Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Trejo's Power Wash

Phone: (866) 997-8383 View Additional Phone Numbers 3291 Cathedral Cir, Stockton, CA 95212

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


We are a commercial cleaning service provider that offers services to all types of offices including doctors offices, dental offices, commercial buildings, schools, professional buildings, etc... We specialize in fleet washing services with more than 12 years of experience. We offer FREE quotes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Trejo's Power Wash meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Trejo's Power Wash include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB

Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Trejo's Power Wash
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 13, 2012 Business started: 10/16/2002 in CA Business started locally: 01/01/2005
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Jesus Trejo, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jesus Trejo, Owner
Business Category

Pressure Washing Window Cleaning Gutter Cleaning Janitor Service

Method(s) of Payment
Cash, business check, personal check, visa, mastercard, discover, American express, debit card, pay pal.
Refund and Exchange Policy
We want our customers to be satisfied with all of our services, we take pride of our work and if for any reason a customer is not satisfied we will correct fix it or give customer a refund for services that not meet customers expectations within 48 hours. 
Alternate Business Names
Commercial Cleaning Services
Products & Services

This company offers power washing, and janitorial services.

Industry Tips
Hiring a Contractor in California: Essential Tips

Additional Locations

  • 3291 Cathedral Cir

    Stockton, CA 95212 (209) 479-6173 (866) 997-8383


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.