Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Truwest Credit Union

Additional Locations

Phone: (480) 441-5900 View Additional Phone Numbers 1667 N. Priest Drive, Tempe, AZ 85281 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company is a full service financial institution.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Truwest Credit Union meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Truwest Credit Union include:

  • 7 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Truwest Credit Union include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 7
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews on Truwest Credit Union
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 5

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 14, 1997 Business started: 08/01/1952 Business started locally: 08/01/1952 Business incorporated 08/12/1952 in AZ
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
2910 N. 44th Street, Ste. 310, Phoenix AZ 85018
Phone Number: (602) 771-2800
Fax Number: (602) 381-1225

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Daniel F. Desmond, President/CEO Mr. Ian Schulder, VP of Risk Management
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Daniel F. Desmond, President/CEO
Customer Contact: Mr. Ian Schulder, VP of Risk Management
Business Category

Credit Unions Financial Planning Consultants Consumer Finance & Loan Companies Mortgage Brokers Credit Cards & Plans

Alternate Business Names
Mecu-West Truwest
Industry Tips
Reverse Mortgage: What to Know

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Truwest Credit Union has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1667 N. Priest Drive

    Tempe, AZ 85281

  • P.O. Box 3489

    Scottsdale, AZ 85271


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/27/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 4/27/2007 I opened a mortgage with Truwest Credit Union in the amount of $324000. Due to issues I had no control over, we had to let the house go into foreclosure. Our last payment was on 7/2010 the Trustee Sale was on 5/3/2011 per the ******** County Recorders office. Truwest is falsely reporting to all 3 credit bureau's wrong information and I have been trying to have them fix this for the past several weeks and still has not been resolved. First, they are reporting to all 3 credit bureau's that this account is still open and as of 11/2012 I am 120-149 days past due. Second, there is a discrepancy in the account number that all 3 credit bureau's have and what Truwest has. I am at the mercy of Truwest to fix this and it seems that the individuals that are in charge of reporting true and accurate information are incompetent. After contacting the BBB I am now forced to contact **** ********, ********* Attorney General and *** ******* ***** **********. I am currently trying to refinance my current house to a lower interest rate which would save me approximately $75,000.00 in interest. Because of Truwest's inability to report correct information I am not able to proceed with my refi.

Desired Settlement: I need Truwest to call all 3 credit bureau's and correct this immediately. I also need Truwest to write a letter to myself explaining what actions they took to correct this and proof that this has been resolved.

Business Response: On 8/17/15, *** ********* went into a branch and asked for a letter showing that the trustee sale date for his property was on 5/3/11 as the credit bureau’s were not reporting the correct date.  We sent him a letter on 8/18/15.  We received another email from *** ********* on 8/27/15,, asking to include the account number on the letter.  We sent the updated letter and updated the credit bureau to report correctly. Please see attached.


8/25/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Complaint against TruWest Credit Union Charter # ***** TruWest Credit Union ******* **** *********** ******* ***** The company ******** Group, ******** Benefits Group, aka AD&D ###-###-#### has billed my saving account for services I have never requested. This was done with the assistance of TruWest Credit Union. So far I’ve been told multiple scenarios of how this happens: 1) TruWest Credit Union provides these services as a courtesy, but it’s my responsibility to cancel services or get billed. 2) I received a flyer in the mail and filled out the application requesting an ********* policy. This only required my name and address. 3) The ********* company Hartford ********* had already retained my services and ******** Benefits Group is simply continuing the billing service. My statement is this. I do not reply to junk mail for any reason, except to request I be opted out of there mailing list. I recall weekly letters from The Hartford ********* agency where I had to call them multiple times to stop the junk mail and opt me out of their systems. They finally stopped Also I have never received documents of an ********* policy in my name, nor received statements of premiums being billed to my savings account. Nothing indicating they were billing my account for some ********* policy. I had no way to opt-out as they billed quarterly, when I checked my savings account I didn’t see them. The saving account I have with TruWest Credit Union was established to pay for my safe deposit box. I do not have a debit/credit card or checks. Only a plastic card with a member number. Too me, this is an unusable card for anything other than getting access to my safe deposit box. And to do that proper ID is required with a safe deposit box key. As I rarely access my safe deposit box, I have called about the remaining funds and asked how much longer they will cover the safe deposit box yearly fee. Because my access to the online service rarely works, I called and we calculated to around September or October. I mentioned it seemed like I had more funds before. The agent said nothing about the billings or why my balance was lower. My only thought of the balance being lower, was service fees from TruWest Credit Union. The only way a company like the bottom feeders, ******** Benefits Group could have access to my account number and routing number and my personal information was with the assistance and partnership of TruWest Credit Union. Without my consent, they received or gave authorization to allow ******** Benefits Group access to my funds. This is part of a business arraignment to benefit each other in a fraudulent scheme. I contacted ******** Benefits Group and they said a ‘dispute’ form would need to be completed and returned. I said it was fraud from them to begin with and by disputing it, they are trying to legitimize the transaction. When I disputed this with TruWest Credit Union, they gave various replies, depending on who I asked. Most were rude and condescending, implying I must have completed a membership form. This answer is most likely provided my upper management at TruWest Credit Union. My complaint against TruWest Credit Union is for Fraud and Deception in allowing a known fraudulent company with multiple lawsuits, Injunctions, Judgments regarding their Membership Programs and Auto-Renewal to access my PII, most likely unencrypted. TruWest Credit Unions partnership is based on financial gain, with little or no concern for the members who’s information they give to ******** Group, ******** Benefits Group, aka AD&D ###-###-####. By allowing a company with questionable products and even more questionable billing practices, they are “feeding us to the wolves”. And when I complained, it’s my problem. And them knowing the whole time they profited from the partnership with ******** Group, ******** Benefits Group, aka AD&D ###-###-####. It’s unknown how much they have billed me as TruWest Credit Union said it was since 2013, The ******** Group said it was since 02/2011 at $7.50 per quarter. I have no idea about the ********* policy as I don’t have a copy and can’t find what legitimate agency it may be kept with. And last, a quick review of the Arizona Department of ********* and I see ******** BENEFITS GROUP, INC. (**** & HEALTH ADMINISTRATOR) Current Status: CERTIFICATE WAS SURRENDERED Thank you for your time. Mark Fullbright 2022 N Nevada St 1255 Chandler, AZ 85225 Member # 3756350 PS. The following agencies have been notified: Arizona Department of Insurance AZ Department of Financial Institutions Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (150709-002844 & 150709-002824) NATIONAL CREDIT UNION ADMINISTRATION TruWest Credit Union ******** Group BBB- AZ The National Association of ********* Commissioners (Pending) Arizona Department of ********* (pending)

Desired Settlement: I want TruWest Credit Union to stop using companies that have are known to be deceptive and not allow 3rd party billing. Also I want to Opt-out of any future billing scams. And last I want a full refund and apology letter. Thank you

Business Response: See attached.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I do not accept TruWest Credit Union’s response. They are simply repeating what the ******** Group had said in previous letters.

Let me educate TruWest Credit Union on what happens when they participle in fraudulent schemes.

I cancelled any and all services with The Hartford *** agency back in 2011 because I found out it was an ********* scam. I called those idiots for weeks and finally made it to upper management.


TruWest Credit Union did not have authorization from me to transfer the already cancelled policy from one **** company to another. I would not have read or opened any letters from ********** **** *** or ************ ******* **** ********* as these companies were unknown to me.


TruWest Credit Union facilitated this whole mess and placed unauthorized transactions on an unused Savings Account all for profit by deception.


Also the ******** Group employees 'obtained' my date of birth under false pretenses. By saying I needed to verify my DOB before services could be cancelled... They never had my DOB to begin with.


Once I cancelled my account with The Hartford I had no reason to think I had to contact  Affinion as I contacted the company on the letter I received.


When I call their number, it said 'Credit Union Services' which implies they were TruWest Credit Union, which you clearly are not.        


My complaint with TruWest Credit Union still stands. Neither of you had consent to bill me for services from or on behalf of multiple ********* companies in my name without my consent.


By the way, the only reason I received a refund is because I filed complaints. The manager at the branch was confused and lost when I contacted them and she refused to assist. I advised her I would file multiple complaints, and I did.


Last by not least, I made no agreement with the ******** Group to extend any ********* policy! This crap ********* policy better be cancelled or in addition to these complaints I will take legal action. You better understand this.


**** ********** **** * ****** ** **** ******** ** ***** ****** ********

Business Response: In response to your August 15, 2015 email request we have confirmed your signed enrollment for AD&D ********* provided through ******** Benefits Group through its relationship with TruWest Credit Union on January 16, 2011.  A full AD&D ********* premium refund was completed on July 28, 2015 to your Share Savings account.  We have processed the request to opt you out of all written and telemarketing communication.  Our actions resolve each of original complaints we received and we consider this matter closed.

6/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had a check sent from my Bank send Truwest a check for my car payment which was also cashed. I then received a letter from Truwest that they had never received my payment and when I called them they stated that they just needed proof of payment from *****. I downloaded the proof immediately and emailed it over to the person who was looking at it and they stated they would look at right away however I never received any word back for over a week when I received a call from another person at the bank stated the first person denied the claim as they didn't see an endorsement on the check. I send back again proof of payment however it got denied again so I conferences in both truwest and ***** to the point that Truwest kept telling ***** that they would not take responsibility for the check due to no truwest endorsement stamp on the back. Finally after over a 0 minute conference call ***** stated that they would like me to file a Affidavit to have the payment brought back in as they had already paid the money out. At that point I explained to truwest that my next payment had already gone out and that it should cover the late payment and when I got the money back from *****, which could take up to 30 days, I would then send another check to cover the current month. The representative, this was the 2nd one not the first one as in the whole month I dealt with this issue this person would not speak to me and every just kept saying that they deserved a vacation, that since I had been actively dealing with this whole time they would waive late payment fees and that they would note the account to help it not hurt my credit. In a week I got the money back from ***** and I sent over the payment again however 4 days after I sent the payment I got another call from truwest claiming I was again late, this was from the 2nd aforementioned rep, and when i started to explain everything the rep all the sudden remembered me and look and amazingly my payment just showed up in their system, however there were fees attached to it . I then went to go refi my mortage today and was denied due to credit score as the late payment from Truwest was tracking and had dropped my score by about 100 points.

Desired Settlement: I would like Truwest to remove the late payment like I was promised.

Business Response: We have removed the delinquency on the credit reports with ******* and **********.  ******** was already reporting correctly.  We have also waived all late fees.  We apologize for the inconvenience.

7/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The truck I bought with financing through TruWest Credit Union did not have the right coverage from my Insurance company. Mind you it had full coverage insurance just missing one piece which was a simple mistake on the part of my insurance company. TruWest sent me a letter saying they wanted me to fax them proof of insurance. I misplaced the first letter (Busy with a full time job, part time college, wife two kids)so the next month they sent me another letter. I faxed them the proof of insurance I had and was told everything was taken care of when they called me. The next month I get the letter again so I called my insurance to have them talk directly with TruWest to get this problem resolved. I stayed on the line until my insurance and TruWest were satisfied that the problem was corrected. The next month I get a statement for my truck and $6000.00 had been added to the amount and my payment went from $520.00 to over $1000.00 a month. I call TruWest and they tell me the $6000.00 was added to the loan because I had a lapse in insurance of 157 days, yes 157 days= $6000.00 of past insurance, not future insurance. My insurance company got them to come down on the amount to $3800 for 157 days of past insurance all the while I am being told that the amount is going back to our original deal and my payments would return to normal. Today, 8 months later I find out that none of this is true and I still owe the $3800.00 and have to pay $840.00 dollars a month on my $520.00 budget for the next year to pay it or loose the truck. According to Amber who I just spoke to they would rather repo the truck then take the fee off. Nice doing business with you TruWest.

Desired Settlement: Take of the $3800.00 and return my payments back to the amount agreed upon.

Business Response: The borrower did not have full insurance coverage, missing one piece.  The borrower had only comprehensive coverage and did not place collision coverage until March 2014.  The borrower claims his insurance agent erred and we advised that a simple letter from the agent verifying that would suffice.  The borrower refused to obtain the letter.  We contacted the borrower's insurance agent directly and verified that the collision coverage was not placed until March 22, 2014.  Therefore, the borrowers insurance coverage was lapsed from September 28, 2013 through March 22, 2014. 

Pursuant to our loan agreement, which the borrower agreed to (the agreement entails more than just the payment amount), the borrower must maintain insurance that covers the vehicle.  Since the coverage lapsed, we placed insurance to cover the vehicle, again pursuant to our loan agreement.  The borrower must pay for that insurance.


*** ********
VP, Risk management

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

TruWest credit union must not realize that comprehensive coverage is insurance, because I sure was paying for it every month. Not having Collision was a mistake by my insurance company. I did not tell them to leave it off so obviously it was a mistake on their part. I did not refuse to obtain a letter, my insurance will not put it in writing. TruWest did not initially make contact with my insurance, I put my insurance in contact with them. This was done after months of letters being sent to me by TruWest credit union and me calling TruWest credit union to find out what the problem was. When I spoke with the employees of TruWest on the phone after receiving the letter to contact them they told me to fax proof of insurance, which I did and continued to receive letters. After receiving another letter I would call TruWest credit union and they would tell me to fax proof of insurance. When I told them I did they told me to disregard the letter the problem was fixed then. Then I would receive another letter the following month. After three months of this "I" called my insurance agent to have her call TruWest credit union to try and figure out what the problem with the insurance was. The next month statement is when the $6000.00 was added to my loan and my monthly payment doubled to over $1000.00 a month. At this point I feel TruWest credit union saw an opportunity to make more money off of me and the reason I sent in this complaint. TruWest calls this fee "Insurance" but when I spoke to Amber and asked since I had already been charged insurance, could I drop the insurance with my company to offset the added amount, she said no I would be charged another $6000.00. This does not sound like insurance but a loophole for profit or punishment. All of this could have been fixed early on if TreWest credit union employees had been able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I would also like to ask how is it that I pay $1200.00 a year for Collision and Comprehensive insurance on this truck now, but you charged me $1000.00 a month for Collision? also what kind of "Insurance" covers a period of time that has already passed. As stated earlier the reason for this complaint is I feel that TruWest credit union is ripping me off and I will not be satisfied until the rest of the money $3800.00 is taken off of my account and my payment returned to what we had agreed upon when I bought the truck.  I was making all of my payment as agreed upon and feel like I have done nothing wrong to be treated like this.

***** **********

Business Response: The borrower refuses to understand that he did not have full insurance - comprehensive does not protect the car.  He also refuses to accept any responsibility for this, repeatedly blaming his agent.  We have had instances where an agent makes a mistake and they acknowledge the mistake.  In this case, the agent has refuese to do so, which indicates the mistake was the borrowers.  The insurance lapsed, we were forced to provide coverage.  The borrower, per his contract, must pay for that coverage.

9/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This credit union opened a debit and credit card for me without me signing the application. Because I said I was interested in learning more the credit union assumed I wanted to apply without my signature.

Desired Settlement: Compensation for pulling my credit without my authorization, also compensation for the time I had to wait in the credit union to close the accounts I never opened.

Business Response:

On August 24, 2013 (Saturday) at 12:45, Mr.  ***** came to a branch.  He was referred by his wife, seeking to recieve $50 for a refer a friend campaign.  Unfortunately, during the application process, Mr. ***** failed one of the regualtory required screening tests, in this case, an OFAC review and was referred to another department for approval.  Mr. ***** was told we could not open the account and would need to get an approval on Monday to proceed in opening his account and applying for his Visa
card (which they discussed).   Mr. ***** was further advised that if she gets the approval she will have everything ready for him to come in and sign the application and make the initial deposit on Monday. Mr. ***** provided all personal information for his Visa application. Mr. ***** said he would come in and sign the application on Monday after his first day on a new job.

Once the account was approved, we left several messages for Mr. ***** but he never responded.  Eventually, we closed out the account because Mr. ***** never returned our phone calls. 

Based on the above, we had a permissible business purpose to pull Mr. *****'s credit report. 


*** ********
VP, Risk Management

8/1/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Truwest Credit union regularly reports negative credit information on my name that is wrong. They continued to report negative information on my accounts that are closed. My repeated request to remove the inaccurate information from my credit report have been rebuffed.

Desired Settlement: Report accurate credit information under my name according to the law. That is to accurately report the accounts' closed dates and to stop adding new information to closed accounts.

Business Response: Mr. **** and his then wife jointly opened a TruWest Credit card.  The credit card agreement states that all borrowers are jointly and severally liable for any balance.  The ****s divorced and the divorce agreement states that Mr. ****'s now ex-wife is liable for the remaining credit card balance.  As we have explained to Mr. ****, that agreement is between himself and his ex-wife.  TruWest is not a party to that agreement and is not bound by that agreement.  Mr. **** remains contractually liable for the balance and TruWest is reporting this.  In fact, TruWest would be violating the Fair Credit Reporting Act if we did not report this information.

Mr. ****'s option to clear his credit report is to pay the remaining balance and pursue his ex-wife for the money under their divorce agreement.


*** ********
VP, Risk Management

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Truwest, myself and Trang Le entered into a settlement agreed on December 1, 2011 on the outstanding credit loan amount.  This agreement was recorded by the Superior Court of Arizona.  The agreement, attached to this message, states the following:
  - Truwest accepts less than full amount of the loan and forgive the remaining balance
  - Truwest will report the the credit bureaus within 30 days of satisfaction of the agreement
       (full payment of the agreed amount) that the loan is closed and settled 
  - Our end of the agreement was fulfilled on January 3, 2012 and the fact was recorded on February 2, 2012
       (see the attachment)

Truwest did not fulfill its end of the agreement by reporting to the credit bureau as agreed.  Now it choose to ignore that legal agreement by asking for the remaining amount of the loan not covered in the settlement amount in order to stop reporting new negative information on this loan.  

The bottom line is: the credit line account is closed and settled for less than full amount, and Truwest continued trying to collect the money it agreed to forgive/write off by continue to report negative information.  Truwest's bully collection tactic is illegal.  Not everyone who is a target of Truwest collection have the understanding and resource to push back at their illegal behavior.  The public will be best served by having this kind of complaint against Truwest made public.   


**** ****



Business Response:

My apologies.  Rather embarrassingly, the previously provided answer applied to a different borrower. 


Mr. **** is correct.  TruWest has not been correctly reporting his settlement.  We have repeatedly tried and failed to correct the error. We believe we have finally corrected the reporting error and have contacted the three credit bureaus to confirm that the accounts are reporting correctly. 


We apologize for the error and inconvenience.




*** ********

Consumer Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.


**** ****



Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

My initial complaint was filed on 3/16/2013 and Truwest agreed to resolve the issue on 5/3/2013. The BBB case number was: *******. The complaint is about inaccurate credit reporting stemming from my loans with Truwest. After waiting for my credit information to update, I found that only one of the two accounts Truwest had agreed to report accurately were reported accurately. The home loan account reported the foreclosure date of November 2012 when the actual date is May 2011.

Stop reporting credit information on my home loan account after the foreclosure date of May 2011.


**** ****



11/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have tried several times to make an over the phone payment and was turned down. It has caused me on several occasions to be charged a late fee. I have also been talked to with disrespect on several occasions by the collection department when I had to speak with them because of being turned down to make a regular payment over the phone. If there is a representative available to speak with and look up my account, they should be able to take a payment. Also, every time I call from my cell phone, Tru West's automated system hangs up on me. I have to call from a friends number every time. Over several years I have had numerous late fees due to this issue and been talked to with disrespect from the collection department several times, including managers!!!I only want to make a payment and there are very limited option in order to do so. There is no online option if you do not have a checking account with Tru West. If I am calling to make a payment they should allow me to make one.

Desired Settlement: 20.00$and an apology.

Business Response:

Mr. ****,

After review of your account, we found that there has not been any communication from TruWest Credit Union to you per your request made on July 18,2011. All communications regarding your account have originated from you to TruWest Credit Union, for the purpose of making your monthly payment via our phone payment option, with the most recent call from you taking place on October 16,2012.

Your payment history reflects that you make your payments well after the contractual due date, as well as after the 10 day late charge period. In fact your payments are made between the 11th and  23rd of each month. Based on this we will not waive any fees on this account.


If you would like to avoid fees in the future, we suggest you make your payments no later than your contractual due date, which is the 1st of each month.





*** ********

VP, Risk Management