BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northern Indiana
Key Staff

BBB Serving Northern Indiana staff:

FORT WAYNE OFFICE
4011 Parnell Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Toll-Free 1.800.552.4631
(Phone) 260.423.4433
(Fax) 260.423.3301

Amanda Edwards - Business Development Specialist
amanda@northernindiana.bbb.org

Amy Kill - Charity Review Specialist/ Charitable & Educational Fund
amy@northernindiana.bbb.org

Andrea Henry - Accredited Business Services
andrea@northernindiana.bbb.org

Caitlin Watts - Sales & Marketing Coordinator
caitlin@northernindiana.bbb.org

Chad Berghoff - Marketing & Technical Coordinator
chad@northernindiana.bbb.org

Charla Yoder - Marketplace Services Specialist
charla@northernindiana.bbb.org

Cindy Midling - Director of Administration
cindy@northernindiana.bbb.org

Diana Bookmiller - Business Relations
diana@northernindiana.bbb.org

Deanna Pelak - Business Relations
deanna@northernindiana.bbb.org

Hollie Frazzini - Business Relations
hollie@northernindiana.bbb.org

Justin Gilliam - SES Sales Representative
justin@northernindiana.bbb.org

Kim Goodspeed - Arbitration Specialist
kim@northernindiana.bbb.org

Kristal Heffley - Investigative & Advertising Research Services
kristal@northernindiana.bbb.org

Maria Anciani-Dutt - Dispute Resolution Specialist
maria@northernindiana.bbb.org

Marjorie Stephens - President/CEO
marjorie@northernindiana.bbb.org

Michele Ramer - BBB Accredited Business Services
michele@northernindiana.bbb.org

Sandy Gamby - Vice President of Operations
sandy@northernindiana.bbb.org

Shawn Long - Sales Manager & Online Marketing Manager
shawn@northernindiana.bbb.org

Susan Firestine - Dispute Resolution/Business Review Specialist
susan@northernindiana.bbb.org

OSCEOLA OFFICE
10775 McKinley Hwy, Ste B
Osceola, IN 46561
(Phone) 574.675.9351
(Fax) 574.675.9328

Dreama Jensen - Area Director
dreama@northernindiana.bbb.org

SCHERERVILLE OFFICE
222 Indianapolis Blvd, Ste 201-A
Schereville, IN 46375
(Phone) 219.227.8400
(Fax) 219.440.7388

Connie Kann - Area Director
connie@northernindiana.bbb.org