This business is not BBB accredited.

Silverado Western Wear, Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (520) 421-2688 Fax: (520) 421-2685 1148 E. Florence Blvd #8, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers western clothing, shoes, boots, hats, jeans and belts.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

This business is currently violating BBB name and logo policy and has falsely stated BBB accreditation or referenced the BBB name in an unauthorized manner, despite BBB’s efforts to get the business to cease using the BBB trademark. This use of the BBB trademark constitutes trademark infringement and is a violation of trademark rights of the Council of Better Business Bureaus, Inc.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Silverado Western Wear, Inc. include:

  • Failure to respond to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Unauthorized use of BBB name or trademarks

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Silverado Western Wear, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 11, 2010 Business started: 12/28/2004 in AZ Business incorporated 12/28/2004 in AZ
Type of Entity


Business Management
Ms. Connie Fonseca, President Mr. Rick Fonseca, Vice President/Director
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Connie Fonseca, President
Business Category

Western Apparel Boots Hats - Retail Jeans Shoes - Retail

Additional Locations


    1148 E. Florence Blvd #8

    Casa Grande, AZ 85122 (520) 421-2688


    777 N. Arizona Avenue #10

    Chandler, AZ 85225


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a pair of boots and a belt online in March 2015, here we are in November and I have not received neither my order nor my money back. Every time I speak with a employee i go through the whole situation over and over with nor resolution to my problem.

Desired Settlement: I would like my money returned

6/7/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I order boots and paid through ******. I contacted the company when the boots never came and contacted them again. I told them to cancel the order I was told it would take 10 days to get my money back and it's been a month. No contact can be made now!

Desired Settlement: I want my money back!

6/4/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a men's 2 piece western suit from this company on 4-25-15. They took the money from my account the day I ordered it. I have not heard anything from this company since. I have left 3 messages, sent an email and tried calling several times. Still to this day, I have heard nothing. This suit is for my dad to wear for my wedding.

Desired Settlement: I want this suit delivered to me or a refund to my account.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Silverado Western Wear, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)