BBB Accredited Business since

Nissan of Portland

Phone: (800) 459-0228 Fax: (503) 251-3377 View Additional Phone Numbers 1212 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230 http://www.nissanofportland.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new and used car sales and repair services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Nissan of Portland meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Nissan of Portland include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Nissan of Portland
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 05, 2008 Business started: 05/01/2008 Business started locally: 05/01/2008 Business incorporated 05/01/2008 in OR
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Oregon Secretary of State Corporations Division
255 Capitol St NE Ste 151, Salem OR 97310
http://www.sos.state.or.us
Phone Number: (503) 986-2200
corporation.division@state.or.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mrs. Tracey Leonard, Business Manager Mr. Fares Rustom, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mrs. Tracey Leonard, Business Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Repair & Service Auto Lube & Oil - Mobile Auto Dealers - Hybrid Vehicles New Car Dealers (NAICS: 441110)

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday
8:30am - 8:00pm

Sunday
10:00am - 8:00pm

Additional Locations

  • 1212 NE 122nd Ave

    Portland, OR 97230 (800) 459-0228 (503) 251-3349

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/1/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
4/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
2/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The dealership that I purchased my car from (Nissan of Portland) sold me a treatment they called the NW Protection Plan. A specialized sealant and warranty for $1500.00. However, the dealer never applied the product to my car. I had severe water damage to my car and was asked by the company(********) that provided the product to get an estimate for the repair so took the car to back to Nissan of Portland, however they could not (or would not) provide an estimate in the format requested by ******** (letter head and full dollar value of the cost to buff out the damage). The service manager said it had to be open ended because they didn't know how much work it would take. Because I couldn't get the estimate needed in a timely fashion the ******** company told me to go to an auto body shop because the dealer didn't know what they were taking about. So I took the car to an auto body shop (************). The owner of the shop, **********, looked at my car and said that it is the worst damage he had ever seen in 31 years of business and that no sealant or protectant product had ever been applied. When speaking with ******** about the work that needed to be done he told the rep that the product hadn't been applied and they were not surprised. ******** said they couldn't authorize the auto body shop to re-seal the car because ************ used a different sealing product. I went back into Nissan of Portland to get an estimate for the cost to get the car resealed with the ******** product explaining that ******** needed a quote. I also asked the service manager if I could speak to him in private - I wanted to let him know that the other shop said no sealant had been applied and that he was willing to put his word on it, the service manager at Nissan of Portland said that it was one thing for the other guy to say that and another to actually go to court over it and testify. Still, I asked for an estimate go to ********. The service manager at Nissan of Portland stated he couldn't do it that day (Monday, Sept 29th) because he was helping the front desk but would take care of it the next day when he could get back to his desk where he could prepare the estimate and e-mail ******** and I a copy of the estimate. I confirmed that he had my contact information including e-mail. he did from our earlier encounter. It is now Saturday, October 4th and I have not heard a single word or received the promised e-mail. He knew that I was wanting to get this going because I had limited time availability and had time off on Friday October, 10th so was hoping to get the car in that day. This won't be possible now. Because the product was never applied to begin with, I would like a full refund.

Desired Settlement: Full refund $1500.00.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/11/05) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** **** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Ms. ****** is making her claim that the NW Protection Plan sealant was never applied based on the statement of the body shop she took her vehicle to. The reason she took her vehicle there was to remove the severe water spot damage to her vehicle. Prior to taking her vehicle there, she brought her vehicle to Nissan of Portland for inspection by our service manager, ***** ***** She stated to him that in the 2 or so years she's owned her vehicle, she never knew that parking her vehicle next to a sprinkler or just spraying off her vehicle but leaving all the water sitting on her paint was causing all the water spots to build up. She also stated that she noticed this buildup approximately 6 mos prior to bringing it in, which at that time, ******** (**** company) denied her claim due to neglect because her contract states that she has 30 days to bring this matter to their attention. Ms. ****** called back a few days later and spoke to a supervisor (******** **********, Sr. Mgr of warranty services) and told Ms. ********** that she misunderstood the original question due to some recent medical issues. Ms. ********** states that she would make a one time exception and authorize repair at this time. Our Service Manager called Ms. ********** to seek advice on how to handle this customer/body shop accusation of non-application. As per Ms. **********, based on the fact that our repair order on 10/25/12 states we applied the sealant, that was good enough for her company. If the customer doesn't feel it was applied, she will need to get a 3rd party company to provide on their company letter head, stating that it was not applied and the method they use to determine that to support their statement. If it is determined to be accurate, Nissan of Portland will refund the customer the amount she was charged and to let her know that she has no further warranty coverage through ****/******** and since ******** has already paid approximately $900 to the body shop to wet-sand the paint in an attempt to remove the water spots, there will be no further repairs/coverage authorized by ******** if customer is unsatisfied with current attempt at repairs. Her account will be placed in suspended status until outcome has been reached as per Ms. ********** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2014/11/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Firstly the issue I noticed 6 months prior was not the water spots it was another issue. I did report the water spots very soon after the issue was noticed. This is where the confusion came it. I thought the question asked was, when was the first time you noticed issues with the paint. The first issue was (tiny scratches in the paint from winter snow gravel after having the car washed). The second issue that I reported timely was the water spot issue. Secondly, as stated, the car has been wet-sanded the original damage has been repaired so there is nothing for a third party to see. Because Mr. **** failed to respond to my request for an estimate for the re-seal (an estimate that was needed by ******** to finish the work) and because I had lost faith in ******'s follow through, I proceeded with sealant elsewhere. Mr **** admitted in a conversation that prior to his arrival his shop had a lot of issues with undelivered or questionable service that he had worked hard to clean up. So the shop does have a history of not providing services. I am unable to get a third party estimate because I have proceeded with clean up. Suspending my account seems to be a further slap. I would also like to clarify that this is not a matter of my "feeling" that this was not applied. This statement came from a professional with 30 years experience that will stand by this. Final Business Response /* (4000, 15, 2014/11/25) */ I just spoke to ******** *********** Sr. Mgr of warranty services @ ********, and she states that our invoice (ro# XXXXXX) was submitted to them and was accepted as a signed registration of application of product. Therefore, they upheld their responsibility and paid for the repairs as per the warranty. ******** is standing by our invoices as proof of installation. The customers claim of non-application has no merit, therefore the refund request by the customer is denied and we consider this case closed. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 17, 2014/11/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The problem is this. The $1600.00 was paid to Nissan of Portland, they never did the work and then when i needed the repairs were unhelpful. Yes, ******** paid for the service of the refinishing but Nissan of Portland need to provide me with an estimate in order to have the car resealed. They have never done that so, my car was buffed but not re coated. In the interim I did pay another company out of my pocket to have a sealant placed. A sealant that was to have been covered by the warranty. The shop that buffed my car didn't use a ******** product so I was directed to go back to Nissan. Which I did but the bid for the reseal was never e-mailed to me. So I couldn't submit it to ******** for coverage. Nissan has been negligant all the way around. They did not provide me with any useful bids to help and they were paid the money for this service. I don't feel they should be able to offer this service given they are unwilling to support their customers who have issues. The initial bid for buffing from Nissan was useless so Ms. ************* team recommended I go elsewhere. But that second shop who did provide a useful bid, didn't use a ******** sealant so I needed to go back to Nissan after the buffing was complete. However, it has been a few months and still they have not sent me the estimate for the sealant. Nissan has failed yet again. My issue is not with ******** - they have done everything they could. My issue is with Nissan. 1) charging for a service they didn't provide and 2) not supporting or providing useful (buffing) or any (sealant) documentation to assist with the process. Please do not close this file. there is ore that Nissan needs to address. The reason I want the refund from them is that 1) they didn't provide the service at purchase and 2) when I had problems didn't follow through so that I could successfully use the warranty they claimed I paid for. The second part of the work was never done and I can't get it done until they provide an estimate for me to submit to ******** and now It is likely to late as they have time limits. This is why the claim. Thank you but people need to be cautioned to not use this Nissan dealer for this ******** service. It's giving ******** a bad name.

3/20/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On November 30th, 2013 I was the owner of a 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5S. I received a call from the dealership of purchase NISSAN OF PORTLAND (nissanofportland.com) stating they had a potential buyer interested in cars like mine and they were wondering if we (my wife and I) were interested in trading it in. That night I drove up to the lot to take a look around and see if there was anything worth trading in what had been a very trusty vehicle, with a great extended bumper to bumper warranty we had purchased. After walking around the lot with a salesman (****) and looking at a few different cars I told him I didn't think there were any cars I wanted to test drive. I called my wife and she asked me if there was anything AWD on the lot. I Explained to my sales representative that my wife would feel more comfortable driving to Bend to visit family in an AWD car, and if we were going to trade in our Altima, it would have to be for something AWD. With that information **** pointed out two Rogues, and two Muranos. I thought the Murano's were out of my price range, and asked to drive one of the Rogues. We test drove a 2010 Rogue SL to my house (only about .75 miles from the dealership) to show it to my wife. I mentioned right away that I didn't like it at all, and I certainly wouldn't trade it in for the Altima, but if my wife wanted AWD bad enough that I would do it to satisfy her. **** talked about the traction benefits of AWD, and how they are the safest drive train. When we got to our house I told my wife I didn't like the car but if she wanted it I would go work out the numbers. She told **** that AWD was a must for her because her family lives in Bend and we have to travel over the mountain pass to get there. **** told her the Rouge would work great for that, and that AWD cars are safer in wet and icy conditions. I returned to the dealership and began negotiations. At this time ******* the GM entered the picture beside **** to present the numbers for trade in and purchase. ****** told me that he could get me the car for XXXXX, and take my Altima for XXXXX, but that he would also put 1000+ up to pay off my Altima. I told him I didn't want the Rogue SL, but that my wife wanted an AWD vehicle. I told him if he could make the numbers work for a monthly payment that I would buy the car to satisfy my wife. At this point I want to be clear: I mentioned to **** 3 times, and ****** 1 time that I was only buying the car because it was AWD (I believed it was AWD because the sales associate pointed it out to me as an AWD option). I do not believe that **** was intentionally lying to me. It is now my belief that **** was speaking out of ignorance regarding the drivetrain of the vehicle. I left the dealership November 30th, 2013 now the owner of a 2010 Nissan Rogue SL that I was told was AWD. Around Christmas time I started noticing more Rogues on the road, and noticing that next to the "S" or "SL" emblem on the rear of the vehicle there was an "awd" emblem next to it. I thought it was odd that mine didn't have that emblem, considering it was an AWD. In addition my wife was frustrated about the cost of the vehicle, which was significantly higher than KBB listing. I told my wife that the price wasn't something we had any control over at this point, and that I had already negotiated the price. On January 10th, 2014 my wife took it upon herself to visit the dealership to understand why a car that booked (again, she was booking a 2010 Rogue SL awd) for XXXXX was sold to us for 19000 (our loan worked out to XXXXX with an extended warranty package). She came home frustrated and I went back up to address my growing concern that I had just been sold an AWD vehicle that was potentially not an AWD. I then met ******* who I told that I was willing to accept the terms of the loan, but that if the car wasn't AWD that I was going to want to return the Rogue and get into a vehicle that was AWD. ****** came outside with me and confirmed that the vehicle was NOT an AWD, but rather a FWD. At that point ****** assured me that I could return to look at cars on the lot and he would help resolve the issue. The following day *** 11th 2013 I returned with a list of 5-6 cars I wanted to look at. I told ****** that as far as I was concerned **** (my salesman) had misinformed me, and that to rectify the situation I would expect that negotiations on a new vehicle would operate financially similar to my Altima. ****** on the trade, with XXXXX owed in payoff). He said he thought we could work something out and connected me with a new salesman (his name is unimportant, all he did was show me some cars and he was very nice and helpful. In fact his boss wasted his day putting him with me). That evening I returned to the dealership to work out details on "trading in the Rogue" as they put it and leasing a new vehicle. When the manager returned (I can't remember his name) he told me that they were going to give me 16,000 for the Rogue. He also told me that **** said he never told me the car was AWD. He also told me that he really only gave me 9500 for my Altima, but that the paperwork said 11500 because "that's what I wanted it to say." After a lot of disagreement about their responsibility, and the validity of my claim I left. We agreed that I would be getting a call from the GM ****** at the end of the week to discuss my issue further, but that they were unwilling to acknowledge that I was misled about the vehicle, and that I was responsible for doing my own investigation regarding the drivetrain of the vehicle. The following morning *** 12th, 2013 I returned to the lot to speak with the manager. I brought my invoice and proposed that I would cancel the extended warranty, a couple other add ons that they up sold me, and pay the 1000+ that they graciously paid over the trade in value to pay off my Altima to resolve the issue. He told me it was above is pay grade, and that ****** would be in later if I wanted him to call me to talk about it. I believe this request was fair, considering the misinformation I was given by the sales staff, and the fact that I have given up a vehicle I preferred driving that had a superior warranty and fewer miles. When I called later in the day to talk to ****** he made sure to let me know that he was trying to resolve my issue, but that I was going to have to assume the negative equity I had in the Rogue (again this goes back to their argument that they really paid me 9500 for the Altima, rather than the 11500 they told me and that is listed on the sales receipt). ****** said that he believes that **** never told me the car was AWD, and that he is the most honest sales associate he has worked with in his 20 years of selling cars. I again tried to explain that I had no interest in getting rid of the Altima unless I was getting the AWD vehicle. ****** told me that he didn't have to work with me, that I should have done my research on the vehicle, and that he was being gracious by taking a $3000 loss on the original deal, and that he wasn't going to take a $5000 loss just to satisfy me. I told him that if he wasn't going to take my $1000+ and the Rogue to settle the dispute and acknowledge that **** misinformed me that I was going to contact Nissan USA Consumer Affairs to see what they had to say. ****** said that they will tell me that I'm stuck with the car, and that he will still give me until the 28th of January to bring the Rogue in for trade and that he will work with me to get me into a car that meets my needs. Additionally, the General Manager and Sales Associate could have at any time clarified with me during our over 2 hour transaction that I was not buying an AWD vehicle. During the price negotiation I mentioned multiple times to the sales associate and GM that I was only buying the car because it was AWD.

Desired Settlement: I stand willing to return the "grace" money ($1087) listed on my invoice in order to resolve this issue and return/sell back the Rogue to Nissan Of Portland, with my installment loan paid in full. I believe that **** acted out of ignorance, and that the refusal to acknowledge this and resolve the situation is unethical. I'm not sure if NOP is a member of the NADA, but their code of ethics state that dealerships will operate their business in accord with the highest standards of ethical conduct & treat each customer in a fair open honest manner, and represent our products clearly and factually. (www.nada.org/Publications/CodeOfEthics/) I would appreciate you advising what course of action I should take to resolve this dispute, and a call or email to discuss that action.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/01/28) */ On November 30th, *** ********** came into Nissan of Portland and spoke with our salesperson, **** ****** The first vehicle that was shown to *** ********** and a vehicle he took on test drive was a 2007 Nissan Murano, which is an AWD vehicle that **** did explain during the presentation of the car. After the test drive, *** ********** said he thought the Murano was too expensive. **** then decided to show him the Nissan Rogue, at which point *** ********** decided to test drive the vehicle and drove to his house to show his wife. **** ********** liked the Nissan Rogue so they came back to the dealership to work out the numbers. All of our units on the lot, including the Murano and Rogue, have a detailed window sticker that is on the passenger window listing the vehicle information such as power windows, power locks, A/C, leather seats, AWD, 2WD etc. The window sticker is in plain sight and not ever hidden from the customer. If AWD was so important to *** & **** **********, why did neither one take the time to read the window sticker to make sure they were getting all the options they wanted? **** at no time told them the Rogue they were looking at to purchase was an AWD. A month and a half after the purchase, *** ********** came into our dealership accusing us that we sold him a 2WD when we told him it was an AWD. ********, our sales manager, asked if any of his paperwork stated that Rogue was an AWD vehicle. ******** spoke to the salesperson and the only time AWD was ever mentioned was when *** ********** test drove the Murano. AWD was never mentioned during the presentation of the Rogue, as that particular model did not have it. ******** made a more then reasonable offer to take the Rogue in on trade and lease *** ********** a new 2014 Pathfinder, which he refused. He also refused to take responsibility on the purchase of the Rogue stating it was not his responsibility to know anything about the car he was purchasing. ******** explained to *** ********** that it was in fact both his and his wife's responsibility to make sure when purchasing a vehicle that they should know about the car their purchasing, definitely the options. *** ********** did change his story twice while he was here speaking to ********. At first he told ******** that **** told him the Rogue was an AWD, then he said **** didn't tell him it was an AWD, but that **** knew they wanted an AWD. Meanwhile, *** ********** became very upset and starting cursing at ******** every other word and ******** told him that he could no longer try to help him and that he would need to speak with me, ****** ****** GM. I spoke with *** ********** and told him I would work with him to resolve the issue, but he only wanted to give us $1000 and have us buy the vehicle back. This is not an option, due to the fact he owed more in negative equity on his trade in. Nissan of Portland clearly marks all of pre-owned inventory with vehicle information sheets that lists the options of the vehicle. We strive to maintain in good standing with our customers, we are not in the business of lying or mislead our customers in anyway. Both, ** & *** ********** have been to every review site possible and bad mouthed our dealership as well as a complaint to the DOJ. Even after all that, I have still offered him the option to come to our dealership and help get him out of the Rogue and into one that fits his needs, but both parties need to be flexible to resolve this issue. *** ********** wants to take no responsibility for this purchase. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 21, 2014/03/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I maintain that what the sales person did was unethical and dishonest. The dealership is within their rights to dispute that. I put the numbers out there in the complaint. I think it's clear who is willing to exercise flexibility. Final Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2014/03/17) */ Nissan of Portland clearly marks all of pre-owned inventory with vehicle information sheets that lists the options of the vehicle. We strive to maintain in good standing with our customers, we are not in the business of lying or mislead our customers in anyway. Both, Mr & Mrs ********** have been to every review site possible and bad mouthed our dealership as well as a complaint to the DOJ. Even after all that, I have still offered him the option to come to our dealership and help get him out of the Rogue and into one that fits his needs, but both parties need to be flexible to resolve this issue. Mr. ********** wants to take no responsibility for this purchase. At this point we have done all we are willing to do for him. If he would like to come in and let us work on it, we will. Otherwise, Good luck to hime with his future purchases!

3/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sold my personal information to phone solicitors after claiming they would not . We are also on the NO CALL LIST ..We are being called twice a week now .

Desired Settlement: Large fine ...and to be removed from there INFORMATION FOR SALE LIST

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/20) */ Nissan of Portland does not sell customer information to third parties. However, we do hire an outside service to contact existing customers to see if they are in the market to purchase a new vehicle and explain the current rebates that Nissan is currently offering and to inform them of current service specials. The outside service is required by Nissan of Portland to sign a confidentially agreement that prohibits them from selling customer information or to solicit anything that is not affiliated with Nissan of Portland. Mr. ********* has been put on our Do Not Call list in our customer data base.

5/7/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to the Nissan dealer to buy a Van that was advertized. After driving the Van, I told Pete the saleperson, I wanted to buy it and made the offer. He came back to my car and said the counter offer and I agreed to buy the car at that price. A friend was with me that I had to take back to work. I gave al my credit info and he said he would get everything ready so when I cam back I could pick up the car. The next morning, the financing was in order and we discussed the final detais He said they would have someone pick me up so I could get the car. I had to work so at 6 pm he said they were on the way. I waited and waited and then called in to make sure they had the right directions and the salespersonn said they sold the van to someone else. I was just left waiting at my home with an agreement in place that they did not honor. They had all my personal information, bank accounts etc I am very concerned about their ethics.

Desired Settlement: The took up an entire day of mine saying the car would be ready by 6 pm and everything was agreed upon. I dont know how they could treat their customers like this.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/22) */ ****'s interest was on a used, 2008 Kia Sedona Van that we had advertised on various online sites (i.e. Autotrader, Cars.com, Edmunds. Oregon Live, ect.. The below response is the same response I had sent to **** in a personal email on April 17th when she expressed her dissatisfaction and intention to inform the BBB: "On behalf of those involved, I am very sorry for the situation here and can understand your frustration. Our intent is to provide truly exceptional customer satisfaction. It disappoints me immensely that we have failed you. In the state of Oregon, we can neither accept deposits nor hold cars for anyone when a vehicle is advertised. Any customer has the right to purchase an advertised car on a first come, first served basis. No deal is final until all necessary documents are signed, including a purchase order, DMV documents, ect... In discussing with **** today, he felt certain he had communicated this to you. He had as much to gain from selling it to you as you did in buying it to meet your needs. In this case, another salesperson had a customer interested in it and bought it on the spot. I would be willing to find you an alternative vehicle if you will so allow us to accommodate you. If you would like us to do so then please advise. Again, I am truly sorry that we disappointed you." **** responded that she would not like to come back to our store. I offered her days when **** was not here to try and overcome the fact that she was open to it if we had another Nissan store. Since that second email, she had not responded.

1/24/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service