Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Air Rehab Corp

Additional Locations

Phone: (800) 846-7909 Fax: (775) 366-2969 View Additional Phone Numbers PO Box 3777, Sonora, CA 95370 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.airrehab.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Air Rehab Corp is a distributor of the P3 Hybrid Clean Air System. A medical grade cleaning machine that renders standard vacuum cleaners obsolete.  In our opinion these are the best cleaning machines available as they are extremely efficient at cleaning if not more so than any other vacuum at any price, more durable than any other vacuum and features a 35 year warranty to back it up, and is the only system to offer Military Grade Filtration to the general public. The systems are so sophisticated that they are computer controlled - complete with a full color touch screen, and they have been purchased by the US ARMY, NASA, the US POSTAL SERVICE, The WHITE HOUSE of the UNITED STATES, and even LAWRENCE LIVERMORE LABS SITE 300. The machines can filter out germs, bacteria, viruses, biological agents and more that are 0.3 microns and larger, potentially reducing many health threats to user and occupants of the residence, business, or dwelling.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Air Rehab Corp meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Air Rehab Corp include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Air Rehab Corp
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 17, 1997 Business started: 02/14/1986 in CA Business started locally: 05/14/1996 Business incorporated 06/09/2006 in CA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Steven L. Souders, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Steven L. Souders, President
Business Category

Vacuum Cleaners - Household - Dealers Vacuum Cleaning Systems

Products & Services

Air Rehab Corp sells the following brand(s): Schoettler Research & Engineering Corp Products

Air Rehab Corp offers the following product(s): P3 Hybrid Clean Air System

Method(s) of Payment
Cash, Check, Credit Cards, Paypal, Finance Company Financing, In-House Financing for the credit challenged. 
Refund and Exchange Policy
We are 100% committed to customer satisfaction, but due to the nature of
our promotions, following the 3 day cancellation, we do not accept
returns or provide refunds, however we stand behind the product 100% and we will
provide warranty work on any product during its warranty period at "no
charge" for parts or labor and we will insure that your product will
perform with the same incredible efficiency levels as were demonstrated. In the
event a product does not perform to this level, we guarantee that we will
repair it or if we deem necessary we will replace it. We have an “A+” rating
with the Better Business Bureau and pride ourselves on our thousands of
satisfied System owners… we are obviously committed to EXCELLENCE!
Alternate Business Names
ARC Consumer Product Research

Additional Locations

  • 71 S Shepherd St

    Sonora, CA 95370

  • PO Box 3777

    Sonora, CA 95370

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.