BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating at this time because BBB file information is being reviewed and/or updated.




Additional Locations

  • 4618 N Classen Blvd.

    Oklahoma City, OK 73118

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: He rescheduled our roof to be put on 7 times. Then when they did come out to put the roof on we could tell it was not quite right. The ends of the shingles would curl when it got cold. Then in Jan. our shingles started coming off. It looked like a wave on our roof. It took him a month to even return our calls. He said it was a defect in the shingles. We have the manufacture of the shingles out & he has come out. But we get no where. His customer service is REALLY Bad, doesn't return your calls. But is **** on the spot when he wants money. I am still finding nails, trash & shingles in my yard & flower beds. We are afraid our roof is going to start leaking. I paid for a new roof, I want a new roof, but not put on by him. His word is worthless.

Desired Settlement: We want our money back, so we can have someone who is good & honest put our roof on. Our last roof lasted 25 years, this one has only lasted 3 months. If I did business like he does, I would be out of business.

5/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: He got my insurance money in advance but hasn't completed the job. I have been waiting for him to finish my repairs of my home and out buildings and this is from the BIG EL RENO TORNADO almost 2 years. He has one excuse after another and now he won't return my calls. He was in a great hurry to get my insurance check in advance but in no hurry to finish it. I am a senior citizen and he is not treating me fairly.

Desired Settlement: I want my money returned that he got in advance so I can get someone else to complete the job.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2015/05/14) */ We have not collected or been paid money for any work we haven't performed. I am meeting the homeowner tomorrow to discuss the rest of the work to complete. **** ***** XXX-XXX-XXXX


Customer Review(s)