BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington

BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Forever Young Oregon LLC

Find a Location

Phone: (541) 447-4545 (Disconnected)Fax: (541) 447-6212View Additional Phone Numbers445 NW 3rd St, PrinevilleOR 97754-1713http://www.foreveryoungoregon.com ! There is an alert for this business !

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers medical spa services, laser and cellulite treatments and cosmetic enhancement treatments.

BBB Accreditation

Forever Young Oregon LLC is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

This business has no rating because it is out of business.

On June 28, 2013, BBB recognized a pattern of complaints from consumers regarding service, customer service, refund and sales practice issues. Consumers allege their appointments with Forever Young Oregon LLC are often changed or rescheduled without their knowledge. Consumers claim staff members appear to not be knowledgeable about the equipment they are using, and they provide poor customer service. Consumers further allege after following the company's cancellation policy, refunds are delayed or are not received within the timeframe indicated in the contract. Consumers also claim the terms and conditions of the contract and the services offered are misrepresented in the company's sales presentations.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

221 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 148 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues5
Billing / Collection Issues23
Delivery Issues6
Problems with Product / Service187
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 221

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Forever Young Oregon LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (221)BBB Closure Definitions
07/31/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to provide promised assistance or support for products or services

Complaint: offering services but not be able to use them and not being called that your appointment was canceled and re-booking months out for the $$ we pay as a customer they over booked customers

Business' Initial Response
To Whom It May Concern:

We request that this BBB case be closed as *** ****** continues to use services and has booked out multiple appointments.

Most recently, *** ****** attended for her appointment on Tuesday, 7/16/2013 at our Tanasbourne facility.

*** ****** will not be receiving a refund and we are more than willing to continue to book out *** ******'s appointments. We deem this case to be no longer valid as *** ****** is receiving treatments.

Sincerely,

Forever Young

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Finally was able to resolve the issue.
I was hoping for a refund but was able to change my package and gave forever young another try. Thank you BBB for your help

Business' Final Response
From: ******* ****** (mailto:*******************@gmail.com)
Sent: Monday, July 15, 2013 2:26 PM
To: ****** ** ******
Subject: Case # ******** ******* ******

We are a medical spa and we are book out in advance for appts and when customer are no call no shows we cant just get them in on the next day. We have to palce them in the next spot. Advised the customer that we can put her on a list to call if there is a cancelled appt. I have spoke to this customer before and advised that I can help her make a apt at a different location if she could not get one at the present location that she was using. We advise all are clients to make multi appts for the packages so that if there is a issue they have the next one confirmed so theres not conflict. As for are refund we state in our contracts that you have 3 days from date of purchase to request cancellation with certified letter to our corp office. This customer is aware of this and signed the contract.


This Customer has Appointments set up till 10/1/13 and has no show's 7/8/13. She had her next appointment on 7/10/13 she checked in. next one is for 7/16/13. I do not agree with the Complaint Filed as the Customer is still using are services and there for a refund should not be issued. If you need the Print out of her appointments and what she has kept and has not I can fax to you as my Scanner is Broken.

If you have any Question please contact me at XXX-XXX-XXXX.

--
Thank you,
******* ******
Forever Young Corp. Office
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

07/01/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor promised refunds, exchanges, or credit

Complaint: After just being diagnosed with skin CANCER by a doctor and not really knowing anything about it or how to treat it, I was convinced by the sales team that the treatments at Forever Young would help treat it and solve my problems. I was hesitant and did not purchase the package right away then. I told them that I would need to talk to my doctor and was waiting to see a specialist that takes and good 3 months to see do to the amount of patients they have.. I received approximately 5 phone calls the next few days. Saying that the price would go up if I did not purchase now and that if the doctor did not recommend treatment they would refund my money. After scheduling my first appointment with a nurse she was very concerned with who sold me the package. She said with the list of medications I was on and skin cancer that it wouldn't be a good idea. So after a practice treatment and one other treatment I finally got in and saw my specialist. They told me that I should not get treatments and wrote a letter stating that and then I took it straight into forever young. I wanted to make sure that this got to management and asked to speak with ********. I was told she was not in. The gentleman in front said he could help me so he took my letter and said he would put a copy in my file and call corporate and start my refund. Fast forward 2 years or longer and still no refund. I have tried emails, faxs, phone calls, letters all which where ignored. They have never had a problem in the past with excepting my money for services but once and legit refund was in order I was completely ignored.

Business' Initial Response
April 24, 2013




Case ********* ********


******** purchased her package in 2011. Our contract clearly states the client has three days to cancel by sending a letter certified mail. The client never followed our policy and only started asking for a refund in 2013. ******** has been contacted and given the option to pay her past due balance and use other treatments available at our spa. ******** also has the option to sell her services. This has all been explained to ********.


Sincerely,

***** ******
Forever Young Corporate Office

Consumer's Final Response
I am still not satisfied. I have talked with the cone owners sister, And was not given any options That could meet my needs. They are not doctors, And cannot treat people with skin cancer. I am under a doctors care And receiving skin cancer treatments which are medications only doctors can give and surgery. I had explained this to ******** sister, And she Recommended me selling it on craigslist. Everything was documented about my skin cancer when I first started going there, The sales girl told me that they could treat skin cancer. I was lied to Because she was trying to win a vacation That the company had going on for their employees

Business' Final Response
I have spoken with ******** about her concerns and given her options for her package. The doctors note states she can not do pixel treatments because of pre cancer cells. We have a lot of other treatments tht can be used. ******** is also not owed a refund becasue she stopped making payments on her account as well as disputed the charges for the money that has been paid. We can not give a refund on a package that has not been paid for.
We feel very sorry for what ******** is going through and I have spoken with her on several occassions and given her a couple different options. Yes I did suggest selling the package on craigslist. We have a couple clients who have moved out of state and have had success with selling their packages. I have tried very hard to help ******** and will continue to help her.

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

06/26/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor service estimate or agreement

Complaint: I purchased 2 packages. 1st was 10 treatments for $600 and the 2nd was 18 treatments for $500. I purchased the package to remove white hair on my face. The first treatment they told me it wouldn't work, but they'd try. The treatment made me sick to my stomach and my heart race. They then said they could remove the spider veins on my face. I only received 8 treatments because they cancelled me 6 times. I have contacted them in person for refund and called the Prineville office, both told me "No way!" My attorney contacted them and they lied (in a letter) and said I had used all my treatments. 3 times they rescheduled me when I had proof of appts, 2 times they called me 5 min before the appt (when I was on my way), that my technician didn't show up, and the last time, the YAG machine had been sent out from all locations, at the same time, to be recalibrated. It would not be back for 2 months. They said they would call me when it came back and never did. By this time I became weary of trying to make this work.

Business' Initial Response
April 30th 2013

I am very sorry for the way ******* feels about Forever Young Oregon. ******* has been a client of Forever Young Oregon since 2011.
I have tried to contact this client by phone and left a voicemail. I have not heard from the client. I can not fix the problem with out speaking to the client. She can contact me at the contact information below. I will continue to try to contact the client.

***** ******
Forever Young Corporate Office Manager
XXX-XXX-XXXX
************************@gmail.com

Consumer's Final Response
CORRECTION:
***** or anyone else has NOT called me. The rest of the document is correct.

Business' Final Response
This is entirly untrue. I spoke to ******* and let her know her refund request has been denied because it did not fall under our guildlines. This was well over a month ago. I have never stated to a client that I am to busy to deal with them.
******* has other options such as coming back and starting her treatment over, she can sell her package to someone else or she can switch her treatment to a different treatment we offer.
Thank you

***** ******

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues, but not within the Bureau's timeframe.

06/20/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to provide promised assistance or support for products or services

Complaint: Arrived at the establishment for an 8 pm laser appt. I was 3 minutes late & I apologized. I was told it would be a "few" minutes & to have a seat. 30 Minutes later I approached the customer service counter & asked how much longer the wait would be. The young girl sitting behind the counter somewhat snobbishly said I'm sorry....we are running a little behind. That would have be nice to know from the time I had checked in. This is the 3rd time I have waited for appts that were scheduled(Not walk in appts.) I proceeded to sit back down & another customer came in(after driving 50 minutes) for her laser appt; she checked in & was told it would be a few minutes. She heard my conversation with the customer service rep & asked how long I had been waiting. I told her it was now 40 minutes. I was not happy. We proceeded to have a conversation regarding our experiences with this company. The "young girl" from behind the counter approached us & basically told us that she understands we are unhappy but that we can't sit inside & talk badly about the business while there were other customers inside. The only other customers inside were 2 girls & it was quite obvious they were regulars. Both the other unhappy customer & myself interrupted the "young lady" & explained to her that we are the customers & we are unhappy & we have rights as well. She told us we didn't. I have never been treated to poorly from a business. These young ladies that work at these establishments are horrible. They sit around & discuss their social lives while deciding which dance club/party they are going to on the weekends. They have no customer service skills at all. I am a paying customer who for the most part enjoys the "services" alone. I could do without their selfish attitudes. This is suppose to be a business that wants to make you feel good about yourself. While I'm somewhat pleased with my results from the type of service I get; I felt so completely ashamed that my $ pays for that kind of treatment.

Business' Initial Response
****** has been contacted, her issue has been addressed.

Business' Final Response
I am so sorry for the way ****** feels about Forever Young. I have spoken to ****** and resolved the issue. The employee has been talked to as well.

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

05/20/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed a contact at the end of January (28th) 2013 purchasing $500 in services. I put down $100 as down payment. During my short time of signing the contract and observing poor professionalism of staff, I went directly home to read reviews of Forever Young online.
Due to the huge amount of negative comments, I decided to cancel the contract by mailing in my written response and sending it to the Prineville location. I did not send it certified mail, however, I realized my mistake the following day and decided that I would call BOTH the Prineville and Scholls Ferry location to let them know of this. I left messages at both places, each employee told me that "the lady handling it was out on vacation," "Or not in at the moment". I offered to leave my email address, and explained my situation. A call was placed every week for two months and I never got a reply. On at least 5 occasions, I let the phone ring without voicemail ever picking up for a message to be left. Later, I find out that their offices moved from Prineville to Portland. At the end of March the prearranged fee of $45 was deducted out of my account. I called immediately to the Scholls Ferry location, explained that my contract should have been cancelled, They stated, "hold on let me see if we got your letter," I was put on hold for 5 minutes without them ever having asked my name, and then eventually the call disconnected. I was so angry, I decided to wait to contact them the next day where I finally spoke with "headquarters". She stated that they were not obligated to refund me due to not having the contract sent by certified mail. She asked if I wanted to transfer services, or sell off my package to someone else. Another fee was deducted out of my account two days ago, it is just not right to have to go through this.

Business' Initial Response
May 1st 2013

I am very sorry for the way ***** feels about Forever Young. ***** signed a contract with Forever Young that clearly states she has three days to cancel by way of certified letter. I understand that ***** made a mistake however, we never received her letter. This client is not owed. I have tried to contact ***** to discuss her issues, she did not answer, I left a voice mail and have not received a return call.I would like to do everything in my power to make this client happy, however a refund is not one of the options.

***** ******
Forever Young Corporate office Manager
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Thank you Forever Young for leaving a prompt message yesterday, I got it and will return the call. The way that I feel towards the business is secondary to the fact that I am an easy example of the harsh customer service experiences that multiple other people have been going through. I know this letter might sound condescending, no disrespect for those who are just doing their jobs, but really.... Just think about this letter.

I have not had to cancel many contracts in my life and play it fair when mistakes are made. However, the length of time, the poor contact over two months, and the time consuming options that are available for me to be refunded is much more than anyone should deal with, especially in my case when there is no proof of what happened to the missing mailed cancellation contract. My question is, How come I have no issues mailing letters, and other people receiving them, ever? We live in a pretty reliable world when it comes to the modern day postal system. Perhaps this suggests a little disorganization on the business's part.

I get it...Forever Young wants to protect themselves from random cancellations and people changing their minds about receiving services. To me, $190.00 in the grand scheme is not a lot of money to ask from a business that has multiple locations. I know based on what was reported in the evening news, that a woman was refunded $1500 for services she used. I have used nothing nor made any appointments since the day I signed....smaller businesses have refunded a lot more for the value of rebuilding reputation and keeping future customers happy. It is understandable that protecting company policy should be consistent. However, if I were a business that is actively trying to give themselves a * face lift * for the huge amount of poor and low result of services provided, an F rating from the BBB in Feb 2013, and horrible reviews on *****'s **** (a review site people take seriously).......I would work with people.

Business' Final Response
May 6th 2013

Again we are very sorry that ***** feels this way about Forever Young and I will assist her in anyway possible to continue her treatment. We can not refund her just because it is a small amount of money.
Also, just because the woman on the news received a refund, her refund was valid. I can not and will not get into detail about this client.



***** ******
Corporate office manager of Forever Young
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

Page 1 of 13
07/26/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor refund, exchange or credit policies

Complaint: In Decemeber of 2012, I signed up for multiple services with Forever Young. Before signing up I advised Forever Young that I am taking Accutane, a very powerful acne drug. Despite being a laser spa who should know that I am not eligible for any treatments due to the Accutane, they disregarded it and signed me up and took my money anyway. After only two treatments since December, I was approached by the same salesperson who sold me my first package, telling me I should quit Accutane for 10 days, and once I did that, I would be eligible for various expensive laser treatments, which would eliminate the need for me to continue with my Accutane, because these laser treatments would eliminate all of my acne and scarring. I chose to sign up for that as well and quit Accutane soon thereafter. About two weeks later, I called to schedule appoinments for my laser treatments on my face. The same salesperson now advised me that I would have to wait at least six months to do those treatments. She then told me she would double check with the doctor and call me back. She did not call me back, I called her back and it was at that time she told me that the doctor said I was unable to do any of the treatments because of the Accutane. I asked for my money back, to no avail, I called the corporate office to get a resoloution, only to have the manager tell me she would begin to process my refund, then a few days later disconnected her phone. I cannot get ahold of anyone. This company knowingly accepted my money and signed me up for treatments I was not eligible for. I am requesting a full refund, due to this fact. There is no reason I should have to pay all of this money for services I cannot use.

Business' Initial Response
I am very sorry for the situation with ********. I have two phone and was not reachable on the one phone for a short period of time. I am working with our Dr. as well as the sales associate to get this situation resolved.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this response because I have spoken with ***** since then, who asked me to email her my address to send a check, and when I asked her to email me back in writing that I was to receive a full refund, she has yet to respond to any of the 3 emails I have sent or returned any of my calls. This is rediculous, and I am not sure how Forever Young can even run as a business. If I do not get a check in the mail on the 28th of June as promised, I will retain a lawyer and sue for my refund, along with punitive damages. I have documented this entire situation very well, including logs of all phone calls and emails. I will also get a statement from my dermatoligist stating that those treatments are NOT appropriate for someone who is on accutane.

Complaint Resolution: Company failed to resolve the complaint issues through BBB voluntary and self-regulatory process.

06/24/2013Problems with Product / Service
07/26/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Improper collection practices

Complaint: I started making payments on an account of which I paid $100.00 up front. I did have a couple treatments then the next time I went in and tried to pay they said they would not accept my check or provide any more service for me until I paid them an amount of four hundred something that was in a bankruptcy I had a few years back. So now they they continue to call me saying I am past due. I tried to tell them they refused service and I just want them to close my account and stop calling me which they are still calling me to this day.

Business' Initial Response
We are sorry for the way ***** feels about Forever Young. If a client is past due on their payment they can not use services until the past due amount is paid off or they have reached an agreement with us to pay the past payments.
Even after four years this client still owes us money, so yes we will continue to call.
If ***** would like to call me so we can make arraignments to pay the past payments I would be more than happy to do so.

***** ******
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I think it is against the law for them to try to make me pay an amount that was in a bankruptsy. I did not sign any papers and I don't have an account there anymore.
Thank you,
***** *********

Business' Final Response
When a client owes money they can not use services.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

06/26/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor promised refunds, exchanges, or credit

Complaint: have submited a doctor letter stating i can no longer use their services and they will not return phone calls,

Business' Initial Response
April 24, 2013

Case ********* *******

******* purchased her package in 2011 and has rendered services. This client is not owed a refund due to the fact that her packaged was not cancelled in the three days the client is allotted for cancellation. I have spent the last week speaking to ******* to resolve this issue and to no avail. This client is not owed a refund.
We are sorry for the way she feels about Forever Young and ******* still has the option to use services with our spa. She has been informed of this.



Sincerely,

***** ******
Forever Young Corporate Office Manager


Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept forever young prposal,they have no services that I can use, they seemed to think they have more knowledge about my condition than my Doctor. my refund that i request if anything is the pkg for 1000.00 dollars that i had not use at all. and the pkg for 1650. was not use either if they would look into the file correctly, when appiontment were cancelled and or eqipment malfunction, which would occur after you signed in. and several times the tech. would say "I"ll correct it, it looks as though "she" had not. like I've said many times, my health took a turn for the worst in the latter time in 2011, as you can see how much time and effort it takes to get a respond or the stalling the Forever Young in listening and refunding clients funds,there were many times i did try and speak to someone in between 2011 and now getting no respones only sale pitch or someone in charge will get ahold of you. I said before my health was interfering with what i spent my time and energy on. Forever Young was not on the top of list as you can see how time consuming this has become. i decline their proposal and wish for a refund. ******* ********

Business' Final Response
I am very sorry for the way ******* feels about Forever Young and I have tried to resolve this latter with the client. She has rendered over 40 services and is not owed a refund. I have give *** ******** a few different options, however she is unwilling to compromise. I have no other option to deny the refund. The options I went over with ******* are still available to her. Thank you

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

07/15/2013Billing / Collection Issues
05/01/2013Problems with Product / Service
04/26/2013Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 3
02/10/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Refund or Exchange Complaint Issue

Complaint: I purchased a tanning and laser hair removal package from Forever Young For $1000. I think it was back in 2011 . I don't know the exact dates .Because I have switched banks since and cant find the transaction.

After purchasing the package. I have used some of the tanning and 2 treatments of laser hair removal. I would generously estimate I have used about $200 worth of the total package they had sold me.

In july of 2013 Forever Young shut their doors and disappeared leaving no way to contact them. Because of this I have not been able to get a refund for the products I purchased.

Complaint Resolution: Company is out of business.

02/10/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have payed for 3 differente services with this company.Dates are 03/02/2012,08/02/2012,03/04/2013.I have received services from half of first contract.The company closed and i have never goten services or money back.They have opened new bussiness and are still refusing to pay back the money they owe.2,625,25
Product_Or_Service: laser
Order_Number: n/a
Account_Number: n/a

Complaint Resolution: Company is out of business.

02/07/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Service Complaint Issue

Complaint: I had purchased services from this company, which included tans, laser hair removal, microderm abrasion, and accent treatments. These services were not rendered due to the company closing down and moving out of state with no warning or refund.

Complaint Resolution: Company is out of business.

02/07/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor promised refunds, exchanges, or credit

Complaint: I have notified Foevere Young over the last 2 years about a refund for a service I cancelled the next day after purchased. I have spoken to their "corporate" office over 5 times about this refund and sent 2 certified letters.
I was told to wait 30 days to see if show up on my credit card but it never came. I have called them over 50 times in 2 yrs.

Complaint Resolution: Company is out of business.

02/07/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Non-delivery of services

Complaint: I purchased services that I have never received due to the doors being closed.

Complaint Resolution: Company is out of business.

Page 1 of 29

Industry Comparison| Chart

Laser Cosmetic Services

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 07/29/2010Business started: 04/01/2010
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Business Management

According to information provided to BBB, Forever Young Oregon is a limited liability company owned and operated by Atlas Holdings LLC.

Contact Information
Principal: Ms Jennifer Zemp (Director of Operations)Customer Contact: Ms. Latisha Caesar (Customer Service Supervisor)Ms Julie Brackberbury (Manager, Beaverton)Ms Alia Zgoul (Manager, Tanasbourne)
Business Category

Laser Cosmetic Services

LocationsX

5 Locations

  • 10041 SW Scholls Ferry Road 

    Beaverton, OR 97008(503) 520-0440

  • 1995 NW 185th Ave 

    Hillsboro, OR 97124-7072(503) 645-3928

  • 893 NE 25th Ave 

    Hillsboro, OR 97124-5975(503) 615-4114

  • 1555 NE 3rd St Ste B4 Pmb 503 

    Prineville, OR 97754-2925

  • 445 NW 3rd St 

    Prineville, OR 97754-1713(541) 447-4545

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Forever Young Oregon LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (503) 502-0943
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 15, 2013. This includes all complaints filed electronically that meet our reporting guidelines.

X

Industry Tips for Laser Cosmetic Services

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

According to information in BBB files, this company is no longer in business. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.