Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Dwayne Lane's Everett Suzuki

Additional Locations

Phone: (425) 551-5454 Fax: (425) 541-8354 View Additional Phone Numbers 10415 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers new and used auto sales, service, and parts.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Dwayne Lane's Everett Suzuki meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Dwayne Lane's Everett Suzuki
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 30, 2010 Business started: 01/01/1970 Business started locally: 01/01/1970
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377

Washington Department of Licensing
PO Box 9020, Olympia WA 98507
Phone Number: 800-451-7985

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Tom Lane, Member Mr. Ken Barczyszyn, Controller Mr. Bart Bunnell, Member/GM
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Bart Bunnell, Member/GM
Principal: Mr. Tom Lane, Member
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars New Car Dealers (NAICS: 441110)

Alternate Business Names
Northsound Auto Group LLC

Additional Locations

  • 10415 Evergreen Way

    Everett, WA 98204 (888) 870-0068 (425) 551-5454

  • 10515 Evergreen Way

    Everett, WA 98204


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Few months ago, I received an important safety recall notice regarding the front passenger airbag on my 2009 Suzuki SX4. ****** ***** **** has decided that a defect in the Supplemental Restraint System which relates to motor vehicle safety. I already take my car to Dwayne Lanes in Everett and it's been over 2 months until now no repair was made. I called the dealership they just kept telling me the parts are not here yet and they can't do anything about it. My concern is,in the event of a frontal impact ,the front passenger seat increases the risk of severe injury or death to that occupant.

Desired Settlement: I just want this issue to be resolve as soon as possible to avoid further injury in case accident happen.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/11/11) */ Mrs.*****'s Suzuki's recall was completed on 10/29/14 for her appointment.Service Manager pulled part from a prior customers order to repair her vehicle.Her concern has been repaired at no-charge-done. Thank you Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 9, 2014/11/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Upon contacting the service manager and verifying from Suzuki corporation about my recalled air bag. The service manager of Dwayne Lanes take effort in the prompt resolution of my recalled parts. They were able to fix my car in a timely manner. Now I'm fully satisfied and feel more safer to ride my car. Thanks a lot for all the assistance you extend to me. Respectfully yours, ******

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Dwayne Lane's Everett Suzuki
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)