BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northeast California

This Business is not BBB accredited

Service Star

Additional Locations

Phone: (209) 858-9660 Fax: (209) 858-5320 View Additional Phone Numbers 3996 Yosemite Ave, Lathrop, CA 95330 http://www.servicestarinc.net

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Service Star include:

  • 3 serious complaints filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Service Star include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 10 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 10

Additional Complaint Information

BBB files indicate that this business has a pattern of complaints alleging that the company is up-selling to new units without proper diagnosis, misdiagnosing the issues, and that second opinions obtained differ greatly from Service Star. Complainants allege that Service Star technicians indicate that their units are bad or require cost-prohibitive replacement of parts. As a result, the company recommends that the customer replace the entire unit. In some cases the units are disassembled to avoid carbon monoxide poisoning. According to complainants, they obtain second opinions that substantially differ from those of Service Star technicians. In most cases, these customers state that their units are not defective and that they only have minor issues. In all cases, the complainants allege that they do not need to purchase a replacement unit after they obtain the second opinion. A few customers suggest that the company did not test their units for the initial problems they had reported. 

The company responds to complaints by trying to explain their position and rectify the issue.

BBB wrote the business on March 27, 2014, requesting that the company provide to us steps that it is taking to eliminate the underlying cause of complaints, if any. 

On April 30, 2014, the company responded to our request indicating that if units have not been maintained properly or are 9+ years old, they suggest that it is more cost-effective to replace the defective unit as it would outweigh the cost to repair. Furthermore, the company states that in order to keep their customers free from harm and prevent liability to the technician they turn the gas off to the unit as required by law. Regarding third party contractors disputing their diagnosis, Service Star states that while those contractors often perform less expensive repairs, the units will continue to break down and/or require further maintenance. Service Star states that they tell their customers that it’s better to invest their hard earned money in equipment that’s going to last.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Service Star
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: December 19, 2003 Business started: 04/19/1974 in CA Business incorporated: 08/02/2006 in CA
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractor's State License Board
9821 Business Park Drive, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Frank Konrath, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Frank Konrath, Owner
Business Category

Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Residential Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial Air Conditioning Repair Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems Heating & Air Conditioning

Products & Services

Service Star offers the following product(s): Company offers general construction services.

Method(s) of Payment
Cash, Check, Credit Card 
Alternate Business Names
Service Star, Inc.
Products & Services

This contractor provides heating & AC.

Industry Tips
Hiring a Contractor in California: Essential Tips

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3996 Yosemite Ave

    Lathrop, CA 95330 (916) 331-5000

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 546

    Ripon, CA 95366

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (209) 465-2300(Phone)
  • (209) 529-1700(Phone)
  • (916) 331-5000(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

11/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Service Star tech told us the blown motor relay was failing & wrty ended 3 yrs, my wrty says 5 yrs; now when called won't cover cause of maintenance. On Nov. 04th 2013 approximately 1:30 Service Star tech ******* said the blower motor relay needed to be replaced due to failure. Tech said caused from dirt & dust in motor that was sealed. The blower motor relay failed from inside air intake. Tech reminded us it was a part that wears and tares. When asked if covered by warranty tech replies 3 years was my warranty. He suggested to order a filter of 70 to 90% too contained particles. I have a silver membership account so you receive 20% discounts on parts & misc. Purchased new part for $202.00. Double checked warranty noticed its a 5 years warranty full labor & parts; called Service Star the following day spoke with manager replied with my unit hadn't been maintained in 2012 for that reason part was not covered under warranty.

Desired Settlement: The purchased that the service tech charged me for the blower motor relay. $202.00

Business Response: Initial Business Response
The technician found that the unit and filter was clogged and very dirty. The warranty states that the customer has to maintain the unit on a yearly basis, since the unit was not serviced in over a year and had not been properly maintained, that the warranty was voided. We have to return the faulty motor relay to the manufacturer, when they see the amount of dirt in the unit, they will not honor the warranty, leaving Service Star financially responsible for the part. In the warranty documents it states that the homeowner must maintain the unit and this had not been done. I spoke to the homeowner and tried to explain the warranty issue 3 times during 3 different phone conversations, and was yelled and cursed at. I also stated that she is more than welcome to call the manufacturer and verify our statement.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

7/15/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Service Star did not honor their warranty for the repair of my air conditioner, and attempted to defraud me of $4799. I bought an air conditioner for $9999 from Service Star and they installed it October of 2009. I have a written warranty indicating 10 year parts and labor. The air conditioner stopped working and I called for service. The technician ******* came out and said because of lack of maintenance the outside coil had failed because he said oil had leaked around the coil. He said they would not cover the coil or installation. He said a leak test was a waste of money because of the presence of oil. He wanted to charge me $4799 for this repair with a discount if done the next day. I was very suspicious about the rush to get it done and upset that they were not honoring their warranty. I called another company for a second opinion and the wetness around the coil turned out to be water from the sprinklers and there was no external evidence of a leak. The other company did a leak test the next day and found the leak to be from the coil in the attic which was manufactured by Aspen with known issues from 2008 and 2009. The tech from Service Star never stepped foot in the attic and claimed to be a part owner in the business. I therefore had no recourse since he stated he was an owner. The repair is being done by the other company and costing me $1732 which should be refunded to me since their part owner declined what should have been a warrantied repair.

Desired Settlement: I want the $1732.00 cost of repair and $59 service fee for diagnosis refunded to me by Service Star. The new part was covered under manufacturer warranty. I will be seeking legal action if this issue is not resolved. I have all receipts from the other company.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Re: Case No. XXXXXXXX Installation Address: **** *********** *** Antelope, CA XXXXX On 5/20/2013 we received a BBB complaint from *** *****, in which he stated : 1. Service Star tried to defraud him of $4799. 2. Did not honor his warranty. 3. The system was misdiagnosed 4. The Technician represented himself as a part owner of the company. Service Star Inc has been in business for over 35 years. We are not in the business of defrauding anyone. Our warranties are simple. 10 year "Parts & Labor". "Parts" are things like, blower motors, fan motors ect. The "Labor" refers to the labor costs for installation of these Parts. This warranty in no way covers Equipment replacement and is not implied to do so. In order for the "Parts and Labor" warranty to be valid, the equipment must be maintained on a regular basis. Below is a description of our warranty policy, (the bolded portions refer to work done by others and our personal warranty policy): "TERMS AND CONDITIONS Limited Warranties- Service Star warrants its work to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of one year from the date the equipment is installed. When Buyer has work performed by others, Service Star does not warrant such work and Service Star shall not be held liable for such work or for loss or damages which may result therefrom. Buyer shall notify Service Star of any alleged defects or breach of the above warranty within a reasonable time after discovery, in no event later than 10 days after discovery; such notice shall be sent to Service Star at its place of business set forth on the other side of this contract. The above warranties are effective only if Buyer has complied with all terms and conditions, payments and other provisions of the contract. The warranties become void if; the equipment is not serviced according to manufacturer specifications. Defects or failures resulting from mistreatment or neglect by Buyer will be serviced or repaired at the Buyer's expense. If Buyer has work performed by others that is not provided for in this contract, such as, but not limited to, electrical panel changes, plumbing, ect., Service Star does not warrant such work, and Service Star shall not be held liable for such work or for loss or damages which may result therefrom, or for delays to Service Star caused by such work.. The sole and exclusive remedy of the Buyer and the obligation of the Service Star for the matters set forth herein whether on warranty, contract, negligence or strict liability, is the repair of the defect. Service Star shall in no event be liable for special or consequential damages." In regards to the Technicians' diagnosis; our Technician believed that the leak was inside of the condenser coil. ******* notated that he saw the presence of oil leaking, which is why he stopped there. If Mr.***** had questions as to what he was being told, or doubts about any warranty issues, he should have called the office to make us aware of it. Our standard procedure is to send a different Technician out and have them do a second opinion of the situation. Service Star is owned by ***** *******, *** ******* is not a "part owner" of Service Star. We do apologize for him representing himself this way to Mr. *****. However, with that having been said, someone telling you they are a "part owner" does imply that there is another, more authoritative owner that you could turn to within the company. Mr. ***** chose not to call or even try to talk to anyone else. Service Star does not cover work done by other companies and therefore will not pay the $1,732 that is being requested by Mr. *****. As I stated above, if at any time Mr. ***** had called the office, this issue could and would have been resolved internally. There was no communication from him. We are willing to refund him the $59.00 for his diagnostic. Regards, ***** *******, Owner Service Star Inc.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I completely disagree with this response and can elaborate as to the reason. After the technician left my home, giving the diagnosis to my adult son he gave me an estimate for the repairs and said that if I did it today I would get another 5% discount. I became very suspicious about rushing the decision to have the repairs done because they said the damage was due to the lack of maintenance on the outside coil and would not be covered on my warranty. ******* had to of touched the alleged wetness to determine if it was oil or not. He then made a conscious decision to call it oil when in fact it was water. He then wanted me to pay $685 for a leak test that he explained was unnecessary because it was definitely oil around the coil. I called another company to get a second opinion who informed me that the diagnosis was irresponsible at best and fraudulent at worst. I had the leak test performed by the other company who said it was the coil in the attic and had nothing to do with maintenance or services.The Aspen coils have a known manufacturer defect from the year my air conditioner was installed and many have failed. The technician called ******* on my behalf and discussed the misdiagnosis as well as other problems with the service call. The phone call was put on speaker and we asked for his managers name and he said he was part owner and and we asked for the other owners name which he refused to identify anyone in authority who could over rule him. I later called and asked the person in the office about the warranty and she said the repair was not going to be covered under warranty after being on hold for some time. I believed that he was one of the owners and I had no recourse to discuss my situation any further. Mr. ******* states in his response that they don't cover other companies work. The work was performed by the other company because of Service Star's refusal to honor their warranty. The manufacturer honored the part warranty from their end it was only Service Star who failed to comply with their agreement. I have never been contacted by Mr. ******* to discuss the case or my concerns with his staff. The dishonesty from his technician is very concerning considering it is obviously condoned by his company. The amount of reimbursement in the original complaint did not include the leak test from the other company and will be amended if further action is necessary.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

9/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Technician was either dishonest or incompetent when performing work and found problems that were not present. On July 12, 2012, Service Star was contacted to repair an AC unit that was not functioning properly. The technician said there must be a leak and a time was scheduled for him to return in the morning when attic temperature allowed work. The technician indicated the leak check service would cost around $300 which was agreed to. The work had to rescheduled for the morning of July 23. On July 23, 2012, the technician performed the leak check and indicated there were several leaks. The technician also unplugged the unit and left it unplugged (the fact that the unit was unplugged was not disclosed by the technician but was found the next day by the home owner). The technician returned that night and informed the home owner that the cost of the repair would be about $1,600 but said this was a temporary solution. The technician then tried to sell the home owner a new system ranging from $6,600 to $12,000. The home owner became skeptical after the high cost and fact that the unit was unplugged. He called a second company which found a leak outside at the Schrader valves which were replaced. A vacuum leak check of the system indicated no other leaks and the system was re-charged with Freon for a total cost of $144. It is the conclusion of the home owner that the fist technician used dishonest business practice in two ways. First by finding leaks that were no actually there and second by leaving the unit unplugged to make the home more uncomfortable to induce the home owner to buy the new expensive system. Home owner called Service Star on July 30, 2012 and requested a refund. Service Star said there was nothing they could do.

Desired Settlement: Although the leak check service cost was approved by the home owner, the technician apparently found leaks that were not actually there. Although the service and price were agreed to by the home owner, there is an expectation of competence and honesty that was violated. Since there was no value received for this service, the home owner would like the money for the leak check refunded.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
We have received from the Better Business Bureau, a copy of your complaint dated 7/30/12. In this complaint you state that you are unhappy with the service that you have received. The process our technicians use is "Electronic Leak Detection", otherwise known as a "Sniffer". This detector picks up both large and small Freon leaks. When our technician used the detector he said that on every sensitivity it indicated that there were several leaks in the evaporative coil, which is why he recommended replacement of the coil. As far as the Schrader Valves, our technician noted that there was NO Freon leaking out of, or any indication that it had been leaking from that location. We apologize for the unit being left unplugged, had we been called, we would have gladly went out and plugged it in for you, this was just an oversight. We would not intentionally leave a system unplugged to make anyone uncomfortable or to make a customer purchase anything. Our technician did what he was asked to do and found the leak in the system. It is always your choice if you would like to repair the problem or leave the unit as is. We do not take advantage of our customers. As far as a resolution, all we can do as a business is try to meet the customer's needs as best we can with whatever circumstances we are dealing with. We are sorry any inconvenience you have been caused.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The fact that the technician said he found leaks is not in question. What is in question is if he actually found any. The fact that the technician used what would be called a "hard sell" to induce the sale of a multi-thousand dollar system replacement is suspicious. As for the technician leaving the system unplugged being an over-sight. That might be possible except for the fact that he left it un-pugged in the morning and returned that evening to try to sell the home owner a new system. During the "sell" comments were made by both the home owner and the technician about how hot the house was that evening. The technician had this second opportunity to correct his oversight and failed. Either the technician was dishonest or incompetent. Either way, the results of the leak checks remain questionable. The home owner spent about $400 with Service Star and received no repair work, a disabled system, a questionable diagnosis and a hard sell for a new system. The owner then spent $144 with a second service company that resulted in a system that was diagnosed and repaired and has worked fine since. Of what value was Service Star in this case? What is the price of Service Star's integrity? Apparently its value is somewhere around $400. The home owner still requests a refund for the cost of the questionable leak check.

Business' Final Response
We stand by our original response to this complaint and have nothing further to add.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable offer to resolve the complaint. However the consumer did not accept the offer.

8/21/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They came out on 06/28 to tell me I needed a new A/C Unit, when I simply asked them to do a service check. I got a second opinion that told me I did not need a new unit, and mine is just. The gentleman from service star pressured me to get a new unit with a 10% discount. He said it was 19 years old, and it's not it is only 9 years old.The name of the man was *******.

Desired Settlement: I paid $38.00 to be lied to and pressured, and this is not appropriate to take advantage of an elderly lady.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
We have received from the Better Business Bureau, a copy of your complaint dated 7/5/12. In this complaint you state that you are unhappy with the service that you have received. In checking your work order I noticed that he has noted down 12 years old as the age of your system. I do see by my records that the unit is only 9 years old, so in that, he did make a miscalculation. As far as what was found, he noted down that what was needed was a compressor fan motor due to the motor over amping. I do also see where a new system was quoted, but not that your system had to be replaced. The pricing was provided to you as an option. When they do a service they are required to present anything that they find wrong with your unit as a courtesy to you, it is always your choice if you would like to repair the problem or leave the unit as is. We do not lie and take advantage of our customers, elderly or not. As far as a resolution, it is not clear what it is that you would like us to do. We did the service we were asked to do. All we can do as a business is try to meet the customer's needs as best we can with whatever circumstances we are dealing with. We are sorry any inconvenience you have been caused.

Consumer's Final Response
I did not need a compressor fan motor. The other air conditioner person said everything was fine. Service Star lied to me. I don't see that they should use BBB with their advertisement in the paper. I will never use Service Star and I have told many of my friends not to use them. I am not satisfied with their response, but I know they will not do anything. They wanted to sell me a new unit which I didn't need. There was nothing wrong with my unit. They should not be using your BBB. Why should I pay them for repair as I didn't need any repair on my unit. You do not need to respond.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

8/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Service person gave me an inaccurate recomendaion. Air conditioner was not cooling properly. Since I purchased from Service Star 2-3 years prior, I called them to look at problem. I told them I had a friend that look at it and he said the freon pipe was not as cold as it should be. Service person went with that information and wrote up recomendation to 'replace txv valve at $1182 and freon at $132 for 2 lbs. They charged me $59 for this incorrect diagnosis. Based on the expensive estimate I asked another air conditioner company to look at the problem. They saw the problem right away and fixed it with a few minutes: The expansion valve bulb was not tied down properly. They unwrapped it, clamped it down and wrapped it back. The problem was fixed!!!! Cost me $60 versus $1314. I feel they took advantage of me because I was senior citizen and wouldn't know the difference. This would have been my second complaint but I didn't officially complain before. When I bought the AC from this company they charged an extremely higher amount for the AC then other comparable companies in this area. Their adverticement said if unsatified, they would come and take it back. I called and told them to pick up their product because I felt I paid too much. After bickering back and forth, they finally matched another quote I got.

Desired Settlement: Service person should have been educated enough to figure out that the valve was not tightened. Instead he recommended the more expensive route which was repacing the entire valve.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
We have received from the Better Business Bureau, a copy of your complaint dated 7/11/12. In this complaint you state that you are unhappy with the service that you have received as well as the knowledge of your technician. As with every other specialty service business, our technicians are not infallible and do on occasion make mistakes. We by no means are in business to rip anyone off, nor do we take advantage of seniors. All we can do as a business is try to meet the customer's needs as best we can with whatever circumstances we are dealing with. We are sorry any inconvenience you have been caused. As far as a resolution, it is not clear what it is that you would like us to do. We would be more than happy to return your diagnostic fee of $59 to you. If you would like this done, please let us know.

Business' Final Response
Mrs. ****** contacted the office and accepted the $59 refund. The complaint has been resolved.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

8/20/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My father in law, called for service, was told needed whole new HVAC unit, which was installed, but WAY overpriced. Service Star charged my elderly\disabled inlaws on a 105 degree day, $8538 to change out their HVAC unit. Service Star received $4538 in a personal check, and arranged $4000 to be financed by an unknown company. They were given a "Customer Investment" agreement, only with the total charged, as well as the $4000 that was financed. I have good friends in the HVAC profession, and from what I'm told, the total costs shouldn't have been more than $6500, which as echoed by a couple of other companies that I called that perform the same work in the area my InLaws Live. I called Service Star multiple times to talk to a manager or supervisor, to see if I could get a breakdown of the charges to see what was Parts\Labor\Tax\other Charges, you know, the normal stuff companies put on invoices and work-orders, and was told repeatedly that "******" was busy, and wouldn't be able to get back to me until early NEXT WEEK (this is Tuesday by the way.) This is UNACCEPTABLE, and now feel that my Inlaws were taken advantage of by being overcharged as much as $2000 ($8538 if they actually didn't need the unit in the first place), and am pretty sure they are getting financed by a finance company that charges maximum APR's, and this "deal" could end up costing them $12-$15k or more before they are able to pay this off. I was, and remain respectful, but for some reason they are treating ME like a bad guy, even though I'm trying to make sure my Elderly Family members aren't being taken advantage of...but its starting to look more and more like thats what has happened.

Desired Settlement: I believe this job should have cost no more than $6500, based on professional estimates I have been given. I also believe any respectable company should be able to give FULL DISCLOSURE on any monies that are given to them, before and ESPECIALLY AFTER the transaction has taken place. I swear this feels like one of those NBC exposes. Please help. Sincerely, **********, On behalf of my father in law ****** ****** *****@gmail.com XXX-XXX-XXXX

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
This complaint was resolved with the customer, last Friday. The price was lowered to $8,000 and the customer was refunded the differance. Thank You.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

3/26/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
3/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/14/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
9/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1