This business is not BBB accredited.

E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC

Phone: (602) 354-2947 Fax: (602) 354-3280 View Additional Phone Numbers 602 W. Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85013 http://www.ecommercetrafficsolutions.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers television advertising, web development, e-commerce and internet advertising services.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC include:

  • Failure to respond to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates

Factors that raised the rating for E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 25, 2010 Business started: 11/29/2007 in AZ Business incorporated 11/29/2007 in AZ
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Wadell Holman, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Wadell Holman, Member
Business Category

Work-At-Home Companies

Industry Tips
Work at Home

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of F.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    602 W. Indian School Road

    Phoenix, AZ 85013

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased into an online e-commerce traffic solution llc and receiv ed one payment of 679.92 and had never receive another dollar amount from the company which I had paid with my credit card for this business-****'s ****/******** *******.I was told that that I would be receiving an additional amount of 20% of the company's assets along with my commissions that I would be making monthly. I had paid for advertising and the online business totaling $12,000.00 minus $10.00.They closed the business without my knowledge.Advertisments were supposed to be aired on national TVeg.***,all sports channels etc. A letter was sent to the credit card company since products and services was not rendered and received no refunds towards my credit card.

Desired Settlement: I woud like to be credited in a check or towards my credit card which has changed from **** to ******** *******

4/8/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I invested in the program and received moderate results . I was then promised a "seminar" in my town for my business and hands on training to grow that business. My "investment" was upwards of $10,000! I did receive several modest checks that were well under $500.00 and continued promises of more and larger to come. The Seminar never happened and the checks stopped arriving. When I tried phone calls I was assured that they were "in the middle of a down time" and things would get better. They changed my business headings without my knowledge...the entire direction of my preferred targets, actually, and I couldn't even access those sites from my own computer. This went on and on: my phone calls and their reassurances, but, no more "commission" checks until they didn't answer their phones at all. The next communication from them was to inform me that I had to renew for the following year. I asked that they take my fees due from the sum of what I'd already paid and received nothing from. Their response was that could not be done. I then received an email saying that since I hadn't paid to keep my "site" with them, I would be abolished. I was. I wake up every morning wishing I hadn't trusted them in the first place and needing that money back.

Desired Settlement: That no one ever believes in Waddell Holmes ever again and full refund be given to me , meager comission notwithstanding.