Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.


Phone: (310) 362-7094 ,, Patterson, CA 95363

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Fashion4us include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Fashion4us
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 30, 2010 Business started: 01/11/2008 Business started locally: 01/11/2008
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Tommy Nguyen, Chief of Technology
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Tommy Nguyen, Chief of Technology
Business Category

Internet Shopping Clothing - Retail

Alternate Business Names
One-Dream Wholesale
Products & Services

Fashion4us is a full service clothing store for men and women.

Industry Tips
Shopping Online, By Catalog, Mail, or Telephone

Additional Locations



    Patterson, CA 95363


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Fashion4us finally emailed me saying my order had been shipped, and that my out of stock items that I paid for would be refunded within 36 hours. Well, 36 hours have gone and passed. That email they sent me was on the 12th of this month. Everytime I email them, I never get a response back, they say they have a live chat, but they don't. They have an explanation on how to release a credit on your account, but that is a bunch of lies as well. I want my money back!! That is total fraud! My stuff finally got to CA where they say they deliver 1st. So we will see if I ever end up getting my items. I spent over 800 dollars on this place!!!! What a joke! They don't even have a telephone listed to call! What a scam! I used my personal credit card too. My order # is XXXXX. I want this resolved ASAP.

Desired Settlement: All I wanted was someone from their company to email me back saying how to get my refund!!!! They just need to credit my personal credit card for the amount they owe me!!!! For things they never have in stock!

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
dear customer, We have sent the balance to store credit long time ago but looks like its not your desired solution. We have then sent it back to your card. Please allow 2-7 business days to see the refund of XXXXX Thanks!

11/27/2012 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: my items are late i email you but you do not reply any of my messages at all. wrong tracking number. my payment has been confirmed and a while later it was said how the items were "not in stock" and this is weeks later. i still have not received my purchases and i email you a bunch of times and i have gotten no reply. not only that but you have also given me a FAKE or "wrong" tracking number and delivery was sent to california. i do not live in california ****** ****. i read the reviews and people also have the same problem. the items were transported in the SAME place when they are in different states also.i want my item soon. and my tracking number. if this cannot be promised "soon" i would need a refund

Desired Settlement: i just want my 2 items. if this fails. i want my refund

Business Response: Business' Initial Response