This business is not BBB accredited.

Paver Experts, Inc.

Phone: (888) 598-1161 915 Highland Pointe Dr Ste 250, Roseville, CA 95678 http://www.paverexperts.net View Additional Web Addresses ! There is an alert on Paver Experts, Inc. !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Paver Experts, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 13, 2012 Business started: 09/09/2009 Business started locally: 09/09/2009 Business incorporated 06/20/2012 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractor's State License Board
9821 Business Park Drive, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752
The number is 937525.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Art Fisher, President Mrs. Carmen Fisher, Customer Service
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Art Fisher, President
Business Category

Paving Stones Stone Setting - Interlocking Pavers Concrete Contractors

Products & Services

This company is a concrete contractor.

Industry Tips
Hiring a Contractor in California: Essential Tips

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    915 Highland Pointe Dr Ste 250

    Roseville, CA 95678 (888) 598-1161

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/30/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Pavers Experts Inc Rep ******* ****** visited our property twice ,we were in touch through e-mail & we finally signed the contract to do our driveway on 28 th July,2014.Nobody showed up on the property so we tried contacting ******* & the company & left several messages but no response.Finally we call the scheduling department & talk to an operator thrice & insist & talk to a supervisor & and we hear back from ******* in 30 mins.He says the crew was in an accident but we are not sure why somebody from the company did not call us & let us know about this.He says he can start work on Tuesday & we ask him if it will get done in 4 days as we have already planned our move to the property on Saturday morning.We tell him that if can guarantee that the work will be done by Friday.He texts back later that they cannot do it this week so we can reschedule or cancel.I ask him for a Manager or some other Company persons contact number & there is no answer.We had also planned for changing main water line when they work on the driveway.We have spent so much time trying to contact & e-mail them about this but no body from the company picks up the phone or returns your calls.

Desired Settlement: I want to talk to the other people from the company & want answers.They should do my driveway at a concession for wasting my time & messing up my move plans & causing us so much of stress.

Business Response: hello BBB,

in response to this complaint you informed me of, detailed here, is that this am, the foreman for this jobs wife was in a auto accident and he could not be at work because of this accident and he obviously felt it was more important as any normal husband i  would think responsible husband would act. mr ****** ****** the customers sales  rep was off and out of town for the past weekend and today is monday so by the time he got the message, he called clients to reschedule and explain the situation and instead the client could careless and was irate is what mr denney said to me. for the reasons stated and the fact they paid $0 deposits or payments, the contract is canceled. i refuse to work for people that would rather be irate, then discuss a reasonable solution because it was impossible for this foreman to be here. they could care less was their attitude,...again for clarification we were going to offer to reschedule with next available crew however this is not what they wanted, for the reason above, i wont be doing their project, also just to mention again, they have paid no deposits or made any payments to my company. contract cancelled they can find another company to do their project.

Business Response: i understand this client is upset, and apoligies for the foremans excised absent as far as im concerned... however, we just cant afford nor is it the clients "BEST INTREST or ours" to send a crew out to a project with out proper supervision, no matter how big the crew is...... our price is the best in the industry unchallenged by our many reviews that most clients save near 50% from next bid (I hear), however our policy is we must have a supervisor present simply because in order to keep our low price and quality up... we must get in, get out, get job done right, first time , every time, or we loose money and clients get fristrated we have tried it this clients way and it just causes problems...., ** ****** the clients rep informed me and i approved that he left vm or electronically contacted client that they could have next crew however they have chosen to handle things via BBB. we get hundred of calls on someweeks so the amount of calls is huge and im sorry it went to ** ****** mailbox and he had a weekend scheduled off for the past 4 weeks on his calender

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:I am not saying that the crew should be there without supervision,I wanted just a phone call or e-mail from a company Rep.

** ****** did not respond to my text asking if work would be completed in 4 days starting today,he did not bother calling back or texting.
I had sent an e-mail to the company address but it bounced back.There was no valid e-mail or live person other ****** ** ****** who did not bother responding after the first call.
I had to take this route so the management at the company responds,I feel sad that only after going to BBB did the company respond so fast but despite leaving so many voicemails nobody bothered to get back to us.
I was looking forward to working with this company & getting not just my driveway but my backyard done too,also had planned on referring friends but it's unfortunate that I have to take my business elsewhere.
Thank you Paver Experts for your prompt responses now after going through BBB,wish you had responded before.
Thanks,
******** *******