BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northeast California

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Home Pointe Property Management meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Home Pointe Property Management include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 13 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 5
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Home Pointe Property Management
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: April 27, 1993 Business started: 01/01/1983 Business started locally: 01/01/1983
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

CA Bureau of Real Estate
1651 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento CA 95815
http://www.dre.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (877) 373-4542
Fax Number: (916) 263-8943

Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Bob Machado, President/Broker
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Bob Machado, President/Broker
Business Category

Property Management

Alternate Business Names
Creekside Lawn Care Homepointe Property Services Ram Commercial Enterprises, Inc. RAM Property Services

Additional Locations

  • 1220 Melody Ln Ste 110

    Roseville, CA 95678 (916) 781-7075

  • 5896 S Land Park Dr

    Sacramento, CA 95822

  • 8856 Greenback Lane

    Orangevale, CA 95662

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (916) 429-1305(Phone)
  • (916) 988-5300(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

4/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have lived in this property for nearly three years and every time we require maintenance, we are left in the dark each time. Our relationship with the owners is great. They try to help every time they can. But we try to go through Homepointe since the owners did hire them.This may be a communication issue between Homepointe Property Management & the company that does their maintenance. Or Homepointe just does not care about the tenants who requires maintenance. Since we've moved in June 2011, we've had problems with water leaks or backedup drains. The response to every maintenance needed can be from a week, to a few months. Yes, I said months before hearing from them about the request. I actually took a picture of sent maintenance request & the time it was resolved through their online maintenance request & sent it to one of their property managers. The most current issue I have was water damage. Water was leaking every time I ran our washer or dishwasher. Thought it was a broken pipe. I called Homepointe on 3/19/14 because we believed it to be pretty serious, I was to told that we will get a call back that afternoon because it's almost lunch time... I was not surprised to not hear back from them.I called again 3/21/14, this time, I left a message on the maintenance emergency line because all the walls in the closet near the leak has mold! They sent a plumber to tear the part of the wall with mold and a fan to dry the floor. I asked if the mold will be tested, they said no because most molds aren't dangerous. I explained that my son has been coughing since November & diagnosed with asthma. I felt more comfortable knowing if the mold was toxic or not. Maintenance said that is an issue between me & Homepointe. I called Homepointe the following day with my concerns of mold & that it was not tested when it was taken out. I was told to wait for a contractor to contact us & we have to discuss that with him. It could take a week for an appointment with him. My family's health is my concern..Waiting.

Desired Settlement: I want the mold to be tested just for knowledge. If it's toxic, it could help us pinpointing my son's respiratory problems. They should do a better job communicating with their tenants, & inform them what to expect regarding maintenance. I told the person I spoke to about my frustration with mold testing. I asked her if I should just request the county's help testing for the mold. She told me if I wanted to, to do so. Just a simple reminder to the staff that tenants are humans too.

Business Response: HomePointe Property Management is an agent for the owner of the property and has no independent authority to order mold testing unless approved by the owner of the property. It was our understanding that the owner of the property was working closely with the residents on this issue. On a side note: Mold testing is very expensive and will not give the information the resident is seeking.

Consumer Response:  Better Business Bureau:

 
Not quite the response I'd like to here, but after dealing with this business, I'm not surprised. The issue has been resolved between the owners & myself. I have resorted to calling the owners nearly one week from the incident. I called because I was not getting anywhere with this business' third party maintenance... And to my surprise, the owner had no idea about the problem. There is definitely a communication issue with Homepointe. It is nearly 3 years in this home, and nothing has changed in regards to contacting them with any maintenance problems. I seriously suggest they address the communication issue in their meetings. It would also open their eyes to see their reviews on Yelp.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to my concern, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

8/19/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
5/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I wasn't and have not be properly notified and any and all changes.I wasn't properly informed or told were rent should be sent. on April 1st, my vehicle was towed away feom were I reside at. **** ********** dr. I contact Whitney Oak Realty who has been handling Mr *** afairs for the last to years. I was informed at that time Whitney Oaks had choosen to not do business with the owner any more and that Homepointe was now the contact. ***** told me that some should have gotting in touch with me, she had given them all of my information with contact number. she didnt have very much information on the company, but did tell me the name an number to the person that I should talk to... I told her that NO ONE has contacted me or informed me of this change. I called ****, left serval messages, he callled back, I missed his call, I cqlled him back this time leaving my cell number again along with the work number for him to call me on. we were finally able to speak, I informed him on what happened. I.asked him.about the H.O.A rules, I was never proved with the rules, he was unsure, didnt have all the details but he told me he would call me back. while I had him on the phone and this was the first I was hearing about them and the new switch, I asked him where was I ssupposed to send the rent.. he verbally told me over the phone. on Aril 4th I went the rent to the address he gave me along with my demand letter for the fees Iincurred to retrieve my vehicle. I have still yet to get a phone call and now they put a 3 day letter on my door, which I told **** that I dont use. I sent my rent to the address he provided me with over the phone.

Desired Settlement: I had already informed **** over the phone that I dont use that door. I ask that I be properly notified, either by phone or by us mail with any correspondence and the H.O.A rules and guidelines be provided to me since they have neglect to be an advisor of the rules and regulations while residing in Mr ** Townhouse. I would also like my demand letter and Moines refunded back to me.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******, General Manager Contact Phone: (916)XXX-XXXX X113 Contact Email: *****@homepointe.com HomePointe had nothing to do with towing her car. The tow company, apparently, has a contract with the tow company to tow at their discretion and they tagged the car 'abandoned'. If this is not true they need to answer for that. HOA rules are normally given at the time the lease is signed which, I understand, was two years ago. HomePointe just began managing the property April 1, 2013. If we can obtain a copy for her from our client or the HOA we will do so. I have removed the late fee charged in connection with the notification of new management and left a message with the HOA regarding the seemingly unlawful towing of her car. If monies are to be refunded it will have to come from the tow company; they acted alone in the towing of the car.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No, I am not satisfied with the response.   One of my chief complaints is their unprofessionalism during the take-over of Mr. ******'s property. Homepointe is serving as a liaison for Mr. ****** in overseeing his properties and I have yet to receive any information from them formally introducing themselves or letting know vital information such as where to send my rent to or who to contact incase of emergency,neither in writing or over the phone. The only reason that I was able to obtain Mr. ******'s contact information is because the prior liaison was kind enough to forward me the information of the individual that she provided my file to.   If something were to happen at Mr. ******'s unit, I would not know who to contact and to assume that someone from Homepointe would contact me is highly unlikely as I have not had any contact with Homepointe to date. My second complaint is in regards to when my vehicle was towed from my assigned parking space. Mr. ****** purchased the townhouse less than a month before I became a tenant and I was never provided with a copy of the H.O.A. rules and regulations. I have resided here for 2 years and have still never received a copy of any H.O.A rules and regulations. My vehicle was registered with the State of California, properly insured and operable during this time. I am not the owner of this townhouse and am unable to subrogate against Davis Towing who is contracted with the H.O.A. However, by law I can request reimbursement of my towing fees along with punitive damages from the owner which has already been submitted to Homepointe in writing with no response received to date.   If I do not receive a response from Homepointe by April 30th, 2013 my next course of action will be to seek legal representation and at that time my attorney will serve Mr. ****** and Homepointe with documentation to recover my out of pocket expenses along with a request for punitive damages. I would like to thank the Better Business Bureau for allowing me the opportunity to submit my complaint as this has been the only communication I have ever received from this company.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

5/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After the contract was signed by all parties, Home Pointe made changes to the contract without my knowledge, and billed me for them. On or about January 26, 2013 my roommate and I signed a rental agreement with Home Pointe Property Management to rent a property the company is managing. We received the keys to the property January 24, 2013 to move in large furniture. Also at this time Home Pointe Property Management stated they would be in and out of the house, doing maintenance, cleaning, and installing appliances, but the house would not be ready until February 1, 2013. Property Manager **** ******** then agreed to forgo the 5 days rent if we cleaned the property ourselves and allowed maintenance access to make necessary repairs. Therefore, we all agreed that rent would begin February 1, 2013. Upon reviewing the rental agreement on or about January 26, 2013, I noticed a few things within the rental agreement that I did not agree with, such as stating the house has working smoke detectors when in actuality they don't work and a prorated fee of $315 when we agreed rent would start on February 1, 2013. My roommate and I crossed out any and all misstatements, initialed, signed the contract and turned it into Home Pointe Property Management along with first months rent. The contract was signed by Mr ******** whom also did not address any issues with the contract. On February 27 2013, I noticed an additional charge of $200 added to the rent amount. I contacted Home Pointe Property Management's Office Manager, ***** ******, who stated that contract states there is a $200 fee for prorated rent. I then asked her to send me her copy of the rental agreement, because I wanted to compare it with my copy. Upon receiving it, I noticed Home Pointe Property Management scribbled $200 fee, $115 reduction for repairs. That was not on the contract I signed. After the contract was signed by all parties, Home Point wrote in a $200 fee and then added that to my bill. I did not agree to the additional $200 and that was not on the lease agreement when I signed it.

Desired Settlement: To remove the fee and associated late payment from my bill.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ****** Contact Phone: (916)XXX-XXXX X113 Contact Email: *****@homepointe.com Per the rental agreement "Rent from 2/24/13 to 3/1/2013 is due on the 1st of February 2013 and shall be in the amount of $315.00." A $115.00 consession off this pro-rated rent was issued for repairs not completed at move-in leaving $200.00 in pro-rated rent due. This consession was initialed by both tenants on the rental agreement and the rental agreement was signed by both parties. I have removed 2 late fees associated with deciding after the fact not to pay the $200 in pro-rated rent but that is all I can do. The owner of the property authorized the $115 credit only. We do not own the property and can not negotiate a rental contract against the owner's wishes. If this arrangement was not acceptable, the promise to pay should not have been signed.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The contract is NOT a legal binding contract because changes were made after I signed it which I do not agree to. Speak with a lawyer...once changes are made to an existing contract, it becomes a new contract. Your statement is inaccurate. ***** did not sign the lease in ******'s presence, he signed it with me at the house. ****** was not there. The alterations that ****** made were AFTER I signed the lease, neither ***** nor I knew of the changes until almost a month later. After both ***** and I signed the lease, ****** wrote an additional charge next to our signatures. ***** does NOT have signing authority for me. So regardless if he agreed to the additional charge or not (which he actually had no knowledge of) he does not have the authority to agree to terms for me. When the lease is up and my deposit is being held for anything to do with this matter, I will file a lawsuit for illegal withholding of deposit. You really should speak to ****** and get the truth out of him, because he obviously isn't being truthful with you in this matter. Which is not my problem. I have a copy of the contract that I signed which shows the terms that I agreed to. Anything and everything ****** wrote thereafter I DO NOT AGREE TO. If ****** would have been forthcoming with the charges, we wouldn't have moved in at the time and you could have cleaned the place yourself.

Business' Final Response
Our position is this: we have a legal, binding contract. ***** signed the lease, in ******'s presence, without ******'s UNAPPROVED alteration, agreeing to the terms. When the lease was returned with the UNAPPROVED changes, ****** called ***** who agreed to the owner's proposed compromise. ******'s alteration to the contact was approved by ***** in advance. We have *****'s witnessed signature and verbal approval of terms. Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

4/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Company refuses to repair unsecure entry points into building and refuses to repair faulty interior components Garage: Garage wall has unsecure door opening into adjoining neighbor's garage. Please provide an adequate and secure fix. Home was burglarized on Feb 2nd and I do not feel secure with this entry point into the residence. Bathroom: Medicine cabinet has extensive rust inside and shower tub has rust and bad signs of wear. I have tried to clean the tub when I originally moved in but most stains and wear could not be cleaned. Tub needs to be refinished. Shower doors also needs handles to easily open and close the doors. The shower area does not look sanitary despite my cleaning efforts. Front Door: Front door has a gap at bottom of door that allows air to escape unit. This has resulted in higher energy costs.

Desired Settlement: I would like company to repair and/or replace known issues

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ****** Contact Phone: (916)XXX-XXXX X113 Contact Email: *****@homepointe.com HomePointe does not own the properties we manage and can not decide to make repairs that are not authorized by the owner of the property. I know the above mentioned issues have been communicated to our client; that is all we can do.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/16/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Being billed for property and yard clean up twice, being billed for re-key and and billed for new locks 5/21/12 WO#XXXXXX Removed all garbage, debris from interior and exterior.Removal of household products and an entire city can of dog feces $655.75. 5/24/12 WO#XXXXXX Full yard clean up.installed new seat, new mail box, new down spout and repaired dry rot.Full yard clean up $250install new toilet seat$75 reinstall new mail box $75 reinstall new down spout $125 remove dry rotted soffit on south west side of house. Total $1075. 7/12/12WO #XXXXXX Full clean of property, hauled off items in house and garage. $300. 9/14/12 WO#XXXXXX Re-key property: left 1 new in lock box onsite and delivered 2 keys to HP office $150. 9/14/12 WO# XXXXXX Installed lockset and serviced door for property latching $125.

Desired Settlement: I believe I should be refunded for the cleanup of the property. When the renter moved in she noted that the back yard was full of dog feces, the stove was greasy, the cabinets were dirty, the walls were smudged, paint over spray in house. I also don't see why if a door is re-keyed a new lock must be installed. Total amount: $600.00 I faced an exact situation on the other unit and I got debris and full contents of house and garage removed for $245.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
We were set to close Ms. ******'s account at the end of November when we discovered an unpaid bill. We contacted her and she gave us her credit card number to pay the outstanding invoice. When the card failed we tried contacting Ms. ****** but did not hear back from her until December 11th at which time she gave us a new card number to charge. We are now in the process of paying that bill and closing her account at which time she will receive a closing statement and a copy of the lease she has requested. Regarding the bills in question: WO #XXXXXX was for feces clean-up and a trash haul of large items left behind by the tenant who had just been evicted from the property. WO #XXXXXX included landscape maintenance (which uncovered more dog feces). WO #XXXXXX was for interior cleaning which included removing small items left in cupboards and garage. The new lock that was installed was on 2035. The rekey was done on 2033. None of this work was done without approval. ****** L. ****** - General Manager

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Yes there was a charge for rekeying in May. It was for 2033. 05/04/2012 Below is my owener statements: There is no more re-keying until the double charge on 2035. HomePointe Property Management Ck #XXXXXX Management - Management ****** for 05/2012 130.00 Cash Balance $1,577.50 05/07/2012 - pvRAM Property Services/ref:- Turnover Maintenance - Inv **** : WO# XXXXXX : Rekeyed 5 lock cylinders. Left 1 new key in lockbox & delivered 2 keys to HomePointe. - 80 - Re-key asap $129.46 Cash Balance: $1,448.04 05/07/2012 ****** ********, ********* *****, kat2033 (80-17xx) - 2033: Security Deposit Transfer $1,100.00 Cash Balance: 2,548.04 05/21/2012 HVAC/ELEC RAM Property Services Ck#REDACT3232*****@HomePointe.com35REDACT - Appliances/HVAC - Inv XXXXX : WO# XXXXXX : At 2035 Kathryn, replaced a/c blower motor and capacitor - 80- ac unit not working - Estimate from RAM HVAC Compressor and condensing fan motor okay. Traced problem to failed blower motor. High speed (for AC) windings bad. Estimate to replace blower motor (1/4 hp-208/230 volt) and capacitor (5mfd) - $340 Cash Balance $2,208.04 05/21/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref:L's Hauling & Cleaning *****@HomePointe.com36REDACT - Turnover Maintenance - Inv ***: WO#XXXXXX: Removed all garbage, debris from interior and exterior. Removal of household products and an entire city can of dog feces. - 80 - Huge Trash haul at the property( APPROVED)- PLEASE HAVE L'S HAULING CONTACT ME BEFORE COMPLETING ANY TRASH HAUL AT THE PROPERTY. I WANT TO MEET THEM AT THE PROPERTY WITH THE NEIGHBORS. Contact ****** at XXX-XXXX $655.75 ( Please Note: Ending Cash Balance as of 5/21/12 $1,552.29 Everything was paid. 05/24/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref:Advanced Plumbing & Construction Ck #REDACT3239*****@HomePointe.com36REDACT - Turnover Maintenance - Inv XXXXX: WO#XXXXXX: Full yard clean up,(Note: I just paid $655.75.for yard cleanup. installed new seat, new mail box, new down spout, and repaired dry rot. - 80 - Vacancy repairs Owner approved the following on 5/11 full yard clean up. $250.00(is $250 yard cleanup? if not it was an expensive toilet seat) install new toilet seat.$75.00 reinstall new mail box. $75.00 reinstall new down spout. $125.00 remove dry rotted soffit on south west side of house. Amt. paid $1,075.00.(I questioned what was the $550 difference and was told it was for dry rot but they ran out of room on the statementfor the explaination) Really? Cash Balance 477.29 as of 05/24/2012 I never received a complete breakdown of charges. pvRAM Property Services/ref:L's Hauling &Cleaning Ck#REDACT3332*****@HomePointe.com36REDACT - Turnover Maintenance - Inv ***: WO#XXXXXX: Called in to close garage door. - 80 - After hours call to close garage door. 50.00 End Bal:$427.29 06/06/2012 HomePointe Property Management Ck#XXXXXX Management - Management for 06/2012 130.00 End Cash Bal $ 297.29 06/20/2012 HomePointe/ Ref:Internet Ck#XXXXXX Advertising/Marketing - Internet Advertising 6/14/2012 to 7/13/2012 99.00 Ending Cash Balance $198.29 In May the interior was painted for $829.24, New carpet and kitchen flooring installed for $851.66. Total $1680.90 plus $300 required cash bal minus$198.29 bringing my debt total to $1782.61. I was not billed for the paint job or flooring until May June Statement. June July Statement: Date Payee / Payer Check # Description Income Expense Balance Beginning Cash Balance as of 06/01/2012 427.29 06/06/2012 HomePointe Property Management CK#XXXXXX Management - Management for 06/2012 130.00 End Bal $297.29 06/20/2012 HomePointe/Ref:Internet CK#XXXXXX Advertising/Marketing - Internet Advertising 6/14/2012 to 7/13/2012 $99.00 Bal $198.29 07/09/2012 HomePointe Property Management CK#XXXXXX Management - Management for 07/2012 $130.00 End Balance July 9 $68.29 Total Expense $359.00 Bills Due Due Date Payee Description Unpaid 05/24/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref: Natoli Painting -2033 - Inv XXXXXX: WO#XXXXXX: Prep interior of duplex for full interior paint, materials and labor $829.24 06/14/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref: S & G Carpet & More -2033 - Inv OS XXXXXX HOME POI: WO #XXXXXX: Installation of flooring. See invoice for more info. $851.66 07/12/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref: L's Hauling & Cleaning -2033 - Inv ***: WO #XXXXXX: Full clean of property; hauled off items in house and garage. $300.00 )Please note how many times I was charged for cleanup. (3)and paid them. 07/17/2012 Thomas M. Hogan, Attorney Heather Atkins 750.00 07/18/2012 HomePointe/Ref:Internet Internet Advertising 7/13/2012 to 8/11/2012 99.00 Total due $2,829.90 As of 8/20/12 ending Cash Balance $71.47 08/20/2012 RAM Property Services Ck#XXXXXX 2033 - Exterior Maintenance - Inv XXXXX: WO #XXXXXX: Purchased and installed new pneumatic air pressure stopper at front entry screen door. $118.00 End Bal.$71.47 08/29/2012 Rebecca Lordier QWADHEK7-2033 - Prepaid Rent - Online Payment $725.00. Bal $796.47 08/30/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref: L's Hauling & Cleaning CK#REDACT3436*****@HomePointe.com36REDACT - Turnover Maintenance - Inv ***: WO #XXXXXX: Full clean of property; hauled off items in house and garage. $300.00. Bal $496.47 09/05/2012 HomePointe Property Management CK#XXXXXX Management - Management for 09/2012 $130.00 Bal $366.47 09/13/2012 Heather Atkins, kat2033 (80-17xx) - 2035: Security Deposit Transfer $1,000.00 Bal$1,366.47 09/14/2012 Thomas M. Hogan, Attorney XXXXXX Eviction ****** - Heather Atkins $750.00 Bal $616.47 09/14/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref: Jeff's Locksmiths CK#XXXXXX -XXXX - Turnover Maintenance - Inv ****: WO #XXXXXX: Re-key property; left 1 new in lock box onsite and delivered 2 keys to HP office. $150.00. Bal $466.47 09/14/2012 pvRAM Property Services/ref: Jeff's Locksmiths CK#REDACT3********@HomePointe.com35REDACT - Exterior Maintenance - Inv ****: WO#XXXXXX: Installed lockset and serviced door for property latching. $125.00. Ending Cash Balance 341.47 There was one rekey in May and it was paid for. I have given you all of the statement charges. I still think I should receive back one charge for rekey $150 and two charges for triple payment of cleaning $250 and $300. During this time I also received an email saying the whole fence had fallen down and there was an estimate for $800 to rebuild. I went to the property, a couple of boards were loose, the fence did not fall over.

Business' Final Response
For the sake of settling this only, we are willing to pay $250 toward Ms. ******'s perceived damages. In return we would like a promise not to pursue this matter any further. Please let us know if that is an acceptable settlement of this matter.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

6/14/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/9/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/22/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/14/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/25/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
1