Find us on Google+

BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We at We Plead The 2nd, LLC were encouraged to deliver a unique way to represent our Freedom. From our brave Military and Law Enforcement Officers to the everyday citizen, and shooting enthusiasts, the 2nd Amendment is apart of our everyday lives. We saw a need, a desire to show off this freedom, and wanted to update the market on how people could do that in a whole new way. ?? ??

We offer our WPT2 Custom Kydex Holsters, Unique Paracord you won’t find anywhere else, Custom Clothing Designs, Patches, Decals, Shooting Gear, Ammunition, Weapon Accessories, Army Surplus and Body Armor.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that We Plead The 2nd meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for We Plead The 2nd include:

  • Length of time business has been operating

Factors that raised the rating for We Plead The 2nd include:

  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on We Plead The 2nd
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 24, 2014 Business started: 04/01/2013 in AZ Business incorporated 04/22/2013 in AZ
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Erik S. Greco, Owner Mr. Bryan P Welch, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Erik S. Greco, Owner
Principal: Mr. Bryan P Welch, Owner
Business Category

Military Goods Sporting Goods - Retail Clothing - Retail

Products & Services

We Plead The 2nd sells the following brand(s): AR500 Armor, ATi, Breakthrough Clean, Burris, DPMS, Federal, Glock, Magpul, MimeoCase, SetWear, Sig Sauer , Smith and Wesson, SOG, Springfield Armory, Steamlight, Surefire, Tapco, Trijicon, UTG, Voodoo Tactical AR500 Armor Glock Magpul Streamlight Surefire WPT2 Federal, Voodoo Tactical, WPT2

We Plead The 2nd offers the following product(s): Ammunition, Cleaners, Custom Kydex Holsters, Decals, Gloves, Holsters Shirts Paracord Bracelet, Knives, Lasers, Paracord, Patches, Scopes, Shirts, Sights, Stickers, Weapon Accessories, Weapon Parts

Method(s) of Payment
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Paypal, Cash, Check
Refund and Exchange Policy
Returns are accepted if the product is new and unused.  If for any reason other than a defect the item is being returned, there is a 20% restocking fee, which is taken from original amount not including shipping costs.  Due to Department of Transportation regulations, we cannot accept returns on ammunition.  There are no returns accepted after 30 days of receiving the order.  There are no returns on paracord products because of size, so please measure your wrist correctly. There are no returns on WPT2 Custom Kydex Holsters, unless a rare occurrence that you find material defect.  These are custom orders made to specifications that you choose; so review all photos and options before ordering. 
Alternate Business Names
We Plead The 2nd, LLC WePleadThe2nd.com
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.