Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Renewed Interiors, Inc.

Phone: (509) 413-1244 Fax: (509) 413-1276 2324 E Euclid Ave Ste 104, Spokane, WA 99207

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


Here is a list of the services we provide; Flooring, counter tops, painting (int/ext), drywall (new or repair), plumbing, electrical, hardwood floor sand, refinish, new or repair

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Renewed Interiors, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Renewed Interiors, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 24, 2011 Business started: 06/29/2009 in WA Business started locally: 06/29/2009 Business incorporated 06/29/2009 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW, Tumwater WA 98501
Phone Number: (800) 647-0982

Washington Secretary of State
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377

Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW , Olympia WA 98501
Phone Number: 800-647-0982

Type of Entity


Business Management
Ms. Lori Rayburn , Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Lori Rayburn , Owner
Business Category

Floors - Hardwood Marble - Cultured Tile Sales Contractors - Flooring Kitchen & Bath - Design & Remodeling Kitchen Remodeling Boilers - Repair & Cleaning Carpet & Rug Measuring Carpet & Rug Repair Carpet Layers Contractor - Remodel & Repair Electricians – Residential Drywall Contractors Electricians Floor Laying, Refinishing & Resurfacing Carpet Installation Floors - Industrial Floors - Laminate Painting Contractors Commercial Painting Contractor Painters - Commercial or Residential Patio & Deck Builders Deck - Repair Patio Builder Deck Builder Patio, Porch & Deck Enclosures Plumbers Tile - Ceramic - Contractors & Dealers Construction & Remodeling Services Basement - Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling - Walk-In Tubs Remodeling Services Hardwood Floor Contractors Carpet & Rug Dealers - New Carpet & Rug Pads, Linings & Accessories Countertops Resilient & Vinyl Flooring Flooring Contractors (NAICS: 238330)

Hours of Operation
M: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Th: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Open weekends by appointment only. Showroom by appointment only
Method(s) of Payment
Cash, check, credit

RENEWI*914MG State Contractors License issued 6/29/2009

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Renewed Interiors, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 2324 E Euclid Ave Ste 104

    Spokane, WA 99207


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We contacted Renewed Interiors when we had a sewer line in the basement fall off the wall. **** *******, the owner of Renewed Interiors called **** Cleanup services and they came and did the cleanout. **** attached $1600.00 to ****'s bill for herself because she called the company. She sent her additional expense along with ****'s $7600.00 bill to State Farm ins. co and it was rejected. Next, she wanted $5000.00 from us for a down payment, which we paid out of our own pocket. I was then told by my ins. company AND Umpqua Bank that this was inappropriate. Next: we received an estimate from her that showed double, triple and quadruple billing for each task. At that point we fired her. She never did any work for us. Instead of paying back the $5000.00, she kept $2200.00 of it for herself, citing payment for phone call, 3 home visits, and payment for her estimate, all of which we never knew about these charges, nor agreed to them. Finally, our insurance payment from Umpqua bank was slow in coming and **** needed to pay **** cleaning service, so she threatened to put a lean against our house. We then paid *** of **** his full price of $7600.00, wiping out our savings. Now, we are filing suit to get out $2200.00 back. What a pain.

Desired Settlement: Out of our $5000.00 we need to pay Renewed Interiors $200.00 for a few supplies (3 pieces of sheetrock, 2 rolls of insullation and 1 small bucket of mud). She sent us a check for $2601.06. We wish to receive 2,199.00 that she stole from us.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Renewed Interiors, Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart