BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northeast California

This Business is not BBB accredited

MSE Plumbing

Additional Locations

Phone: (916) 687-7130 PO Box 237, Wilton, CA 95693 http://www.sacramentohomeplumber.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for MSE Plumbing include:

  • 1 complaint filed against business that was not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for MSE Plumbing include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 12 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

12 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 10
Total Closed Complaints 12

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on MSE Plumbing
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: July 26, 2007 Business started: 08/04/2004 Business started locally: 08/04/2004 Business incorporated: 08/23/2004 in CA
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractor's State License Board
9821 Business Park Drive, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Edward Lewis, Owner Ms. Satya Lewis, Office Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Edward Lewis, Owner
Business Category

Plumbers Plumbing - Contractor Contractors - General

Alternate Business Names
WTF Plumbing, Inc.
Industry Tips
BBB Tips for Hiring a Contractor in California

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2572 21st St # 111

    Sacramento, CA 95818

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 237

    Wilton, CA 95693

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

6/16/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 2/4/14, MSE Plumbing installed a 40 gallon gas water heater at my Sacramento residence. I was advised that a City permit was required and the City would subsequently inspect the installation.. I told the installer that I intended to obtain the permit myself. I was then told that because the customer can't be trusted and rarely bothers to obtain this required permit, MSE Plumbing wold obtain the permit for me-$90.00 (the aprox. cost of the permit) plus a $100.00 service fee. As I'm 78 and disabled, I explained that I would be able to get the permit myself in about 2 weeks. I was then told that they couldn't' wait 2 weeks for me to get the permit myself and they had to obtain the permit for me and keep the entire $190.00 charge. I have called MSE Plumbing many times and requested the original of this City permit. They have failed to respond to my request, and I still have no permit. It is now 3 months after the 2/4/14 installation and MSE Plumbing has failed to obtain this required permit. It seems obvious to me that MSE Plumbing is charging their customers $190.00 for the permit, keeping the $190.00, and never obtaining the required permit from the City for their customers.

Desired Settlement: I'm requesting that I only be charged the cost of the actual permit and be refunded the remainder of the $190.00 charged-as I was denied the option of obtaining the permit myself, and still 3 months later no permit has been obtained and sent to me.

Business Response:

Mr. ****** was given the opportunity to pull the permit and did not.  After 8 weeks of contacting him and him always saying he will get it done, which of course he did not, we did.  we were went out by his home warranty company and they paid some of the costs of the job.

if we do not pull a permit they will fire us and we will receive no more work from them.  we waited as long as we could.  the permit number is ***********.  it was sent to him 3 different times.  yes he is 78, and he is retired.  he has no job to go to and he still drives and goes to

wherever he needs to.  so his  procrastination on this is his fault and we gave as much leeway as we could.   

 

****** *****

 

Consumer Response:

As my rebuttal, I shall clarify my complaint with a time line of events.
 
1. Installation of water heater done by MSE Plumbing on 2/4/14. The water heater itself was paid for by American Home Shield Insurance. I explained that I wanted to pull the necessary permit myself. **, the installer stated that he didn't know where to do this. 
 
2. The plumbing configuration was done incorrectly by MSE without regard to the compatability of the required exterior closet door.
 
3. I notified MSE that some plumbing had to be altered so the closet door  could be closed and the new water heater could be protected from the weather.
 
4. MSE refused to consider any changes to the plumbing.
 
5.An unidentified woman left me a voicemail and told me how I would need to re-build the exterior closet door, so the incorrectly done plumbing would be compatable and the door would be able to close.
 
6. I then called MSE and explained that I would need more time as I had to re-design the door myself and then install it prior to pulling the permit-about 2 weeks. The door is required for the installation to pass inspection by the City.
 
7.  ** from MSE called me in late February and said that MSE's auditors would not allow me to delay in obtaining  the permit,  and MSE had no choice but to go ahead and obtain the required permit now. this, in effect,  denied me the option of pulling the permit myself once the re-designed door was completed - even though the reason for the delay was due to MSE's oversight.
 
8. I waited for the entire  month of March expecting to receive some correspondence from MSE to let me know that they had in fact pulled the permit, as they led me to believe that there was an urgency to do so.
 
9. I made  one final all to MSE about April 15 and left a voicmail message asking about the permit which they had promised to obtain. MSE never returned my call. 
 
10. About May 1, I called the City and asked if a permit had ever been issued. I spoke with ******** ****** who advised me that a permit had been pulled by MSE on April 23. Apparently, my message of April 15 jogged their memory and they then realized the necessity of actually pulling the permit could not be delayed 2 weeks.
 
City of Sacramento employees contacted:
*** ***** - gave me directions to 300 Richards Blvd. to get the permit.
**** ****** - told me that the permit would cost me $86.54
******** ****** - advised me that the permit had been issued 4/223/14.
 
Because of the delay to complete the installation cause by MSE's negligence, and as I was denied the option of pulling the permit myseld (which I would have done in early March), I am requesting the difference between the actual cost of the permit and the $190.00 paid to MSE be returned to m - $103.46. And, I still need to have the permit.
 
P.S. MSE Plumbing is rude, disrespectful to Seniors, and uncooperative.
 

BBB's Final Determination: The business failed to resolve the complaint issues.

4/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They know that they are still within the guidelines that the insurance company gives them, who also does not care much about their customers.not sati We are having a couple issue with our hot water heater and main bathroom sink. MSE Plumbing technician says he does not get paid enough to find out what the issue are. We tried to explain he may need to go under the house. Also Hot Water heater is 15 years old. They might be come back to flush it out.

Desired Settlement: We just want our sink and hot water fixed or replaced.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
we are being paid by an insurance company to work. not the client. he did pay a deductible but only $60.00. he does not have an accessable clean out to run our snake for his bathroom. he keeps insisting that we clear his bathroom sink from and outside mainline clean out. not possible. we have explained this to him several times. he is extremely rude to our technician and to the office staff. we simply are choosing not to work for this client. as for the rest of the work the client wants done, we have told the insurance company to send another company or cash them out, we will not work for this client. ****** ****** President

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

3/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Misdiagnosis of leak caused $2500 and mold damage MSC came out on January 29 diagnose the leak is coming to the whole off the counter top of the Fossett city reset Faasen that was supposed to be corrected late on February 6 leak was actually diagnosed as coming from the water filter. Just recently on February 11 had an estimate from the Empire construction for estimate of $2500 from all damage Do to their incompetence. I would like them to cover the full $2500 for mold damage as I was not home and just rely on what he said over the phone this is all okay guess that's a request as you cannot see the leak is it was dripping down the size of the walls I didn't notice it for a few days.

Desired Settlement: Since I was denied by my insurance company for $2500 due to the leak lasting lower than a week due to his incompetence at MSC I would like them to pay the $2500 for the mold damage.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
WHEN MSE ARRIVED THERE WAS ALREADY SEVERE WATER DAMAGE TO THE INSIDE OF THE KITCHEN SINK CABINET. WE DID FIX THE FAUCET. THE CLIENT/TENANT WAS TOLD TO KEEP AN EYE ON THE AFFECTED AREA, TO MAKE SURE OF NO MORE LEAKS. THE WATER FILTER IS NOT AN ITEM THAT WE WORK ON. NOR IS IT AN ITEM COVERED UNDER THERE INSURANCE POLICY. THAT ITEM HAS IT'S OWN WARRANTY, TO WHICH MSE PLUMBING AND AMERICAN HOME SHIELD HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH. THERE WAS SO MUCH WATER DAMAGE THAT THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A RESTORATIVE COMPANY CALLED OUT BEFORE WE EVEN SHOWED UP AT THE RESIDENCE. THEREFORE MSE IS NOT LIABLE FOR THE DAMAGE, IT IS JUST NOT SOMETHING THAT WE WORK ON.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) They told me leak was due to faucet leaking from backsplash on countertop Just the fact it was a very slowly Leak i trusted Plummers diagnosis two weeks later I noticed there's still dripping I was not at home upon diagnosis he called me and just told me leak was from backsplash dripping his misdiagnosis of leak caused more damage I want $500 paid as a settlement maybe if he spent more time under sink with a flashlight like other plumber did he would of found the correct leak anyway a few drops dripping from countertop Should not of caused that much damage he should've known that it was something else I'm just a homeowner he is the professional

Business' Final Response
the client had multiple leaks. the faucet at the kitchen sink was installed without plumbers putty.. we removed faucet and installed properly. this was the first time we had ever been to this clients home. we were sent out through her home warranty insurance company. American Home shield. the water filter is an item that we so not work on. that was apparently leaking. there was already water damage happening before we ever showed up. this is of course why the client needed a plumber. we fixed all the items that were under her policy coverage. this is a tenant/landlord situation. her tenant was informed to keep an eye on the area to see of more leaks or a new one showed up. if the people she rents to aren't responsible enough to open one cabinet door and look, I shouldn't be held responsible. again the water filter is not a covered under her policy nor do we work on them. ****** ******

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

2/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company has already come out 4 times (and had 5 appointments) and have still not resolved the issue. They do not keep their appointment windows. We were forced to use this company because of American Home Shield (AHS) insurance. We have an issue with an old water heater. We have had 5 appointments for this company to come out (one they did not keep) and they have been here four times and we now have zero hot water - been like that now for three days and counting, after more than a month of minimal hot water. They over schedule their technicians who have not been able to keep their appointment windows. They have also done shoddy work, which one time resulted in a leak and a shorting of the unit. They have also tried replacing several parts individually, all on different calls which have been at least a couple of days apart, each time not being concerned about the customer not having hot water - anything to try not to replace the water heater which is the real issue. Last week we called on the Monday, the first day they could schedule for was the Wednesday, which they subsequently cancelled and eventually only came out on the Friday. This week we have a recurrence where we have an appointment scheduled for Friday after having dealt with the issue since early on Monday morning, without any resolution of the real issue - no hot water. Their office avoids the real issues and hides behind schedules which can be a couple of days from the initial call and they know that they are still within the guidelines that the insurance company gives them, who also does not care much about their customers.

Desired Settlement: Prompt and timely resolution of the real issue no later than 1/17/2013.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ****** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****@gmail.com we absolutley made some diagonotic mistakes. however no secondary damage was created ever. the client received a new water heater for on $107.00 because the insurance company paid the rest. Also there was scheduling issues becaues of the client religion where we were not allowed to work after certain times of the day. end result is on XX-XX-XX we did install a new water heater that of course works. to our knowledge this job is complete.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This is a typical response from a company that constantly speaks mis-truths. The scheduling issues had nothing to do with the homeowners' religious practices but rather to do with the fact that after two previous visit the plumber brought a water heater that did not fit the space and had to special order one, which resulted in a further three day delay. They respond about no secondary damage - this was only because the homeowner did his own physical inspection after one of their many service calls and noticed that a part was not installed correctly and was leaking severely. The homeowner turned off the water supply and prevented significant secondary damage. They state that the homeowner received a water heater for $107, in fact they paid $115. That is because they have been paying many hundreds of dollars per year for many years for insurance and the insurance company, in cooperation with MSE Plumbing, was still reluctant to install a new water heater. Although the water heater was eventually installed, after the homeowner was without hot water for two weeks, and approximately two months after the matter was initially reported, the facts remain that this company - Does not communicate truthfully - Is grossly inaccurate in its scheduling - Performs poor workmanship - Is unreliable and therefore should be avoided at all costs.

Business' Final Response
this job has been completed. There insurance company picked up most of the cost of the water heater.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Repair tech repaired water heater valve and claimed to have tested it. That night gas leaked into the house causing safety issues. Repair tech that claimed to have fixed a water heater valve did not fix it properly. That night the house was filled with dangerous gas that could have been fatal. The tech wrote on his report that he tested the valve which he did not do properly. That night PG&E was called out and looked at my valve and said it was bad and used. I explained that we had it repaired earlier that day. He asked to see the report and explained that it was not done properly. He then capped the gas and we were left without hot water once again. I called MSE plumbing the next day to see what they could do and they simply said to call our warranty people if we wanted them to come back out. I complained and they had a tech come out. When the same technician came back out and examined the water heater he explained that it was a faulty "new" part which contradicts what PG&E tech explained about it being used, and the report that he wrote stating it "tested fine". Also claiming that a new water heater unit is required after the second visit due to other causes that were not related to the valve. Such as the unit not able to stay lit which was not an issue beforehand. Ultimately the situation put my fiance and unborn child to harmful exposer to concentrated gas build up which could have been fatal or cause unknown factors to my child's development. I'm also feeling taken advantage of as a young homeowner by the fact that the technician did a fast improper service and didn't check his work to ensure parts were working properly or wouldn't cause an endangerment, and possibly having to pay additional costs for a new unit that may or may not have been needed.

Desired Settlement: Additional charges that i am being charged for new water heater approximately 343 for the new water heater and the initial 60 dollars for the service charge.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
the total job was almost $1,200.00. the client only paid $341.00 plus a $60.00 co payment. the valve that failed was not used and it sometimes happens that parts fail. Mr. ****** needs to understand that the insurance company sent us out. that have to be informed and give MSE a dispatch number or we will not get paid. The client could have at any time hired us or any other plumbing company but chose not to do that. His cost to him would most likely have gone over $2,000.00. He of course chose to wait and save the money. He needs to go after the company that makes the part that failed. we did test it and it was working when we left. There will be no refund from MSE Plumbing.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

9/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: poor business practices with a customer who is in danger of having a floor and supboard ruined, and no concise way of dealing with this problem After installing 2 bathroom faucets on two sinks in two bathrooms, on Saturday morning we noticed a leak in the second bathroom. It was flooding the cabinet under the sink. We called the company hoping someone would come out and shut the leak off. Nothing after two phone calls, tried again on Sunday, after soaking cupboard, and towlels. Called again on Monday, still no satisfaction. Told after the second call on Monday someone said I would be called at 4pm. It is now 5.15 and Istill have a leak, and who knows if it will be solved. This is not the way to deal with a customer with a leak, no phone call until I called a second time on Monday afternoon.

Desired Settlement: I require no settlement, except to stop the leak, but I would draw your attention to the sloppy handling of a problem like this with no apology, or resolution as I sit here and advise you of my frustration. Ido not feel this company deserves a good record from the BBB until they clean up their business practices.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
We did solve her leak with no additional cost to the client. Sorry for the delay. I just spoke with the client today to make sure that there are no additional leaks. They are happy and back to a normal life.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

8/31/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Plumber installed defective part, did not fix another problem and caused a flood in bathroom that leaked through floor onto front porch. Plrumber was hired through First American Home Warranty. Arrived on July 19, 2012 and replaced fill valve with defective mechanism that leaks and releases water into tank and toilet. Vendor did not fix wall valve, which still leaks, and withour permission pulled up toilet to replace the seal(which as not broken)which caused flooding in the bathroom, which leaked through the second floor bathroom wall and floor onto the front porch.

Desired Settlement: For First American or MSE pay in full for us to have a reputable contractor of our choice complete the toilet repairs and any other repairs to the house due to water damage. Due to the damage done, I do not want MSE Plumbing in my house again.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
The fill valve was defective in the tank of the toilet, so we replaced it. We only replace with new, it was taken right out of the box. If the customer was watching he would have noticed it. If the valve had been defective which of course can happen, but is very rare, it will leak from the tank into the bowl causing no secondary damage at all. It would just cause the toilet to ghost flush. It was also leaking at the base of the toilet, which indicates a problem with the flange or wax ring. So we had to pull the toilet to check and there was already existing water damage, otherwise we would not have needed to pull the toilet. We changed the wax ring and reset the toilet and of course tested everything. The client paid their $60 co-pay and signed off on the invoice. Thank You.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

8/31/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Prior to repair told wanted to upgrade. Office said yes, Plumber would not. ****** ****** said he would take care of it. Left 8+ messages no return calls. Plumber was suppose to upgrade garbage disposal. He was left with clear instructions what to do. Refused to do it. Put an inferior disposal in. Called the office the next day. Left 3 messages over as many days finally ****** ****** called said he would take care of it and for me to by the disposal. I have called most every day for over a week and have been told he is "out of the office and would return in 1 to 2 hours and return my call. NO RETURN CALLS. Today I told the receptionist I was filing a complaint with my home warrenty company and you and the contractors licencing board. The home warrenty company call them they told them the same thing he would call this afternoon. NO RETURN CALL. They have already been paid for the work.

Desired Settlement: He said that they would come in and do the work that they were already paid for with no further charge and that they owed me $65.00 for the disposal.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
This client has a Home Warranty. We were dispatched through them. The client had an existing1/2 horse power Garbage disposal. It was bad and needed to be replaced, we did. The client only paid a $60.00 co pay and received $180.00 worth of work. The office was informed the client wanted and upgraded garbage disposal.There was even a letter from the owner stating they wanted a one horse power disposal. The tech tried to call the owner as he was not at home and he failed to answer his phone. As we can't carry every disposal that exists it could not have been done on that first trip. Also through the home warranty the rules which arein his contract states. If you the client wants to upgrade they are supposed to get a cash our which is they get the cost of repairs for labor and materials minus the first hour for diagnosis. If we had played completely by the rules we should have left with the $60.00 and also left him with a non working , leaking garbage disposal. But since the client could not be gottena hold of our tech got him to a fully functioning kitchen sink. He would have to pay for a return trip plus a mark up on the g/d. I told him we would return and replace the new garbage disposal if he purchased it with no rip charge and no mark up.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This response is disingenuous. I spoke to the front desk person about upgrading the disposal at the time I made the appointment. She stated that I didn't need to worry about that that they did that all the time and that the tech would talk to me about it at the time of the visit. I told her that I would not be there and that some one would be there. She said no problem, leave a note what I wanted and it would be taken care of. I left a detailed note on what I wanted. The person there showed him the note. He said that is not covered and put the disposal in that he wanted to do. He did not try to call me. My office is a doctors office we have three lines coming in to the front desk and four people answering the calls. All of our appointments are made by phone. We live and die by answering the phone. No calls are ignored. All calls are answered by the second ring. The answering machine is only on at lunch which is XXXX- XXXX M-TH. On Friday we don't take a lunch and close at 1430, and after hours, which is 1730 M-Th and 1430 Friday's. The Tech was there in the morning if he had tried to call the call would have been answered and the front desk and instructions to interrupt me even if I was with a patient. I was told by Mr. ****** that they would come out and replace it if I went and bought one and that he owed me 65.00 for the one installed as it had alredy been billed. I bought it then spent about 2 weeks calling his office and being told that he wasn't in and would be in in about an hour and would return my call then. No return calls were made at the office or my cell phone, which i told him was turned off during office hours. I called a final time and was told rudely that he had several of my messages on his desk and would call me. I called and complained to my home warranty company who called his office and filed this complaint. I got an almost immediate call back from Mr. ****** after the Home Warrenty company call him, even though I was just told he wasn't in the office. Then I got another phone call after he recived this complaint. He said he was not going to pay me the 65.00 that he promised at first. He did send out a tech finally to install the new disposal but the tech said he couldn't get it to fit. He is trying to make it sound like it was my problem or mistake when in reality it was his front office and his Tech who made the mistake.

BBB's Final Determination: BBB determined that while the business addressed the complaint issues, the complanant was dissatisfied and the matter was outside the BBB Rules of Arbitration.

7/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/22/2012 Delivery Issues
5/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1