Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Affinity Influencing Systems

Phone: (501) 712-3412 10034 NE 142nd Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034 http://louderrewards.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers software rewards programs.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Affinity Influencing Systems meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Affinity Influencing Systems include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Affinity Influencing Systems
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 27, 2013 Business started: 06/01/2012 in WA Business started locally: 06/01/2012 Business incorporated 05/08/2012 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Daniel Todd, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Daniel Todd, President
Business Category

Computers Hardware, Software & Services Advertising Agencies (NAICS: 541810)

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday
9:00am-5:00pm
Alternate Business Names
Affinity Commerce Systems Inc Affinity.Is Influence Mobile Louder Rewards Louder Rewards

Additional Locations

  • 10034 NE 142nd Pl

    Kirkland, WA 98034 (501) 712-3412

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/16/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I actively used this company's San Francisco Giants Louder Rewards App, redeemed my points for several gift cards, and now when logged in to the app, there is a message that says "Thank you for participating but the Louder Rewards Giants Fan Rewards Program is now closed." There is a link to "Contact Us" which I have, and it even says to please allow 5-7 days for a response. I've written in twice several weeks ago and have not gotten a response. It also says "Don't Want to wait? Our updated FAQs may have an answer for you" but there is nowhere to access these FAQs on the app. The gifts cards I redeemed my points for are only accessible through my messages in my account on the app and now that the program is closed, there is nowhere to access my messages. The e-mail notifications I received just say to access gift cards through my account at Louder Rewards. You can't access anything on the (SF GIants) Louder Rewards app, including your messages and the FAQs. All you can do is click on a contact form that this company does not respond to. FRAUDULENT SCAM company.

Desired Settlement: I want my gift cards that I earned for Amazon and Nordstrom.

Business Response:

Hello,  

My support team advised me that yesterday this customer contacted us via our Facebook page and we resolved this issue and provided her access to her gift cards.   On a related note we have messaged our customer base since mid-January 2016 that we would be deactivating the iOS versions of our product while we rebuilt the technology platform and re-launched iOS mid-year.    We sent out numerous messages via push, email and in-app to advise all players of this upcoming process.   Accounts remain active and are accessible via Android devices.    In terms of her attempts to contact us, we have found a bug in our previous support technology provider Zendesk that wasn't forwarding requests to our new provider HelpShift so we never did receive her request until she reached out to our Facebook pages.   Once we became aware of the issue it was resolved immediately.  

As a matter of course, we respond to initial contacts for support in 6-12 hours and typically within the same business day.   Our ticket resolution time averages 4-7 days.   We apologize for the extra work this caused and I am open to having people contact me directly at ***********louderrewards.com to discuss this matter in more detail. 

Sincerely, 

Daniel T***

CEO 

Influence Mobile/ Louder Rewards

 

 


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Affinity Influencing Systems
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)