BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Upstate South Carolina

BBB Accredited Business since

Deal Depot Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (864) 848-4040 Fax: (864) 848-4042 13650 E Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, SC 29651 http://www.dealdepotgreer.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Deal Depot Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Deal Depot Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 8

Additional Complaint Information

BBB determined that despite the company’s reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: June 27, 2002 Business started: 12/10/2001 in SC Business incorporated: 12/10/2001 in SC
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Dept of Motor Vehicles (DMV)
Columbia SC
http://www.scdmvonline.com
Fax Number: 803. 737.4000

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Darla Booher, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Darla Booher, Owner
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Industry Tips
Used Cars/Appliances

Additional Locations

  • 13650 E Wade Hampton Blvd

    Greer, SC 29651 (864) 848-4040

  • 385 E Blackstock Rd

    Spartanburg, SC 29301 (864) 576-1885

  • 9821 Asheville Hwy

    Inman, SC 29349 (864) 472-1866

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

3/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2004 ***** at Deal Depot in Greer,SC. I paid almost $15,000.00 for the vehicle by the time it was financed and all. Since I purchased the vehicle in May of 2013 I have had one problem after another. The vehicle has been wrecked and since it was wrecked it has issues from the motor being replaced and gaskets not being put back on to the control arms causing the car not to be able to be aligned and tires being rubbed to where I have had 2 blow outs on the interstate. The vehicle is suppose to have a warranty on it, in which I have called about some of these problems before and been told its my responsibility to replace. I asked was the car wrecked when I purchased it and been told no more than once but took the car to their mechanic who informed me it had. On Thursday, January 30, I called Deal Depot and spoke with *** letting her know I wasnt going to be able to make a payment until the following Wednesday because something else had to be replaced and it cost more than the payment itself. I needed them to work with me. My account has not been behind, late or anything. Apparently she failed to note the account. On Monday, February 3 I call and make a payment anyway but by then I have a letter stating my account was past due and they were going to ruin my credit. I have never received a letter from them before. I call and explain again the situation to a lady named ****** who is my account manager. ****** simply refused to work with me leaving me no option but to possibly give the car back. Not for 3 months worth of payments being behind, but one week!! Yes one week behind and they wanna repo the car. I currently do not have a job but my fiancee is making the payments to keep my credit good inspite of all the problems and money we have put into this car since May of 2013.

Desired Settlement: Replace the bad wrong with the car that I have complained about since day one. The control arms, an alignment and new tires. Motor needs to have gaskets put on the intake and valve covers also because when motor was put in, these were failed to be replaced causing oil in the spark plugs and car to run bad. Car cannot be aligned without control arms being replaced and cant put new tires on the car until its aligned.

Business Response:

 

DEAL DEPOT INC.

13650 E. Wade Hampton Blvd.

Greer, SC 29651

****** ***** ********

**** ***** ********

 

Prior to selling the vehicle to ***. ****** we put the vehicle thru a 32 point inspection with our preferred mechanic on 04/26/13. The vehicle passed the inspection to meet the highest standard for a used vehicle.  

On 5/23/13 ***. ****** purchased a 2004 ***** 6 with 114,740 miles that included a 12 month/12,000 mile (whichever comes first from date of sale) limited powertrain warranty. I have attached a copy of the warranty.

At the time of the sale, ***. ****** was provided a ****** report for the vehicle. In this report it does not state the vehicle had been in a wreck. I have attached a copy of the ******.     

On 2/05/14 ***. ****** called in to request an extension on her weekly payment due to repair expenses related to the vehicle. We told ***. ****** we would be more than happy to help with an extension and to please provide documentation showing the expenses she incurred. ***. ****** became defensive and aggressive saying she did not have any receipts. That the parts were purchased at ******** but the person who purchased them does not remember which one, therefore she could not get a receipt. ***. ****** proceeded to tell her account manager that she would just purchase a new vehicle with her tax refund and hung up the phone.

On 2/14/14 we made an additional attempt to reach ***. ****** and she instructed us to go pick up the vehicle that the key was in it and then hung up the phone.  

 

We regret that ***. ****** was having mechanical issues and were more than willing to help her with a payment arrangement had she worked with us and given us the chance. 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

BBB Comments: The consumer did not reply back to the BBB within its timeframe to accept or reject the company's response.

11/18/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased a van, Buick Terraza 2007, from Deal Depot on 09/24/2013 and paid it off on October 15, 2013 for approximately 13,000. After making the payment, the tech was given the keys to remove the ****** Pass Key III from the car which ********* had told us previously that it was underneath the car and within the car key switch. The tech drove the car into the mechanics area where customers are not allowed and we were asked to sit in the waiting area inside because it would take approximately 15-20 minutes. I then drove the car home and noticed the box compartment hanging where part of the ****** Pass Key is located inside the key switch compartment; so it was not put back on correctly or a piece was broken off. The next morning the front driver's tire was completely flat on the rim. My husband removed the tire and put the doughnut on it and we went to get it plugged thinking maybe a nail was in the tire. The person who examined the tire said the tire was cut in "four to five places on the inner tire, and appears to be a new tire and can't be plugged, need a tire". So we purchased a used tire for $54, and the tech advised us to keep the tire he removed and inform the dealership. However,the warranty does not cover malicious damage to the tire. In addition, the compartment of the key switch was not put back on correctly either. Therefore, I am filing this complaint because I feel the tire was cut on purpose by someone at the dealership during the process of removing the Pass Key assembly after being paid off.

Desired Settlement: Compartment near key ignition replaced along with a new tire for the front driver side. In addition if these items are not replaced, I desire no resolution other than requested in the previous statement and the complaint to stay at the BBB.

Business Response:

 

Deal Depot

13650 Wade Hampton Blvd.

Greer, SC 29651

Phone: (864) 848-4040

Fax: (864) 848-4042

 

The system **** **************** is referring to is a starter interrupt device that is connected to the starter. This device is installed and removed from inside the vehicle and our technicians remove over 300 of these devices per year. No other issues have been reported with the removal of these devices. **** **************** had the device removed on 10/15/13 and this is the first notification of any issue. We would have preferred **** **************** call us the moment she realized the compartment was hanging. We would have asked the customer to return to the dealership so we could correct the issue with the compartment. If the compartment is still hanging we will be more than happy to schedule **** ******** an appointment to have it snapped back in. In regards to the tire, no one at our facility had any motive to damage **** ********-********* vehicle. Infact, **** **************** is a wonderful customer and we would be happy to do business with her again. It is unfortunate of the timing regarding the tire, but that could have happened on the way home by a sharp piece of metal on the road which caused cuts to the tire. Since the tire issue is an unrelated issue and we will not be replacing the tire and respectfully request this issue be closed.

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  The rejection of the offer because the device can not be "snapped back into place" because it is broken. If it could have been "snapped into place" I would have done it. In addition, there is a trust issue with business professionalism and practices, such as warranty not honored and services to car not honored after the car was paid off early. Therefore, I would like my complaint to remain on file.



******** ****************




BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable offer to resolve the complaint. However the consumer did not accept the offer.

9/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They sold me a car that is a lemon, transmission is slipping, windows won't roll down, air doesn't work, plus car has a gas leak. It seems the dealership tried to hide it with duck tape! Now part of the duck tape is hanging down. Called the dealership and asked either fix the car or give me another one. They get ugly on the phone and several times they have hung up on me and my girlfriend.Something needs to be down about this issue. The car could possibly catch fire. The dealership doesn't seem concerned as long as they are getting their money.

Desired Settlement: I would just like to have a reasonable vehicle that wont catch fire due to their negligence.I have been making payments on time since I purchased the vehicle I only want what is fair.

Business Response:

On 4/12/13 *** ****** purchased a 1992 ***** ******** as is with a 6 month warranty. *** ****** was aware of the ac and the windows not working yes we have talked to the customer multiple times and made several appointments for him to bring the vehicle to be looked at concerning the repairs that fall under his warranty but has not brought the vehicle in for to do so.  attatched is a copy his signed warranty. we are more than willing to have the vehicle looked at however, he ties his hand by not making the scheduled appointments.  

Thank you,

*** ****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. 

[
Regards,

***** ******


I ***** ****** do not find **** ****** offer acceptable, reason being there was only one appointment set up and I had to cancel because I had no one available to follow there.  On August 26, 2013 I drove to***** to have my vehicle worked on, but when I got there they informed me they did not have the proper tools. So, I went all the way there for nothing and had to come right back home. Wasting gas which I could not afford to be wasting. Thank You. ***** ******

BBB's Final Determination: Complaint was settled through BBB mediation

5/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently purchased a 2002 Chevrolet ***** ****** from a local used car dealership on 3/9/13. We have had nothing but trouble since day 1. On the DOP, we noticed that the electric seat on the drivers side wouldnt work and I couldnt safely reach the peddles so they agreed to have it fixed. A few days later it was completely dead. To make a long story short they have had the car serviced 4 or 5 times now and claimed to have put in a new battery, found a short in the wiring and fixed the bad seat and my car STILL WILL NOT START. I called again Monday and now the general manager is refusing to have it fixed, replaced or even give my money back. I have left messages for him to call me and try to work this out and I haven't heard one word from him. They charged me over $16,000 for an 11 year old car that doesn't run!!

Desired Settlement: I would like to have my money back but I would settle for a replacement.

Business Response:

 

 

Deal Depot Inc.

13650 Wade Hampton Blvd. 

Greer, SC 29651 

Phone: (864) 848-4040 

Fax: (**** ********

 

 

·         On 4/26/13 we called **** **** and expressed our frustration with the vehicle and how the mechanic was still not able to identify the issue. We offered **** **** the option to trade into another vehicle or she could continue to wait for her vehicle to be repaired. We explained we did not know how much longer it was going to be. **** **** said she would consult with her husband and get back to us. Later in the afternoon **** **** called us back and said she would like to go ahead and trade into another vehicle and would be in to look at our inventory to select another vehicle.  

·         On 4/27/13 we traded **** **** into another vehicle.   

Our solution:  We respectfully request this issue be closed.  

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

BBB Comments: The consumer did not reply back to the BBB within its timeframe to accept or reject the company's response to the complaint.

5/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Before we signed any paperwork on this vehicle, my husband and I asked that the air conditioning be fixed. On the Delivery Confirmation Form that we signed, this is under--"AS OF THE TIME OF DELIVERY, I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES PROMISED TO ME IN CONNECTION WITH THIS TRANSACTION: SERVICE THE A/C -TUES. 2/12/2013" We dropped of the vehicle on 2/12/13 early in the morning, that afternoon we were contacted and they let us know that there was a leak in the air conditioning system and they were going to keep it till it was fixed. After 2 days we were called and said the vehicle was ready. After a few weeks I used the air, it blew cold for maybe 15 min. and then went hot. I called again to let them know that the leak wasn't fixed and was referred to ***, account manager. She wouldn't listen to me, said it wasn't covered and they weren't responsible. I had my husband call and she finally listened that this problem was supposed to be fixed at time of purchase, and she agreed. But at the time my husbands vehicle was in the shop due to a hit and run accident and we let her know that we only had 1 vehicle and we both had jobs and 2 kids and we couldn't due without a car that we would have to wait till his car was fixed. we also called again in couple weeks to let her know we still didn't have his car back. Now,about 3 weeks later, we called her to let her know we could bring the car now and now she saying that they are'nt going to fix it, it's not their problem, and she's making out like we never discussed anything and that the vehicle was already fixed. The air is not fixed and the motto of this business is "I wouldn't sell you a vehicle that I wouldn't put my grandbabies in."

Desired Settlement: I want the air conditioning fixed, the whole system replaced. I want it to be repaired by a professional expert in air conditioning and not by the guy that they took it to because he obviously doesn't know what he is doing.

Business Response:

Deal Depot Inc.

13650 E. Wade Hampton Blvd. 

Greer, SC 29651 

Phone: (864) ********

Fax: (864) ********

 

Prior to selling the vehicle to **** ***** we put the vehicle thru a 32 point inspection with our preferred mechanic on 12/28/12. The vehicle passed the inspection to meet the highest standard for a used vehicle.   

On 2/9/12 **** ***** purchased a 2005 Chevrolet ******* with 104,207 miles that included a 12 month/12,000 mile (whichever comes first from date of sale) limited powertrain warranty. I have attached a copy of the warranty. 

At the time of the sale, **** ***** did mention that the a/c was not blowing cold air and we agreed to have the a/c serviced.  We were willingly to have the service done the day of the sale or the morning following however the customer did not want to wait to drive the vehicle home.  Therefore it was noted on the Delivery Confirmation form that we would have the a/c service done on 2/12/13 as this was the only day that the customer was available to bring the vehicle in.    

On 2/12/13 **** ***** dropped the vehicle off to service the a/c with our preferred mechanic ****** **********.  ** ****** normal process is to inspect for leaks and ad dye in the a/c system and keep the vehicle overnight to check for leaks. ** ****** was unable to locate any leaks.  We notified the customer immediately to let them know that he wanted to keep vehicle overnight for testing because he was unable to locate any leaks on 2/12/13.   

On 2/13/13 our preferred mechanic ****** Automotive advised us that there were no leaks so he added Freon and the a/c was blowing cold. ** ****** said the vehicle would be ready for pick up at 2:30pm on 2/13/13. **** ***** picked up vehicle and checked the a/c and was happy and satisfied.   

On 3/18/13 thirty two days after **** ***** picked up the vehicle she called saying the car was again not blowing cold air.  We explained to customer that our mechanic found no issues with the a/c and the system was working when she picked vehicle up on 2/13/13. A/C systems are not covered by our Limited Powertrain Warranty.  Customer was given the option to take the vehicle to any mechanic or we would be happy to have one of our shops take a look at it at her expense. Customer was unable to bring the vehicle in for inspection due to her husband’s vehicle being in the shop and not having any other source of transportation.  Customer advised us that it would be a couple days before her husband would have his vehicle back and that they would then bring the vehicle in to be checked at that time.  

On 4/25/13 thirty eight days later **** ***** called in wanting to know when she could bring the vehicle in to have the a/c repaired. We again advised **** ***** that she could take the vehicle to any mechanic of her choice or bring it here for a check and advise.  Customer was reminded that the vehicle had been returned to her on 2/13/13 after no leaks were detected and the a/c was working.  We again discussed with the customer that a/c issues are not covered under warranty and it would be their responsibility for any further repairs to the a/c or any other repair not covered by warranty.  

We regret that **** ***** is having another a/c related issue.  We completed our obligation upon returning the vehicle to **** ***** with a working a/c system on 2/13/13 that she was happy and satisfied with the service received. We hope **** ***** can understand this and accept responsibility of ownership of a used vehicle. We feel we have fulfilled our legal, moral, and ethical obligation to **** *****. 

Our Solution: **** ***** accepts our offer to bring the vehicle back to us and we will send the vehicle to our one of our preferred mechanic to have the a/c serviced to blow cold air again. We respectfully request this issue be closed.  

 

Business Response:

     

DEAL DEPOT INC.

13650 E. WADE HAMPTON BLVD

GREER SC 29651

PHONE: (864) ********

FAX: (864) ******** 

  Deal Depot's Solution:

            Our solution to the problem is to have the a/c serviced thru a local automotive shop in Greer SC. In response to the guarantee of the service will be based upon what the local automotive shop guarantees based on the work performed to the vehicle. We respectively hope **** ***** accepts this offer and this issue be closed.  

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.   

 

Regards,

 

 

******* *****

 

 

 

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In December 2012 I purchased a 2002 ford ****** from deal depot. In the 3 months i have had this car it has broke down 4 times. 1st time the car broke down was a belt issue after repairing still didnt resolve the squeeling noise the car makes. 2nd time the car broke down was on a Saturday. The starter went bad. after calling deal depot (talked with *** in accounts) she was very rude. She agreed to have the car towed to the shop to have their mechanic take a look at it. *** told me to leave the car keys in the floor board and leave the car unlocked and they will be there to pick it up within the hour. The car was left in the parking lot all weekend and was not picked up until the following Monday. I went all weekend without transportation. Picked the car up Tuesday afternoon, and because the warranty did not cover the starter I was charged $184.00 which $70.00 was for the towing. The 3rd time the car broke was on a Sunday and the dealership wasnt open. The bolt in the brake caliber came off and almost caused an accident. My family and I was an hour away from home and 20 miles away from the nearest mechanic. We carefully drove 20 miles to the nearest mechanic, with hardly any brakes. the closest one that was open was ********* in ********** **. After being stuck for 5 hrs in ********* waiting for the caliber and brakes to be repaired we missed the birth of our new grand daughter. This repair ended up costing us $200.00. Now the car is running hot, which means it needs to go back in the shop. I completley understand that purchasing a used vehicle a customer will encounter problems. This has been 4 times within the 3 months that i have had this car, that left me and my family with out any transportation. I feel that this is an unfair business practice on Deal Depot's part. I have been deceived. I am paying close to $400.00 per month in car pmts for a vehicle that barely runs and is not dependable. Everyone at deal depot is very rude and not willing to help all they do is charge

Desired Settlement: I would either like a refund on all repairs including the down pmt i made on this vehicle or a replacement vehicle. I have been deceived and feel like i have been taken advantage of.

Business Response:

 

13650 Wade Hampton Blvd. 

Greer, SC 29651 

Phone: (864) 848-4040 

Fax: (864)********  

·         Prior to selling the vehicle to **** ********* we spent $1,518.95 in reconditioning cost to assure the vehicle met the highest standards for a used car.  

·         On 12/17/12 **** ********* purchased a 2002 **** ****** with 123,652 miles with a limited 12month/12,000 mile (whichever comes first) powertrain warranty. I have attached a copy of the warranty.  

·         On 12/28/12 customer complained about a noise. A judgment call was made and the serpentine belt tensioner was replaced even though the belt was still operational. The right side back up bulb was also replaced. These repairs were covered Goodwill at no cost to **** *********, see attached repair agreement.  

·         On 2/9/13 **** ********* called with no start issue. Vehicle needed a new starter; this item is not covered under the warranty. Vehicle needed to be towed to a mechanic, **** ********* said she would not have the vehicle towed. Therefore we had to pay for the tow bill upfront, **** ********* later reimbursed us for the tow. Our staff probably had 4 hours of time invested in helping **** ********* with a non-warranty issue.   

·         On 3/8/13 **** ********* called saying she had to put coolant in the vehicle and it was leaking. We offered to have the vehicle towed. **** ********* refused saying she could not be without the vehicle for the weekend. We scheduled two appointments with one of our preferred mechanics; first on Monday 3/11/13 at 8:00am, then again on Tuesday 3/12/13 at 8:00am. **** ********** failure to maintain and or repair the issue could cause further damage to the vehicle if it is still overheating. More often than not, driving an overheating vehicle results in need of a head gasket or engine replacement.   

FOOTNOTE: On 2/11/13, less than 2 months after **** ********* purchased the vehicle it had 130,617 miles. **** ********* put 6,965 miles on the vehicle; extremely higher than normal amount of driving in less than 60 days. Normal driving is between 2000 and 3000 miles in 60 days.  

We regret **** ********* has had any mechanical issues. This is however normal for a used vehicle with high mileage and **** ********* has driven an estimated 8000 to 9000 miles in 3 months. We hope **** ********* does understand and accept the responsibility of ownership of a used vehicle. We feel we have more than fulfilled our legal, moral, and ethical obligation to **** *********.   

Our solution: **** ********* accepts responsibility for maintaining her vehicle and understand the more miles she drives the more frequent and higher those expenses tend to be. We respectfully request this issue be closed.  

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

BBB Comments: The consumer did not reply back to the BBB within its timeframe to accept or reject the company's response to the complaint.

5/30/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
12/6/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
1