BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Foot Relief Insoles manufacturers the worlds finest liquid filled shoe Insoles that are designed to cushion every step you take.  The glycerin moves as you walk and gives your feet a smooth and gentle all day foot massage by responding to every movement of your body.  Our Insoles protect your feet, legs, and back from the impact caused by hard surfaces.  Foot Relief insoles float the whole foot giving the illusion of walking on water!  Our insoles have helped relieve pain caused by Plantar Fasciitis, Heel Spurs, Flat Feet, and more!


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Foot Relief Insoles LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Foot Relief Insoles LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Foot Relief Insoles LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 05, 2011 Business started: 07/01/2005 in CA Business started locally: 07/01/2005 Business incorporated 10/04/2007 in CA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Alejandro Castellanos, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Alejandro Castellanos, Owner
Business Category

Internet Shopping Shoe Manufacturers Supplies

Products & Services

Foot Relief Insoles LLC sells the following brand(s): Foot Relief Insoles

Foot Relief Insoles LLC offers the following product(s): Foot Relief Insoles - Liquid Filled Shoe Insoles

Method(s) of Payment
We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover Card, American Express, Pay Pal, Check by PayPal, and Money Order by Mail
Refund and Exchange Policy
We have a strict 30 Day Money Back Guarantee Policy.  Any customer who is not completely satisfied with the results of our product may return the product postmarked within 30 days from the date of purchase for a full refund.  We also have a two year manufacturer warranty against any defects that cause a loss of liquid.  Should our insoles fail within two years from the date of purchase simply fill out our RMA Replacement Form on our website http://www.footreliefinsoles.com and we will send you a new pair once we receive your defective insoles.
Products & Services

This company offers liquid filled shoe insoles.

Industry Tips
Shopping Online, By Catalog, Mail, or Telephone
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.