consultant*
    Jasmine Hill, DR Consultant
    Karina Rodesno, DR Consultant*
    Kathleen Witkowski, DR Consultant 
    Marie Garcia, DR Consultant
    Nichole Winfield, DR Consultant
    Paulina Kacprowicz, DR Consultant

    Investigations & Advertising Review
    Catherine Ralls, Trade Practices & Investigations Specialist
    Carol Dockstader, Special Projects Assistant
        Customer Service
        Earline Adams, Office Coordinator
        Helen Grayek, CS Representative

Business Relations (BR)
Tony Barlow, Vice President of Business Relations
    Brian Lawler, Business Relations Liaison
    Esenia Solano, Business Relations Liaison  
    Marc Manzi, BBB Accredited Business Representative
    Ann Campbell, BR Representative, 602-212-2247
    Carol Ohlund, BR Representative, 602-212-2217
    Cesar Montiel, BR Representative*, 602- 212-2256
    Charles Avery, BR Representative, 602-212-2239
    Dorothy Burbank, BR Representative, 602-212-2206
    Kathleen Baker, BR Representative, 602-212-2249
    Lisa Davis, BR Representative, 602- 212-2225
    Pam Whitaker, BR Representative, 602-212-2234
    Ruth Ann Laurila, BR Representative, 602-212-2248
    Stephen Farinella, BR Representative, 602-212-2236
    Steve Leal, BR Representative, 602-212-2238
    Sue Pitzell, BR Representative, 602-212-2204

Mohave County Branch Office
Elaine Cullen, Director

Yavapai County Branch Office
Marilyn Huffman, Director

Yuma Branch Office
Janet Torricellas, Director*

* Denotes Spanish Language Contacts