Board of Directors

2016 Officers and Directors

Chair - Gary Sneed: Desert Schools Federal Credit Union
Vice Chair - David Lorenz: First Fidelity Bank  
Treasurer - Ken Bonham: Lucid Agency
Secretary - Mike Bontrager: Weitz Construction
Immediate Past Chair – Brian Burt: Snell & Wilmer, LLP
President - Matthew Fehling: Better Business Bureau

Maria Barquin: La Campesina Radio
Ron Cohen: CRC Broadcasting
John P. Curran: U.S. Postal Inspection Service 
Rick Dircks: Dircks Moving Services  
Mike Donley: Donley Service Center
Ambrose Earle: Shamrock Foods 
Ash Hachmeister:
Chief Dave Harvey: Phoenix Police Department  
Tom Higginbotham: Sun Devil Auto 
Joe Kelly: Triad Consulting Group
Danny Kregle: (ACIAC) Efficiency Mechanical
Kevin Lange: Keyser
Tom Licurgo: Ashley Furniture Homestores
Mike McGuirk: ProCopy
Nathan Mendanhall: Sonora Quest Laboratories
Brian Mohr: Y Scouts 
Curt Morgan: (ARAC) Shadow Mountain Auto Service
Garry Ong: Mu Shu Asian Grill Restaurants
Elaine E. Ralls: Commit Agency
Lee Scanzano: Cox Communications
Gerald L. Smithson: JLS Consulting
Jim Sollenberger: Cue Financial Group, Inc.
Bill Verdini: ASU / W. P. Carey School of Business
Celia Waddington: Ignite Creative Services
Tyler Yates: Yates Buick GMC
Carrie Young: SRP

Yavapai County Advisory Council:
Chair - David Barrett: Barrett Propane 
Vice Chair - Susan Abbott: Home Instead Senior Care

Steve LaFleur: Prescott Import Car Service  
Connie Manning: Prescott AAA Arizona

Independent Legal Counsel 
Andrea Lovell: Ryley, Carlock & Applewhite