BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

G S I Testing & Inspections, Inc.

Phone: (209) 988-7200 View Additional Phone Numbers 2113 East F Street, Suite, Oakdale, CA 95361 http://www.goldenstateinspections.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that G S I Testing & Inspections, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for G S I Testing & Inspections, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on G S I Testing & Inspections, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 3
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 10, 2006 Business started: 07/27/2007 in CA Business started locally: 07/27/2007 Business incorporated 07/27/2007 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractor's State License Board
9821 Business Park Drive, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752
The number is 946000.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Robert Schulze, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Robert Schulze, Owner
Business Category

Home Inspection Service Termite Control Contractor - Commercial Contractors - General

Products & Services

G S I Testing & Inspections, Inc. offers the following product(s): Company offers construction services.

Hours of Operation
M: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
T: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
W: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Th: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
F: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
S: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Su: Closed
We can schedule Sunday inspections when needed.
Method(s) of Payment
We accept cash, check, cashier's check, money orders and Visa/MasterCard.
Alternate Business Names
G S I Property Services Golden State Inspections
Additional Information

Golden State Inspections is a division of GSI Testing and Inspections, Inc.; Specializing in Residential, Commercial, New Construction, and Environmental Inspection services. Golden State Inspections extends their services to the greater part of Central and Northern California and arrives equipped with all the of the necessary equipment needed to perform inspections with due diligence. The relationship between Golden State Inspections and the client extends far beyond the completion of inspection. As a company, we take pride in building life long relationships while securing the investment of our ourselves, our clients, as well as their representatives.

Products & Services

Golden State Inspections specializes in full service residential and commercial professional inspection services ranging from small to large, pre to post move in, and construction to renters move out, etc.

Industry Tips
Hiring a Contractor in California: Essential Tips Hiring a Professional to Inspect a Property Knowing Your Refund & Cancellation Rights

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

G S I Testing & Inspections, Inc. has received 5 out of 5 stars based on 3 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.