Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

A & A Tires, LLC

Phone: (916) 486-6280 1735 Watt Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that A & A Tires, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for A & A Tires, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on A & A Tires, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 21, 2004 Business started: 06/01/2003 Business started locally: 06/01/2003 Business incorporated 08/05/2009 in CA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Ijaz Ghani, Owner Mr. Shawn Parvez, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ijaz Ghani, Owner
Business Category

Tire Dealers

Additional Locations

  • 1735 Watt Ave

    Sacramento, CA 95825 (916) 486-6280


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have purchased 4 "new" tires from the above company at the alligment shop and after a "3" hrs inspection it appeared to be the tires are ad as it's written to be the cause of unsuccesful alligment so I have informed the tire shop of that and the manager's answer was I cant touch your vehicle go and do what you can. thank you. then he offered me to bring the tired back but I dont have another set of tires to replace it with Nor I have the tools and what it takes to uninstall them i asked him if he can take them off and he didn't want to touch my vehicle.

Desired Settlement: I need a full refund of $300.00 or another set of tires that are not defected

Business Response: We at A&A Tires have already changed all 4 tires on the customer vehicle and the customer is still not satisfied with the second set of replacement tires that we have already install. We will issue a full refund only if the customer returns all 4 tires that we sold.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

I am willing to return the tires but do not have the proper tools to take them off. I propose they exchange my tires for some different ones or they give me a  full refund along with my old tires.

Business Response: The company states that the consumer came in and returned the tires and got a refund.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to my concern, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.