This business is not BBB accredited.

Phone: (888) 542-0808 1931 H St Ste 107, Sacramento, CA 95811

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 25, 2012 Business started: 03/20/2008 Business started locally: 03/20/2008 Business incorporated 03/20/2008 in CA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Matt Brickley, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Matt Brickley, Owner
Business Category

Shirts - Custom Made T-SHIRTS Designers - Apparel

Products & Services specializes in customized shirt designs.

Additional Locations


    1931 H St Ste 107

    Sacramento, CA 95811 (888) 542-0808


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: customer sent me an email calling me a "****" I ordered a shirt on Wednesday and paid for expedient shipping. The following Monday when it still hadn't shipped I contacted customer service. I asked them to cancel the order if it hadn't shipped yet since I needed it for Tuesday. After speaking to customer service they shipped my order which isnt what I asked for. I asked him to cancel it. I told customer service that I would have to take the issue up with my credit card company. The response from the representative was that I was a ****.

Desired Settlement: I would like a written apology.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
The language used by the representative was inappropriate and we have taken actions internally to make sure it doesn't happen again. Sorry that happened. As far as the misunderstanding about arrival times, as specified on our website once an order goes to processing status it can not be stopped from being shipped. During checkout we provided a date range estimate of when a product will ship and arrive and your order was within that range. When you contacted us it had already been printed and we could not stop it from getting shipped. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our orders which is why the representative provided you with full refund of the order and let you keep the merchandise even though it had shipped around the time you contacted us to cancel the order. We are sorry about your experience but do hope you enjoy the shirt you received.