BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northeast California

This Business is not BBB accredited

All Blue Pool & Spa Care, Inc.

Phone: (916) 725-2583 View Additional Phone Numbers 11440 Sunrise Gold Circle, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for All Blue Pool & Spa Care, Inc. include:

  • Failure to have a required competency license.
  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on All Blue Pool & Spa Care, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: August 12, 2010 Business started: 01/01/2007 Business started locally: 01/01/2007 Business incorporated: 03/09/2010 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractor's State License Board
9821 Business Park Drive, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752
On 4/4/2014 BBB confirmed that Contractor's State License Board suspended the license of All Blue Pool & Spa Care, Inc.. On 4/4/2014 BBB confirmed that All Blue Pool & Spa Care, Inc. had not obtained a necessary license from Contractor's State License Board.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Victor Frost, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Victor Frost, President
Business Category

Swimming Pool Service & Repair

Products & Services

All Blue Pool & Spa Care, Inc. specializes in swimming pool & spa maintenance, service & repair.


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11440 Sunrise Gold Circle

    Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 (916) 833-0099 (916) 725-2583 (916) 549-6558

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (916) 549-6558(Phone)
  • (916) 833-0099(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

12/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: All blue came to service my pool on a friday between 1-2 there was a nossel above my hose which was turned on and left on until 730pm that day. My complaint is there was a nossel turned on that day and the only people in my backyard in that time frame when I was gone was All blue. The nossel that was turned on goes to my ice maker to my fridge which has never been. This resulted in water flooding my living room and part of my kitchen for 7 plus hours.

Desired Settlement: I would just like All blue to contact me with there insurance information. I contacted a gal in there office the night it happened and she said someone would call me. After a week and my phone calls were not returned a friend of mine called got through to them and asked him to call me. ****** called me when my insurance adjuster was here, I asked for his insurance policy number and he said he didn't have it and would call me back with it. It is now 10-30-13 and It has been a week since I have heard anything. I am asking that he help me cover my deductible to fix the flooring and wall damage.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.