5/4/2014 When listening to a radio show, an advertisement for all day energy through the institute for vibrant living came on. I was interested in trying the product risk free minus 7.99 shipping and handling.the person taking my info was pushy and tried selling me 6 months worth of the product for 299.00. Received the order a week later and tasted horrible and got sick. The next day they charged my account for 187.00 when calling to find out why my account was charged I waited on hold for 35 minutes. After arguing with the rep that I was one day before the grace period was up they still charged my account. I denied the shipment and I have been waiting 1 month for them to reimburse me my money. Called to check the status and they stated that they are back logged and will get to my refund tomorrow. Horrible experience and bad product. Will not recommend.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by tina on 5/4/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business I would like to say thank you to Ms. ***** for going out of her way to discredit our business to the point of changing her name and email address so she could review us negatively twice. by on 5/5/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
63 people found this review helpful and 8 people did not find this review helpful.
3/16/2014 I called to place an order, but was put on hold 6 times. The first time there were 6 calls ahead and no one ever came back to the phone. I called 2nd. time and was told there we're 3 calls ahead, and no one came back to the phone. I called four more times before I wasn't told 1 had callers ahead. When I did get someone, I asked if they we're that busy all the time and he didn't respond. I will never call them again.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by mary on 3/16/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
65 people found this review helpful and 8 people did not find this review helpful.
2/13/2014 I don't know whether the energy spike the advertising was to the degree calmed but I think I did feel better. Upon reordering a years supply of (All Day Energy Greens) I was advised by E-male that due to being out of stock it would be shipped in 14 to 20 days. The e-male was dated 1/23/14. I called their customer service Feb. 13th, which in the 20th day, to find out when they were shipping, because I am about out of the product. Customer service advised me that it would not be shipped until the 1st of March. Since placed my order I have received advertisements trying to sell me more of the product. I have asked that they send me an e-mail of confirmation of my cancellation of the order. First she told me that they could not E-mail me. I asked to speak with her supervisor. She came back on the phone and said an e-mail would be sent in a few minutes. This was over an hour ago.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Wayne on 2/13/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
74 people found this review helpful and 5 people did not find this review helpful.
2/13/2014 This is THE WORST business I have EVER dealt with. FIRST, I had to wait FOREVER before actually getting to talk to a person for my order. The recording was SO BORING and kept repeating the same stupid thing. The products were the lowest class I have ever seen and I WILL NEVER waste my money again OR order from these jokers....EVER...
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J.H. on 2/13/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
61 people found this review helpful and 12 people did not find this review helpful.
9/11/2013 I think this is a scam by using unfair business practices. Upon ordering for the first time I asked how long I had to try the product before the automatic order would be charged to my card and sent to me. I was told I had 18 days from receiving the product to try it and then a quarterly shipment would be sent. I specifically asked how much time I would have to test the product because I didn't want there to be a misunderstanding on this. I was assured that I would have 18 days from receipt of the product before any charges to my credit card would be made. I ordered my product on 8/26 and didn't receive the order until 9/11 and they had already billed my credit card for a 3 month supply and there had been no opportunity to even try the product. When I called IVL customer service about this they told me I was wrong and I explained that I had been misled by sales person and that I had specifically asked for the amount of time I would have to test it and I was told directly 18 days after receipt. I told them I would return the product unopened and I wanted a complete refund including shipping as I had been misled by their sales person. They refused a complete refund including shipping, no apologies for misleading information from the sales person, just no. Beware they have unfair business practice which are not honest.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by JoLynne M. on 9/11/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
133 people found this review helpful and 7 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2