BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Request a Quote

Request a Quote from BB&T


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that BB&T meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for BB&T include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 758 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

758 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 247 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 9
Billing/Collection Issues 274
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 472
Total Closed Complaints 758

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews on BB&T
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 5
Total Customer Reviews 5

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1973 Business started: 01/01/1872 in NC Business incorporated 03/01/1974 in NC
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Brent Waddell, City Executive Ms. Michelle Walker, Chairman's Line Associate
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Brent Waddell, City Executive
Customer Contact: Ms. Michelle Walker, Chairman's Line Associate
Number of Employees

2,013

Business Category

Banks Investment Advisory Service Mortgage Brokers Estate Planning & Management

Alternate Business Names
B B & T Bank Branch Banking & Trust Branch Banking and Trust

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

BB&T has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1 West Pack Square, Ste 200

    Asheville, NC 28801

  • 101 E Main St

    Yadkinville, NC 27055 (336) 679-8411

  • 110 S Stratford Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27104 (336) 733-3300

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11200 Patterson Ave

    Richmond, VA 23238

  • 121 Jonestown Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27104

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    12136 Elm St

    Princess Anne, MD 21853

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1302 Gunter Ave

    Guntersville, AL 35976

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1304 S Main St

    Farmville, VA 23901

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    13443 Atlantic Blvd

    Jacksonville, FL 32225

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1402 Us Highway 211 W

    Luray, VA 22835

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1402 Us Highway 211 W

    Luray, VA 22835

  • 150 E Broad St

    Statesville, NC 28677

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    151 N State Road 434

    Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    16410 Heritage Blvd

    Bowie, MD 20716

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    16410 Heritage Blvd.

    Bowie, MD 20716

  • 1661 N Bridge St

    Elkin, NC 28621 (336) 526-2916

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1901 Assembly St Ste 100

    Columbia, SC 29201

  • 1907 Cotton Grove Rd

    Lexington, NC 27292 (336) 357-5626

  • 1913 W Front St

    Statesville, NC 28677 (704) 878-3690

  • 200 W 2nd St

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 200 W 2nd St

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 200 West Second Street

    Greensboro, NC 27101

  • 200 West Second Street

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    201 E. 4th Street

    Adel, GA 31620

  • 21 Main Avenue Dr

    Taylorsville, NC 28681 (828) 632-7011

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2305 Keith St NW

    Cleveland, TN 37311

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2501 20th Pl S Ste 200

    Birmingham, AL 35223

  • 2601 New Walkertown Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 2629 Lewisville-Clemmons Rd

    Clemmons, NC 27012

  • 2710 Peters Creek Pkwy

    Winston Salem, NC 27127

  • 2815 Reynolda Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27106

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3001 Watson Blvd

    Warner Robins, GA 31093

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    301 College St

    Greenville, SC 29601

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    301 College Street

    Greenville, SC 29601

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3040 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 125

    Houston, TX 77056

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    310 Broad St.

    LaGrange, GA 30240

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3390 Highway 14

    Millbrook, AL 36054

  • 3410 Robinhood Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27106

  • 350 Blowing Rock Rd

    Boone, NC 28607 (828) 264-0821

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3527 N Lecanto Hwy

    Beverly Hills, FL 34465

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3610 Mc Farland Blv East

    Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    370 N. Main St., Ste 101

    Waynesville, NC 28786

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    380 E main St

    Spartanburg, SC 29301

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3831 Appalachian Highway

    Blue RidgeBlue Ridge, GA 30513

  • 500 E Broad St

    Statesville, NC 28677 (704) 838-8900

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5580 Chalkville Road

    Birmingham, AL 35235

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5614 State Road 7

    Wellington, FL 33449

  • 6000 University Pkwy

    Winston Salem, NC 27105 (336) 377-9141

  • 601 S Main St

    King, NC 27021

  • 621 Sullivan Rd

    Statesville, NC 28677 (704) 838-8955

  • 6454 Shallowford Road

    Lewisville, NC 27023

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6740 Bardstown Road

    Louisville, KY 40291

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    711 University Dr

    College Station, TX 77840

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    815 Northside Dr

    Summersville, WV 26651

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8727 Staples Mill Road

    Richmond, VA 23228

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    894 Maddox Drive

    Ellijay, GA 30540

  • 900 River St

    Wilkesboro, NC 28697 (336) 667-8842

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    901 E Byrd St Ste 600

    Richmond, VA 23219

  • 901 Main St

    N Wilkesboro, NC 28659

  • 94 N Main St

    Denton, NC 27239 (336) 859-4541

  • 971 Blowing Rock Rd

    Boone, NC 28607

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    Main Street

    Gilbert, WV 25621

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    P O Box 1101

    Louisville, KY 40201

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    P.O. Box 3476

    Greenville, SC 29602

  • PO Box 1096

    Clemmons, NC 27012

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 1632 Mail Code: 200-97-01-00

    Whiteville, NC 28472

  • PO Box 190

    Lewisville, NC 27023

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 2067

    Greenville, SC 29602

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 3307

    Greenville, SC 29602

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 3476

    Greenville, SC 29602

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 459

    Hickory, NC 28603

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 486

    Fletcher, NC 28732

  • PO Box 488

    Yadkinville, NC 27055

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 577

    Florence, KY 41022

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    po box 580022

    Charlotte, NC 2858

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 632

    Whiteville, NC 28472

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 7933

    Springfield, OH 45501

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    Post Office Box 400

    Old Fort, NC 28762

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    Riverfront Plaza West Tower 901 East Byrd Street, Suite 400

    Richmond, VA 23219

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/5/2016 Billing/Collection Issues
2/5/2016 Problems with Product/Service
2/2/2016 Billing/Collection Issues
2/2/2016 Billing/Collection Issues
1/29/2016 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/27/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/25/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/25/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/23/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/22/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/22/2016 Billing/Collection Issues
1/21/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/21/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/15/2016 Problems with Product/Service
1/13/2016 Problems with Product/Service
1/13/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/13/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/7/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/6/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/5/2016 Billing/Collection Issues
1/5/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/30/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/21/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/16/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/15/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/8/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/8/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/8/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/3/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/3/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service
11/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/25/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/21/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
11/21/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
11/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
11/19/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/14/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
11/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service
11/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service
11/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/11/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
11/10/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service
11/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
11/3/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/31/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/31/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/31/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/31/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/29/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/27/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/21/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/20/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/8/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
10/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/7/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/2/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/30/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/30/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
9/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
9/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/19/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
9/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
9/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
9/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service
9/11/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service
9/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/4/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
8/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/19/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/12/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
8/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/8/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/7/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/7/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/6/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/1/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/31/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service
7/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service
7/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/30/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service
6/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
6/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service
6/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service
6/6/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service
6/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/2/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service
5/20/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/14/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/13/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service
5/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service
4/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/13/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/2/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
4/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/1/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service
3/24/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/24/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/24/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
3/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service
3/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service
3/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
3/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/14/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service
3/14/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/4/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/13/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/11/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/11/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/10/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/10/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/5/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service
1/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/29/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service
1/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/20/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/20/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service
1/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service
1/12/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service
1/2/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
1/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/23/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
12/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
12/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service
12/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
11/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/19/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/15/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
11/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/30/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
10/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
10/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
10/9/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
10/9/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/3/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/24/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/13/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/4/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
9/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service
9/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/2/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/30/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/28/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/28/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/13/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/5/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/5/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/2/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/11/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/30/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/23/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
6/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
6/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/4/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/31/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/31/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/28/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/13/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/9/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/23/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/23/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/15/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
3/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/12/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: BB&T Safe Deposit BoxThe box was apparently opened in 1986. I do not know this because the bank has refused to give me any documentation. This was said to me verbally by a service representative at the ********* branch.Some years after that (we used the box only occasionally for travel purposes) we were notified that the bank branch that housed the safe deposit box had closed and the box was moved.We continued to pay for the safe deposit box for years thinking we would use it again...andonce we needed it we would determine the location of the bank branch where the box was located.After a number of years, we decided that we would not need the box again and I should close down the account. At this time: we did not know where the box was located and knew nothing about how to close it. Accordingly, I went to the ********* branch in December, 2012 to ask what to do and how to shut down the box. I had no information to offer other than BB&T automatically withdrew the money from our account on an annual basis.The service representative, a man whose name I do not know, assured me that he would shut down the account and it would be no problem. Because I did not suspect that I was involved in a fragmented, byzantine maze, I did not record the visit, the service representatives name, or ask for anything in writing. Because this box is billed annually, I did not think about it any further.I did not think about it, that is, until December 2013 arrived and the deduction was automatically made once again. In other words, the service representative did nothing and did not tell me he did nothing.I returned to the ********* BB&T branch in December 2013 and told the service representative what had happened one year earlier. This time it was a woman. I know, by then, I should have understood the nature of the problem I was facing, but I did not. This woman seemed very helpful. She discovered that one problem was that name the safe deposit box was under was misspelled. ********* was spelled *********. We thought that might account for the failure to close the safe deposit box. The service representative said that she needed to make a few calls and would get back to me. True to her word, she called me and told me that it was taken care of. Again, I did not get anything in writing. I simply did not know what I was doing and how the bank would deny that they did anything of the sort as outlined above.In December, 2013, I received a bill for the safe deposit box. Only imagine my surprise. Two years of being told it was taken care of -- and it still is a problem. All that had been accomplished was to remove approval for an automatic deduction for the safe deposit box.Once again (I still did not know the physical location of the safe deposit box) I returned to the ********* BB&T branch (this is where I do my banking). This time, the service representative (*** ********) told me the whole thing was my fault. I should have known that I had to go to the bank where the box was located (I must admit she finally told me where it was). Another problem: I thought at that time that I no longer had the keys. *** ******** said she would call the manager of the bank in *********** and they would get in touch with me. *** ******** had talked with her manager who told her to ONLY talk with the manager of the other branch to work it out. I was not told to do anything at that time.I got online with BB&T, contacted customer service and explained the situation. I received a response saying that they could do nothing. The situation can only be handled at a local branch. I was left with the feeling that BB&T is a large corporation that the individual consumer is unable to either understand or successfully navigate -- and that is to the banks advantage.More then ten days went by (January 17, 2014 to January 29, 2014) and I heard nothing. No call from any BB&T representative from any branch. I returned to the ********* branch and told them I surrender. If they would just give me the physical location of the box, I would go there and try to work it out. Once again, *** ******** emphasized the whole thing was my responsibility for not properly closing the account. I asked how I was supposed to figure that out -- I am not the bank employee -- if I hear different things from different BB&T employees over the course of two years. *** ******** also told me that *** ***** ******, from the ******* ****** BB&T branch had left me several messages for me to return her call. This was flagrantly untrue. I had heard from no one. I overheard *** ******** on the phone with *** ****** say You just now did it? Oh, I understand how that goes. (I found out later that *** ****** had called WHILE I was sitting in the ********* Bank and left the message -- the first contact in over 10 days.) I was left with the distinct feeling I had just been lied to.On January 30th, I went to the ******* ****** Branch to close the account (my fifth attempt in over two years). I had, in the meantime, found both keys. I shudder to think what it would mean if I had not. Then, I was told I was backbilled for 2013 and I owed them $150.00 for the box and $10.00 late fee (of course I had refused to pay the bill -- I had spent two years trying to get rid of a safe deposit box and did not believe I owed the bank money for their stunning level of incompetence and complete failure to help me through this maze of a closing process. *** ******, like *** ********, appeared to be telling me I should have been able to figure out that another branch could not close the box. I explained, repeatedly, that I am not a banker, I am a consumer, and I need their assistance in knowing how to do it. Something I had not received for two years.Because I have been repeatedly told that what BB&T service representatives verbally told me could not possibly be true, I ask *** ****** for a statement in writing of the

Desired Settlement: Waive the $160.00 BB&T wants to collect.

Consumer Response: From: ****** ********* <*************************>
Date: Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 4:03 PM
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Submission
To: ***********************

Hi.

I am writing you now to bring you up to date on this complaint.

I contacted the branch manager and the regional manager last Friday and stated that the bill they were demanding that I pay ($160.00) was incorrectly being described as pertaining to 2013.  It was my belief that institutions like banks do not bill for services like safe deposit boxes backwards, i.e., they do not bill in December 2013 for services rendered during the entire year of 2013.  Instead they bill forward and the customer pays in advance for the coming year -- in this case 2014.  Therefore, I did not believe that I owed them any money.

The original bill actually had no coverage dates on it (!) so I told them I wanted the bill, on bank letterhead, with accompanying coverage dates (most assuredly I would no longer accept any verbal information from them).  In just a few hours, I heard from both managers that I was correct, I had been given "misinformation," the bill covered 2014, and they would waive the first month's charge and the late fee.  In other words, I could close the safe deposit box without paying anything further.

I agreed, if, and only if, I received a formal letter from the bank manager stating that the safe deposit box was closed, the keys had been turned over, there was a balance due of $0.00, and no further fees would be sought from me pertaining to this safe deposit box in the future.  By this time, they agreed they "had really messed this up" and said they would do the letter.  That process was completed on Saturday 2/1/14.

I cannot tell you how important it was to be backed up by BBB and I thank you for allowing me to be less alone in doing battle with this bank.  They expressed discomfort with my "taking things wider."  Without your help in convincing BB&T that they were dealing with more than just one person, I think they would have continued to discount what I was saying, treat me with significant distain, and demand money from me that I did not owe them.

If I were to fight for what I believe to be morally right, I would seek a refund for the 2013 payment because these people told me the box was closed in December 2012.  But that would be a major battle for $150.00 and I do not think it would be worth it.  I suspect you folks might even suggest that I probably would not win that one.

Thank you so much.  Your help meant the world to me.  It was a presence that gave me leverage and more self-confidence.  Your very prompt response to my request for help also allowed me to feel backed up in what was a most unpleasant series of events.

Please let me know if I need to do anything further to close out this process with BBB.

****** ** *********

 

2/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/15/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
1/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
12/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/19/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/14/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/13/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/31/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/19/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/18/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/16/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/14/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/28/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/6/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2013 Delivery Issues
8/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/20/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
8/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
8/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
7/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/23/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/13/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
7/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
5/9/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/11/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/1/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
2/21/2013 Billing/Collection Issues