BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
San Diego, Orange and Imperial Counties

BBB Accredited Business since

Frys Electronics Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (714) 378-4400 Fax: (714) 378-4418 View Additional Phone Numbers 10800 Kalama River Ave, Fountain Valley, CA 92708 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.frys.com

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers electronics at retail.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Frys Electronics Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Frys Electronics Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 32 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

32 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 18 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 6
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 23
Total Closed Complaints 32

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Frys Electronics Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: Business started: 03/18/1985 in CA Business started locally: 03/18/1985 Business incorporated: 03/18/1985 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Bureau of Electronic & Appliance Repair, Home Furnishings & Thermal Insulation
4244 S Market Ct #D, Sacramento CA 95834
http://www.bearhfti.ca.gov/
Phone Number: 916-999-2041
Fax Number: 916-921-7279
homeproducts@dca.ca.gov
The license number is 2107.

Bureau of Electronic & Appliance Repair, Home Furnishings & Thermal Insulation
4244 S Market Ct #D, Sacramento CA 95834
http://www.bearhfti.ca.gov/
Phone Number: 916-999-2041
Fax Number: 916-921-7279
homeproducts@dca.ca.gov
The license number is 74755.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Gary Aboulaboudian, Store Manager Ms. Ginger Bautista, Contact
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Gary Aboulaboudian, Store Manager
Principal: Ms. Ginger Bautista, Contact
Number of Employees

2,500

Business Category

Electric Equipment & Supplies - Retail Electronic Equipment & Supplies - Dealers Electronic Instruments Laundry Equipment Appliances - Major - Dealers Audio-Visual Equipment - Dealers

Alternate Business Names
Fry's Electronics Frys
Industry Tips
Tech Support Scam

Additional Locations

  • 10800 Kalama River Ave

    Fountain Valley, CA 92708 (714) 688-3000 (818) 526-8100 (714) 448-3740 (562) 463-2418 (818) 227-1000 (818) 227-1018 (714) 378-4400 (818) 526-8118 (310) 364-3797 (310) 364-3718

  • 3370 E La Palma

    Anaheim , CA 92806 (714) 688-3000

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (310) 364-3718(Phone)
  • (310) 364-3797(Phone)
  • (562) 463-2418(Phone)
  • (714) 448-3740(Phone)
  • (714) 688-3000(Phone)
  • (714) 688-3018(Phone)
  • (818) 227-1000(Phone)
  • (818) 227-1018(Phone)
  • (818) 526-8100(Phone)
  • (818) 526-8118(Phone)
X

Additional Email Addresses

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

8/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased the wrong ink and they refused to allow me to return/refund the ink, when I contacted the company they refused to take it either, so now I have a 20 dollar ink cartridge plus tax that I can't use!

Desired Settlement: Just take the ink back and give me a refund

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

BBB Comments: The consumer indicated to BBB that the complaint was resolved.

6/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dear Frys Electronics Inc,In mid-April (I am unsure of the exact date) the Frys in San Diego gave me a $220 gift card for a returned JBL Bluetooth Pulse Speaker that I lost and need replaced. The manager **** at Frys in San Diego told me I needed to request another card from corporate Frys to replace the $220 amount. I would appreciate any assistance you can give me regarding this customer service issue. Your company has been helpful in the past resolving my concerns and I am happy with your business. I would sincerely appreciate any amount of gift card that can be issued to rectify this situation. The card loss has been reported to the police and is currently under investigation. Again, thank you for your assistance with replacing my gift card.Sincerely,*********** ******

Desired Settlement: Replacement $220 Gift Card or whatever Frys is able to do to resolve this complaint mailed to:*********** ********** ***** *** ****** ****** ** *****

Business Response: We have a request for a gift card replacement for 188.98. for Mr. *******- ******.
Customer did not have the orginial invoice showing the amt. We found the invoice
# and sent that to start processing his request. It takes around 60 days to process
could take longer. Mr. ******* - ****** needs to get in contact with **** or ******.
There email address is frys15@i.frys.com phone number is 858 514 4559. 
But the 1188.98 is in process no nothing about 220 dollar gift card.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello, I have reason to believe a form of bait-and-switch is going on at the Frys website. When selecting items to purchase , there are some items that have free shipping (from warehouses in *******). Several times and with different browsers I placed an order and after filling in the creditcard information was presented with a form for where to ship the items. Regardless of the browser and whether the 'same as billing address' was selected, the web site would inform me that there was a problem with the shipping address - but it would not say what the problem was. The proposed resolution was for me to go to the ****** ** store and pick up the items.

It seemed that they baited with the free shipping but didn't intend to allow for that. Instead they got me to place the order than save them the shipping but figuring I'm in this far , I'll just pick them up.To make matters worse, when I went that day and the next day to pick the items up, despite having emails from Frys that the items could be picked up without paying for them again, they would not in fact let me take the items , saying they were not paid for! After the first time I complained to Frys and I was sent more emails. The second time I even showed a printout of the email the store manager sent me but still "no".So despite 2 emails created at different times , one a standard automated form type and the other actually typed in real time by a person, I was not allowed to take my items.-raphael , usually not a complainer but recently online vendors are just going nuts.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get reimbursed for the gasalone and the time I wasted in driving from downtown ******* ** *******

Business Response:

Hi I spoke with the customer regarding his experience with us. He wanted to
clarify that the person who helped him over the phone was very helpful to
him. He further explained his frustration with having to go to the store
twice to pick up the his order, under the impression that the order was
already paid for after speaking someone in Renton. The customer had
already made his purchase somewhere else, but he wrote down my information
and will call me when he is interested in a different item online. I
offered him a discount on his next order with us. The customer was
pleased.

 

Thank you,
***** **

Customer Service Manager

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I am and was not "pleased".  The email sent by Frys saying that item was ready for pickup also indicates that the item's payment is already arranged. The 2nd attempt was to the store manager's email which he wrote everything was ready but in reality he "forgot" to put in payment was required at pickup.

Regards,

******* *********



Business Response:

*** ********* has a gift card for 20 dollars waiting for him at

store ** ****** *** *** ********* can ask for store mgr *** *******

or asst mgr **** *****  We use the credit card number to hold the item

only.  *** * **** will be more than willing to explain to *** ********* regarding

why we do not charge anyones credit card until they have item in there hands.

*** direct phone number is ************* There email address is *****************

if customer would like to email them. Also I have had his invoice printed and

scanned as attchment. Showing *** ********* has a gift card of 20 dollars waiting

for him to pick up.

 

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ******** and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

So Fry's still refuses to talk in a clear language and further muddies the water on what their process actually is as opposed to what they say it is. There is no issue about the creditcard not being charged until pickup, makes perfect sense and nothing is being disputed about that. What Fry's is continuing to do though is to misinform. The emails they send out state and even the message they posted here, the creditcard gets charged when pickup is made - the equivalent of the charge only being made when item is delivered. What they leave out is that the pickup person is REQUIRED to have the creditcard in hand. See the transcript of the phone call with support where I ask specifically about the issue of the person picking up not being the creditcard holder. In fact, doing on online order with a pickup at local store is not feasible if the creditcard is a company card with owners name on it and an employee wants to pick it up. In my opinion, the web site was setup (without informing the online help) as a form of bait-and-switch : offer free shipiing , don't let it through and hope that customer goes to store to save on shipping cost to Frys and maybe pick up additional items.

Regards,

******* *********



Consumer Response: Hello, please have Fry's explain why there is a creditcard charge 3/10 for  $365.63.
***

Business Response:

Could you please send the BBB a copy of your March & April Statement.

Then the BBB was forward it to me.

Since Frys.com changed it to instore pick customer was not charged.

Customer did not buy and product from the store  so he was not charged.

Our accounting dept is asking just for the March & April statements so

they can see where that charge came from.

As soon as I get the copies of the statement showing charge I will

give it to our accounting dept.

Thanks

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ******** and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I do not understand what Frys is asking for. We have not received any statements from them, only charges showing up on the creditcard.

Regards,

******* *********


Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ******** and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.



Date Sent: 4/7/2014 11:24:12 AM
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ******** and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I do not understand what Frys is asking for. We have not received any statements from them, only charges showing up on the creditcard.

Regards,

******* *********

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Computer indicts thru error message that there is no sound card and there is no ieee802.11 land card. which is supported by the facts that there is no audio and you can not sign online.

Desired Settlement: i want both cards as well as a 100$ dollar gift card.

Business Response:

Need store location that you bought item.

Need a phone number so mgr can contact you.

Thanks

Consumer Response:

 
13401 Crossroads Pky N.
City of Industry, CA 91746

(562) 463-2400

Business Response:

Store manager would like a phone number to contact you.

Regarding your concern.

Thanks

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

it does not resolve my complaint 

Regards,

****** *****

Business Response: *****
I have a response from the store mgr.
*** ******
Below is the response.

Our mgr *** finally got a hold of customer.
What was agreed upon was that *** is going
to exchange customer unit. Customer was very please
with out come.

Thanks
******

Business Response: In April mgr made customer a offer to
exchanged her TV customer was happy with that.
Please have Ms. ***** contact store mgr at frys28@i.frys.com
or call him at************. Since it is rather hard getting hold
of customer. Not sure what customer wants when mgr offered
customer  to exchange.
Thanks

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

4/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On December 20, 2013 I took my PC to get checked up after the DVDs would freeze on this particular PC. So they revised the PC on site and didn't find anything wrong with it, I was told I was gonna have to leave the PC for further inspection. This was all done under warranty I was convinced on purchasing by the associate that helped me purchase the PC. Nowhere did I know that one week would turn into months, calling week after week to check on the status of the repairs being done to the PC. All I would get as a response from the person on the repair center was: It's being worked on, it may take up to four weeks. This was said to me time after time if calling in to check on the status.I contacted the corporate office, and they just replied via email never calling me via phone. They didn't solve my issue either. After being so upset, I decided to speak to a supervisor, I spoke to ******* on the 8th of February 2014 all to tell me it was at Hp and it was being worked on and that the time frame for me to get it back was unknown. On February 12, 2014 I was finally called by ******* the supervisor to let me joke my PC was ready for pick up. I think I got excited too fast, the person that ****ed the PC to me turned it on and showed me it had power and it turned on right. As soon as I get home it still had the plastic it was wrapped in. As soon as I try to remove it I noticed one of the corners was broken. Now I'm the type of person that doesn't remove the plastic protectant it comes with to keep my stuff neat. So when I noticed my PC was broken my heart sunk, not only of disappointment but because as many others I depend on my PC to work from. I have been 2 months now without a PC, not only am I beyond upset but I am confused as to what my 300$ worth of insurance was for when I reality I wouldn't have paid a dime for. I now contacted their corporate office one more time awaiting a firm solution to this big problem they have caused for me. Not to mention the PC nor their warranty was high $!

Desired Settlement: I need my PC ASAP I have no more time to waste with my PC being "Repaired" or in this case re-born! I need to work from my PC. I either need a new one or my PC as soon as possible!

Business Response:

 
> I talked to Mr. *******, i let him know that we are sending the unit back
> to HP, PER **** ****, and we will issue him a loaner again since he
> returned the loaner that day he came to pick up his unit and saw the
> damaged HP had did to the corner of the laptop. He was very happy that i
> called him and thanked me for the prompt customer service in regards to
> his complaint..  If Mr. ******* needs to contact me any time
please email me directly at ****************.
 
Thank

Consumer Response:

 
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I picked up a loaner laptop, however this doesn't resolve my actual PC problem. Still waiting for it to get back to me.

Regards,

**** *******

Consumer Response:

I am beyond disbelief as to what really happened to my PC.  After almost three months, I received my laptop March 15, 2014 and the speakers were still busted.  I asked to speak to a manager, they brought "********" over.  I showed her the problem, she then lowered the volume to 80% and suggested that's how I should listen to my music. The music I played was classical not pop, rock or hip hop. No reason for a speaker to buzz as if it were busted. She then said beats audio messes up the audio on her phone, that it might be doing the same on my laptop. She then tries to adjust the beats audio settings unsuccessfully, failing miserably. I asked her if I was basically stuck with the problem, she said:"well". I stayed there for a minute and she decided to walk away from me. Help another customer and ask one of the computer technicians to get my signed slip stating I had received my PC.

I really am very upset at how a simple: "My Dvd's freeze" turned into being without "MY" pc which I depend on for work.  Which a "Loaner" PC did nothing for me, as it contains none of the software I use.  Not only did they keep t for a ridiculous amount of three months and some weeks.  All to get it back broken, sent back to fix that, to have my speakers busted.  If they in fact replaced them or not, I won't know but what I do know is that the problem is still there.  Their warranty agreement states as follows: #7 "During the term of this contract Frys shall furnish all functional parts and labor necessary to restore the covered equipment to normal operating condition in accordance with manufacturers specifications.  If frys, in sole exercise of this discretion, determines that the covered equipment is uneconomical to repair, the Buyer shall be provided with replacement equipment that conforms to original specifications of the covered equipment."  See attached document "Original Purchase" for reference.  It also states they would replace with a refurbished item, which at this point I doubt they would even do, and I would object to.  As their words will be quoted upon purchase by one of their sales employees made me believe I needed warranty said: "Purchase insurance on your item, if we can't fix it we'll give you a new one".

I also object to take it in to be seen by Frys technicians ans Ive already lost, both faith in store's warranty system, their employees, managers "********", personal loss of customers, both time and money. And NO they have not resolved my issue!!!!

**** *******

Business Response:

On 4-16-14 Mr. ******* meet with asst mgr *****.

What was agreed upon was a new laptop. Mr. *******

was given a new laptop yesterday. Customer was pleased,

Thanks

******

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

***** the assistant store manager was very helpful and FULLY resolved my issue! 

Regards,

**** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

3/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I check-in my macbook pro for 4th time repairs, none rework, and yet they will not honor the performance contract for a replacement for the same repair (motherboard replacement). I can understand that if denied the replacement if one of my check-in is a rework within 30 days, but all my check-in is more than 30 days. The the current status they said it was a rework from Apple even those it was 39 days since I pickup from the last repaired. The last time I check on the warranty never saw anything stating that Apple can decide about rework under Fry's Performance Contract. In fact, it never said anything about more than 30 can still be rework.

Desired Settlement: I will settle this with a replacement or my refund.

Business Response: After reviewing the customers previous check-in
of his Apple computer. I have determined that even
though the unit was repaired this last time under
Apple's rework warranty.The failure did indeed occur
after 30 days from the date the Apple computer was
returned to Mr. ****. As such, we will replace the
computer with a unit that is comparable to the
specification of Mr. ****'s original Apple.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

3/14/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I called in to the local frys electronic store in fountain valley california to inquire about price matching a tv I found on a competing website. I had driven by the store before and noticed a big sign that said they match internet prices so i thought i'd give them a shot since the tv i want would take 5-7 days to get delivered from the internet competitor vs. picking up directly from frys. I called in at 5:15pm yesterday and spoke to a customer service representitive named ********** I reviewed the product and information of the tv i was interested in (samsung UN60f8000) and gave her the information of the competing company. she pulled it up on the internet and verified they would price match. I point blank asked her if she was certain as the frys store is over an hour from where i live with heavy traffic. She confirmed and told me to bring the print out from the competing website. I borrowed a truck and drove over an hour to get to the store. After waiting for over 30 minutes to get helped, the sales representitve told me they could not honor the price. i asked to speak to a manager and was brought to Aamir Mohammed who explained that the rep i spoke to was wrong and didnt work in their actual store but rather in a frys call center. I explained the conversation i had and even showed him the call log on my cell phone. He said their was nothing he could do except send the complaint to corporate etc. At this point, i am awaiting a response from frys. i want to file a formal complaint with the BBB so others do not run into the same issue.

Desired Settlement: i ask that Frys honor the price their rep said they would and have the tv delivered to me with expedited service. If they would be willing to offer addtional concession on pricing for dealing with this hassle, it would be a very nice gesture considering the inconvenience.

Business Response:

Mr. ******

*** said to let you know if you ever need any assistance please

call him on his direct line ******* **** or you can email him

at ****************.  He is there to assist you if ever needed.

Thanks

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  ***, the store manager, went above and beyond to remedy the sitation and I greatly appreciate his help.  Thank you.

Regards,

******* *****

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

3/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: in may 11. 2013i bought a bose system from frys electronics at nevada las vegas.the system cost 1699 $ before tax.from the beginning i was not happy with the system and i knew that the return policy is 30 days.i went 2 times in this month to the store to ask them how to solve problems with the system (like delay to the system, adjust problems and more ).i came to the store before the end of the return policy with the system to do the refund but they say to me that i can keep the system and call to the bose customer service and they say that they will do me full refund if i want without limited this in a date.i have the business card of the audio-video department manager. mr ******** **** that wrote on the back : "ok to return after return policy" with his signature and number *****. i still have it if someone want to see. so i kept the system and called a few times to the bose customer service and still i was not happy.in that time got married. moved to los angeles and after that i saw that the is frys electronics also in los angeles area i took the box with the bose system and drove to frys store at manhattan beach.it was 1 month ago at saturday evening. when i got inside the guys, including the manager of the return department said to me that they cant take it back because they dont have this system in supply anymore, its after return policy ( then i show them the card that says that i can bring it back after the return policy ) and then they said that i need to bring it back in las vegas because the permission to bring it back is from them !1. i was not limited when to bring the system back. i have the card to proof it.2. what is my fault that the machine is not in supply anymore ?!3. for me as a customer there is no different from frys l.a to frys las vegas.4. i tried to call ***** ***** the manager of manhattan store (310-3643797) few times after that and she never answer to me. they left her message to call me back twice and always someone else try to speak with me instead of he

Desired Settlement: im very disappointed from the machine and also from the service.when i bought it the service was good. when i return it they just try to find all the ways why and how not to return my money back.i just want my money back. the product is with very good condition and with all his parts and papers.i used visa that ends with ****#invoice # : *******2thank you

Business Response:

On February 8th the mgr ****** ********* talked

to ***** *****.  ****** spoke to him about his experience.

Customer told ****** that he wanted to return the product

for a full refund. ****** told customer he would be able

to take the item for him. Customer was satisfied  and would

be coming in to see him.

 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

12/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/14/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/1/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/26/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/6/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/22/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
4/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/5/2013 Delivery Issues
4/2/2013 Delivery Issues
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues