BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northeast California

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating at this time because BBB file information is being reviewed and/or updated.



Additional Locations

  • 701 Riverside Ave Ste 1

    Roseville, CA 95678 (916) 788-0551

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations

X

BBB's Business Review on this business is currently being updated. Therefore BBB cannot provide you with any information at this time.


Complaint Detail(s)

7/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a car from Cost-U-Less Cars on June 1st 2014. I gave **** three checks.ck#*** for $500 to cash June 1st (which has cleared)ck# *** for $500 to cash June 3rd (which has cleared)ck# *** for $1,000 to cash on the 16th of June (which has not cleared since today is only the 19th as I write this) however, the check has been in their office since JUNE 1st 2014.I called the finance company and discovered some undisclosed issues at the time of signing the contract with ****. So I called **** to resolve, however, ****** answered and was rude, hung up and unplugged the phone refusing to help. So I took off of work and showed up to ask about how we can change the finance company or terms or what options I had, maybe just return the car and refund the down payment, etc. I walked in the building and was immediately cussed out by management and surrounded by multiple employees all being men. Before being able to explain why I was there, I was asked to leave, the cops were called for trespassing and I was told I threatened physical violence on their employees.****** admitted to the cop that it was all a lie, I never threatened her with any physical violence. **** repo'd my car for not having the payment of $1,000 in on time, however, my payment was there on time as it had been there since the day I purchased the car. So now the company has my car and my $1,000 down payment and refusing to refund or release the car.

Desired Settlement: I want a refund of $1,000 without singing a statement that I physically threatened to harm any of their employees which is what they are requiring me to sign in order to get ANY type of refund. I will not sign a false statement.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/18/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: BOUGHT CAR AND STILL ADVERTISED FOR SALE TO THIS DATE, BEEN A MONTH ALREADY! To Whom It May Concern; I bought a car through Auto Empire in Roseville, CA on August 25, 2013, and saw my car still advertised on Craigslist and is still for sale,and asked them to remove, and they said YES- as it was a result on "RECYCLING" ads for them. I bought this 2001 LEXUS LS430, $13,000.00 (which was also overly priced), plus tax and licensing to almost $15,000 on August 25, 2013. And during the transaction process- I asked if the car was a TIMING CHAINed engine, and the Finance guy- *****, said yes, CONFIDENTLY! So, we proceed on the transaction... and to cut it short- i got suckered in. And was already late in the evening and hungry! Then i went to their office on the following Wednesday to complain about buying the car that it has a timing belt, as the Finance guy- *****, told us that it was a timing chain. Went back but ***** was not there, so again was back on the following day- Thursday. And I have argued with hime about the car that it has a timing belt- and he even tried to call the LEXUS dealer in Roseville to confirm he is still RIGHT! And then he called "His Mechanic" to confirm this, and HE WAS WRONG and that the car has a TIMING BELT and since- it has over 100,000 miles- it needs to be replaced. To make the long story short,he gave me a $500.00 dollars credit towards the replacement of the timing belt, even though it costs more than that. Just to get away from that place, as i have regretted the manners that they had treated me as a Customer! And, again- i told him before i left their office- that i was NOT HAPPY about the car that i purchased that are still advertising it for sale! And he said that they will take care of it! And I left with my Fiance away from their used car lot/office! So i moved on with my life and just have to worry about my monthly payments with the car- as i have already put $3500 down, from the original $4000, that they he has "manipulated" in our transaction of business. Initial $3000 was given to them on August 25, 2013, and on Thursday,August 29, gave him the remainder of $1000 less the $500 credit towards the Timing belt replacement on the 108,000 plus miles car that i have purchased. And then yesterday- Sept 25, 2013, just for curiosity's sake- i browsed on Craigslist to see about the Lexus LS430s being sold in Sacramento, and there- I saw the car i bought from them a month ago, that they are still advertising it for sale! So, that made me mad- and if this happened too to other people- they will react the same! I am asking assistance to your humble office- to please do something about this regard! If you need a part of that ad on Craigslist- i am happy to provide it for you. And if there's something that it would teach them a LESSON for FALSELY advertising their inventory, i am willing to HELP OUT in them to be penalized! We do NOT NEED ANY MORE KIND OF PEOPLE like this to prey on innocent people! Am hoping for your kind considerations. Respectfully, ******* *******

Desired Settlement: I would just like for them to take back the car that i bought from them and give me a FULL REFUND TO ALL THIS, since they are still BROADCASTING IN THE INTERNET WORLD THAT IT IS FOR SALE WHEN I ALREADY HAVE IT IN MY POSSESSION! As I have already asked them before to REMOVE IT from being advertised at CRAIGSLIST and to stop for people to be misled with this FALSE ADVERTISING! I DO NOT LIKE WHAT THEY ARE DOING and they need to be taught a lesson! As, i would NOT RECOMMEND THEM to other people!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response
I just don't understand. Mr. ******* came to my humble establishment looking to purchase a used vehicle. As I showed him tons of vehicles, he kept going back to both my pearl white Lexus Ls430. One had 61k miles and the other had 108k miles. Mr. ******* had his heart set on either one of the two. As I proceeded to get him financed I asked him how much he can put down. He hinted to me that he can do 3k down and that if needed to make the deal work he can put more. We were able to get him approved for the car that he wanted, which was the Lexus LS430 with 108k miles. Mr. ******* knows the value of the Lexus and also knows that those cars are hard to come by. I have tried to help Mr. ******* out as much as possible but he keeps looking for excuses. I just wish he would be more appreciative about the situation and understand the good deal and good payments he received with challenged credit. In regards to the car being online we did hire a 3rd party advertising company that handles all posts. However, we would not want to post the car that has 108k miles when we can post the same Lexus that has the same color but has 50k miles less. It is not our intention do "false advertisement," as Mr. ******* states, but I think he is confusing the one with the less miles. We have been in business for over 7 years and take pride in our services as well as our relationship with the customer. In regards to the timing belt and timing chain. Mr. ******* is an expert when it comes to Lexus. He was complaining because he knows that the timing belt and water pump would need to be changed once a car hits 100k miles. Since Mr. ******* did not want to purchase an extended warranty and realized that the car was sold "As-Is," he asked us if we can help him get a tune-up on the car. A serpentine belt costs usually only $12-$18 and a water pump will usually run $85-$150. We ended up giving Mr. ******* money to tune-up his car to make him happy In conclusion, Mr. ******* purchased the car he wanted and received a free tune-up on the car. I just don't understand how he can be taken advantage of when he is getting all that he asks for. I just wish one day he can realize all the favors we have done for him and appreciate the car he received

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I just don't understand. Mr. ******* came to my humble establishment looking to purchase a used vehicle. As I showed him tons of vehicles, >>this is NOT TRUE, as we ONLY looked at two vehicles: a 3-SERIES BMW that I REJECTED, then the two LEXUS LS 430 that their lot guy showed us at their OTHER LOT on Riverside Ave in Roseville, Ca; as those cars were NOT even in their lot at OCST U LESS CARS, INC.!!! he kept going back to both my pearl white Lexus Ls430. >>WE did NOT keep coming back on to "BOTH" PEARL WHITE LEXUS LS 430- because the other one that has lower mileage is JUST PLAIN WHITE- so WE did NOT EVEN CONSIDERED IT! WE just cared about the NICER COLOR of the PEARL WHITE LS 430 and NOT the OTHER REGULAR WHITE LS430 with lower mileage! SO- this is just another MISLEADING statement that ***** from COST U LESS CARS, INC. has presented! One had 61k miles and the other had 108k miles. Mr. ******* had his heart set on either one of the two. >NOPE- WE WERE ONLY INTERESTED IN THE 108K MILES, PEARL WHITE, and NOT the REGULAR WHITE that has the 61k mileage! ANOTHER "UN-TRUE" STATEMENT!!! As I proceeded to get him financed I asked him how much he can put down. He hinted to me that he can do 3k down and that if needed to make the deal work he can put more. We were able to get him approved for the car that he wanted, which was the Lexus LS430 with 108k miles. >NOT AGAIN, did I HINTED them that I WILL PUT 3000 down, but he (finance guy), keep persuading me to put money down! As I never intended to put any money down, if ever- no more than 1000.00 dollars! Mr. ******* knows the value of the Lexus and also knows that those cars are hard to come by. I have tried to help Mr. ******* out as much as possible but he keeps looking for excuses. >>>NOT TRUE AGAIN! I never KEPT looking for EXCUSES! He (finance guy-*****) kept his "PERSUADING tactics" to make a deal with me, but I never implied ANY excuses whatsoever! I just wish he would be more appreciative about the situation and understand the good deal and good payments he received with challenged credit. >THIS AGAIN is NOT true! And I know I did NOT GET A GOOD DEAL ABOUT THAT CAR, as they have PRICED it way more than its KBB value, and I did not care about the payments, because I know I can pay off that loan in NO time, BECAUSE, I already had arranged to get money from my 401k, SO, making payments is NOT a BIG DEAL to me during those transactions-since I know that I have the money to pay for it right away! I even paid $1000.00 on my first payment, which is 3 times my monthly payment- so I can do good in re-constructing my "challenged credit" as he had stated! In regards to the car being online we did hire a 3rd party advertising company that handles all posts. >>>I had already brought this to their attention when WE went back on the following WEDNESDAY (after we bought the car on a Sunday), to pay off the 1000 dollars balance for the down payment (because he made a deal that if I pay that 1000 off in a week, that he will deduct 100 dollars of it) and unfortunately- the finance guy-*****, was in the Bay Area (as I was told by his colleague, that he was at an auto auction), and I did NOT want to transact with the "other" guy, because, I would only like to deal directly with Mr. Finance Guy-*****! So, WE left and told him that WE will come back the next day! And so WE did, and dealt with *****! However, we would not want to post the car that has 108k miles when we can post the same Lexus that has the same color but has 50k miles less. >I have SENT proofs that the car that I PURCHASED from COST U LESS CARS, INC. is the ONE that is ADVERTISED on CRAIGSLIST, EVEN though I have asked them to remove it during the week that WE went to see and pay off the balance I owed for the down payment! And they said that HE will have it removed! But then- a month later, on 9-25-2013, I saw again "my car" advertised on CRAIGSLIST! And this triggered me and that they showed that I did NOT matter to them, even though I asked him politely, and he told me before that that ad will be gone in a week, the first time I brought this to their attention, which will be a week after that Thursday- September 5, 2013- to be exact! It is not our intention do "false advertisement," as Mr. ******* states, but I think he is confusing the one with the less miles. >>I am NOT confused BECAUSE the pictures in that ad is the SAME CAR that I bought from COST U LESS CARS, INC. !!! and I have SAVED and DOCUMENTED that said ad!!! SO- I AM NOT CONFUSED with the statement because the license plate shows that that is the SAME CAR I purchased from them! "but I think he is confusing the one with the less miles." <>this just PROVED you WRONG, that you just showed how you build your relationship with your customers, even being in that business for 7 years or so! once us, signed the documents- it changes the "ball game"...and you think you got us, by being in "command" by then! In regards to the timing belt and timing chain. Mr. ******* is an expert when it comes to Lexus. He was complaining because he knows that the timing belt and water pump would need to be changed once a car hits 100k miles. >this AGAIN, is another incompetent statement! I asked Mr. finance Guy, *****, if it was a timing belt- before we were going to proceed with the transaction, and that his "lot guy" interrupted, and said- it is a timing belt- but then, ***** told his guy, that he does NOT know what he was talking about, and that it is a TIMING CHAIN! So, I took his (*****'s) word- since he was VERY confident that the car has a timing chain! Should have I know- that it has a TIMING BELT, I would have called the deal off right there and then, because I do NOT want to deal with timing belts and being a 100k mile car! So, we proceeded with the transaction, since he (*****) reassured me that it has a TIMING CHAIN! And I am NO expert when it comes to LEXUS as it was said in this statement of his! And that is why I asked prior to transacting about this so that I would avoid extra cost to have the timing belt replaced! So this statement is wrong to have him tell me that I am an "expert when it comes to Lexus" Because if I did- I should had just walked away if I could have known it! Since Mr. ******* did not want to purchase an extended warranty and realized that the car was sold "As-Is," he asked us if we can help him get a tune-up on the car. A serpentine belt costs usually only $12-$18 and a water pump will usually run $85-$150. We ended up giving Mr. ******* money to tune-up his car to make him happy >>This STATEMENT again is VERY WRONG!!! I was not offered an extended warranty, as it is already over 100k-mile car, which nobody in my knowledge- would sell such extended warranties! And so he offered me a FREE 90-day warranty! And he had written one for me, and I can FURNISH that document if need be! Just to proved that his statement is again, totally WRONG! AND, I NEVER ASKED him of any tune up that he has stated, because, my TRUST on him is totally gone, that I would NOT want the vehicle I PURCHASED to be in any way near and be worked on in his FACILITY or possession, as I have TOTALLY do not TRUST THIS GUY AT ALL! And all these statement are totally UNTRUE!!! In conclusion, Mr. ******* purchased the car he wanted and received a free tune-up on the car. >>>as I have stated- I did NOT ask for a TUNE-UP! He NEVER mentioned, that he agreed to have help me defray the cost of a timing belt replacement, because I did NOT want to leave the CAR that I purchase any where left with them because of the DISTRUSTFULNESS that he- *****, has shown me! And during those times that we were dealing with him- he was rude and had treated us unprofessionally and kept leaving us and had been tendering to other people that were constantly interrupting our conversations, even it were NOT car sales related! And he even left us in his office waiting for a long time, until my Fiance, went to look for him, as he never came back to take care of us! I just don't understand how he can be taken advantage of when he is getting all that he asks for. >>>He- *****, just don't understand how he had "damaged" his reputation in his dealing a transaction with me as a customer, and that he had taken US for granted! I DO NOT RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO GO AND purchase anything from him! He has JUST PROVEN again the bad reputation a car salesman is already known of I just wish one day he can realize all the favors we have done for him and appreciate the car he received >>>to you, whoever wrote this, in behalf of COST U LESS CARS, INC., YOU did NOT GIVE ME ANY FAVOR, I paid what you asked for

Final Business Response
I really don't understand Mr. *******. 1) If I was able to give you a free 3 month warranty than how can I not sell you a 1-2 year warranty since they would be all from the same company? 2) If you were only interested in the pearl white Lexus than why would you be questioning your purchase since you got what you paid for? 3)How can I force you to put more money down when its ultimately your decision? 4)if you go online searching for the same car all Lexus are over the price of KBB so your argument should be towards them (kbb.com). 5) We do appreciate all of our customers and help them out as much as we can. However to be called "Liars" is not something we tolerate because we respect everyone and assume they would do the same. If Mr. ******* has any other questions regarding this matter he has our information

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable offer to resolve the complaint. However the consumer did not accept the offer.

9/11/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: they failed to pay the DMV the complete registration amount of 230. they only paid 15 for the transfer fee. I bought a 2006 infiniti G35 Sedan, vin# jnkcv51e96mXXXXXX, on 5-17-13. in the part of the contract for DMV fees they have a total amount of $230. when I got a DMV registration renewal notice in the mail 1 month later, it said only $15 of the fees were paid. I contacted them on multiple occasions (916-788-0551/916-548-3348) with them promising to send me a check for the amount, which never came.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to refund the $215 amount plus late fees of $91 I had to pay because I did not have the money to pay it.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
On 5-17-2013 ******* ******** did purchase a 2006 Infiniti G35 from dealer, Cost U Less Cars. When we did finish the DMV paperwork on XX-XX-XXXX we mailed a copy to the buyer. However on XX-XX-XXXX we did mail out DMV refund of $215 to buyer house. Customer just recently complaint that he did not receive it. Just checking my account it shows that the check did not clear. I talked to the buyer and confirmed that the check was mailed to the wrong address. We have recently spoken to Mr. ******** and he has been issued a new check of $306 since he incurred a $91 late fee. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

4/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i bought a 10000$ CAR AND the next day i wanted to return the car and wasnt able to and now the car is crap and had horrible service the day after i bought the car it overheated, the car had bald tires, bad breaks and i wanted to return it the dealership said they and the warranty would fix everything and was never done. after i contacted them several times everyday (they would never answer)now two months later the car took a complete crap and i had to pay to get it towed to roseville 83miles-$10 a mile to get the car fixed and the dealership said they would loan me a car because i work everyday of the week 60miles away from my house.the car they loaned me was a 96 geo metric with a check engine light on which was a car that was not relaible to get me to and from work,i had told the dealership that the car would not make itand they had locked the door on me so they didnt have to deal with the problem and sent one of their friends to yell-curse-and kick me off their property.so i had no choice but to use the car they left me with since i was straned two hours away from home and the next two days the car alernator and powersteering broke on the freeway and i almost crashed into three differnt cars. ever since i got my car i bought from them i had nothing but problems with and wanted my money back or to exchange but theyre not willing to do that and with theyre product and the way they have avoided me and treated me i just wanted my money back. with the car issues i have missed several days of work and have been writen up. they have told me several times they would help me but never came through and treated me like crap and said"the cars break down because i dont know how to drive". i took my car to one of their local repair shops and the car is now waiting for me to pick it up which iam waiting for the go automotive owner (which has been really helpful and is aware of what mike and manny the car dealer owners were puting me thru, to get back from vacation to get the car, mike and manny said i have to get theyre car fixed and back to them to get my car back. which i dont feel i should have to because they gave me the car and i told them it was not reliable and its not my fault it broke down i already have to pay the fees for my car getting fixed. i feel theyre taking advantage of me because iam only 18 and this is my first car. i have also spoken to the financing bank and told them what has been going on because i have to pay my monthly payment evern though i do not have the car and it doesnt work. and they are also contacting the dealership for the way they are treating me and also theyre warranty company have taken notes down in my account so they also have record of such happening which is complete bs. i have been almost fired three times this month because of my car issues but my manager tries to look at what iam going through so hasnt done so.

Desired Settlement: i would like to be reimbursed and refunded and also have some consequences for treated a customer in such way.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Company states (JLS): On March 25, 2012, the dealer Cost-U-Less Cars sold buyer, Jessica Hendrickson, a 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix (Vin# 2G2WP522351316719). The buyer was in desperate need of a car and all she wanted was a Pontiac Grand Prix. She went to tons of dealers but no one was willing to sell her a car or work with her. The dealer ended up selling buyer a vehicle as well as give her a 6 month warranty just in case anything would happen to the car. Several months later, the buyer calls seller and informs them that her engine blew up. Apparently, buyer drove car while engine was overheating. Dealer told buyer to not worry and to bring car in to do a claim with the extended warranty company. When buyer came dealer told buyer that they do not do rentals and that she would need to rent a car or get a ride. They buyer told the dealer that she cannot afford the rental fee and that if we can help. Dealer broke their deal and loaned customer a car. Several days later the buyer came to pick up her car since it was ready. The dealer asked the buyer what she did with the loaner vehicle and she said that she left it on the side of the road. The dealer was shocked and in utter belief when customer said "it's not my car so you can go pick it up".

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bought car in Feb 2012 with an expired tag since 2009. To date, I have not received the sticker. Car: 2004 BMW 530I Purchased: 2/23/12 Salesperson: ***** Financed vehicle at $17,000 minus $6000 down When I purchase the car, the tag on the car was 2009. ***** (salesperson) says that the sticker was probably stolen and they will replace it for me. I have no idea what's going on with the vehicle in terms if the car just sit in the back lot since 2009 or if it was previously owned by another owner. To date, I have not receive the sticker and I have made many attempts contacting them. At first, I have been given the run around (this Friday, next week I promise, etc) and then now, they don't pick up my phone calls. The a/c stop working and found out the ac belt was so old it broke off. I had to replace 2 tires already because the tires were so old and cracked that it leaks air. One of them was chipping off on the side too. I didn't ready my legal rights as a buyer and bought the car. I am not even sure if they smogged the car before selling me the car (altho they charged me) because the car sat outside the entire time of the purchase but I was charged. At the moment, I don't know what to do. I have been pulled over for such an old tag on my car and even a parking ticket because of it. The car was just bought from another bigger dealership and I am not even sure if they inspect the vehicle. The salesman even rode with me to the bank when I went to pick up the cash as down payment. He was afraid I won't follow through with the buying and I was stupid and desparate to not realize the consequence. Now, I am driving a vehicle with no ownership and it frightens me.

Desired Settlement: At this moment, with all the things wrong with the car and their irresponsibility, I want my money back and they can have their car. I did my end on the bargain, and they fail to deliver results.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response During my years of experience I have sold a lot of cars. I treat every customer with respect, integrity, as well as family members. Mrs. ******came to my dealership praying to get approved for a nice vehicle. She test drove a lot of cars and finally came to the conclusion to purchase a spotless . Not only did she test drive the car but also had her wonderful husband inspect the car. After a few hours she drove off and thanked me for all of my hard work. Several months later her ac was not working. Mrs. ******mechanic told her that her ac compressor was not working and that it would cost over $1000 to fix. She called me and informed me of the problem, in which I told her to come by to have my mechanic check out the car. My mechanic informed me that it was the ac belt, not ac compressor, in which the part would only cost $25 to fix. Even though she bought the car "As-Is" I went out of my way and had my mechanic spend several hours to get car fixed without charge. She thanked me and informed me that she would send me a lot of referrals. In regards to Mrs. ******plates I gave her a temporary registration that was valid for 3 months. It took me about a month to get registration, due to waiting for bank to deliver title. When I went ahead to register car I was utterly shocked since the registration cost was over $1700. When I looked back on the contract I had only charged Mrs. ******a few hundred dollars to register the car, in which I took an additional $1500 loss, not seeking the difference from buyer. In the end I had saved Mrs. ******thousands of dollars. I just wish Mrs. ******the best and hope she remembers all the wonderful things and favors I did for her. She was an awesome customer and hope she fulfills her end like I have by sending me more referrals.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/25/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service