BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northwest Florida

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 10/25/2006

Panama City Toyota, Inc.

Phone: (850) 769-3377Fax: (850) 769-4727959 W 15th St, Panama CityFL 32401-2256 Send email to Panama City Toyota, Inc.

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 10/25/2006

BBB has determined that Panama City Toyota, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Panama City Toyota, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 13 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues6
Problems with Product / Service7
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Panama City Toyota, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (13)BBB Closure Definitions
09/16/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Repair Complaint Issue

Complaint: Wrong diagnosis of repair, Service department wanted to refer a purchaser for my car,Inflated labor estimate.
In mid July 2013 I had my 1996 Lexus SC400 towed to Panama City Toyota. My contact was with ****** in the Service Department. I was told that the diagnosis for repair would be a bad computer which he estimated $2100 for repair. I found a part online I could buy for $250 and called and asked ****** what the cost would be to install my part and he said $488. BEFORE I got off the phone he said he wanted to do one last test which was a compression test and I agreed. He said the next day after the test it showed 2 of the 8 cylinders were not firing right. I asked what the repair cost would be and he said $5000 or more. I told him I would pick up my car. I then ordered the computer for the car and had a mechanic put it in. I WATCHED AND IT ONLY TOOK 15 MINUTES TO PUT IT IN. After that I took it to a local mechanic and he said the engine was fine if was a distributor cap and ignition rotor and that would be only $256. MY COMPLAINT IS AS FOLLOWS.
If I would have listened to ****** and his mechanics I would have had to sell my car for scrap metal. To make matters worse ****** and called me on 7-30-2013 at 6:13pm to let me know that a co-worker could take my car off my hands before it left the lot at Toyota. I STILL HAVE THAT VOICEMAIL THAT CONFIRMS THIS OFFER !
Either the service department is incompetent to figure out what was wrong with my car or they were misleading and dishonest. My car is fine now and the engine runs great. To go further I complained to manager ***** after this and ***** only excuse was that there was a mistake and ****** should have never offered a referral to buy my car. When he called me back he made no concession other than he wanted me to bring my car in to look at it. With all due respect I would never let that service department whom I believe is incompetent or dishonest or both ever have the touch my car. When I told ***** that $488 was the estimate on replacing the computer and that it only took 15 minutes for another mechanic to install a computer he said it was because the computer was hard to get to because it was under the dash. I told him it was under the carpet on the passenger side floor board. He said it was not and argued that it was in the dash. HE IS WRONG. I WAS TOLD BY A TOYOTA SPECIALIST IN ATLANTA THAT THE COMPUTER WAS UNDER THE CARPET ON THE PASSENGER SIDE FLOOR. WHEN MY MECHANIC PULLED BACK THE CARPET IT WAS EXACTLY WHERE THE SPECIALIST IN ATLANTA SAID IT WOULD BE. UNDER THE CARPET ON THE PASSENGER **** FLOOR. Because of this it proves that the Toyota Dealership manager does not know where the part is located on the vehicle making him and his team incompetent to work on my 1996 Lexus SC 400 !!

Business' Initial Response
RESPONSE TO MR. ** ****** concerns:
1. WRONG DIAGNOSIS OF REPAIR: The diagnosis that we gave to Mr. ****** was based on Toyota repair technology. The fact that he did replace the computer supports our findings and we do not begrudge his ability to replace it at a price less than we quoted.
2. REFER A PURCHASER FOR MY CAR: The ASM on this repair denies that he made the statement, "a co-worker could take my car off my hands before it left the lot at Toyota".
3. BAD COMPUTER--$2,100 FOR REPAIR: We respect the right that all of our customers can shop around for a better price.
4. LOCATION OF COMPUTER: In 1966 LEXUS SC400/SC300 (RM438U) DIAGNOSTICS - ENGINE (1UZ-FE) page DI-153 paragraph (2) PREPARATION, a diagram shows the computer "in the dash".
Our requests to Mr. ****** to bring the car in so that we can review his concerns have not produced nay results as of this date.

05/27/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Sales Complaint Issue

Complaint: Dealer said initial deal was invalid. I refused the next deal, they forced the 1st one through after I had returned the car.
26 Nov 2012 I called Panama City Toyota to ask if they had a specific car, because where I was stationed prior on the west coast the car had a long waiting list. They did in fact have one. I went there straight away & paid a $1000 down payment, & left happy with a signed deal in hand & auto payments initiated by the dealer. The 2013 Scion FR-S is a car I had been researching & planning to buy for 2+ yrs. As asked I provided them with a copy of my most recent insurance card & my military ID for a military rebate. I was specifically told by ****** ********** that I did not need to provide a copy of my LES, & that my military ID card was all they needed. I left them a copy of my most recent insurance card & military ID, & drove away happy. Some days later I was contacted by the salesman *** ******** insisting I procure a copy of my LES. This was easier said than done, as I had just recently begun new orders and been assigned a new duty station. I informed Mr. ******** I would not be able to source the document until after the admin gears finished turning at my unit, and that I couldn't get it to them until the 1st of the year, to which he didn't reply. What the dealer wasn't telling me was that the problem was in fact much more serious than that. As it turns out, they were unable to secure financing at the rate they signed me at. While I was on Christmas leave, the GM ****** ****** left me a somewhat threatening voicemail, quite authoritatively saying he was prior military, and threatened to contact my unit's 1st Sergeant if I didn't provide them the docs they wanted. Surprised, thinking it was fine that I procure the documents on or about the 1st of the year, having not heard back from Mr. ********, I immediately contacted ****** in the finance dept. and asked if photos of the most recent LES would be sufficient. He said yes, & when he received the pics, he said "I should be able to work with this." I thought it was over but it was FAR FROM IT. 5 weeks after signing the deal the lender named on my contract still didn't have an acct # assoc. with my SSAN or the VIN, & the auto payments had been refunded into my checking account! Upon returning from leave (on or about 3 JAN) I was frustrated to the point of seeking to refi the car with NFCU. The NFCU officer called World Omni Financial/Southeast Toyota Finance to get the payoff amount, but they still had no record of the deal almost 6 weeks later! Unbelievably, I hadn't been hearing of any more problems from the dealer after sending ****** the pics, so I ended up having to contact them! Only upon reaching out to them, & having to physically drive from the NFCU office back to the dealer, did their senior finance clerk ****** ******** finally come clean about what was going on. He explained that ****** had messed up the deal badly, and that the dealer couldn't obtain financing at the promised/signed rate from the lender specified on my contract because of my mediocre credit. He put a new deal in front of me with a different lender at a different rate, because the original deal was impossible. Obviously the original deal hadn't worked, because they were trying to get me to sign a new deal. Furthermore, the dealer never sent me the plates, and never had the car licensed to me. The most questionable business practice occurred when after they had botched this deal so badly, their GM Mr. ******, having never spoken to me personally about this deal himself, decided to contact my 1st Sgt. in the Air Force & attempted to coerce me through tasking military resources and personnel to motive my chain of command to pressure me. I got into professional trouble and was called to the commander's office with my captain, standing at attention in front of his desk to explain the situation. It was HUMILIATING. After hearing the facts, they were both understanding and directed me to the base legal office. There, I spoke to colonel & captain JAG officers who were both on my side.
*CONTINUED FROM ABOVE: At that meeting I opted to go down to the dealer because they said they still had the original deal and could make it work after all somehow?? Prior to going there ****** also informed me that they had a check for me because the dealer had overcharged me?? I went down there with a comrade, Lt. ******, but when I arrived to get the check, ******, after some wait, instead tried to get me to pay the dealership directly for the first 2 payments that had been impossible for me to complete, and mysteriously stated that the promised check was locked in a room upstairs and couldn't be accessed even though it was normal business hours?? Furthermore, I was asked by the dealer if I had a copy of the original deal, & to this day, neither the dealer or the lender has been able to provide me with a requested copy of the contract. This was obviously shady and just odd as heck. I refused to pay the dealer any more money, and said I would pay the lender, as agreed, when they had an account and VIN for me. This visibly upset ******, & I had become beyond disgusted so I just washed my hands of the car and & the check. Leaving them both behind. The car had 1600 miles on it & was in perfect condition when I left it. Even though I rejected the 2nd contract, the dealer has had the car since FEB, my auto payments THEY set up were refunded to me because of their negligence, the car hasn't ever been licensed to me and I never received plates, the debt has recently appeared on my credit report. This is infuriating and totally unsatisfactory. To this day, neither the dealer nor the lender has been able to furnish the requested copies of the original contract, though they have said they would fax me copies at work.

Business' Initial Response
RESPONSE:
Mr. ****** ****** has been advised that:
1. His down payment will be refunded in full.
2. Original contract will be negated
3. Southeast Toyota Finance will cease contacting him.
4. Southeast Toyota Finance will remove the 2013 Scion from Mr. ******'s credit report

We appreciate his business.

Panama City Toyota
XXX-XXX-XXXX

07/01/2013Advertising / Sales Issues
06/10/2013Problems with Product / Service
01/14/2013Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2
10/17/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Advertisement misrepresented a service

Complaint: They advertised a $25 Gas card for just test driving a vehicle or scheduling servicing on vehicle. Never received gas card after two requests to date.
Around June 26,2013, my daughter,Jade,& I went to PC Toyota & was assisted by salesperson, Keith, with test driving four vehicles. PC Toyota at that time had a advertising special that stated, "receive a $25 gas card for just test driving a vehicle or scheduling servicing to your vehicle" during that time. We test drove several vehicles and gave coupon for $25 gas card to Keith. Keith stated that his manager said it takes up to 4 weeks to receive the card in the mail. Six weeks later I called the dealership & inquired about the gas card & was to told that it could take up to 6 to 8 weeks. I called back 3 months later & they acted like they did not know what I was talking about & that they had never heard of that advertisement. Unfortunately, I gave the on-line computer printed out coupon for the gas card to Keith the day we went in to test drive some vehicles to consider purchasing.

Initial Business Response
We appreciate the opportunity to answer any customers questions, especially when it involves our supposed nonperformance in a marketing campaign. We have taken all information that was given by ****** ********* and forwarded it to the respective marketing company for their clarification. They have responded with the following information:
1. GIFT CARD NO XXXXXX-XXXXXXX, in the name of ****** *********, was FULFILLMENT COMPLETED on 26-NOV-2012 in the amount of $25.00.
2. Under their GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS:It states "LIMIT ONE REDEMPTION CERTIFICATE AND GIFT CARD PER HOUSEHOLD", "MAY BE REDEEMED ONLY ONCE", and "IMPROPER USE CONSTITUTES FRAUD".
This information is supplied by the marketing company, not us. All inquirers regarding a gift card would have been forwarded to the particular marketing company for their response to the consumer. Accordingly, we have all documentation to support the above.
Based on the above we deny any and all claims made by ****** *********

Final Consumer Response
All I can say is that I never received such gas card and I would definitely never buy a Toyota Camry. I prefer Nissan, & Acura. I was not interested in purchasing a vehicle at that time because I had bought my awesome 350Z black convertible in November 2011 from the Honda & VW dealership in Panama City.

I do have an exfriend, *** ******** who is a mechanic at the Toyota dealership who may be turning in cards in my name or other peoples names. I have no idea.

Thank you for your time and efforts with this matter. I am truly surprised about the outcome for I was not at the Toyota Dealership in November 2012. ******


Final Business Response

04/19/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Repair Complaint Issue

Complaint: had a turbo installed on my car and they hacked up the bumper in the process and inside the left and right fenders and under the car.
i went in last week to have a turbo installed on my brand new frs. I had set everything up with me and agreed to have them do it. After about a day into the install they called me and asked if i knew the the bumper support behind the bumper had to be cut and the crash bar behind the bumper had to be raised a little bit for the bumper to fit correctly. I told them yes i knew about it and told them to cut the little notch behind the bumper for the intercooler pipe to fit. Thursday the 27th of march the car was done so i went to pick it up. i drove it to work and noticed the smell of melted plastic and got to looking and under the drives fender the plastic inside had fell off due to broken clips and melted. they agreed to replace that part. Friday the motor actually blew up and i also noticed that the plastic engine protective cover was hanging do to broken clips the right inside fender was also loose and they cut the bottom of my bumper from one side to another and they cut to far big gouges in it and melted plastic all underneath it. i asked them if they could replace it and they said no they had to cut it up like that to get the bumper back on. but there was no need to do all that cutting and no need to not replace broken clips and leave plastic parts for the bumper and inside fenders just hanging and flapping in the wind. if you look at the directions it only says to cut one little spot behind the bumper and to raise the crash bar behind the bumper up to get it to fit. this cutting was uncalled for and they just didn't want to spend the extra time to get it to fit correctly so they just cut it out. that is unacceptable and they should have to replace it. I'm not blaming them for the motor blowing up but I am blaming them for hacking my bumper up inside as well as both fenders and the protective cover under the motor. none of this damage was because of the motor blowing up just them being lazy and not taking the time to fit the bumper properly and make the intercooler pipe fit right. i spent 2700 to have this stuff installed and lost my motor at least they can own up to cutting stuff they shouldn't have that wasn't in the directions when i only told them to cut behind the bumper. if it was an employees car i bet it would be getting fixed right now cause they wouldn't stand for this. all they want to replace is the drivers side fender area that's melted not the broken clips or hacked up bumper.

Business' Initial Response
RESPONSE TO CONSUMER: In order "to preserve consumer goodwill", we are glad to address "the issues presented in the complaint" referenced above. Our goal is to always be professional and forthright with our customers.

We utilize this method of response as we have not been able to contact your website using your ONLINE COMPLAINT SYSTEM.

Our RO # 21CSXXXXXX, dated 3-28-2013, has the following typed in it and signed by ****** ******:

I, ****** ******, am the owner of a 2013 Scion FR-S with the vehicle identification number (VIN): JF1ZNAA19DXXXXXXX. I acknowledge
That with the installation of a turbo to the vehicle on Panama City Toyota?s repair order number XXXXXX dated March 23, 2013, my power train warranty
(5yrs/60,000 miles) for the engine has been voided. I further acknowledge my limited warranty (3yrs/36,000 miles) is still in effect for anything that isREDACT33 201333 201333REDACT
not related to the installation of the turbocharger.

****** ****** - OWNER

He states "I told them yes I know about it and told them to cut the little notch behind the bumper for the intercooler pipe to fit". This allowed us to do what he requested, which is what we did. The exact tolerance to which this was to occur is not specified, thus we did the best we could so the bumper would fit.

Mr. ****** was advised by Toyota and Panama City Toyota, before installation, that this turbo was not recommended as it was not manufactured by Toyota. He elected to have it installed, agreed to the installation improvements, and signed that he acknowledged loss of the power train warranty and possible limitation put on the limited warranty. We acted based on his request and told him when he picked up the car that we did not think it would hold
up. We have agreed to replace the INNER FENDER CLIPS, that were left loose, which as he points out had nothing to do with the motor blowing up.

Based on the above, we feel we acted professionally and within the desires and understanding of Mr. ******. He is trying to place
What little blame he can on our performance and that is not acceptable.

04/03/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Repair Complaint Issue

Complaint: Had starter issue, company checked a box saying "Checked Wiring". Replaced starter, same issue. It was simply a loose wire causing the issue.
In August of 2005 I bought a new white 2005 Toyota Sequoia from your dealership with which I have been extremely pleased. It has been a wonderful vehicle about which I cannot say enough good. I have had virtually no trouble with the vehicle since I purchased it; however, in early October of this year it started having an intermittent starter problem. When I would try to start the vehicle, it would emit a click, or two, and fail to turn the engine over.

I use my vehicle daily in my business and need to rely on it to transport clients; so, on 11/26/2012 I brought my Sequoia in to have the front tires replaced, and to have the starting problem diagnosed.

The technicians at your service center did a great job on the tires and the alignment although they did break both of the front hubcap covers which I had to pay $100 to replace. Had it only been for that, I would not have written this letter, however the way the starter problem was handled was much less satisfactory.

On the basis of your technicians' recommendation, I paid $100 to have my vehicle's starter problem diagnosed. Based on the diagnosis, your staff recommended that I have the starter replaced - a recommendation to which I acceded, and which cost me over $1047.93.

When I drove out of the service center with the new starter I was pleased to have had the problem solved, regardless of the cost; that is, for a couple of days until the same starter problem recurred.

My first thought was that there might be a fundamental defect in the electrical system and that I might need to replace the vehicle. Upon further consideration, however, I decided to seek a second opinion. I spoke with my father in Connecticut, who has some automobile repair experience, and he identified the problem in minutes over the telephone, suggesting it might be a loose battery wire. I opened the Sequoia hood myself, found a loose wing nut connecting the battery to the fuse box, which I tightened, and in less than a minute solved the problem.

I hope you can understand my frustration, and that you recognize that there was a critical failure in the diagnosis of the starter problem by your service center staff.

I appreciate your dealership, the fine automobile you sold me, and which you have maintained for me over the years. However, I do not feel that the expense I incurred in having my recent starter problem repaired was justified. I am told that loose wiring should be one of the first causes inspected by any technician dealing with an automobile starter problem.

Thank you for taking the time to read this letter. In fairness to one of your faithful customers, I hope you will consider refunding the amount that I was charged to complete the unnecessary replacement of my Sequoia starter.

Business' Initial Response
RESPONSE: We appreciate Mr. ****** Bringing the replacement of the starter on his 2005 Toyota Sequoia to our attention. Whenever a customer has a question or concern we want to try to answer their questions and concerns. It would be nice if any of us could raise the hood, tighten a wing nut, and our problems would all be solved. With the advanced technology on automobiles moving ahead readily, the only way to diagnose a problem is to utilize special equipment and professional training to identify the problem. Such is the case that Mr. ****** refers to.

Toyota has very definite guidelines to follow when diagnosing a customer's concerns with their Toyota. One of the first things that is required is to check all electrical and battery connections. Other things that are reviewed would be age of the vehicle, mileage, amperage awareness, and general condition of the starter with regard to deterioration and worn parts. It is not unusual for an eight year old Sequoia to have this type of problem even though the mileage, 75,539, is low.

Based on the above and Toyota's guidelines, we feel that we acted properly and professionally installing a re manufactured starter for a price of $1047.93 therefore his request is denied. Mr. ****** has been a good customer and we hope that we can continue that relationship.

11/06/2012Advertising / Sales Issues
06/21/2012Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Services, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 03/01/1990Business started: 02/01/1982
Licensing

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles
1210 Capital Cir SE Ste G
Tallahassee, FL32301-3800
(850) 488-4735
http://www.flhsmv.gov/

Consumer Services/Dept of Agri (TAL)
Mayo Building, Room 110
Tallahassee, FL32399-0800
(800) 435-7352
http://www.800helpfla.com

BBB records show a license number of VF1000896 for this company, issued by Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles. Their web address is http://www.flhsmv.gov/.

Type: Motor Vehicle Dealer License

BBB records show a license number of MV8716 for this company, issued by Consumer Services/Dept of Agri (TAL). Their web address is http://www.800helpfla.com. The expiration date of this license is 01/16/2016.

Type: Motor Vehicle Repair

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: July 1991, FL

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. John Davidson (CRM)Customer Contact: Ms Sharlene Croteau (Customer Service)Ms. Kim Atwater (Billing)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Services, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Alternate Business Names
A.D.E. of Panama City, Inc., Panama City Scion
Industry Tips
New Car Sales
Used Car Purchases
Contracts
Buying a New Car
Buying a Used Car
Dont Get Soaked Buying a Flood-damaged Vehicle
Dont Fall Victim to Enticing Auctions Ads for Cars!
Know the Facts about Auto Service Contracts
Purchasing a Car Online
Spot Delivery Complaints are on the Rise
Know the Facts About Used Car Fraud Before You Buy
VIN Cloning Swindles Luxury Car Buyers

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Panama City Toyota, Inc.

959 W 15th St

Panama City, FL 32401-2256

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 959 W 15th St 

    Panama City, FL 32401-2256(850) 769-3377

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Northwest Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Panama City Toyota, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on 01/01/2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.