BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northwest North Carolina
Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Request a Quote

Request a Quote from BB&T

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that BB&T meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for BB&T include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 759 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

759 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 246 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 8
Billing/Collection Issues 262
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 483
Total Closed Complaints 759

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: January 01, 1973 Business started: 01/01/1872 in NC Business incorporated: 03/01/1974 in NC
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Brent Waddell, City Executive Ms. Michelle Walker, Chairman's Line Associate
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Brent Waddell, City Executive
Customer Contact: Ms. Michelle Walker, Chairman's Line Associate
Business Category

Banks Investment Advisory Service Mortgage Brokers Estate Planning & Management

Alternate Business Names
B B & T Bank Branch Banking & Trust Branch Banking and Trust

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1 West Pack Square, Ste 200

    Asheville, NC 28801

  • 101 E Main St

    Yadkinville, NC 27055 (336) 679-8411

  • 110 South Stratford Road

    Winston Salem, NC 27104 (336) 733-3300

  • 121 Jonestown Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27104

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    12136 Elm St

    Princess Anne, MD 21853

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1304 S Main St

    Farmville, VA 23901

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1402 Us Highway 211 W

    Luray, VA 22835

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1402 Us Highway 211 W

    Luray, VA 22835

  • 150 E Broad St

    Statesville, NC 28677

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    16410 Heritage Blvd.

    Bowie, MD 20716

  • 1661 N Bridge St

    Elkin, NC 28621 (336) 526-2916

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1901 Assembly St Ste 100

    Columbia, SC 29201

  • 1907 Cotton Grove Rd

    Lexington, NC 27292 (336) 357-5626

  • 1913 W Front St

    Statesville, NC 28677 (704) 878-3690

  • 200 W 2nd St

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 200 W 2nd St

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 200 West Second Street

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 21 Main Avenue Dr

    Taylorsville, NC 28681 (828) 632-7011

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2305 Keith St NW

    Cleveland, TN 37311

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2501 20th Pl S Ste 200

    Birmingham, AL 35223

  • 2601 New Walkertown Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27101

  • 2629 Lewisville-Clemmons Rd

    Clemmons, NC 27012

  • 2710 Peters Creek Pkwy

    Winston Salem, NC 27127

  • 2815 Reynolda Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27106

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3001 Watson Blvd

    Warner Robins, GA 31093

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    301 College St

    Greenville, SC 29601

  • 3410 Robinhood Rd

    Winston Salem, NC 27106

  • 350 Blowing Rock Rd

    Boone, NC 28607 (828) 264-0821

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3527 N Lecanto Hwy

    Beverly Hills, FL 34465

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    370 N. Main St., Ste 101

    Waynesville, NC 28786

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3831 Appalachian Highway

    Blue Ridge, GA 30513

  • 500 E Broad St

    Statesville, NC 28677 (704) 838-8900

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5614 State Road 7

    Wellington, FL 33449

  • 6000 University Pkwy

    Winston Salem, NC 27105 (336) 377-9141

  • 601 S Main St

    King, NC 27021

  • 621 Sullivan Rd

    Statesville, NC 28677 (704) 838-8955

  • 6454 Shallowford Road

    Lewisville, NC 27023

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6740 Bardstown Road

    Louisville, KY 40291

  • 900 River St

    Wilkesboro, NC 28697 (336) 667-8842

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    901 E Byrd St Ste 600

    Richmond, VA 23219

  • 901 Main St

    N Wilkesboro, NC 28659

  • 94 N Main St

    Denton, NC 27239 (336) 859-4541

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    P.O. Box 3476

    Greenville, SC 29602

  • PO Box 1096

    Clemmons, NC 27012

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 1632 Mail Code: 200-97-01-00

    Whiteville, NC 28472

  • PO Box 190

    Lewisville, NC 27023

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 3476

    Greenville, SC 29602

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 459

    Hickory, NC 28603

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 486

    Fletcher, NC 28732

  • PO Box 488

    Yadkinville, NC 27055

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 632

    Whiteville, NC 28472

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 7933

    Springfield, OH 45501

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • PO Box 869

    Statesville, NC 28687

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (336) 248-8000(Phone)
  • (336) 721-4628(Phone)
  • (336) 723-2422(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0190(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0215(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0240(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0250(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0260(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0270(Phone)
  • (336) 733-1120(Phone)
  • (336) 733-2000(Phone)
  • (336) 733-2060(Phone)
  • (336) 766-7573(Phone)
  • (336) 945-3795(Phone)
  • (336) 983-2516(Phone)
  • (828) 326-4800(Phone)
  • (336) 733-0249 (Fax)
  • (336) 733-0259 (Fax)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

4/23/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/23/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/15/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
3/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/12/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: BB&T Safe Deposit BoxThe box was apparently opened in 1986. I do not know this because the bank has refused to give me any documentation. This was said to me verbally by a service representative at the ********* branch.Some years after that (we used the box only occasionally for travel purposes) we were notified that the bank branch that housed the safe deposit box had closed and the box was moved.We continued to pay for the safe deposit box for years thinking we would use it again...andonce we needed it we would determine the location of the bank branch where the box was located.After a number of years, we decided that we would not need the box again and I should close down the account. At this time: we did not know where the box was located and knew nothing about how to close it. Accordingly, I went to the ********* branch in December, 2012 to ask what to do and how to shut down the box. I had no information to offer other than BB&T automatically withdrew the money from our account on an annual basis.The service representative, a man whose name I do not know, assured me that he would shut down the account and it would be no problem. Because I did not suspect that I was involved in a fragmented, byzantine maze, I did not record the visit, the service representatives name, or ask for anything in writing. Because this box is billed annually, I did not think about it any further.I did not think about it, that is, until December 2013 arrived and the deduction was automatically made once again. In other words, the service representative did nothing and did not tell me he did nothing.I returned to the ********* BB&T branch in December 2013 and told the service representative what had happened one year earlier. This time it was a woman. I know, by then, I should have understood the nature of the problem I was facing, but I did not. This woman seemed very helpful. She discovered that one problem was that name the safe deposit box was under was misspelled. ********* was spelled *********. We thought that might account for the failure to close the safe deposit box. The service representative said that she needed to make a few calls and would get back to me. True to her word, she called me and told me that it was taken care of. Again, I did not get anything in writing. I simply did not know what I was doing and how the bank would deny that they did anything of the sort as outlined above.In December, 2013, I received a bill for the safe deposit box. Only imagine my surprise. Two years of being told it was taken care of -- and it still is a problem. All that had been accomplished was to remove approval for an automatic deduction for the safe deposit box.Once again (I still did not know the physical location of the safe deposit box) I returned to the ********* BB&T branch (this is where I do my banking). This time, the service representative (*** ********) told me the whole thing was my fault. I should have known that I had to go to the bank where the box was located (I must admit she finally told me where it was). Another problem: I thought at that time that I no longer had the keys. *** ******** said she would call the manager of the bank in *********** and they would get in touch with me. *** ******** had talked with her manager who told her to ONLY talk with the manager of the other branch to work it out. I was not told to do anything at that time.I got online with BB&T, contacted customer service and explained the situation. I received a response saying that they could do nothing. The situation can only be handled at a local branch. I was left with the feeling that BB&T is a large corporation that the individual consumer is unable to either understand or successfully navigate -- and that is to the banks advantage.More then ten days went by (January 17, 2014 to January 29, 2014) and I heard nothing. No call from any BB&T representative from any branch. I returned to the ********* branch and told them I surrender. If they would just give me the physical location of the box, I would go there and try to work it out. Once again, *** ******** emphasized the whole thing was my responsibility for not properly closing the account. I asked how I was supposed to figure that out -- I am not the bank employee -- if I hear different things from different BB&T employees over the course of two years. *** ******** also told me that *** ***** ******, from the ******* ****** BB&T branch had left me several messages for me to return her call. This was flagrantly untrue. I had heard from no one. I overheard *** ******** on the phone with *** ****** say You just now did it? Oh, I understand how that goes. (I found out later that *** ****** had called WHILE I was sitting in the ********* Bank and left the message -- the first contact in over 10 days.) I was left with the distinct feeling I had just been lied to.On January 30th, I went to the ******* ****** Branch to close the account (my fifth attempt in over two years). I had, in the meantime, found both keys. I shudder to think what it would mean if I had not. Then, I was told I was backbilled for 2013 and I owed them $150.00 for the box and $10.00 late fee (of course I had refused to pay the bill -- I had spent two years trying to get rid of a safe deposit box and did not believe I owed the bank money for their stunning level of incompetence and complete failure to help me through this maze of a closing process. *** ******, like *** ********, appeared to be telling me I should have been able to figure out that another branch could not close the box. I explained, repeatedly, that I am not a banker, I am a consumer, and I need their assistance in knowing how to do it. Something I had not received for two years.Because I have been repeatedly told that what BB&T service representatives verbally told me could not possibly be true, I ask *** ****** for a statement in writing of the

Desired Settlement: Waive the $160.00 BB&T wants to collect.

Consumer Response: From: ****** ********* <*************************>
Date: Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 4:03 PM
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Submission
To: ***********************

Hi.

I am writing you now to bring you up to date on this complaint.

I contacted the branch manager and the regional manager last Friday and stated that the bill they were demanding that I pay ($160.00) was incorrectly being described as pertaining to 2013.  It was my belief that institutions like banks do not bill for services like safe deposit boxes backwards, i.e., they do not bill in December 2013 for services rendered during the entire year of 2013.  Instead they bill forward and the customer pays in advance for the coming year -- in this case 2014.  Therefore, I did not believe that I owed them any money.

The original bill actually had no coverage dates on it (!) so I told them I wanted the bill, on bank letterhead, with accompanying coverage dates (most assuredly I would no longer accept any verbal information from them).  In just a few hours, I heard from both managers that I was correct, I had been given "misinformation," the bill covered 2014, and they would waive the first month's charge and the late fee.  In other words, I could close the safe deposit box without paying anything further.

I agreed, if, and only if, I received a formal letter from the bank manager stating that the safe deposit box was closed, the keys had been turned over, there was a balance due of $0.00, and no further fees would be sought from me pertaining to this safe deposit box in the future.  By this time, they agreed they "had really messed this up" and said they would do the letter.  That process was completed on Saturday 2/1/14.

I cannot tell you how important it was to be backed up by BBB and I thank you for allowing me to be less alone in doing battle with this bank.  They expressed discomfort with my "taking things wider."  Without your help in convincing BB&T that they were dealing with more than just one person, I think they would have continued to discount what I was saying, treat me with significant distain, and demand money from me that I did not owe them.

If I were to fight for what I believe to be morally right, I would seek a refund for the 2013 payment because these people told me the box was closed in December 2012.  But that would be a major battle for $150.00 and I do not think it would be worth it.  I suspect you folks might even suggest that I probably would not win that one.

Thank you so much.  Your help meant the world to me.  It was a presence that gave me leverage and more self-confidence.  Your very prompt response to my request for help also allowed me to feel backed up in what was a most unpleasant series of events.

Please let me know if I need to do anything further to close out this process with BBB.

****** ** *********

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

2/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/15/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
1/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
1/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
12/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/19/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/14/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/13/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/31/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/19/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/18/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/16/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/14/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/28/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/6/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2013 Delivery Issues
8/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/20/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
8/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
8/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
7/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/23/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/13/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
7/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
6/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
5/9/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/11/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/1/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
2/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
2/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/21/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
2/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
2/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/6/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/31/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
1/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/11/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/30/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
12/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/21/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
12/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/17/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/14/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/10/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/10/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
12/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/24/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/21/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/14/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/3/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/2/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/31/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/30/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/21/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/18/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have a business account with BBT, on Saturday morning I found out that I was overdrawn. I called the 800 number and was told that the problem was with paypal. They had put a charge through and left the hold on my account. We spent the next three hours going up the chain of command with paypal. We were on a conference call and they were getting approval to fax in the release when the seventh person from bbt said "oh no it is an internal problem", both myself and the three people from paypal asked are you sure. After three times confirming the answer we let paypal go. The rep. from bbt told me the hold would be released in an hour and the fees put back in. I tried for over three hours to get online, apparently bbt was having online problems. I finally called back and an individual was rude, called me a liar and said the problem was with paypal. I said are you kidding me and asked to be transferred to a sup. He hung on me, I called back and spoke to a lady, the ninth person I spoke to in over eight hours, she told me that they did need something from paypal it was a misunderstanding. I thought she was joking, it is too late to get paypal to do anything. It is after 4 p.m. on the Saturday of Labor day, my son's birthday is tomorrow. We were suppose to go out to dinner and take him and his friends out to a movie and I don't have any money!!!! If it was paypal's fault they should have let them handle it however bbt said it was their fault and let paypal go, it was almost four hours later when they said oh it might be paypal's fault. Well it's too late and they tell me to go into a branch on Tuesday we are sorry about the problem!!!

Desired Settlement: I want my Saturday back!!!! I want my money released, I want my fee's returned, I want an apology, and I want compensation for losing my off day.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

10/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have a vehicle loan with BB&T, I moved from Alexandria, VA to Hanover, MD because of which I had to transfer my registration to MD. I requested BB&T to send my title to MVA by faxing it to the Alexandria branch office on 20th Aug, 2012 following up with a call to talk to the loan officer (I believe his name was ******) The loan officer had no clue how to help me and said will call me back. The loan officer did not call me back. I then went to a local branch office in Laurel and got the fax number to send the information to and sent a fax to BB&T at ********** on 28th and 29th. My title expired on 31st and I have not been able to register my vehicle in MD. Every time I speak to a representative they give me different answers, they tell me they have the fax and they are working on it, they did not receive the fax and I will have to send it again, the title is being handled by a different loan officer so I should contact her etc. I have been trying to reach the loan office with the number they gave and I have not been able to get any response back. I am 10 days into Septemeber 2012 with no vehicle to come to office in. I am tired of this poor customer service and lack of commitment from BB&T to service their customer. If I am past 60 days to register I will have to pay 6% of sales tax in MD. In this economy it is highly impossible to maintain bills. I have another car that my wife uses which was also registered in VA but a different bank held the title. The other bank was so helpful they sent the fax with e-title snapshot and I was able to register my vehicle which my wife drives everyday to work. I am a Ulcerative Colitis patient and because of this stress caused by BB&T it is getting worse. Please help resolve the issue. I have fax copies that I & MVA sent the fax and it reached BB&T.

Desired Settlement: I need a response from the bank on how I can get my title faxed and mailed to MVA.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

9/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have a loan with BB&T that has reached the end, my balance on the loan is $320.09 plus a $27.66 late fee for a total of $348.57. BB&T just sent me another statement saying I owe $505.02. I have spoke to a rep and supervisor at BB&T and all they can say is it is because of interest. The statement always reflects any interest payments or fees on the balance so all the interest should be reflected on the total balance. I think BB&T wants to get a few extra dollars from their customers because they can't give me a good explination. in the past when a bank gives me the balance I owe that is the payoff(the balance should be the balance)

Desired Settlement: I want the balance I owe to be the same that is on the statement

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable offer to resolve the complaint. However the consumer did not accept the offer.

9/22/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/21/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/18/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/15/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/14/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/12/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/11/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/6/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was charge for two overdraft fee when I should have been charged once. I had a balance of 143 dollars when all but two of my payments had posted on 8/06/12. The other two that were on hold one for 140 dolars the other for 41 dollars. My problem is that one of those payment was an online bill payment, which I understand is held for two days. If this is held for two days why was my money taken out on 08/03/12 which I had it set for. I asked for one to be removed the lady then told my that I didn't have enough money for a 250 payment that cleared on 8/06/12. Then I was told that I did do my calculation correctly which is a lie becouse after the first over draft fee i had a positive balance of 108 dollars either way one 35 dollar overdraft fee should have been applyed.

Desired Settlement: I would like to have one of those overdraft fees refund and I would like to suggest that they correct there online bill pay if you put a two day hold on a payment then don't remove the money until that two days is up it should still shown in the account balance or stop offering online bill pay

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

8/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/29/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently change employment from BB&T to another employer. Upon my departure, BB&T altered my checking account product to a product containing a variety of fee service all without any contact with me. I called BB&T to complain once I received my statement. BB&T would only refund a small portion claiming I should have identified the issue sooner. I let BB&T know that time is irrelevant when mistreating or cheating customers.The issue centers around my overdraft account tied to my credit card. Every time my checking account dips into my credit card, I have been hit with a miscellaneous $12 fee no matter how small the transaction. I let customer service know that I have had this service for over four years with never a charge. Can you help me. BB&T acknowledged that nothing was mailed describing the changes.Please help. I have had $180 in miscellaneous fees in the last month and a half. How can they change my checking product without telling me?

Desired Settlement: Please refund my money. $180 ($12 X 15occurrences)

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

8/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/9/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/4/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/1/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
8/1/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/20/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/17/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/6/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/23/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/22/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/22/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/22/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/19/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/15/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/30/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/29/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/19/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/10/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/2/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/18/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/13/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/12/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/11/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/4/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/4/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/24/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/23/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/23/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/22/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/22/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/16/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/13/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/13/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/9/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/29/2012 Delivery Issues
2/29/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/29/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/29/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/23/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
2/23/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/15/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/31/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/31/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/19/2012 Delivery Issues
1/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/18/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/10/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/4/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/4/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/31/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/23/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/23/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/23/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/23/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/22/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/12/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/12/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/24/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/22/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/22/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/9/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/8/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/27/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/24/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/24/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/24/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/20/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/19/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/19/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/18/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/13/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/13/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/12/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/4/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/28/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/27/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/22/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/20/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/14/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/13/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/12/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/9/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/7/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/6/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/1/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
9/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/20/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
8/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/16/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/9/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/8/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/6/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/4/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/2/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
8/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/26/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/26/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/20/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/20/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/20/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/13/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/13/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/11/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/11/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/7/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/6/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/5/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/5/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/4/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/2/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
7/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/30/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
6/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/23/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/16/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/16/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/16/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
6/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/9/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/7/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
6/4/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
6/1/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
6/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/31/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/25/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/24/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/19/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/14/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/13/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/12/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/12/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/12/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/11/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/10/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/5/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
5/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/4/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
4/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1