BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Barry Sanders Super Center meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Barry Sanders Super Center include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Barry Sanders Super Center
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 18, 2009 Business started: 03/02/2009 Business started locally: 03/02/2009
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Jeremy Bird, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jeremy Bird, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Dealers - New Cars


Additional Locations

  • 3334 West Main Street, Suite 534

    Norman, OK 73072

  • 4120 West 6 Ave

    Stillwater, OK 74074

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Chevrolet Equinox I purchased had a bad battery Chevrolet Equinox I purchased had a bad battery and salesman got a signed agreement with me called a weo to reimburse me the $130 for a new battery. I purchased the new battery. They were giving me the run a round on where my reimbursement check is and now I can't get anybody to return my phone calls and let me know what is going on. It has been since about July 24th

Desired Settlement: I would like to get my $130 refund check that I am owed

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/09/09) */ I have not received any previous BBB complaint on this issue. This notice says it is the 2nd one, but it is the first I have received. It seems as though the $130 refund basically got lost in the mix of a personnel change. I did some quick research and it seems the customer is owed the $130 and we will process a refund request with the accounting department right away. It will take a few days to process because our accounting department is at a different location. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 11, 2015/09/16) */ I have finally received my refund from Barry sanders auto center. I received it Saturday September 12th for $130. I have been satisfied with issue. Thanks ***** *******

1/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Barry Sanders Super Center
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)