BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northern Indiana
Board of Directors


2014 BBB Board of Directors

The responsibilities of our Board of Directors is to determine the mission and purpose of the BBB; provide financial oversight; ensure adequate resources; ensure legal and ethical integrity and maintain accountability; ensure effective organization planning; recruit and orient new board members; approve businesses for Accreditation; ensure board development and proper performance; enhance the BBB’s public standing; and strengthen the BBB’s programs and services.

John Amatulli
Amatulli & Associates Financial Services

Tom Antisdel

Robert Battjes
Auto Park

Chris Cage
Advertising Federation of Fort Wayne c/o Indiana Research Services, Inc.

Charles Clark
Parkview Hospital & Affiliates

Craig Yoder
Colonial Development, Inc.

Tamara Braun
ReMax Results

Nichole DeMario
Greater Northwest Association of REALTORS

Kevin Hunter
Windows Doors & More

Roy Kiplinger
Kiplinger Law Firm

Douglas Kline
American Home Improvements

Jason Knothe
J H Specialty Inc.

Allen Konieczka
Alkon Consulting Group

Marc Levy
Questa Foundation for Education

Tina Perez
Baden, Gage & Schroeder, LLC

Cathy Schannen
LaBov & Beyond, Inc.

Calvin Shannon
Calico Precision Molding

Jeff Showalter
Talmer West Bank

Leigh Smith
Hylant Group

Stephen Smith
Fort Wayne Medical Surety Co.

Luke Squires
1st Source Bank

Dan Sullivan
Frontier Communications

Tracy Troyer
Troyer & Good, PC

George Vardakas

Brad Wallace
Granite Ridge Builders, Inc.

Rick Walz
True Value

Nicholas Yack
PNC Bank

Nate Zolman
Zolman Tire, Inc.

Marjorie Stephens
BBB Serving Northern Indiana

Stan Bieberich, Accountant
Bair CPA

Tim Claxton, Legal Counsel
Burt, Blee, Dixon, & Sutton

Executive Committee Officers

Kevin Hunter, Chairman
Rick Walz, Vice Chairman
Al Konieczka, Secretary
Tina Perez, Treasurer
Jason Knothe, Past Chairman