Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Phone: (800) 928-1258 1701 Broadway St, Vancouver, WA 98663

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers treadmills, ellipticals, exercise bikes, and home gyms sent direct from the manufacturer.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

4 Customer Reviews on
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 3
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 4

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 17, 2009 Business started: 10/01/2006 Business started locally: 10/01/2006 Business incorporated 10/20/2007 in WA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Robert Braun Mr. Robert Braun, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Robert Braun, Vice President
Principal: Mr. Robert Braun
Business Category

Exercise Equipment & Machines - Sales Internet Shopping Sporting Goods Stores (NAICS: 451110)

Products & Services sells the following brand(s): ProForm, Bladez, Star Trac, Endurance, Best Fitness, and others offers the following product(s): ellipticals, exercise bikes, home gyms, treadmills

Method(s) of Payment
Credit card, PayPal
Refund and Exchange Policy

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1701 Broadway St

    Vancouver, WA 98663 (800) 928-1258


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/25/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a treadmill MAR-4th, order #******, I received an e-mail saying the order would be a delay until March 17th. I HAVE CALLED THE 800-928-1258 NUMBER THREE TIMES AND BEEN TOLD THREE TIMES THAT THEY ONLY SELL THE MACHINES AND WOULD ESCILATE THE MATTER TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OF COURSE I HAVE HEARD NOTHING. I have asked for a number to customer service and was told that they just sell the treadmills for them and have never talked to them. This whole thing seems like a shame, and I am getting close to calling the police.

Desired Settlement: For the business to contact me via phone, deliver the product, or refund the money.

Business Response: We have consistently kept in touch with this customer and he agreed to wait until the model he ordered came back into stock. He has not responded to our most recent email asking whether he would like to cancel, but chose to cancel through BBB instead. We have canceled his order and refunded his payment.

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:


Now I got an e-mail saying that my order has been canceled per my request via BBB. They sent an e-mail Friday saying 25-APR-2016 my item would ship. I just got a chance to check my e-mail today. I am sorry that I did not answer the e-mail yet. but this response has been far faster than their responses. I have included screen shots of the e-mails I have received from the company. And still no phone call from customer service. This was what would have been sent to them from the BBB per my request:

For the business to contact me via phone, deliver the product, or refund the money.


So they sent an e-mail saying they would deliver the product per an e-mail I sent directly to them Friday, but when they found out I made a complaint to the BBB my whole order gets canceled. I have waited almost 2 months with them holding my money, which they say they are refunding, without compensation at this point for the my wasted time. How is it a company can do this?


**** ********

2/23/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On December 30, 2015 I placed an order from Treadmill World for a treadmill. First of all I never received a receipt and my checking account was deducted $1160. I called the customer service line and they sent me a receipt. After two weeks of hearing nothing from them I call the customer service again. Their website says you should receive your order in two weeks. They have "Tim" call me and he informs me that it is on back order and will not be available until mid February. He said he tried to email me but it just bounced back. I asked why he didn't call me since my number was on the order form. He had no answer. He did offer an alternative treadmill that was a little more at no additional cost. So I told him that would be fine and asked when I could expect it. He told me I should receive shipping information within 2-3 days. I also had given him my work email along with my personal email as he claimed my personal bounced back his emails. After a week of hearing nothing I call customer service again and ask why I have not received any information yet. She said she would put in another ticket for my issue. I told her that was fine but I did not want to deal with Tim as he had not been helpful yet. Within 5 minutes of getting off the phone I receive 2 emails from Tim with delivery tracking information. One to my work email. One to my personal that he claimed didn't work. We still have not received our treadmill. The estimated delivery is the 21st of January.

Desired Settlement: Their website needs to be updated to let the consumer know that delivery will be much longer than 2 weeks.

Business Response:

***Please see attached documents***

January 25, 2016

Complaint ID ********

In response to the above complaint, our records show that we emailed this customer at
the email he provided in his order seven times to tell him of the delay and ask him if he
could wait. After all of the emails bounced back, we phoned him, told him of the delay,
and offered to send him a similar, newer, and more expensive model at no additional
cost to him. He agreed to be sent the new model, which sells for $300 for than the one
he first ordered. The treadmill was delivered on January 21. The twelve day delay was
due entirely to our not being able to reach the customer for permission to send the
more expensive model. Still, he received his treadmill only three weeks after he
ordered, instead of two weeks.
Treadmill World estimates delivery within two weeks after an order is placed. Delivery
typically takes places within that time period, but we cannot control delivery after
shipment. When there is cause for delay, as in this case, we attempt to contact the
customer for direction.



Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:


On December 30th, 2015 I placed an order with Treadmill World at around 10:50 AM on their website. At 10:55 AM I received an email from them soliciting me to subscribe to their Weight Loss and Fitness Tips page.

I had not received a receipt from them. I logged into my Navy Federal account and saw that the $1169.10 was taken from my account. I was a little concerned so I phoned in to their customer service line at 11:14 AM and informed them of the missing receipt. The customer service Rep said she would put in a ticket.

At 12:23 PM I missed their call. But I checked my email again and saw that the email did come through at 10:55 AM.

I emailed “Tim” from the email he left on my voicemail, thanking him for his time and informing him that I received the email receipt.

This is their shipping information they put on their website:
When you place an order through our secure shopping cart, your card is charged and your order is processed within 24 hours. A few days later, we will email you tracking information that includes the carrier's website and tracking number. For most items, the carrier will then contact you to set a delivery appointment and someone will need to sign for delivery Monday through Friday. For smaller items, UPS will deliver on most days. You can expect delivery from 8 - 14 days from the day you order. Orders ship from Utah, Georgia, Illinois, or California. We cannot guarantee delivery by a certain day. Most deliveries will be to the front door, assuming your address is accessible by truck. Inside delivery or delivery up or down stairs is available for an extra cost.
After twelve days of no information I decided to call them again o 11JAN16 at 2:18 PM (see phone history above) and ask for an update, I talked to customer service and told them I understand it was the Holidays but I was just curious if they knew when it may be delivered. She said she would put a ticket in for me. At 4:39 PM “Tim” returned my phone call. I was in the restroom and was unable to answer the phone. “Tim” left me a voicemail saying that the treadmill I ordered was on back order and would not be available until the middle of February. He also informed me that there was a comparable model that they could send me and it was more money and they would send it if it was okay with me. After receiving the message I sent “Tim” this email:
Tim, Sorry I was in the shower when you called. This is my work email so maybe this will work better. I would like to receive the other treadmill. I travel for work and will be home all next week, so I was hoping to be home in order to put it together for my wife. If you could, could you reply to this so I know this one is working? I appreciate you contacting me. Have a nice day.
This was his response to me:
Got it. Here's the one we will send:
On 13JAN16I thought I would email “Tim” again:
When do you think we will receive this treadmill? I travel for work Monday through Friday but my wife will be home. Also I am off next week which will be good so I can put it together for her.
His response:
We should have tracking info for you within a few days. Then it takes just a few more days to reach your local terminal. The local terminal will then call you for a delivery appointment Monday through Friday.
I had told my wife of these “issues” and she said if they claim they couldn’t get ahold of you by email why didn’t just call. I told her you’re right, they have my phone number on my order. So I decided to email “Tim” again on 13JAN16:
What I don’t understand is, if you guys were having problems with the email bouncing back, then why didn’t anyone call me? My phone number was on the order form.
To this I question I never received any kind of response from “Tim”
Using the logic that I would receive shipping information in a few days, which I did not, I called them again on 18JAN16 at 2:23 PM asking for shipping information. I told the customer service that “Tim” had been no help throughout the entire process and would prefer to work with anyone but “Tim”. The customer service said she understood and would put a ticket in as urgent.
Within five minutes I received 2 emails from “Tim”, the person I asked not to deal with, one to my work email one to my personal:
You can now track delivery at with ***********
I was able to track the treadmill with Old Dominion and arranged a delivery on 21JAN16. When the treadmill arrived it was the original one I had ordered. The one I told would not be available until the middle of February!
So, in Mr. B****** response to my complaint there are many false statements. First of all, he claims they tried to email me seven times and it kept bouncing back. When I 1st ordered the treadmill I received the solicitation email right away. But when there was a delay with my order my email suddenly did not work?  I have had this email for over 7 years and have had no problems. The BBB emails have come through using this email. Also, like was stated before, if this was the case, why did they not call me to inform me of the delay? As Mr. B**** stated I did agree an alternative treadmill but if they could not get ahold of me how did I agree to this? It was because I called them. Mr. B**** also said the alternative treadmill was $300 more. This is not true either. The one I ordered was $1299 and the alternative was $1499. That is a $200 difference. Mr. B**** also says the treadmill was delivered on January 21st which is true, but not the one we “agreed” on. It was the one I had originally order. The one they said would not be available until mid-February. Mr. B**** goes on to say the delay was due to not being able to get ahold of me. This is true too. They did not pick up the phone and call me, so the delay was their fault. The only time they called or emailed me was after I had called and emailed them!

***** *****


Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

I did raise new issues. The main one being that they claimed that I received the treadmill that we agreed to. I did NOT receive it. I have the other one sitting in my basement to prove it. Also I have submitted the phone records proving that the only time treadmill world called me was AFTER I called customer service. I am a retired Navy veteran of 20 years and feel my morals and standards are above most and that I am honest and trustworthy. I do not like being lied to, and that is what I feel treadmill world has done. I would have been happy with a simple, "Sorry, we handled this wrong and we should have called you". That would have been the end of it on my end. I can tell them that one of my coworkers and two of my wife's coworkers were looking to purchase a treadmill and we told them to stand clear of Treadmill World!

How do they respond to the fact that I did NOT get the treadmill they claimed I did? They keep ignoring that part!


***** *****

Business Response: The customer ordered one treadmill and agreed to receive a different model. He does not say which one he received so we cannot determine if what he says is true. However, whichever model he received, he either ordered it or agreed to it.

12/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: 9/24/15 I ordered a ****** ******* Rower from this merchant at *****.com with free delivery. The rower was delivered at an unknown time 10/5/15. I unpacked it a began to assembled it before removing the bubble wrap from the console. I discovered that a wire was cut on the harness leading to the console. I also observed that an unknown label had been previously torn off from the housing with some of the paper remaining. It appeared the unit had been used and it did not come on. I notified the merchant via *****.com messaging and was informed not to worry because the warranty would cover it. Next I received a new control head (this was not the problem). Next they wanted to send me a new wire harness and I was told to contact ***** for a technician for any repairs. It's been back and forth with no resolution. I finally asked for a return and refund. However, they want to charge me a 10% restock fee and shipping for a product that was used and defective when they sent it to me.

Desired Settlement: Full and immediate refund and return with no fees on my part. I should have been offered a return with replacement or refund on 10/5/15. Now, I just want a return with a full refund.

Business Response:

October 17, 2015

Better Business Bureau
PO Box 1000
DuPont, W A 98327
Re: Complaint ID ********

This is in response to your October 14 letter.
**** ********* ****
Vancouver, WA 98663

This item was sold by *****. co for Treadmill World and sent directly to the customer
from the manufacturer. The manufacturer denies ever sending used items. After
discussions with the customer, ey diagnosed his problem and sent him the required
replacement parts in accordance with their warranty. However, the customer was not
satisfied with this and asked Treadmill World for a return. We have consistently told him
he can do this in accordance with the terms written on *****.com and we have authorized
the return. It appears the customer can receive a full refund from *****, however, he has
not made an appointment for pick up of the equipment. We will issue a refund after the
equipment is picked up from the customer.

Robert B**** ~
Vice President

Consumer Response:
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: The row machine was returned ASAP. UPS tracking numbers ************* & ****************** reflect that "****" signed for both boxes 10/22/15 11:09 am. I have attached the two photos I sent to Treadmill-World to complain about receiving a used and defective row machine. The first photo shows a wire which had been cut prior to packaging on the wire harness coming out of the main housing and plugging into the console. The second photo shows that some kind of sticker had been partially removed from the housing still covering the seam of the housing. Instead of offering a replacement machine or a refund, my first response from Treadmill World was, don't worry, you are covered by warranty and the warranty company sent me a new console. I DID NOT NEED A NEW CONSOLE. I contacted the warranty company and was told that they could send the wiring harness and I could contact ***** maintenance to work on the machine. I informed them that I was not going to do that and that I did not expect to have to work on the machine myself. I should have a new, working machine. They sent me a new wiring harness anyway. At that point I informed Treadmill-world that I expected a new and working machine and that I should not be expected to take the housing apart and make the repair myself. I then insisted on a full refund and return. They sent authorization for shipping with the threat that I would have to pay a 10% restock fee and shipping.  I packaged it up and sent it immediately and sent this complaint in reference to being informed that they would not be giving a full refund on a defective product. I am still attempting to return the (warranty) parts I did not request. Treadmill-world now has the return. They have not yet refunded any money to my ***** account. The last contact they were mentioned waiving the restock fee threat. They did not mention anything about the threat of subtracting shipping cost from my refund.


***** *****

Business Response:

November 16,2015

Better Business Bureau
PO Box 1000
DuPont, W A 98327

Re: Complaint ID ********
**** ********* ****
Vancouver, W A 98663

This is in response to your November 13 letter.
Sears has agreed to refund the remainder of this customer's purchase price.


Robert B****

Vice President 

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: Sears repeatedly states that they are going to credit the difference that Treadmill World obtained through the deceptive business practice of not providing the product they advertised (new & working). SEARS HAS NOT CREDITED MY ACCOUNT. I have to reject words with no action. Not only has Sears not credited my account, now it has affected my daily ba***** and interest has been charged because of the delay. Treadmill World is the responsible party and Treadmill World needs to make this right. Besides, how can this company post a response after BBB told me they have closed the case?

Someone (Treadmill World) still owes my $155.09. Not including the interest I am now paying to Sears for it. AS OF THIS DATE (11/25/15) I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY FULL REFUND. Even if Sears is the one who eventually returns the remaining amount I sent for a product I never received (new & working), it does not make it acceptable for Treadmill World to get funds for something they did not deliver. It's obvious that I need to take this to the next level after such a long period of time. Otherwise they will continue to operate this way and victimize more people.


***** ***** 

2/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Recently purchased a treadmill online. I then contacted company via phone to cancel my order because there is no order cancellation option on their website. I spoke to a representative of treadmill world to cancel my order before shipment. The women told me only management could do that and that she would email them regarding my cancellation request. No one contacted me until after the order shipped. The company then charged me $80 in shipping fees. I believe they negligently avoided my cancellation request until the product shipped so they could charge me shipping costs. If they processed my cancellation immediately, they would have to give me a full refund of $299.00 . Instead, they deducted $80 in shipping fees from my refund and only credited me back $218.

Desired Settlement: I request a refund of $80 for shipping fees treadmill world charged me for cancelling my order.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/20) */ This customer is mistaken. According to the manufacturer, they shipped this customer's your treadmill on the 10th. According to ***, they shipped his treadmill on the afternoon of the 12th. We received this customer's message that he would like to cancel his order the evening of the 12th. We immediately emailed the manufacturer to stop shipment of the order if it had not shipped yet, but it was after hours. On the 13th, the manufacturer told us that the treadmill had shipped and told us the tracking info, which we then forwarded it to the customer. Regardless of whether the manufacturer or *** is correct, the treadmill shipped before we could stop it. Our site states the standard policy of the exercise equipment industry. That is, if a customer cancels his order after shipping, the customer reimburses the shipper for shipping costs, plus pays a restocking fee of up to 25% of the purchase price when the equipment is received back. Instead of waiting for the return of your treadmill, we issued this refund immediately upon the manufacturer telling us of the amount they were charging us for the return. We subtracted these actual shipping costs, but did not subtract the restocking fee, which would be $74.75. This is generous to this customer. Please let us know if you would like documentation of all of these facts

12/9/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The Company failed to tell us that there will be a fifty dollar charge for delivery, if we have steps. We paid for a treadmill which shipping and delivery was included and we paid for a warranty as well. The company called me twice and did not mention a delivery charge. I even asked them if they can deliver the treadmill to my basement and the door is in my backyard, and they said no problem. I contacted *** ******,(he was taking care of my order) and this is what he replied: Sorry that we weren't clear on the delivery. Our free delivery includes delivery to your front door only. As a customer, I feel that we were mislead.

Desired Settlement: We feel that treadmill world should reimburse us our fifty dollars, as they failed to tell us in the first place about the delivery charge. We already paid them 698.99. We all make mistakes, don't they want a happy customer?

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1010, 5, 2014/11/17) */ It appears this customer is mistaken. We did not charge this customer for delivery. See the attached order and delivery notification. As shown in the attached shipping policy form on our site, our free delivery does not include delivery inside or up or down stairs. The customer stated she paid the carrier $50.00 to deliver her equipment downstairs. This is about 20% of what we, or any other exercise equipment dealer, would have charge her had she requested the service indicated in the delivery notification. ***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB*** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/11/19) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This is an incorrect invoice. Originally I ordered the Gold treadmill and was told that it was not available so I agreed to have another treadmill (pro-form) delivered to me instead. Regardless, don't you think that when I complained originally about the $50.00 charge, I should have been told that it's written in fine print that in the event there are stairs , I will have a charge. (I would have never brought this to your attention if I would have received this response) Instead, I was just emailed an apology for not being told . Don't companies want to make customers happy? What's $50 to them? I friend of mine is looking to buy a treadmill and he asked me about the place where I bought mine. Well as you are probably aware, I did not recommend this company ! I wonder why? They just lost $700 , because they refused to make a customer happy and just reimburse $50. This should be a lesson for all companies out there. It's ok to bend the rules a bit to make a customer happy. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/11/24) */ The order we attached is the correct order -- the order for the equipment the customer was sent. In any case, our shipping policy is the same, regardless of model ordered. That is, free shipping is to the front door only. This is not "fine print." Because treadmills are heavy and bulky, the standard in the industry is to deliver curbside only. However, as additional free service, we delivered to this customer's front door. For her to expect more is unreasonable. We did not apologize for not telling the customer this. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/11/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I copy and pasted ***'s response to my e-mail pertaining to the delivery charge. Here it is: Treadmill World Oct 31 to me Sorry that we weren't clear on the delivery. Our free delivery includes delivery to your front door only. SO, THIS IS NOT AN APOLOGY! I hope future consumers and companies will read what I wrote and educate themselves about Treadmill World. Their policy is just take your money and don't bother giving the customer, customer service. I sure hope their BBB rating goes down!

3/3/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a Proform 590T treadmill which arrived on 1-24-14. The product description on the Treadmill World website states "iFit workout card technology." The video associated with the 590T also states it accepts workout card technology and shows a person inserting a workout card. The product is actually iFit compatible requiring a $100 module and will not accept a workout SD card. The email response for customer service simply state "We're sorry the website is not clear, we use information from the manufacturer." I asked them to look at the ad and associated video and have hear nothing back. I am extremely disappointed that this product was so misrepresented. I would have purchase another treadmill if they had been truthful in advertising. Now that the treadmill is assembled, there's not much I can do. I have a copy of the webpage for the 590T and the email response to my complaint if you need it.

Desired Settlement: I expect they should refund some portion of the cost since it is not as they represented it or supply me with the iFit workout module and a 1 year subscription so that it will then do some of the things the card technology would have it do.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/29) */ This product was not misrepresented. The product description clearly states that the product is "iFit-compatible" and that the iFit module is optional. The video is produced by the manufacturer and does not say or imply anything different. All of this can be seen at Nonetheless, we have issued this customer a $20 refund Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 9, 2014/01/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) They need to look at the product description on their website and the posted video. It states iFit card technology and shows the person in the video inserting a sd card. this is not the product they are shipping. I'm not concerned with the refund for me. I simply would like them to advertise correctly so others won't be expecting one thing and receive another. I submitted a product description with the misstatements yesterday. See for yourself. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/02/16) */ Please see the attached description of the product this customer refers to. It clearly states in the third sentence "the optional iFit program..." We don't how we could make it more clear that iFit is optional. Under the Features section, see that it states that this model is "iFit workout compatible." This is to distinguish this model from most models, which do not have iFit technology and which therefore will not accept iFit workout modules. It is clear from all of this that iFit workouts are not a standard feature of this model

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

4 Customer Reviews on
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart