BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 09/01/1988

Bankston Motor Homes, Inc.

Phone: (256) 533-3100Fax: (256) 830-26952191 Jordan Ln NW, HuntsvilleAL 35816-1003View Additional Email Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Bankston Motor Homes is an RV dealer with four locations across Alabama and Tennessee. In business since 1970, Bankston has provided the public with a complete selection of travel trailers, fifth wheels and motorhomes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 09/01/1988

BBB has determined that Bankston Motor Homes, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Bankston Motor Homes, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service4
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Bankston Motor Homes, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (5)
12/15/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Want to be reimbursed $547.12.
Took our RV in for refrigerator repair. Put in new cooling unit. Told us it was fixed and we paid them. Turns out they did not properly seal the refrigerator. Took RV back a second time from Mechanicsville, VA to Huntsville, AL and waited approx. 30 hrs for a repair man to walk into our RV and move a sensor on the coils in the refrigerator and said again it was fixed. Was not. Finally had to take it to ** ******** of Richmond and they charged us for sealing the refrigerator. They took pictures for us to prove that the refrigerator was not properly sealed and would never work the way it was originally fixed by Bankston Motor Homes. These pictures along with the bill were attached to an e-mail that was sent to Bankston. We have called and called and they keep ignoring us. I want to be reimbursed for the charges I had to pay a second time.

Desired Settlement
I want to be reimbursed for $547.12 to have the refrigerator re-sealed by ** ******** of Richmond.

Business Response

Bankston Motor Homes has contacted Ms. ********* to resolve the issue. Based on our discussions, the complaint has been addressed and has been resolved.

Consumer Response

09/08/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
we was sold a bad product..and cant get them to help us.
we bought this camper to live in and they knew this from day one.and once it started getting cold we found out the whole camper had such cold air leaks I cant list them all..and they just don't wanna help us...purchase date was july 2015..we have it financed thru redstone bank of Huntsville,al. acct. #XXXXXXXXXXX.sales rep was ***** ..our monthly payment is $289.73 ..and we feel we juat got sold a lemon and taken advantage of...

Desired Settlement
because we cant get them to fix it..we keep getting the run around from them. and its not fair to us..

Business Response
In response to the letter received regarding referenced customer who purchased a Used 2008 Forest River Cardinal 5th Wheel from Bankston Motor Homes on 06/18/2015. We have sent service employees on several occasions to the initial site of the 5th wheel to repair. After Mr. ******** moved the 5th wheel to another location he requested that we come out once again. We have and continue still to offer our services way beyond the 30-day warranty expiration. We have offered to pick up the 5th wheel and bring it to our location for service while he and Mrs. ******** continue to live in it on our facility while we work on it. In addition we will loan Mr. ******** a vehicle to travel in. Once repaired we will return the 5th wheel to their location site. Nothing works. It is next to impossible to work on the service issues on their site. Please note that these trailers are recreational vehicles and not permanent homes. Bankston Motor Homes has gone above & beyond to satisfy Mr. ******** but the trailer has service issues that must be repaired in our shop. Even though many months have passed since the warranty expiration we stand ready to repair the trailer once it is brought here to our location to be worked on.

Consumer Response
how can they expect us to live on their premises while they fix it..when i work 6 days a week and im generalmanager and i have to go back to my job if anything goes wrong..my husband is disabled and he has to lay flat on his back to get relief from the pain..and its a hour and half drive each way.to drive that far everyday is way to much..and where it was dropped the damage i dont think can be repaired...the ceiling is leaking ..and so many problems it would take them over a month or more to repair it if it can be repaired...i wish i could send u pictures of the damage so you could see what im talking about.and they say the warranty is run out...we bought the extended two year warranty and have had it only 8 months..so how could the warranty be no good anymore...can we send pictures to you of the damage to the front where they dropped it.cause they r just giving us the run around..and its not fair...they got paid for it...and i dont wanna hurt my credit and by letting them get away with doing people this way...we paid $4000.00 down and they said before we signed the papers on it. that they would go over it and check everything out..and they didnt...we got there that morning to get it and they was just pulling it aceoss the street to start on it and all they did was wash the outside and vacuum the floors...we found sawdust in all the vents..so where did that cme from...but the major problem was the guy that dropped it...it had to do major damage cause it bent his dooley truck...and they came out and adjusted the slides and caulked it...and we moved it only 8 miles and the seam was coming apart..so if it was moved further down the road the whole thing would have just peeled apart..and it was being moved at 45 miles per hour..or on the interstate it would have been a disaster..the whole front would have been ripped off..the aluminum would have..i dont understand how he could expect us to live on their property while its being fixed...hecould have at least offered to pay for a motel here in hartselle while they was trying to fix it...but the warranty is still good on it..cause we paid for it...you can check with redstone federal credit the bank that financed it...thank you for your help..

Final Consumer Response
Mr. ******** would like Bankston to send out two repair technicians. Please call consumer to schedule a date.


Final Business Response
Mr. ******** has been out of town for several, per voice message to Mr. ********. We have been waiting to hear from him that he is back and we can schedule the repair.

11/30/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
(BM) REFUSED TO COMPLETE REPAIRS ON A 2015 RV IN A TIMELY MANNER. TREATED WITH LACK OF RESPECT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE WORK DONE WAS UNSATISFACTORY
WE PURCHASED A NEW 2015 THOR VEGAS #0241 FROM (BM) ON 2/10/2015. AFTER SIGNING OUR NAMES, WE STARTED HAVING PROBLEMS. WE STARTED OUR TRIP ACROSSED COUNTRY 0N 2/13 AND HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE REFRIGERATOR. CALLED (BM) ABOUT ISSUE, INADEQUATE SOLUTIONS WERE OFFERED. 2/14, WE NOTICED PROBLEMS WITH THE LOOSE CAB SEATS, ENTRANCE DOOR, CAB MONITOR, AND MORE. WE COULD NOT CANCEL THE TRIP, IT WAS PURCHASED PRIMARIALY FOR WORK, I WAS NOW UNDER CONTRACT. 2/23 THE HOUSING UNIT LOST ALL ELECTRIC. WE HAD NO HOT WATER,REFRIGERATOR,AIR CONDITIONING, AND NO WINDSHIELD WIPERS (AND IT WAS RAINING). CALLED (BM) TO REPORT PROBLEMS AND ASK FOR ASSISTANCE, WAS TOLD TO "PUT RAIN X ON WINDSHIELD, AND YOU SHOULD BE OK." CONTACT WAS MADE WITH THE MANUFACTURER AND WE RECEIVED THE RUN AROUND. WE WERE TOLD WHEN PURCHASING, AS A SALE FEATURE, ANY THOR DEALERSHIP COULD WORK ON THE UNIT IF WE HAD PROBLEMS. THIS WAS NOT TRUE, AS DEALERSHIPS HAVE THE OPTION TO DO WORK, AND WE WERE REPEATEDLY TURNED AWAY BEING THAT THE UNIT WAS UNDER MANUFACTURE WARRENTY. AT ONE POINT I WAS INSTRUCTED BY (BM) TO DO A SERIES OF MAINTENCE TASK, WALK THROUGHOUT THE UNIT SWITCHING ON AND OFF POWER SUPPLIES, GENERATOR, UNSCREW THE UNDERBED TO LOCATE TRANSFER SWITCHES, SO THAT I COULD"TAP IT." MY TIME WAS NOT RESPECTED AS I SPENT OVER 8 HOURS ON THE PHONE BETWEEN (BM) AND THOR, STILL W/O A SOLUTION AT THAT TIME. WE CONTINUIOUSLY HAD PROBLEMS FROM FEB-JUNE. ONCE I RETURNED HOME TO AL, I MADE AN APPT WITH *** ON 6/25 TO DROP OFF THE UNIT FOR BODY WORK AND MANFACTURER REPAIRS. I WAS MET BY ***** WHO TOOK NOTE OF MY EXTENSIVE LIST. I WAS TOLD I WOULD BE CONTACTED THE FOLLOWING MON. NEVER HEARD FROM ANYONE. I CALLED ON 6/30 AND WAS TOLD THAT MY UNIT WAS TAKEN TO ARDMORE TN, I WAS NEVER MADE AWARE THAT THE UNIT WOULD BE MOVED. FURTHERMORE THEY DROVE IT TO THAT LOCATION.I WAS TOLD THAT DAY THAT THE LONGEST PART OF REPAIRS WAS WAITING ON PARTS. I PATIENTLY WAITED FOR AN UPDATE, NONE WAS GIVEN. I CALLED THE ARDMORE OFFICE SEVERAL TIMES. I WAS ALWAYS GIVEN THE ANSWER THAT THEY WERE "WAITING ON PARTS, OR PARTS HAD BEEN ORDERED AND PER TRACKING WOULD BE HERE ON FRI OR MON." I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO SPEAK TO ***** ON 7/20 WHO TOLD ME THE UNIT SHOLUD BE COMPLETE BETWEEN 7/31-8/3. I CALLED FOR AN UPDATE ON 7/31 AND WAS TOLD THAT THEY WERE STILL WAITING ON PARTS. I CALLED ON 8/6 AND THE UNIT HAD BEEN MOVED TO HSV. WHEN DOING THE WALK THROUGH I WAS FLOORED BY THE QUALITY OF WORK OR LACK THERE OF, AND THE MESS THEY HAD MADE OF MY UNIT. SUCH AS, DIFFERENT COLOR PAINT USED IN SEVERAL AREAS, MISPLACEMENT OF THE DECAL, EXCESSIVE VISABLE CAULKING, DIFFERENT COLOR STRIPING, BASICALLY NONE OF THE WORK DONE ON THE INSIDE OF THE UNIT HAD BEEN DONE, AND MY KEYS COULD NOT BE FOUND! THIS WAS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE FOR THE LENGTH OF TIME THAT THEY HAD;HAD THE UNIT. WE RETURNED TO (BM) 0N 8/7 TO TAKE PICTURES OF THE UNIT AND WAS FINALLY GIVEN SOME ATTENTION BY THE SUPERVISOR. HE AGGREED THINGS WERE NOT DONE CORRECTLY, AND STATED HE WOULD CALL US, AND GIVE AN UPDATE THE NEXT WEEK. ONCE AGAIN WE HAD BEEN THROWN INTO AN UP HILL BATTLE. NO ONE FROM THIS COMPANY EVER CALLS TO FOLLOW THROUGH! AGAIN I BEGAIN LEAVING MESSAGES. AT ONE PONIT I SPOKE TO THE OWNER, WHO SEEMINGLY BRUSHED US OFF. VOICEMAIL,AFTER MESSAGE, AFTER MESSAGE AND WE ARE STILL IN THIS RAT RACE, AND THEY STILL HAVE OUR UNIT. I FINALLY TALKED TO ***** 9/15 WHO STATED MOST EVERTHING HAD BEEN FIXED, AND IT WOULD BE BACK IN HSV ON 9/17 AND *** WOULD CALL ME. OF COURSE NO CALL WAS RECEIVED. I CALLED ON 9/18 AND WAS TOLD BY YET ANOTHER SERVICE REP THAT THE WRONG DECAL WAS RECEIVED AND IT WOULD HAVE TO BE REORDERED! I BRIEFLY SPOKE TO THE OWNER LETTING HIM KNOW OF MY DISATISFACTION. THIS HAS BEEN THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. IT HAS TRULY TAKEN THE JOY OUT OF BEING AN RV OWNER. NOT TO MENTION I HAVE LOST WAGES, AND IM PAYING MONTHLY FOR SOMETHING I CANT SEEM TO GET FIXED. I THOUGHT WE HAD AVOIDED THESE KINDS OF ISSUES WHEN WE PURCHASED BRAND NEW.

Desired Settlement
IN TERMS OF RESOLUTION, FOR STARTERS, BANKSTON MOTORHOMES NEEDS TO CONTACT US. THEY HAVE DEFINITLY DROPPED THE BALL SEVERAL TIMES AND AN APOOLGY IS IN ORDER. I WANT THE WORK DONE ON THE UNIT TO BE COMPLETED TO MY STANDARDS, AS THIS IS A BRAND NEW RV. FURTHERMORE I DO NOT WANT TO WAIT 3 MORE MONTHS TO HAVE THAT DONE. I HAVE SPOKE TO ***, *****, ********, AND ***** IN REGARDS TO THIS UNIT BEING PURCHASED AND USED FOR MY WORK, AND EACH HAVE ACKNOWLEGED THAT. I FEEL THAT IT IS COMPLETELY WITH IN REASON THAT WE ARE COMPENSATED IN SOME MANNER, AND WE ARE WILLING TO DISCUSS THAT WITH THE COMPANY.

Business Response
The ********'s purchased a new 2015 Vegas on 2/10/2015. While away for an extended period of time in California, the ********'s had a couple of issues come up that involved the fridge and electrical system during the month of February. We addressed the issues the best that we could over the phone due to the fact that they were not in driving distance of any of our dealerships. The ********'s made direct contact with the manufacturer to which they felt that they were not given adequate answers. It is true that any authorized THOR dealership can service THOR products; however, it is not up to us to decide if and when they can complete the service due to the fact that most RV dealerships operate independently.

The ********'s returned from their trip and scheduled an appointment on 6/25 to take care of the remaining issues from their first trip, and also to fix body damage caused by the customer. It is true that the unit was moved to our Ardmore location due to the fact that any extensive body work is done at our Ardmore facility. As the ********'s mentioned, "I was told that day that the longest part of repairs was waiting on parts," and that is very true. Parts were ordered promptly after drop off and several calls were made to the manufacturer to speed up the shipment of numerous parts. Once the parts were received and the work was completed, the unit was transferred to our Huntsville dealership for pick-up about six weeks after the original drop off date. We acknowledge that our communication could have been better and we continue to work on making sure that our customers are well informed of the progress on their units through hiring a new service writer and changes in processes.

We parked the ********'s unit out front and welcomed them to look over the work completed. During the walk through, the ********'s made us aware that some of the work was not done to their satisfaction. We then agreed to fix the issues and took it back to Ardmore for repair. After the work was completed, we brought it back to Huntsville for the ********'s to review for the second time. It again was not up to their satisfaction so we once again agreed to make all efforts to fix the problems, and immediately pulled the ********'s unit into the shop to begin work. We reordered a decal and had one of our best techs begin work on taking care of any concerns with the work that the ********'s had. It is true that the wrong decals were received despite us providing detailed information to the manufacturer.

After the ********'s made us aware of concerns about the work completed, Mr. ******** was aware of the situation and held several meetings with the ******** in person and over the phone. He personally handled most of the communication and worked to make every attempt to insure that the ********'s left with a positive view of our dealership which he has done for over 45 years in business. The ********'s visited several times to review the work and each time Mr. ******** or our service manager accompanied them.

At this point, we await the ********'s return from a long term trip so that we can take care of the only remaining issue which is to replace a fender. Other than the fender, which we will install upon the ********'s return, to our knowledge we have completed all repairs to the ********'s satisfaction.


06/09/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Bankston Motor Homes are not responding to an issue that I have on my 2015 5th Wheel. The landing gear is not working correctly.
I purchased a 2015 5th Wheel from Bankston Motor Homes in October, 2014. The landing gear did not work from day 1. I was told by Bankston that the problem would work itself out. I took it to them in February to be fixed and when I picked it up after 2 weeks I was told it was fixed. When I got home with it I could see that it was still not leveling. After putting a level on it my suspicions were confirmed. I have been in contact with ***** ****** at the Albertville location and was told this was something that he had to get verified from the factory. After numerous emails and phone calls I still have not received an answer.

Desired Settlement
If the rv cannot be repaired then it needs to have an automatic leveling system installed.

Business Response
We are currently working with the manufacturer of the 5th wheel and manufacturer of the leveling system to identify and resolve the issue. Mr. Bankston is personally working on the matter in an effort to come to a quick resolution between all parties.

08/04/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Undisclosed cancellation fee charged when cancelling an RV rental.
Yesterday, 7/16/2014, we put a $500 deposit down for an RV rental in late August. Today, after reviewing the estimated charges, we have cancelled our reservation for the RV. Curiously, now I have been told that I will be charged a cancellation fee and that only part of the deposit will be credited back to my credit card. At no time during our conversation with Bankston, nor on the paperwork that was scanned and emailed to me ever mention a cancellation fee. Additionally, I checked the brochure and it too makes no mention of a cancellation fee.

I demand that the full amount of $500 be credited back to my card. The fact that Bankston decided to charge any such fee for cancellation after such a short time is unacceptable.

Desired Settlement
A full refund of $500 **** be credited to my Discover card, the same card that was used to pay for the deposit.

An additional $32.81 inconvenience fee should also be paid to me by ******** to make up for the 30 minutes that I lost during work hours today to write the initial complaint email to ******** and to file this complaint with the BBB.

Business Response
For all RV rentals, ******** Motor Homes requires a deposit from the individual renting the RV. This "good faith" deposit is required to reserve the RV and is typically explained at the time the deposit is placed. Since the RV rental inventory is limited and in high demand, when a customer cancels his or her reservation, a portion of the deposit is retained in order to compensate ******** Motor Homes for the lost revenue that could have been earned if the RV was rented to another individual. The deposit is a very small portion of the overall rental fee for a typical weekend rental and does not fully replace that revenue.

******** regrets that this information was not fully explained at the time the deposit was made and has agreed to fully refund the $500 deposit.

******** Motor Homes will not agree to compensate Mr. ***** for the time he spent at work to file the complaint. The BBB website will accept complaints outside of regular business hours, and Mr. ***** could have filed the complaint outside his work hours at home or by using a computer available to the public.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Motor Homes, Recreational Vehicles - Repair & Service, Motor Homes - Rent & Lease, Trailers - Camping & Travel, Recreational Vehicles - Equipment, Parts, Supplies

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 04/01/1973Business started: 01/01/1969
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: January 1973, AL

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Harrison Bankston (President)Mr. Chase Baerlin (Director of Marketing)
Number of Employees

40

Business Category

Motor Homes, Recreational Vehicles - Repair & Service, Motor Homes - Rent & Lease, Trailers - Camping & Travel, Recreational Vehicles - Equipment, Parts, Supplies

Products & Services

The company offers the sale and service of motor homes, travel trailers, and fifth wheels. Bankston also provides RV parts and accessories in addition to camping equipment.

Hours of Operation
Mon: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMTue: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMWed: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMThu: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMFri: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMSat: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMSun: Closed

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Bankston Motor Homes, Inc. has received 4.1 out of 5 stars based on 3 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Photos & Videos

Photographs

Select a thumbnail below to view the full-size image.

4 Photos

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Bankston Motor Homes, Inc.

2191 Jordan Ln NW

Huntsville, AL 35816-1003

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 2191 Jordan Ln NW 

    Huntsville, AL 35816-1003(256) 533-3100
    Fax: (256) 830-2695

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in North Alabama. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Bankston Motor Homes, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on January 16, 2013 for complaints filed on that date and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB

X

Industry Tips for Motor Homes

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.