BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Rose Enterprises

Phone: (916) 772-5214 Fax: (916) 781-7572 View Additional Phone Numbers 1079 Sunrise Ave Ste B-250, Roseville, CA 95661 http://www.heranswer.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Rose Enterprises owns and operates www.HerAnswer.com. Our focus is on selling great products with outstanding customer service. Standard US shipping is free. We also have a 90 day satisfaction guarantee on our products.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Rose Enterprises meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Rose Enterprises include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Rose Enterprises
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 14, 2002 Business started: 01/01/1997 Business started locally: 01/01/1997
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Tim Rose, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Tim Rose, Owner
Business Category

Health & Wellness General Merchandise - Retail

Refund and Exchange Policy
Rose Enterprises/HerAnswer.com Return Policy

Satisfaction guarantee: We understand that people may be a bit unsure of the results they will get from products they've never tried before. Due to this valid concern, Rose Enterprises/HerAnswer.com offers a 90-day satisfaction guarantee on all of our products. Our guarantee is unconditional. For the first time you order each product, if you are not satisfied with the item, we will cheerfully exchange it or issue a refund of the full purchase price (less any special shipping charges) upon receipt of the used or unused container. Don't worry, we won't give you a hard time.

NOTE: We do ask that you don't expect our products to provide results
which are not advertised on HerAnswer.com.

The 90 day guarantee period starts 5 calendar days from the order date shown on your invoice.

ALL RETURNS REQUIRE A RETURN AUTHORIZATION NUMBER: Please call or e-mail us prior to returning your product for either a refund or an exchange to receive a return authorization number. Include this number, along with your name and address, with your returned items. We must receive your returned items within 14 days of issuing your return authorization number for your refund or exchange to be processed.

Returns sent to us without a valid return authorization number will be subject to a 15% handling fee.

In order to receive a credit of any kind, the items must be received by us no later than 110 days from purchase (order date + 5 + 90 days guarantee period + 14 day authorized return period). Returns received after this will not be processed.

Please return all containers to us for your refund or exchange (opened and unopened). Refunds or exchanges will not be issued for containers that are not returned.

Special shipping charges (e.g. Priority Mail, Next Business Day Air, and International shipping) as well as any import taxes or fees for international shipments are not refundable.

Satisfaction guarantee policy applies to first time orders of an individual (one) product only:

We will accept a single opened container of each individual product per customer. We will accept additional returned containers of that same product as long as they are unopened.
EXCEPTIONS: For some of our products, it may take more than one container to achieve proper results, therefore, our satisfaction guarantee is extended to the first 2 units purchased for the following products:

NPC, Reversion, Spectral DNC

and the first 3 units of the following products:

Uriflow, GallCleanse, Can-C Eye Drops

Exceptions to the above conditions may be granted at the discretion of Rose Enterprises/HerAnswer on a case by case basis.


Refunds will be issued in the same manner as your original payment. We will process your refund within 7 business days of the receipt of the returned product.

You are responsible for shipping the used and unused product containers back to us. You are also responsible for the return shipping costs.

Please ship returned items to us at:

HerAnswer.com
1079 Sunrise Ave. Suite B # 250
Roseville, CA 95661
USA


Phone: 866-834-0131 (US toll-free) or 916-772-5214 (international)

e-mail: info@heranswer.com

Items incorrectly shipped: If we accidentally send you an incorrect item, we will gladly replace it with the item you originally ordered. If items in your order were incorrectly shipped, call or e-mail us within 24 hours of receipt and we will ship a corrected order immediately and instruct you on how to return the incorrect item(s). We will credit your account for shipping charges you incur.

Damaged items: If your order is damaged during shipping, we will replace it. If items in your order are damaged, call or e-mail us within 24 hours of receipt and we will ship a replacement and instruct you on how to return the damaged item(s). We will credit your account for shipping charges you incur.

Shipping Address Policy:

If we ship to an incorrect address due to our error, we will ship another order at no charge
If we ship to an incorrect address due to your error, you are responsible for the full cost of the replacement order. If the original shipment finds its way back to us, we will credit you back for the cost of the products less a 15% handling fee.
Alternate Business Names
Heranswer.com
Products & Services

Rose Enterprises/HerAnswer.com sells quality health and beauty items.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.