Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison LLC

Phone: (503) 627-0997 Fax: (503) 627-0753 8625 SW Cascade Ave Ste 605, Beaverton, OR 97008


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

At The Law Office of Clayton H. Morrison, our number one goal is the continued well-being of you and your family.  Every year we recover millions of dollars for victims of automobile accidents across Oregon and Washington.  In the last ten years alone we have recovered over 25 million dollars in settlements and verdicts for our clients.  With our experience of over 500 jury trials and arbitrations, we can educate you about your rights, so that you can make decisions that are best for you. This company offers legal services.

The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison starts every Oregon Traffic Collision Case by giving our client a free consultation and if we decide to take your case, then we will advance all costs of your case and you don’t pay us a penny unless we are successful.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 05, 2007 Business started: 05/01/2003 in OR Business started locally: 05/01/2003 Business incorporated 05/01/2003 in OR
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Oregon Secretary of State Corporations Division
255 Capitol St NE Ste 151, Salem OR 97310
http://www.sos.state.or.us
Phone Number: (503) 986-2200
corporation.division@state.or.us

Oregon State Bar
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd, Tigard OR 97224
http://www.osbar.org
Phone Number: (503) 620-0222
info@osbar.org

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Clayton Morrison, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Clayton Morrison, Member
Business Category

Attorneys & Lawyers - Mass Torts Attorneys & Lawyers - Product Liability Attorneys & Lawyers - Traffic Law Attorneys & Lawyers - Employment & Workers Compensation Attorneys & Lawyers - Insurance Law Attorneys & Lawyers - Medical Malpractice Attorneys & Lawyers - Workers Compensation Attorneys & Lawyers - Legal Malpractice Attorneys & Lawyers - Nursing Home Neglect Attorneys & Lawyers - Construction Accidents Offices of Lawyers (NAICS: 541110)

Hours of Operation
8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday
Method(s) of Payment
The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison starts every Oregon Traffic Collision Case by giving our client a free consultation and if we decide to take your case, then we will advance all costs of your case and you don’t pay us a penny unless we are successful.
Refund and Exchange Policy
The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison starts every Oregon Traffic Collision Case by giving our client a free consultation and if we decide to take your case, then we will advance all costs of your case and you don’t pay us a penny unless we are successful.

Additional Locations

  • 8625 SW Cascade Ave Ste 605

    Beaverton, OR 97008 (503) 627-0997

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on The Law Office of Clayton H Morrison LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)