BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Totally Tickets, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Totally Tickets, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 23, 2004 Business started: 04/01/2000 Business started locally: 04/01/2000 Business incorporated 01/01/2000 in OK
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Michael Fletcher, President Mr. Billy Becher, Director Marketing & Promotion Mr. Bob Lamberti, Financial Coordinator/VP Mr. Joe Major, Director of Marketing & Promotion Mr. Shawn Norman, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael Fletcher, President
Business Category

Ticket Sales - Events

Products & Services

This company sells admission tickets to all types sports and entertainment events.

Additional Locations

  • 200 S Oklahoma Ave.

    Oklahoma City, OK 73104 (405) 295-2222


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/30/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Failed to deliver tickets after market value dramatically increased the value of the tickets. On February 12th at approximately 2:15PM, Derek Jeter announced his retirement from baseball, within a few minutes of the announcement I went onto ebay and purchased tickets to the last regular season home game from Totally Tickets for the New York Yankees at the price of $420.00. Tickets after this time went up in value on the secondary sites dramatically. Having ordered two, I did not continue to look for tickets. Three hours later I sent Totally Tickets an email asking when my tickets would ship. At that time a salesman named ***** ****** told me that they would not honor my contract, and that they would instead refund my paypal account. They refunded my purchase at about 530pm EST, and refused to get me tickets to the Jeter game at the same price, or make me whole. By the time ***** told me they were breaching our contract, tickets had gone up 4-5 times in value, and I could no longer afford to purchase any replacements.

Desired Settlement: One 750 dollar credit for tickets to be used on their website, or comparable tickets to the Derek Jeter game, for the original purchase price of 420 dollars, which they now have listed on their site as in stock, and priced at 820 dollars each.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2014/05/19) */ We understand the customer is disappointed. However, upon Derek Jeter announcing his retirement tickets sold in multiple places we have inventory shared. We honored the first sale that came in (based on time stamp). There is also a reason it specifically states in our terms and conditions that no order on the internet is deemed final and accepted until a telephone confirmation is made. We are willing to offer a one time $ 200 credit to the customer (not to exceed 50% of purchase price).

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Totally Tickets, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)