Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Phone: (503) 774-3281 Fax: (503) 774-3057 View Additional Phone Numbers 7200 SE Johnson Creek Blvd, Portland, OR 97206 http://www.eastsideheating.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers residential and commercial heating, ventalation, and air conditioning sales, service and maintenance.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1973 Business started: 07/01/1966 in OR Business started locally: 07/01/1972 Business incorporated 11/03/1966 in OR
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Oregon Secretary of State
255 Capitol St NE Ste 151, Salem OR 97310
http://www.sos.state.or.us
Phone Number: (503) 986-2200
corporation.division@state.or.us

Oregon Construction Contractors Board
700 Summer St NE Ste 300, Salem OR 97301
http://www.oregon.gov/ccb
Phone Number: (503) 378-4621
ccb.info@state.or.us

Oregon Building Codes Division
1535 Edgewater NW, Salem OR 97310
http://www.cbs.state.or.us/bcd
Phone Number: (503) 378-4133
bcd.webmaster@state.or.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Douglas Turner, President Mr. Randall Burke, Vice President Mrs. Debbie Turner, Secretary
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Randall Burke, Vice President
Principal: Mr. Douglas Turner, President
Business Category

Heating & Air Conditioning Heating Contractors

Products & Services

Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc sells the following brand(s): Daikin, Honeywell, Lennox, Mitzubishi, Rheem, Ruud, Trane

Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offers the following product(s): Air Conditioners, Electronic Air Cleaners, Filters, Furnaces, Heat Pumps, Thermostats, Zone Systems

Method(s) of Payment
Cash, check, or charge
Service Area
Portland Metro area

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 7200 SE Johnson Creek Blvd

    Portland, OR 97206 (503) 245-7337 (503) 774-3281

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/4/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: WE HAVE AN 80 YR OLD LADY WHO LIVES WITH US AND MY HEATER STOPPED WORKING AND I CALLED THEM FOR REPAIR THEY REPLACED A CAPICATOR AND CLEANED THE FURNANCE AND A/C UNIT; STATED THAT THE BLOWER MOTOR WOULD NEED REPLACED SOONER THAN LATER... THE SERVICE TECH JERRY SUGGESTED THAT MY HUSBAND PURCHASE AND REPLACE THE BLOWER MOTOR HIM SELF... WE WENT TO USE THE FURNACE AT ABOUT 10 PM THE SAME NIGHT AND IT DID NOT WORK AGAIN, WE HAD NO HEAT AND THE BLOWER MOTOR WAS NOT WORKING AGAIN THEY WERE TOLD THAT IT NEEDED REPAIRED SO IT WOULD WORK I COULD NOT AFFORD A NEW HEATER AS THEY WERE STRONGLY SUGGESTING AND I KEPT SAYING I NEED THIS ONE TO WORK I DON'T HAVE THE MONEY FOR A NEW FURNACE ON A SINGLE INCOME; SERVICE TECH JERRY ASSURRED IT WOULD WORK FOR A WHILE BUT WE WOULD NEED TO REPLACE THE MOTOR AND THE SAME NIGHT IT DOESN'T WORK. I PAID $332.00 FOR MY FURNACE TO STILL NOT WORK

Desired Settlement: WE ARE DISPLEASED WITH THEIR SERVICE AND BUSINESS PRACTICE AND WOULD HAVE LIKED SOME MONEY BACK AS WE WILL NOT LET THEM BACK INTO OUR HOUSE TO TOUCH OUR FURNACE AGAINTHEY IN OUR OPPINION DO NOT HAVE GOOD BUSINESS PRACTICE AND A LOUSY SERVICE TECH AND APPARENTLY MANAGEMENT THAT THINGS NOTHING IS WRONG I WOULD LIKE THEM TO GIVE ME AT LEAST 50 % OF MY MONEY BACK FOR THE LOUSY REPAIR/SERVICE JOB PERFORMED ON 10/MAR/2015

Business Response: Tuesday March 10th 2015

12:00 PM   Service Technician Jerry Dispatched to :       *** * ******* ******
                                                                                           Gladstone, Oregon.  97027

12:30 PM   Service Technician Jerry Arrived at :             *** * ******* ******
                                                                                           Gladstone, Oregon.  97027


At the time of the service the customer complained of a burning smell,
 Jerry found the Blower Compartment Impacted with Lint & Dirt.
He  explained to Mrs. ******* that the system requires a maintenance cleaning.
  Mrs. ******* asked Jerry if he had time to perform the service that day and
Jerry said he did .
At the time of the maintenance it was found that the motor capacitor was failing to start the 
motor, the capacitor was removed,  replaced & tested over 5 times for complete operation.
The capacitor replacement gave the motor full operation.
At the time of the service it was found the combustion blade damper ( A1 ) in a fail open mode,
at this time it was suggested the combustion bad damper should be repaired or replaced.
It was also suggested the blower motor be replaced for a quoted price of
labor and installation $589.00.  Mrs ******* said they would have to wait as they did not have
the funding for the repair at this time.
At the time of the service on the furnace the flame sensor was cleaned as needed ,
the b*****s were cleaned as needed .
The air conditioner  indoor coil was cleaned as needed, contacts were cleaned as needed,
 electrical connections tighten & cleaned as needed.
The air conditioner suction pressure was found to be at 22 PSI,
the air conditioner head pressure was found to be 115,
and volts checked at 240v with 6.83 amp draw.
It was suggested that a blower motor be replaced, a combustion 
damper be repaired and air conditioner freon levels be adjusted.
At the time of the service invoice #62259 was presented to the owner with options explained
by the service technician with the repair & service maintenance fee’s in the total summery box
and the suggested motor repair listed above the recommendations box.
At the time of the service the home owner signed invoice #62259 & paid the amount $332.50

2:25 PM Service Technician Jerry Call Complete at : *** * ******* ******
Gladstone, Oregon.  97027


Wednesday March 11th 2015



6:15 AM Office **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206



Print off of over night calls from the answering service:

==========0000872925==========
Routine
     For: Office/Manager
     Clr: **** *******
  Addr: *** ** *******
   City: Gladstone Zip : 97027
       Ph#: *** * *** * ****
       Msg: PLEASE CALL.  WANT TO SPEAK TO
SOMEONE ABOUT TECH THAT CAME OUT TO
FIX FURNACE AND DID NOT DO A GOOD 
JOB.
( Routine: Auto Fax/Email )
============0000872925=========


7:25 AM Office **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206


Service Technician Jerry Arrives 

7:28 AM Office **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206

Service Technician Jerry check invoices in with Jason.
Upon invoice check in completion Jerry explains that customer Mr. ******* called his cell phone
over a dozen times between the hours of 12:00 Midnight on Wednesday March 11th 2015  & 1:00a.m.   Upon the answering of the calls Mr. ******* called Jerry
obscene names & hung up.  One of the calls the phone was not answered and a message was left.
The message was that of a Belch/ Burp and then a hung up.

Jason apologized to Jerry for receiving such calls at the late hour of early morning.
It was also explained that Jerry is to no longer answer phone calls from Mr ******* or the Phone Identification number of (**** ******** and to please log any obscene calls received. .

Wednesday March 11th 2015


Between 9:00 & 10:00 AM **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206


Mr. ******* called the office to talk with the owner to make a complaint about Jerry
not doing a good job in repairing the furnace and for not replacing the motor.
At the time of the conversation an apology to Mr ******* was made in regards to how he felt the service was not given to his satisfaction ,however ,it was explained that the motor was running at the time of the furnace cleaning.  At no time did Jerry ***ure Mrs ******* the motor would work for a while as there is no way to predict the performance of a piece of machinery.  To help resolve the Matter Mr ******* was offered a discount on the replacement of the blower motor in the amount of $132.50.  At this point Mr.******* started to yell obscene profanities and informed us he would not allow anyone from Eastside Heating in his house and hung up.

Between 9:00 & 10:00 AM **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206

Approximately 5-10 minutes had passed from the conversation with Mr. ******* called 
back and wanted to talk to the “ *** “, at that point the secretary explained to Mr. *******
that he “ did not have to swear like that”, He Said “ I didn’t Swear”, She “ Yes you did you said ***”. He said “ that’s not swearing, an *** is an animal. I’ve been through this with the Cop’s”
preceding with yelling profanities and complaining about Eastside Heating.  The Secretary Explained that yelling and screaming profanities is not going to work with this conversation, Mr. ******* continued to use obscene language so the phone was hung up.




Monday March 16th 2015 **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland Oregon.  97206

12:15 PM  in the after noon Jason received a phone call from Mr ******* in regards to the service performed on the Lennox G20RQ3/4e100-5 natural gas furnace located at *** ** ******* Street in Gladstone Oregon. The Invoice 62259 reflects a general Maintenance of 265.00 was performed along with a capacitor replacement of $67.00 .  Mr ******* kept repeating over and over that he was not quoted to replace the blower motor & they have no heat.  Jason explained to Mr. ******* that on the bottom left side of the invoice there is a Quote Price of $589.00 to replace the motor.  " Replace blower motor, it hesitates on start up with new cap. b***** door motor is not closing when it should I would replace. " .   he then explained that Jerry tried to sell a new furnace for $3,600.00 . This is not on the invoice , what Jerry told them was they should consider replacing the furnace as it is 20 years old.  I asked Mr ******* to please let me know what he wanted to have done. Mr ******* said that the service tech did nothing and wanted his money back.  I explained to Mr. ******* that we can not do that ,we had done a maintenance on the furnace & air Conditioner and that if he wanted to have the motor changed out we could do that for the quoted price of $589.00 less the offered discount.  He then starting telling Jason that he was disabled and that he has cars broke down etc., and started screaming at Jason " You **** ******* ****** ******* ******* Then Hung up!  

At  12:35  Mr.******* calling back  Jason answered the phone and Mr ******* Yelled
***** **** ****** ****

At 12:38 Jason Answered the Phone Mrs. ******* starting saying " I am through with you****** ******** *** **** ******* **** ***** Jason Hung the Phone Up. 

 At 12:40  Debbie Picked up the phone , Mr *******  said "where's the other *** ****?" Debbie responded "Excuse me, you just called me an *** ****" He said he didn't either and she said he asked  for the "other " *** **** so that means she was one also.,  He started screaming so she hung. up.

Around 12:45 Mr. ******* called again Debbie answered the phone  and He Called her " ******* ***** ******* **** * ******* **** * ******* **** ******* **** * She hung Up

 At  12:52  Mrs ******* Called and explained we better  refund her money within 24 hrs  or else!  I asked or else what & she threatened us with an attorney and the BBB. I told her we were members of the BBB and we would  respond to her complaint but I doubt they could print what her husband called us as we have recorded everything on paper. She handed the phone to her husband and he Yelled  *** **** scammers and hung up.


Since the last conversation we have received over 10 to 20 Hang up calls a day

Thank You
Jason T*****
Customer Service Rep.













Wednesday March 11th 2015



6:15 AM Office **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206



Print off of over night calls from the answering service:

==========0000872925==========
Routine
     For: Office/Manager
     Clr: **** *******
  Addr: *** ** *******
   City: Gladstone Zip : 97027
       Ph#: *** * *** * ****
       Msg: PLEASE CALL.  WANT TO SPEAK TO
SOMEONE ABOUT TECH THAT CAME OUT TO
FIX FURNACE AND DID NOT DO A GOOD 
JOB.
( Routine: Auto Fax/Email )
============0000872925=========


7:25 AM Office **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206


Service Technician Jerry Arrives 

7:28 AM Office **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206

Service Technician Jerry check invoices in with Jason.
Upon invoice check in completion Jerry explains that customer Mr. ******* called his cell phone
over a dozen times between the hours of 12:00 Midnight on Wednesday March 11th 2015  & 1:00a.m.   Upon the answering of the calls Mr. ******* called Jerry
obscene names & hung up.  One of the calls the phone was not answered and a message was left.
The message was that of a Belch/ Burp and then a hung up.

Jason apologized to Jerry for receiving such calls at the late hour of early morning.
It was also explained that Jerry is to no longer answer phone calls from Mr ******* or the Phone Identification number of ***** ******** and to please log any obscene calls received. .

Wednesday March 11th 2015


Between 9:00 & 10:00 AM **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206


Mr. ******* called the office to talk with the owner to make a complaint about Jerry
not doing a good job in repairing the furnace and for not replacing the motor.
At the time of the conversation an apology to Mr ******* was made in regards to how he felt the service was not given to his satisfaction ,however ,it was explained that the motor was running at the time of the furnace cleaning.  At no time did Jerry assure Mrs ******* the motor would work for a while as there is no way to predict the performance of a piece of machinery.  To help resolve the Matter Mr ******* was offered a discount on the replacement of the blower motor in the amount of $132.50.  At this point Mr.******* started to yell obscene profanities and informed us he would not allow anyone from Eastside Heating in his house and hung up.

Between 9:00 & 10:00 AM **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland, Oregon.  97206

Approximately 5-10 minutes had passed from the conversation with Mr. ******* called 
back and wanted to talk to the “ *** “, at that point the secretary explained to Mr. *******
that he “ did not have to swear like that”, He Said “ I didn’t Swear”, She “ Yes you did you said ***”. He said “ that’s not swearing, an *** is an animal. I’ve been through this with the Cop’s”
preceding with yelling profanities and complaining about Eastside Heating.  The Secretary Explained that yelling and screaming profanities is not going to work with this conversation, Mr. ******* continued to use obscene language so the phone was hung up.




Monday March 16th 2015 **** ** ******* ***** *********
Portland Oregon.  97206

12:15 PM  in the after noon Jason received a phone call from Mr ******* in regards to the service performed on the Lennox G20RQ3/4e100-5 natural gas furnace located at *** ** ******* Street in Gladstone Oregon. The Invoice 62259 reflects a general Maintenance of 265.00 was performed along with a capacitor replacement of $67.00 .  Mr ******* kept repeating over and over that he was not quoted to replace the blower motor & they have no heat.  Jason explained to Mr. ******* that on the bottom left side of the invoice there is a Quote Price of $589.00 to replace the motor.  " Replace blower motor, it hesitates on start up with new cap. b***** door motor is not closing when it should I would replace. " .   he then explained that Jerry tried to sell a new furnace for $3,600.00 . This is not on the invoice , what Jerry told them was they should consider replacing the furnace as it is 20 years old.  I asked Mr ******* to please let me know what he wanted to have done. Mr ******* said that the service tech did nothing and wanted his money back.  I explained to Mr. ******* that we can not do that ,we had done a maintenance on the furnace & air Conditioner and that if he wanted to have the motor changed out we could do that for the quoted price of $589.00 less the offered discount.  He then starting telling Jason that he was disabled and that he has cars broke down etc., and started screaming at Jason " *** **** ******* ****** ******* ******* Then Hung up!  

At  12:35  Mr.******* calling back  Jason answered the phone and Mr ******* Yelled out 
 "**** " ***** ****

At 12:38 Jason Answered the Phone Mrs. ******* starting saying " I am through with you ****** ******** *** **** ******* **** *****  Jason Hung the Phone Up. 

 At 12:40  Debbie Picked up the phone , Mr *******  said "where's the other *** ****?" Debbie responded "Excuse me, you just called me an *** ****" He said he didn't either and she said he asked  for the "other " *** **** so that means she was one also.,  He started screaming so she hung. up.

Around 12:45 Mr. ******* called again Debbie answered the phone  and He Called her " ******* ***** ******* **** * ******* **** * ******* **** ******* **** * She hung Up

 At  12:52  Mrs ******* Called and explained we better  refund her money within 24 hrs  or else!  I asked or else what & she threatened us with an attorney and the BBB. I told her we were members of the BBB and we would  respond to her complaint but I doubt they could print what her husband called us as we have recorded everything on paper. She handed the phone to her husband and he Yelled  God Damn scammers and hung up.


Since the last conversation we have received over 10 to 20 Hang up calls a day

Thank You
Jason T*****
Customer Service Rep.







Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: I had another service technician come out from another company called ****** ****** in Oregon City who ended up fixing the heater with a blue wire that was not connected by service tech Jerry from Eastside, he did not hook the wire back up and now it was all of a sudden too short; the service tech from ****** ****** added wire too and reconnected the blue wire that now for some reason was too short and the furnace is now working..  I then ordered a blower motor from the internet and had my brother in law replace it as my husband is not able to work and the blower motor still smelled and was not working properly... I still have the old motor for evidence if need be; the bearing Jerry says he serviced was a sealed bearing (non serviceable) and was worn out.  I would have serviced the furnace myself if Jerry had said that he had the blower motor in his van and said he would replace it instead of telling me that the blower motor was working and would need to be replaced, but could wait and since there is a pipe in the way of getting to the motor I would say that Jerry was lazy and didn't want to take the time to remove the pipe to access the blower motor and replace it because he told me to have my husband replace it
I stood there and watched Jerry service the heater, he NEVER once removed the pipe to access the blower motor to even give a proper service to the heater... and once again there was a blue wire that Jerry disconnected and did not reconnect so my furnace would not and did not work when I went to use it that night
My husbands language may have been foul, but the people at Eastside Heating refused to listen to us and call us liars, when everyone we talked to at their business says that our heater was 20 years old and that we shouldn't put any money in to it and should have it replaced with a $3600.00 unit which is what I told them I had no money for. I had the money to have the blower replaced as you can see from my statement above it has been replaced and I have that receipt for it as well...  
The people at Eastside heating are rude, would not identify themselves so we had a name of who we were talking to,  tried to talk over us and wouldn't listen to what we were telling them... I explained to Jerry that I have my 80 year old mother in law living with me and I needed my furnace to work and when Jerry left my furnace still did not work.... and yes we tried to call Jerry's phone as he was the tech that was here and we tried to call him to let him know the furnace was still not working, but no one would speak when the couple times the phone was answered.
They did offer money off of $110.00 if we had them replace the motor and we told them we would not let them back into our house to touch our furnace again after this experience and that we would have someone else that was more professional and willing to listen fix it.  Someone that was not so intent on trying to tell me that my 20 year old furnace just needed to be replaced... but gee now it is working after the blue wire that was too short after 20 years of being hooked up and working was lengthened and rehooked up and is now working and now we have no smell since my brother in law replaced the blower motor...
I've been in the service industry for 30 years and have always been told the customer is always right no matter how rude or foul..
The only time the people at Eastside would give a response was when we said this was a cheap attempt of a upsale otherwise they were rude and would not listen to what we have to say... yes I know they have recordings but as I mentioned above I've been in customer service for 30 years and rudeness or foulness on the customer end does not make them wrong, it usually means that the person on the other end is not listening, being rude themselves in one form or another and that the issue for them being a customer has still not been resolved...  I call no heater for a week and no contact when we asked to speak with someone of authority never called after a week being rude and not considering the customer and their needs at all.  Their attempts of trying to sell me a furnace did not work and my 20 year old furnance is now working again... Jerry did a crappy job of the servicing of my furnace as I recleaned it after he left and I want half my money back... I will be sending Eastside a copy of the receipt from the other furnace company saying what the repaired and what it cost as I have no way to upload so I will send it by mail... I am very dissatisfied and will not recommend this company to anyone and I will give them bad reviews whenever possible




Sincerely,

******* *******

Business Response:

It seems we recall the events of this dispute a bit different. All the people at Eastside Heating tried to reason with the ******* but it was us that could not get a word in for all the screaming and cussing at us. There is no way we need to listen to the filthy names they called us and the threats.

When Jerry was there he offered to put the motor in but Mrs ******* said they could not afford it at that time. As for the blue wire they refer to had nothing to do with us. Had the wire been tampered with the system would not have worked at all and it was running while Jerry was there and after he left. As stated before Jerry received several hang up calls after midnight with one message that was a very loud obnoxious burp from the ******* phone. 

The owner of Eastside Heating did return their call and offered them a discount on a new motor but Mr ******* was again yelling and said he would not have us back. We have been in contact with the service tech from ****** ****** and he said the wire was left off by the person who installed the motor.

There was no high pressure sale. Jerry just stated a fact that the furnace was 20 yrs old and they might consider replacing it soon rather then putting money into it for repairs. Jerry is not a sales person so there is no commission in it for him to sell new equipment.

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: they are full of crap I did not cus at them and I said to Jerry I could not afford service and a motor and Jerry said the motor was fine.  Eastside Heating is wrong and won't admit it
the service Jerry performed sucked and when we went to use the heater that night after Jerry left it did not work that is plain and simple Jerry did not perform adequate repair and service; I had the part replaced he said was broken.

Sincerely,

******* *******


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Eastside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart