BBB Accredited Business since

ADS Services

Additional Locations

Phone: (405) 370-7126 1109 NE Foreman Rd., Yukon, OK 73099 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that ADS Services meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on ADS Services
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 07, 2013 Business started: 06/01/2004 Business started locally: 06/01/2004
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Kevin R. Jones, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Kevin R. Jones, Owner
Business Category

Concrete Contractors Concrete Repair/Leveling Concrete - Custom Concrete - Restoration, Sealing & Cleaning Contractors - General Drywall Contractors Drywall Taping and Texturing Floors - Garage Gutters & Downspouts Gutter Cleaning Contractors - Gutters Mason Contractors Painting Contractors Commercial Painting Contractor Parking Area Maintenance & Marking Patio & Deck Builders Deck - Repair Deck Builder Patio, Porch & Deck Enclosures Paving Contractors Roofing Contractors Roofing Service Consultants Steel Detailers - Structural Steel Erectors Exterior Structures - Gazebos, Arbors, Pergolas Remodeling Services Handyman Services Asphalt Wood Finishing Buildings - Metal Concrete Blocks & Shapes Concrete - Stamped & Decorative Driveway Installation, Paving & Repair Hauling & Clean Up Services Steel Distributors & Warehouses Steel Fabricators Fences - Wood Seal Coating Contractor - Commercial Contractor - Decorative & Specialty Concrete Contractors - Retaining Wall Deck Cleaning and Waterproofing Deck Cleaning & Sealing Storm Shelters Buildings - Concrete Carports

Products & Services

This company offers masonry and concrete services.

Additional Locations

  • 1109 NE Foreman Rd.

    Yukon, OK 73099

  • PO Box 82263

    Oklahoma City, OK 73148 (405) 370-7126


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/26/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: ADS services used sealant that damaged my stone. They admitted unacceptable service but would never return calls or follow through with promises. Last spring I hired ADS services to improve aesthetics around the pool. They used a sealant which damaged my coping flagstone and resulted in an an ugly unintended look within weeks. They also left a very slippery finish around the pool which was specifically not supposed to happen. March 28th they were paid $4185 for services. May 17th I sent pictures and emails of the damaged stone without any reply. I called ***** and Dana several times. Whenever I would actually get hold of one of them they would apologize and agree to come out and try and fix the situation. ***** admitted he hadn't used that sealant before and would use one that he thought would get more reliable results. They would never show up or call back. I would then call them over and over with the same results. They were always busy with a job and would say they would call me back or would come fix the problems but they never would call back and never showed up. I have given up contact with ADS services. I am currently getting estimates on what it would take to repair the damage and redo the work.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded as I did not get the results I was told I would get. I paid $4185. Their work made my situation worse and now I will be paying someone else to repair what ADS services did.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/01/15) */ We are sorry for any discomfort we have caused Mr. *******. When we left the project we believed he was happy with the project. We used the best product available to complete his project. We will be happy to meet with Mr. ******* at his earliest opportunity. We are committed to resolving this issue! **** ***** ADS SERVICES,LLC

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on ADS Services
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)